Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe................you are not alone.
Busumuru 1 month ago
They have stolen so much of our monies, now America has become their playground. You'll never see them going on vacation in Kenya or Tanzania. Akromfuor asefo! One of their members has stolen billions upon billions of dollars and is now hiding in that same America. When you call him, he'll tell you he is treating his cancer. But he was recently quoting the Bible to us with serious energy that you will never believe. We thank God for pouring curses on these thieves and homosexuals
Adom 1 month ago
If you can be so criminal to put the cost of simply moving the Ameri Plant from Aboadze to Kumasi at the whopping sum of THIRTY-SIX MILLION DOLLARS ($36 million dollars), why won't you be living large like Ali Baba in Arabia??
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
… ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
……//////
WHO LET HIM OUT OF THE COUNTRY AND WHY? 1 month ago
WHAT AT ALL IS ALL THIS?!
Snyder 1 month ago
Wo besu saaa, kwaseato
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
TWEAA. Who cares about NAPO in New York? What percentage of the people at the Bus Stop where he waited for a Bus even know and care about him? The people of Uncle Sam’s country even don’t care if the Governor or Senator is even passing. Stop your nonsense and stupidity of posting nonsense for the uneducated and uninformed to believe. If even NAPO comes to my Cul de Sac, who cares? Even dogs will be barking at him. NAPO is a not even any recognized person anywhere. Go ahead and play your stupid Politics to fool the uninformed around this.
Maame 1 month ago
Going to work - Home Care or Security. He's a nonentity in New York.
Snyder 1 month ago
Kwaseato! Wo besu saaa
Baba Siaka Stevens 1 month ago
@Busumuru, Napo is a Medical Doctor by profession and not like Jinapo, Ablakwa, Haruna, Ofosu Kwakye, and the rest Of babies with sharp teeth who enter politics straight from University and to the corridors of power, anyway every politician is a thief and corrupt, asked your self why mahama again? Its the shoters way to become RICH
DAMIRIFA DUÉ... NPP 1 month ago
Haooo... #Baba Siaka yarefo) !! It is brainless donkeys like you who dominate the NPP, that is why your people keep escalating their thievery skills that they use to defraud our nation. Your criminal leaders like Ken Ofori-Atta, Cecilia Abena Dapaah, and Gifty Oware-Mensah will all look at your bulubulu faces and tell you that they have made their wealth before coming into political office. However, in the course of time, when the cycle changes and we look into their books, we get to see those of them who claim to have used $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground. Others will also be found to be stockpiling bales & bales of raw mighty DOLLARS & POUNDS under their beds and wardrobes at home. Then the other ones too will be found to be creating over 100,000 ghost names of National Service personnel, whose allowances they steal quietly into their personal bank accounts. @Baba kwasia, wo ho fii basabasa wae...!! Until the day that you filthy dogs will wash away that "MUMUOLOGY" from your system, these VIOLENT CRIMINALS will continue to see you as DISEASED DONKEYS, which indeed, you are!
Stupid cockroach for insulting without cause 1 month ago
Fool, imbecile, rabies infested NDC mad dog. Always insulting without cause
Apuuuuuu 1 month ago
NAPO has a criminal case and he was reporting at EOCO. Why is he in New York. Did Ashantihene visit Flag Saff house two times on his behalf sometime ago? Because NAPO was reporting periodically at EOCO
Nepotistic Pantang Party-NPP. Whuum! 1 month ago
A 'not-news-worthy' story with flimsy headline hype. Like the exaggerated hypes which touted Npp caricatures like the Mother Serpent & bawumia to power.
JSS 1 month ago
This news bit, is JSS qualified!
Truth Table 1 month ago
1 Timothy 6:17
Command those who are rich in this present world not to be arrogant nor to put their hope in wealth, which is so uncertain, but to put their hope in God, who richly provides us with everything for our enjoyment...
Thomas 1 month ago
Where are the $60 million dollar mathsets. Thieves in jacket!
Which energy??Lies. 1 month ago
Which energy, deception.
Kwame 1 month ago
This useless PR doesn’t work. Go and be humble Napo and you don’t have to do all this straight in your face PR. Personally, I liked him but he become too arrogant. Everyone deserves a second chance however.
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
The person that wrote this must have been hallucinating..
Probably high fever..
Fairman 1 month ago
Hope EOCO has finished with the Math-sets investigations.
TrueTrue 1 month ago
GHANA NEEDS A MILITARY COUP:
THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY cannot STOP THE GALAMSEY !! FROM RAWLINGS, KUFFOUR, MILLS, AKUFFO-ADDO TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END THE MENACE OF GALAMSEY !!
THERE ARE TOO MANY HIGH-RANKING VESTED INTERESTS IN THE GALAMSEY PLUNDER……..
POLITICIANS, CHIEFS, BUSINESSMEN & WOMEN AND ASSORTED CRIMINAL ELEMENTS.
ORDINARY GHANAIANS WILL INCREASINGLY SUFFER (AND DIE !!) FROM THE EFFECTS OF GALAMSEY IF FIRM ACTION IS NOT TAKEN FAST.
ANY BRAVE SOLDIERS OUT THERE? YOUR COUNTRY NEEDS YOU! COME AND KICK OUT THESE CRIMINAL INCOMPETENTS AND SAVE YOUR MOTHERLAND! SHOOT THOSE SCUMBAGS (‘GALAMSEYERS’) WHO HAVE PUT THEIR PERSONAL GREED ABOVE THE HEALTH AND WELL-BEING OF GHANA AND GHANAIANS! WE NEED SOLDIERS IN THE MOULD OF IBRAHIM TRAORE (OF BURKINA FASO) AND PAUL KAGAME (OF RWANDA). MOTHER GHANA NEEDS YOU TO SAVE HER…..!!
3tw3 ba 1 month ago
Odwan
Odwan
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago
Apuuu!!! That liar, thief, crook, criminal, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and homosexualist?
3tw3 ba 1 month ago
You call a rich doctor from a royal family all these hateful names because of politics. Odwan
Korokoto 1 month ago
With that NOSE. I'm sure the authorities will compel him to wear nose mask on that his proboscis monkey NOSE. Mtcheew
FOYOOSIS 1 month ago
Seriously, Napo looks like gay, has some gay traits. No wonder, he studied in the Netherlands, where gayism is rampant and more accommodating.
He might be married just to disguise his gayism.
Seriously, Napo looks like gay, has some gay traits. No wonder, he studied in the Netherlands, where gayism is rampant and more accommodating.
Senseless Nonsense 1 month ago
What a high voltage verbosity pungent reportage! Whuuum!
Chairman wontumi 1 month ago
Napo has taken his arrogance to NewYork
Abi North k 1 month ago
Napo being finger in the ECG scandal,with Dubik Mahama, pl s come and remove your mouth. Potential
President of the land should be flawless in character
Napo being finger in the ECG scandal,with Dubik Mahama, pl s come and remove your mouth. Potential
Kwesi 1 month ago
This is some cheap PR, he went to manhattan with his briefcase full of tin tomato to take staged pictures, is this the same “high voltage” he used to lose the election or is it different voltage?
Who cares 1 month ago
Napo is foolish and useless criminal for looting our $360 .000 dollars to transport Ameri to Kumasi.What is so special about this criminal walking in New York going to visit Ofori Atta the wanted criminal.
Looting Brigade Thieves 1 month ago
Correct for 3 points. Yes! Gone to visit ken ofori-attah. To pocket some of their loot as kickback in cash$s. Cool, fat and neat, undetected. Cheap crooks.
Nana K 1 month ago
He should enjoy his freedom while it lasts.
Joe D 1 month ago
So??
What's he doing in Manhattan?
Wearing a suit and holding a briefcase makes him what?
Lazy journalism once again from Ghanaweb.
So??
Maguy 1 month ago
A complete nobody is new York. Stop the nonsense!!
Dandura 1 month ago
Propaganda. Enfa.
Ken 1 month ago
This article makes no sense.
CLIFFORD 1 month ago
Ghanaweb praising it's party high member. Go walk around your former constituency and no one will even look at you. Just boooos
Npp_Mp44 1 month ago
Ghanaweb please get serious a bit .The Jandam journalism is causing so much harm to your readers.
Napo is a reject guy so if he is walking in the streets of the slave master & so what?
After going into opposition he doesn ... read full comment
Ghanaweb please get serious a bit .The Jandam journalism is causing so much harm to your readers.
Napo is a reject guy so if he is walking in the streets of the slave master & so what?
After going into opposition he doesn’t have any job to create for people to work & he is in Uncle Tom’s jurisdiction to spend his political looted money so allow him to have his peace.
He is only waiting for the next election at least 2032.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdsfdq
Maame 1 month ago
In one of the pictures, he's standing by McDonald's Restaurant. May be, he had breakfast there.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...
They have stolen so much of our monies, now America has become their playground. You'll never see them going on vacation in Kenya or Tanzania. Akromfuor asefo! One of their members has stolen billions upon billions of dollars ...
If you can be so criminal to put the cost of simply moving the Ameri Plant from Aboadze to Kumasi at the whopping sum of THIRTY-SIX MILLION DOLLARS ($36 million dollars), why won't you be living large like Ali Baba in Arabia? ...
… ...
Wo besu saaa, kwaseato
TWEAA. Who cares about NAPO in New York? What percentage of the people at the Bus Stop where he waited for a Bus even know and care about him? The people of Uncle Sam’s country even don’t care if the Governor or Senator i ...
Kwaseato! Wo besu saaa
@Busumuru, Napo is a Medical Doctor by profession and not like Jinapo, Ablakwa, Haruna, Ofosu Kwakye, and the rest Of babies with sharp teeth who enter politics straight from University and to the corridors of power, anyway e ...
Haooo... #Baba Siaka yarefo) !! It is brainless donkeys like you who dominate the NPP, that is why your people keep escalating their thievery skills that they use to defraud our nation. Your criminal leaders like Ken Ofori-At ...
Command those who are rich in this present world not to be arrogant nor to put their hope in wealth, which is so uncertain, but to put their hope in God, who richly provides us with everything for our enjoymen ...
Which energy, deception.
Probably high fever..
THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY cannot STOP THE GALAMSEY !! FROM RAWLINGS, KUFFOUR, MILLS, AKUFFO-ADDO TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END T ...
Odwan
So??
Propaganda. Enfa.
After going into opposition he doesn ...