Acheampong did far far better than Rawlings with no foreign aid dansoman estates kaneshie sports complex knust medical schoo pantan mental hospital l just to name a few but jj demonized him killed him his kids denied a father at a tender age even kufour was jailed by jj
The Spear 1 month ago
Which jail?
Kufuor is most hypocritical thief and statesman ever in Ghana's history. Haven't you heard what Bobbie Ansah said of him last week? He said, "Only a madman would do what Kufuor did to Ghana!" And I can thorough ... read full comment
Which jail?
Kufuor is most hypocritical thief and statesman ever in Ghana's history. Haven't you heard what Bobbie Ansah said of him last week? He said, "Only a madman would do what Kufuor did to Ghana!" And I can thoroughly adduce evidence to that.
Acheampong was called corrupt; the only accusation Jerry faced was the unprovable "murderer" tag airheads in the Ashanti keep yelling.
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…:- ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…:-:/;,:/
NzemaK 1 month ago
You don't know your history.
NzemaK 1 month ago
You don't know what u write. Rawlings' legacy surpasses all except Nkrumah. Do u know where JJR took Guinea worn irradiation from? By ensuring that there is potable drinking water in every village in Ghana , do you know how many villages had access to electric power before JJR to over and at the time he was leaving do you know where it was.
Rawling eliminated all the poontons by Building the following bridges each not less than 250 meters long. Black Volta Yapei, white Volta Buipe, OTi Damanko, Ankobra bridge Axim, Jumoro Bridge Wassa Dunkwa-Asankragua, His toad infrastructure projects are unmatched, his basic School infrastructure projects "The pavilions" are still in mind. Extending television coverage to the remotest villages. His agriculture project designed to tame food inflation and the exchange rate is still to his credit.. pls check your records well...
I may not be his fun but he did his best
Snyder 1 month ago
You seems to be too ignorant to know that all factories and infrastructures set up by Dr Nkrumah were destroyed by Rawlings and even gave some freely to his wife, example was the Nsawam canacan. So if you don't know the history then just shut up
ONLY GHANAIAN FOOLS WILL MOURN THE DEATH OF THOSE WHO CONTRIBUTED IN BANKRUPTING ALL OTHER HEAVILY INDEBTED GHANAIANS TO THE POINT OF A HEAD OF STATE OF BEGGING FOR CHINA'S US$30 MILLION LOAN, CALLED "GRANT" 1 month ago
ONLY GHANAIAN FOOLS WILL MOURN THE DEATH OF THOSE WHO CONTRIBUTED IN BANKRUPTING ALL OTHER HEAVILY INDEBTED GHANAIANS TO THE POINT OF A HEAD OF STATE OF BEGGING FOR CHINA'S US$30 MILLION LOAN, CALLED "GRANT" TO LOOT. ONLY A GHANAIAN FOOL WILL MOURN THE DEATH OF SUCH PERSONS WITH NO CONSCIENCE.
WHILE CHINA, INDIA AND PAKISTAN ARE BUSY MANUFACTURING HEAVY INDUSTRIAL MACHINERY, COMMERCIAL AIRPLANES, FIGHTER JETS AND OTHERS FOR MASSIVE EXPORT REVENUES TO TRANSFORM THEIR ECONOMIES, THIS BUSH RAW FREELOADING AKAN WOMAN "PROFISSOR" IS TALKING ABOUT AGRICULTURE. YES AGRIC IS GOOD FOR GHANA'S SOIL BUT THEIR PITTANCE EXPORT REVENUES WILL NEVER GET GHANA ANYWHERE.
WE WATCHED UNTIL TRAILBLAZERS APOSTLE KWADWO SAFO KANTANKA AND PROFESSOR ALLOTEY GAVE UP THE GHOST WHEN WE COULD HAVE UTILIZED THEIR CAPABILITIES TO TAKE OFF GHANA'S PRACTICAL INDUSTRIALIZATION.
INDEED, SUCCESSIVE BOGUS GHANAIAN LEADERS LIKE POLITICIANS, CHIEFS, PASTORS, ETC HAVE NO DIRECTION AND PURPOSE IN THIS LIFE FOR MOTHER GHANA. ALL THEY KNOW IS TO LOOT AND STEAL FROM WHATEVER SOURCE.
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE ALL IN POLITICS AND OTHER POSITIONS TO LOOT, STEAL AND AMASS EASY WEALTH WITHOUT INVESTING A DIME OF THEIR PERSONAL MONEY TIME AND COMMONSENSE.
AFRICA'S LEADERS ARE THE MAIN ARTERIES OF FINANCIAL OUTFLOWS FROM BANKRUPTED NAKEDLY CORRUPT AFRICA.
EVERY SINGLE AFRICAN LEADER HAS MANY PERSONAL OR FAMILY FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS INTO WHICH THEY SYPHON OUT LOOTED SOVEREIGN LOANS, TAX REVENUES AND EXPORT EARNINGS THAT CAN BE LEVERAGED TO TRANSFORM AFRICA INTO A "TAX-FREE DUBAI" FOR THE COMMON GOOD.
GHANA'S FUCKING LAZY FREELOADING CORRUPT LEADERS MUST NATIONALIZE THE NATION'S FUCKING HYDROCARBONS (CRUDE OIL), GOLD, DIAMONDS AND OTHER INDUSTRIES LIKE HOW THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARABS AND NORWEYGIANS HAVE BEEN DOING SO SUCCESSFULLY FOR DECADES.
NO FOREIGN BUSINESS WILL COME TO GHANA WITH A PLAN TO BUILD GHANA FOR GHANAIANS.
GHANA'S FUCKING LAZY FREELOADING THIEVING LEADERS MUST LEARN TO TAKE THE DESTINY OF GHANA INTO THEIR OWN HANDS, AND OTHER GHANAIANS WILL FOLLOW SUIT.
THE MASSIVE QUANTUM OF GOLD, DIAMONDS AND MONIES LOOTED BY GHANA'S LEADERS YEAR=ON-YEAR AND THOSE PILLAGED BY FOREIGN BUSINESSES IN GHANA CAN EASILY TRANSFORM GHANA INTO A "DUBAI" AND EVEN MORE.
WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANA'S USELESS LAZY VISIONLESS LEADERS? FOREIGN INVESTMENTS IN GHANA CAN NEVER TRANSFORM OUR ECONOMY, AND THIS HAS BEEN LAID BARE FOR DECADES FOR ALL WITH COMMONSENSE TO SEE AND THINK.
THE CHINESE DERIDED MAHAMA AND HIS DELEGATION WITH A TERRIBLE US$30 MILLION "GRANT", AND SADLY, MUMU MAHAMA AND HIS DUMB GHANAIAN FOOLISH DELEGATION THOUGHT IT WAS A GREAT ACHIEVEMENT. VERY SAD INDEED.
NO WONDER THE BLACK AFRICAN RACE IS LOOKED DOWN ON ACROSS THE GLOBE. OUR FUCKING USELESS GHANAIAN LEADERS DO NOT CEASE TO AMAZE ME.
ONLY GHANAIAN FOOLS WILL MOURN THE DEATH OF THOSE WHO CONTRIBUTED IN BANKRUPTING ALL OTHER HEAVILY INDEBTED GHANAIANS TO THE POINT OF A HEAD OF STATE BEGGING FOR CHINA'S US$30 MILLION LOAN, CALLED "GRANT" 1 month ago
ONLY GHANAIAN FOOLS WILL MOURN THE DEATH OF THOSE WHO CONTRIBUTED IN BANKRUPTING ALL OTHER HEAVILY INDEBTED GHANAIANS TO THE POINT OF A HEAD OF STATE BEGGING FOR CHINA'S US$30 MILLION LOAN, CALLED "GRANT" TO LOOT. ONLY A GHANAIAN FOOL WILL MOURN THE DEATH OF SUCH PERSONS WITH NO CONSCIENCE.
WHILE CHINA, INDIA AND PAKISTAN ARE BUSY MANUFACTURING HEAVY INDUSTRIAL MACHINERY, COMMERCIAL AIRPLANES, FIGHTER JETS AND OTHERS FOR MASSIVE EXPORT REVENUES TO TRANSFORM THEIR ECONOMIES, THIS BUSH RAW FREELOADING AKAN WOMAN "PROFISSOR" IS TALKING ABOUT AGRICULTURE. YES AGRIC IS GOOD FOR GHANA'S SOIL BUT THEIR PITTANCE EXPORT REVENUES WILL NEVER GET GHANA ANYWHERE.
WE WATCHED UNTIL TRAILBLAZERS APOSTLE KWADWO SAFO KANTANKA AND PROFESSOR ALLOTEY GAVE UP THE GHOST WHEN WE COULD HAVE UTILIZED THEIR CAPABILITIES TO TAKE OFF GHANA'S PRACTICAL INDUSTRIALIZATION.
INDEED, SUCCESSIVE BOGUS GHANAIAN LEADERS LIKE POLITICIANS, CHIEFS, PASTORS, ETC HAVE NO DIRECTION AND PURPOSE IN THIS LIFE FOR MOTHER GHANA. ALL THEY KNOW IS TO LOOT AND STEAL FROM WHATEVER SOURCE.
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE ALL IN POLITICS AND OTHER POSITIONS TO LOOT, STEAL AND AMASS EASY WEALTH WITHOUT INVESTING A DIME OF THEIR PERSONAL MONEY TIME AND COMMONSENSE.
AFRICA'S LEADERS ARE THE MAIN ARTERIES OF FINANCIAL OUTFLOWS FROM BANKRUPTED NAKEDLY CORRUPT AFRICA.
EVERY SINGLE AFRICAN LEADER HAS MANY PERSONAL OR FAMILY FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS INTO WHICH THEY SYPHON OUT LOOTED SOVEREIGN LOANS, TAX REVENUES AND EXPORT EARNINGS THAT CAN BE LEVERAGED TO TRANSFORM AFRICA INTO A "TAX-FREE DUBAI" FOR THE COMMON GOOD.
GHANA'S FUCKING LAZY FREELOADING CORRUPT LEADERS MUST NATIONALIZE THE NATION'S FUCKING HYDROCARBONS (CRUDE OIL), GOLD, DIAMONDS AND OTHER INDUSTRIES LIKE HOW THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARABS AND NORWEYGIANS HAVE BEEN DOING SO SUCCESSFULLY FOR DECADES.
NO FOREIGN BUSINESS WILL COME TO GHANA WITH A PLAN TO BUILD GHANA FOR GHANAIANS.
GHANA'S FUCKING LAZY FREELOADING THIEVING LEADERS MUST LEARN TO TAKE THE DESTINY OF GHANA INTO THEIR OWN HANDS, AND OTHER GHANAIANS WILL FOLLOW SUIT.
THE MASSIVE QUANTUM OF GOLD, DIAMONDS AND MONIES LOOTED BY GHANA'S LEADERS YEAR=ON-YEAR AND THOSE PILLAGED BY FOREIGN BUSINESSES IN GHANA CAN EASILY TRANSFORM GHANA INTO A "DUBAI" AND EVEN MORE.
WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANA'S USELESS LAZY VISIONLESS LEADERS? FOREIGN INVESTMENTS IN GHANA CAN NEVER TRANSFORM OUR ECONOMY, AND THIS HAS BEEN LAID BARE FOR DECADES FOR ALL WITH COMMONSENSE TO SEE AND THINK.
THE CHINESE DERIDED MAHAMA AND HIS DELEGATION WITH A TERRIBLE US$30 MILLION "GRANT", AND SADLY, MUMU MAHAMA AND HIS DUMB GHANAIAN FOOLISH DELEGATION THOUGHT IT WAS A GREAT ACHIEVEMENT. VERY SAD INDEED.
NO WONDER THE BLACK AFRICAN RACE IS LOOKED DOWN ON ACROSS THE GLOBE. OUR FUCKING USELESS GHANAIAN LEADERS DO NOT CEASE TO AMAZE ME.
Sycamore 1 month ago
Hypocritical and corrupt former president kuffour,made Rawlings days as former president bad.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
Kuffour made Rawhide Rawlings’ later days portray him as bad? Rawlings was extremely evil and bad. What was the relationship between him, Asiedu Nketsia and other members of the AFRC and PNDC? It is a known secret that many people of Ghana did not like him. There were many who pretended to like him for their own selfish and greedy personal reasons..
Who was more corrupt than Rawlings and Konadu in the History of Ghana? Probably Mahama can surpass them but he is not an evil man and not a monster and murderer like Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings whose father even refused to see him when he went on a secret private visit to Britain to find him. Kuffour might have been corrupt too but he never killed or murdered anybody in Ghana. Many of us are still alive and saw and heard the evil things that went on in Ghana under the leaderships of Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings.
All Ghanaians who are young should check from the aged people of Ghana and learn about how hypocritical, evil, criminal and devilish Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings was. Yes, we are still alive to tell the youth and young ones the real nature of the monster Rawlings.
ROMZY 1 month ago
Oh, Champion Man - JJ Rawlings! Wó y3 super-guy ampa! With all his too-known, bragadoccio & patapaaa nonsense, see the amount of fear and pain that you have instilled into this fvcking animal called @Frank Agyena-Karikari. We NEVER heard him mentioning your name, even for once, when you were alive. Today, he says he's also a man, but he has chosen to be lamenting only after you have left the stage and gone resting. Strong men have truly come and gone!
Fuck off 1 month ago
@karikari or kakadro your mother
Nii 1 month ago
Kuffuo4 wanted to imprison Nana konadu.
Nii 1 month ago
Kuffuor waawaa
I doubt that Kuffour ever wanted to imprison Konadu. He could have done it easily because her hands were not clean. How many economic crimes did Konadu commit? How did she acquire the properties of GNTC and Nsawam Cannery and the lands around it? These two could have easily sent her to prison. Nobody can say honestly that Kuffour was vindictive. When it comes to corruption, he can’t be vindicated just like the rest except Busia and Mills.
I think Kuffour was very democratic and gentle with an excellent Human Relationship. Can we attest that Kuffour arrested people illegally, murdered or killed anybody during his administration. Please, take it out of the syllabus that Kuffour had wanted to arrest Konadu.
Parka 1 month ago
Kufour is a hypocrite!
Ghanaman 1 month ago
No, it is rather bush and uncouth people, who carry over grievances they had with a man, against their children and family members after the man is dead. He and Rawlings didn't get on well, that is no secret, but that doesn't mean Kufour should show animosity and hatred to his wife and children after the man is dead. Kufour is showing courtesy to the children, not hypocrisy. He has no grievance with them.
Nana Akua 1 month ago
Well spoken
Well spoken
That was excellent of Kuffour. He has shown maturity. The children of some former Heads of State NEVER HAD any former President or leader addressing them. Ask the Children of the former Heads of state, Military Officers who were killed by Efo if they ever had that opportunity. Did Jeremiah ever even try to find out the whereabouts of the children of the Politicians he killed?
Kimathi has done well by staying out from any Active Politics. He is very much loved and respected by many Ghanaians because he has been able to keep a low profile in Ghanaian Politics.
Parka 1 month ago
How I wish Rawlings will come again like he did, trust me!
Rawlings wasn't stupid!
Truth Table 1 month ago
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other.
Isaiah 45:22 . .
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other.
Charles 1 month ago
Former president Kufuor, undoubtedly the most successful president in Ghana's fourth republic. His pro-poor policies and ability to move government and party together made the NPP so popular and attractive to the extent that even after 8 years in power,it has to take 3 round of elections( remember Tain) to defeat the NPP in 2008. Then came another NPP government after him,as if the they never learnt anything from Kufuor, what did we see, arrogance, disrespect to elderly people and their own party foot soldiers whose toils brought the NPP to power, empty pride was what brought the NPP to it's knees in 2024. Today,see the respect Kufuor still has having left power several years ago.
Matete 1 month ago
ITS ALL HYPOCRITICAL CONSOLATION'S.
Kuffour is very different. In terms of Human Relations and temperament, it is Mahama and Atta Mills who run close to him. Yes, I respect him very much. Sorry he couldn’t do very much for infrastructural development because he came to meet a ruined, wretched and crushed economy. He openly did not show his religiosity but it was burried with, and in him. He cannot be accused of any unlawful arrests, tortures and murders in his regime. May God continue to richly bless him.
Lara jean 1 month ago
Hmm
Hmm
Nepotistic Pantang Party-NPP 1 month ago
Well done, JA Kufuor. That's what distinguishes you as a Statesman. Cherished and respected.
The Law 1 month ago
The President’s personal connection with the people of Ghana is very real. He looks very relaxed among his people and represents a fatherly figure for all. Kudos to the First Gentleman
Kk Raster 1 month ago
Some people think be a President is like abusua Panin. No, please some of you should understand that some major decisions of government are taking at cabinet meetings
Abdi 1 month ago
Stop the nonsense of where she was borned and mention where she cimes from.
Where is her hone town ?
Kwam 1 month ago
Politicians will always pretend to love each other during the death of one . But when they are alive and contesting positions they don't want to see each other at all.They will do anything to win that position. That is the hypocrisy among the political class across the world.
Ojatanaa 1 month ago
This guy could not deal with the murderer and made him get away with his murderous crimes
The Spear 1 month ago
What did you think was the invention of the Nail Rawlings Committee? In event how was it they couldn't ask him a single question, leading to think they wasted his time.
No even one question!
What did you think was the invention of the Nail Rawlings Committee? In event how was it they couldn't ask him a single question, leading to think they wasted his time.
No even one question!
TrueTrue 1 month ago
GHANA NEEDS A MILITARY COUP:
THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY cannot STOP THE GALAMSEY !! FROM RAWLINGS, KUFFOUR, MILLS, AKUFFO-ADDO TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END THE MENACE OF GALAMSEY !!
THERE ARE TOO MANY HIGH-RANKING VESTED INTERESTS IN THE GALAMSEY PLUNDER……..
POLITICIANS, CHIEFS, BUSINESSMEN & WOMEN AND ASSORTED CRIMINAL ELEMENTS.
ORDINARY GHANAIANS WILL INCREASINGLY SUFFER (AND DIE !!) FROM THE EFFECTS OF GALAMSEY IF FIRM ACTION IS NOT TAKEN FAST.
ANY BRAVE SOLDIERS OUT THERE? YOUR COUNTRY NEEDS YOU! COME AND KICK OUT THESE CRIMINAL INCOMPETENTS AND SAVE YOUR MOTHERLAND! SHOOT THOSE SCUMBAGS (‘GALAMSEYERS’) WHO HAVE PUT THEIR PERSONAL GREED ABOVE THE HEALTH AND WELL-BEING OF GHANA AND GHANAIANS! WE NEED SOLDIERS IN THE MOULD OF IBRAHIM TRAORE (OF BURKINA FASO) AND PAUL KAGAME (OF RWANDA). MOTHER GHANA NEEDS YOU TO SAVE HER…..!!
LA VERITÉ 1 month ago
He told them to remember the millions they've looted from us and that made them laugh!
Pepper spray 1 month ago
At least President Kufuor has brought smiles to their faces and has played significant roles to wash away the sorrows and grieving from them!"awrekyekyere fri onipa nkyen ampa RIP NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS
Popee 1 month ago
The late president Rawlins is a Scottish or Ewe from volta region, Ewes and other tribes normally goes to their fathers side so I need clarification.
Rest In Peace, Obaa Konadu
Acheampong did far far better than Rawlings with no foreign aid dansoman estates kaneshie sports complex knust medical schoo pantan mental hospital l just to name a few but jj demonized him killed him his kids denied a fath ...
Which jail?
Kufuor is most hypocritical thief and statesman ever in Ghana's history. Haven't you heard what Bobbie Ansah said of him last week? He said, "Only a madman would do what Kufuor did to Ghana!" And I can thorough ...
…:- ...
You don't know what u write. Rawlings' legacy surpasses all except Nkrumah. Do u know where JJR took Guinea worn irradiation from? By ensuring that there is potable drinking water in every village in Ghana , do you know how m ...
You seems to be too ignorant to know that all factories and infrastructures set up by Dr Nkrumah were destroyed by Rawlings and even gave some freely to his wife, example was the Nsawam canacan. So if you don't know the histo ...
ONLY GHANAIAN FOOLS WILL MOURN THE DEATH OF THOSE WHO CONTRIBUTED IN BANKRUPTING ALL OTHER HEAVILY INDEBTED GHANAIANS TO THE POINT OF A HEAD OF STATE OF BEGGING FOR CHINA'S US$30 MILLION LOAN, CALLED "GRANT" TO LOOT. ONLY A ...
ONLY GHANAIAN FOOLS WILL MOURN THE DEATH OF THOSE WHO CONTRIBUTED IN BANKRUPTING ALL OTHER HEAVILY INDEBTED GHANAIANS TO THE POINT OF A HEAD OF STATE BEGGING FOR CHINA'S US$30 MILLION LOAN, CALLED "GRANT" TO LOOT. ONLY A GH ...
Kuffour made Rawhide Rawlings’ later days portray him as bad? Rawlings was extremely evil and bad. What was the relationship between him, Asiedu Nketsia and other members of the AFRC and PNDC? It is a known secret that many ...
Oh, Champion Man - JJ Rawlings! Wó y3 super-guy ampa! With all his too-known, bragadoccio & patapaaa nonsense, see the amount of fear and pain that you have instilled into this fvcking animal called @Frank Agyena-Karikari. W ...
Kuffuor waawaa
I doubt that Kuffour ever wanted to imprison Konadu. He could have done it easily because her hands were not clean. How many economic crimes did Konadu commit? How did she acquire the properties of GNTC and Nsawam Cannery and ...
Kufour is a hypocrite!
No, it is rather bush and uncouth people, who carry over grievances they had with a man, against their children and family members after the man is dead. He and Rawlings didn't get on well, that is no secret, but that doesn't ...
Well spoken
That was excellent of Kuffour. He has shown maturity. The children of some former Heads of State NEVER HAD any former President or leader addressing them. Ask the Children of the former Heads of state, Military Officers who w ...
Rawlings wasn't stupid!
Former president Kufuor, undoubtedly the most successful president in Ghana's fourth republic. His pro-poor policies and ability to move government and party together made the NPP so popular and attractive to the extent that ...
Kuffour is very different. In terms of Human Relations and temperament, it is Mahama and Atta Mills who run close to him. Yes, I respect him very much. Sorry he couldn’t do very much for infrastructural development because ...
Hmm
Where is her hone town ?
Politicians will always pretend to love each other during the death of one . But when they are alive and contesting positions they don't want to see each other at all.They will do anything to win that position. That is the hy ...
No even one question!
THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY cannot STOP THE GALAMSEY !! FROM RAWLINGS, KUFFOUR, MILLS, AKUFFO-ADDO TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END T ...