Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
,…; ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
,…;;:///
HMMMM, DAMIRIFA DUÉ... NPP 3 months ago
So, mumu Bawumia still doesn't know that the 41% he got was the worst ever performance coming from the NPP since the fourth Republican constitution came into effect. And never has so many parliamentary seats been wiped out by the NDC in one single election. Look, the fortunes of the NPP are going to be made worse in the coming years, because the party as it is now is too dazed and fractured. There's no convincing leadership for the party at the moment, and all their hidden corruption cases are slowly being unearthed for the whole world to see. Which human being in his right sense will go and bet on a positive future for this God-forsaken party? Tweeaakaii............
FRANKIE 3 months ago
Disgraceful, discredited, disdainful and despicable NPP presidential candidate. Now Osono 38.2 FM megahertz has metamorphosed into 41%. How shameful! And worst of all he's proud of it. Kai!
BITTER TRUTH 3 months ago
IDIOT, NITWIT!
WHAT'S ABOUT THIS "SPECIAL ONE" WHO KEEPS TICKLING HIMSELF AND GRINNING AT THE NAUSEATING SENSATION?!
IDIOT, NITWIT!
WHAT'S ABOUT THIS "SPECIAL ONE" WHO KEEPS TICKLING HIMSELF AND GRINNING AT THE NAUSEATING SENSATION?!
ghanaweb 3 months ago
look at stupid, empty headed man who superintended over the greatest looting spree ever in the world
Kojo poku-London UK 3 months ago
There should NOT be a President from the North of Ghana after President Mahama. Enough is Enough. Southerners stop being afraid to tell the TRUTH. There should be equity and fairness. Replace Bawumia. Bawumia is a LIAR . Do you see ALL the Northerners supporting Bawumia. How many votes does the NPP get from the Northern Regions of Ghana?
Wise one 3 months ago
You shameless incompetent liar ! Who should vote for you to collapse the economy again and put Ghanaians in unprecedented hardship. You think Ghanaians have forgotten the mess you and your fellow gang of criminals have caused this country.
Money conscious and greedy dirty criminals!
Always interested in sika,sika,sika...
Nana addo 3 months ago
He isn’t a politician. Such a stupid comment
James 3 months ago
2026 indeed
2026 indeed
Be kind 3 months ago
Fake economists. You may win the NPP primaries but Ghanaians will reject you again at the main polls
SURVIVAL. 3 months ago
When you guys listen to this Bawumia speeches attentively don't you guys think he is an educated illiterate?
Aka 9p3 3 months ago
No, I know what you mean but he's not an "educated illiterate". He's a buffoon and the personification of a laughing jackass.
Waaaaboodaaaammmm 3 months ago
Waaaabooodaaaammm
Kay 3 months ago
Really, did you score 41%? The day I lost respect for this man was when he declared ECOWAS or Ghana card as an e-passport. That was when I knew his true personality, lies and deception. He knows how to play on the mind of the gullible but he has failed to realise that we haven't forgotten the haircuts and the pain we suffered under their regime. Abore self. Nonsense
Ohene, Langley Virginia 3 months ago
Hey Mr Biggest lair in Whole Ghana. It's 38% not 41%.lying as usual..in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad
Ohene 3 months ago
Bawumiah will score less than 30% if he is elected to lead the NPP in 2028. Also, any candidate in the NPP would probably get 26%. In total, the chances of NPP in good scenario case won't cross 32% in 2028.
Kwam 3 months ago
Hmm 41% is a D , you still have to rewrite, but that doesn't mean you will get the 50% plus one vote. Some good students can easily overtake you ok. Stop boasting about your past failed first attempt.
Kwesi 3 months ago
You will never be the President of Ghana. Stop wasting your time and money. Go back and look for a job somewhere else.
Ntsiful 3 months ago
But remember Atta Mills taking over from Rawlings, pushed the elections to a second round. Akuffo Addo taking over from Kuffour also pushed the election to a second round. Atta Mills was a vice president for only a term. Akuffo Addo wasn't a vice president. You were a vice president for eight years (2 terms) after having been a running mate for two solid terms.
So you should have done far better that Mills and Akuffo Addo. But you did worst, far less than any of them and you are still making noise?
If I we're you................
Wanchoki 3 months ago
@Ntsiful kanzo wura! Look at your nkwasiafuor analysis. What are these bulubulu calculations that you are making over there? Gyimifuor ba, the facts are so clear and simple! Your clueless Bawumia was heavily walloped, and he's going to be massacred even further in the coming years. The dynamics you are citing there are only for wee smokers. It is NDC vrs. the NPP. Just field your best squad and show your faces on the pitch, you nasty fool............
Musa 3 months ago
Bawumia … ur stupidity caused u the humiliating defeat in the past election. What percentage of what??
Fuck off and go back to Chad
Bawumia … ur stupidity caused u the humiliating defeat in the past election. What percentage of what??
Wow 3 months ago
See this Jonky Man. You had 38% ooooooooo, not 41, so take note. They bring you again at their own Risk. We will teach you a big Lesson in 2028 should those Morons steals the upcoming elections for you again. We shall teach you a Bigger Lesson once again.
Wrong meat 3 months ago
.ANIMAL
.ANIMAL
Abiba 3 months ago
Bawumia's face looks like a fool from Iran
Bobby 3 months ago
38% has now gone up to 41% eii Bawuliar. I won't be surprised if he gets up Monday deluded and say he even hat 50%. Mr Propaganda
Louis 3 months ago
For eight good years, this man drove us into extreme poverty and his appointees raped and looted the nation shamelessly. He subsequently fled from the economic scene and ventured into digitalisation. This too did not yield any outcome. It was alleged that that was a ruse to fleece the nation further. Bawumia and his followers should tell us what he would come to do this time round if he is entrusted with power? Look, dear Ghanaians, let us file out in line with the government in power in order to realise the national aspiration of national cohesion, development, employment, health, education, food sustenability, economic growth and income equity among others. We have passed the era of 'try and error'. This nation must move forward in truth, not with power hungry individuals.
Louis 3 months ago
For eight good years, this man drove us into extreme poverty and his appointees raped and looted the nation shamelessly. He subsequently fled from the economic scene and ventured into digitalisation. This too did not yield any outcome. It was alleged that that was a ruse to fleece the nation further. Bawumia and his followers should tell us what he would come to do this time round if he is entrusted with power? Look, dear Ghanaians, let us file out in line with the government in power in order to realise the national aspiration of national cohesion, development, employment,
health, education, food sustenability, economic growth and income
equity among others. We have passed the era of 'try and error'.
This nation must move forward in truth, not with power hungry
individuals.
Paapa 3 months ago
This man is so stupid, he doesn't know what he is campaigning for
koku 3 months ago
Mr. aka 9 p3
Buddy 3 months ago
Gymnastics. Tickle, tickle
Ofori 3 months ago
He is disgracing himself. I don't think Bawumia is normal. This rat needs a psychiatric check up. What a foolish rat
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
Why are you entertaining that mad fog Abronye among your campaign team. That fool will be your Waterloo
Bawumia has a greasy pole to climb 3 months ago
Bawumia couldn't win the Zongo votes and Northern regions votes. I rest. my case.
Kojo poku-London UK 3 months ago
There should NOT be another Northerner as President after President Mahama. Enough is Enough. Southerners stop pampering the Northerners. There should be equity and fairness.
Ghanaian voters are wiser now 3 months ago
Shameless, incompetent, corrupt , and power drunk Bawumia with his arrogant wife think Ghanaians will ever vote for them ? Hahaha. These people are very funny . You can win the NPP primaries with 99.999% margin and still Ghanaians will never vote for you. You and Akuffo Addo destroyed the country to tatters and you turn back and tell us you’re the drivers mate ? Only in ghana will such a buffoon like Bawumia will ever dream of becoming president
Akua 3 months ago
WITH ALL STATE MACHINERY BEHIND YOU ? ONLY 41% ?
Kwadwo 3 months ago
Im fact this man is indeed a clown. Is this your campaign message?
Ib 3 months ago
Bawumia paaaaaaa hmmmmm
JACK TORONTO 3 months ago
GUYS, AKA 9PƐ. MOMFA STEER NO MAME.
Paa 3 months ago
Dr Bawumia is the Hope of Ghana. All those negative comments are coming from YAANOM who are afraid of Dr Bawumia becoming the flagbearer again for NPP but nothing can stop Bawumia. Still it is POSSIBLE. Bawumia is the next president, no two ways.
I scored 41% 3 months ago
Point of correction 38%
EEdward 3 months ago
41% against all odds from internal as a result of....l don't want to mention but we all know. Ghanaians loved Bawumia but a certain man seeing to monies invoke the anger of Ghanaians on Bawumia and yet he had 41%. This time around Ghanaians will show their real love for Bawumia
Chairman wontumi 3 months ago
It's not 42%, its 38.2%, this man is always lying
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. rtyty55
,…; ...
So, mumu Bawumia still doesn't know that the 41% he got was the worst ever performance coming from the NPP since the fourth Republican constitution came into effect. And never has so many parliamentary seats been wiped out by ...
IDIOT, NITWIT!
There should NOT be a President from the North of Ghana after President Mahama. Enough is Enough. Southerners stop being afraid to tell the TRUTH. There should be equity and fairness. Replace Bawumia. Bawumia is a LIAR . ...
You shameless incompetent liar ! Who should vote for you to collapse the economy again and put Ghanaians in unprecedented hardship. You think Ghanaians have forgotten the mess you and your fellow gang of criminals have ...
2026 indeed
Waaaabooodaaaammm
Really, did you score 41%? The day I lost respect for this man was when he declared ECOWAS or Ghana card as an e-passport. That was when I knew his true personality, lies and deception. He knows how to play on the mind of the ...
But remember Atta Mills taking over from Rawlings, pushed the elections to a second round. Akuffo Addo taking over from Kuffour also pushed the election to a second round. Atta Mills was a vice president for only a term. Akuf ...
@Ntsiful kanzo wura! Look at your nkwasiafuor analysis. What are these bulubulu calculations that you are making over there? Gyimifuor ba, the facts are so clear and simple! Your clueless Bawumia was heavily walloped, and he' ...
See this Jonky Man. You had 38% ooooooooo, not 41, so take note. They bring you again at their own Risk. We will teach you a big Lesson in 2028 should those Morons steals the upcoming elections for you again. We shall teach y ...
.ANIMAL
For eight good years, this man drove us into extreme poverty and his appointees raped and looted the nation shamelessly. He subsequently fled from the economic scene and ventured into digitalisation. This too did not yield an ...
Mr. aka 9 p3
Shameless, incompetent, corrupt , and power drunk Bawumia with his arrogant wife think Ghanaians will ever vote for them ? Hahaha. These people are very funny . You can win the NPP primaries with 99.999% margin and still Ghan ...
Bawumia paaaaaaa hmmmmm
Dr Bawumia is the Hope of Ghana. All those negative comments are coming from YAANOM who are afraid of Dr Bawumia becoming the flagbearer again for NPP but nothing can stop Bawumia. Still it is POSSIBLE. Bawumia is the next p ...
Point of correction 38%
41% against all odds from internal as a result of....l don't want to mention but we all know. Ghanaians loved Bawumia but a certain man seeing to monies invoke the anger of Ghanaians on Bawumia and yet he had 41%. This time a ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. rtyty5 ...
USELESS MAN
Hehehe...smh!
It was 38•2%