Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. . .
Kwame 1 month ago
Hearts players are slow in crossings and releasing the ball, thus allowing Bibiani players to charge on them desperately. Amponsah is the number one culprit. Dwamena lobs balls over the crossbar as if he is playing volley. Hamza is slow. They play like women who have not eaten. No at once clearance like how Bibiani players were doing. And it paid off. Hearts we are lucky to get a draw.
USUS 1 month ago
s Asare not in goal or what. BS keeper paa. What happened? The guy may be getting Star struck aligning with Wale and co.
Ashley6 1 month ago
Black Stars keeper Asare chopped 2 goals from Atta Kumi.
Penalty 1 month ago
Kwasea is he not a human being? Even Real Madrid keeper chops goals. Kwara United will teach you fools a lesson in Tunisia and Egypt
Kweku 1 month ago
It was a beautiful match though. The quality was good
Hearts players are slow in crossings and releasing the ball, thus allowing Bibiani players to charge on them desperately. Amponsah is the number one culprit. Dwamena lobs balls over the crossbar as if he is playing volley. Ha ...