Free SHS shattered and discarded. Now disfiguring and destroying the universities. Leave Ghana education alone.
NPP is coming back to Digitalize the NDC Reset.
Free SHS shattered and discarded. Now disfiguring and destroying the universities. Leave Ghana education alone.
FACT 1 month ago
To Mahama
I say , Samson shall tell you what a woman did to him. King David will tell you what a woman did to him.
To Mahama
I say , Samson shall tell you what a woman did to him. King David will tell you what a woman did to him.
Allawa 1 month ago
This teacher trainee has endorsed Mahama and rejected the lying idiot called Bawumia
Papano has not changed 1 month ago
The fees for teachers trainees have just been doubled. They have been fed 1 meal a day since this government came to power. So what is thisbteacher trainee up to?
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 1 month ago
Another Atopa in the making
Kofi Asare Bediako 1 month ago
Be careful with what you wish for.
Kofi Owusu 1 month ago
A child of a cocroach
Chris Asher the murderer who came to Ghana without arrest 1 month ago
Toilet is far far far better than gyimie gyimie Bawumia Walahi
Ernest 1 month ago
Prako is more important than john mahama
Koo Manu 1 month ago
The whole education thing is scammed and rigged by both NPP and NDC.
In 2025 there are students having classes under tree shades while magnificent schools are built in Accra.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago
It's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...2,33
Ankwanoma 1 month ago
Woho kankan sɛ wo maame wo kwasia sɛ wo papa
Kwasi Addai 1 month ago
What can the Nkwaseafo People's Party do apart from stealing?
Ruben 1 month ago
If it was npps Akufo Addo, she would have been pushed to the ground by a mcho bodyguard.
cudjoe amuashie 1 month ago
papano strikes again in broad daylight.
Hopeson Adorye 1 month ago
Serwa Broni at early dawn
Ojatanaa 1 month ago
It's the truth my country man that Gail is playing with fire she go and listen to the Osibisa song it goes like this when I a baby my father told me not to play with fire
Tolon doo 1 month ago
Your nyass will fumble...you wait..she's fooll
Pam pam
Pam pam
Observer 1 month ago
Sure, why not. At least you can give us taller and more handsome children like you have already. Maybe better than Serwah Broni. Ghanaians will only talk. Once upon a time, a minister of health went for a conference on HIV/AIDS He forgot and did it free. The result was a bouncing baby boy. NPP explained that they are looking for efficiency and not morality or integrity. As if we were not all in Ghana here.
Ethical Dilemma 1 month ago
What’s big about this? Mahama exchanged phone number with an over-aged girl: is this the first and the last time? Every nonsense bi politics in this tattered Ghana. Apuuuuuuu
Abusuapanin 1 month ago
This teacher-trainee is a very silly, stupid, senseless and illiterate NDC ANIMAL. Nana Addo was giving teacher-trainees THREE square meals a day. Wicked Mahama has reduced it to only ONE. But here is an idiotic NDC ANIMAL hailing Mahama. Ghana is doomed with such characters. Very sad.
Nana Addo 1 month ago
You have just described yourself. Idiot
Ernest 1 month ago
Abusuapanin gyimie gyimie. Go and ask the students the quality of their Zontoli three square meals at a cost of 200 cedis a month. Divide 200 cedis by 30 days. You will get 6 cedis 66 pesewas a day. For three square meals. You are a mad man
Tonee 1 month ago
Madness
Madness
Fake man 1 month ago
Mahama is a fake dude
Game Changer +447935009178 1 month ago
JM has succeeded in dishing out free BP to haters and I'm loving it
T BAG 1 month ago
The weak ass Gonja man is watching Nigerians to ruined our nation
Efo 1 month ago
IMAGINE WHERE SHE COME FROM AND HER BACKGROUND, BLINDED WITH LIES SO IS NOT NEWS DANCING WITH NDC SONG.
Travis 1 month ago
Down to earth leadership
XYZ 1 month ago
Don't mind this scam president John Airbus Mahama.
Abusuapanin 1 month ago
Ernest KWASEATO DJIDJIRITO. How many times did Nana Addo increase electricity tariffs during his eight years in power? And how many times has clueless Mahama made the increase in just ten months? Then dumsor levy also. You're one of those ANIMALS who have made Mahama your god so he keeps deceiving you with sweet words. Look at how he has destroyed Education. But ofui like you will always support his AZAAR policies. NDC Aban FOO. Aban BONE. Aban TANTAN!
Sam T 1 month ago
HUMILITY
HUMILITY
KH 1 month ago
She was given fake phone number
Kofi Owusu 1 month ago
I can't believe this. What a wow? God bless our homeland Ghana
Johnn 1 month ago
The teacher trainee seems to be handicapped as seems to be hopping on a leg. If that's the case, then the president's gesture would double boost her morale.
Sly 1 month ago
Papano
Papano
kk 1 month ago
bra john nono o...lol
Zakarakis 1 month ago
A leader with WISDOM. He INCLUDES others no matter their status.
KIM JEON MAHAMA 1 month ago
Now every thing Mahama does is news? Next show us his picture sitting on the toilet bowl. We want to know the color of what is coming out. Mboasem.
To Mahama
A child of a cocroach
It's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few ...
Pam pam
Sure, why not. At least you can give us taller and more handsome children like you have already. Maybe better than Serwah Broni. Ghanaians will only talk. Once upon a time, a minister of health went for a conference on HIV/AI ...
This teacher-trainee is a very silly, stupid, senseless and illiterate NDC ANIMAL. Nana Addo was giving teacher-trainees THREE square meals a day. Wicked Mahama has reduced it to only ONE. But here is an idiotic NDC ANIMAL ha ...
Abusuapanin gyimie gyimie. Go and ask the students the quality of their Zontoli three square meals at a cost of 200 cedis a month. Divide 200 cedis by 30 days. You will get 6 cedis 66 pesewas a day. For three square meals. Yo ...
Madness
Mahama is a fake dude
Down to earth leadership
Ernest KWASEATO DJIDJIRITO. How many times did Nana Addo increase electricity tariffs during his eight years in power? And how many times has clueless Mahama made the increase in just ten months? Then dumsor levy also. You're ...
HUMILITY
Papano
bra john nono o...lol