Criminals will never admit to commiting a crime even if cought red handed.
That's why Npp are thieves and lair's organization. Nation wreckers.
WALAHI 1 month ago
1. Zero Action Talk Only
2. That is the Announcements General's MO.
3. Shame on the rest of us for tolerating this chap!
1. Zero Action Talk Only
Ralph 1 month ago
Shame on your useless father not us. Kwasea. Do you know how many hospital beds the $2 million can buy for Ridge Hospital to make my nurse girlfriends work with happiness? Fool
OXYGEN 1 month ago
@Ralph, idiot is it even necessary to address the media or take the culprits to court for prosecution. Now you know what 2million dollars can do for your nurse girlfriends. Ofui, where is the €2,8million given out to Jakpa for the procurement of Ambulances?
Free Radicals 1 month ago
Ralph our useless president John Dramani Mahama himself stole $24 million dollars meant to plant sugarcane to feed komenda sugar factory secure from Axim Bank in India.That money can plant many sugarcane plantations across the country.
Adamu Adonbere 1 month ago
This Zoom Lion owner is so corrupt and feeds on governments to make millions. He has bribe them all so they can't talk
NDC CONCERT PARTY ALL OVER AGAIN 1 month ago
Don't just insist. Sue them if you are sure of your case. Foolishness.
Farming 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
___~~ ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
___~~##*•
Ashley6 1 month ago
AG please go to court with your evidence and have them decide. We are tired of your media rants!!
Slim 1 month ago
Pls Mr. AG, don't let them settle on the quiet.
KKK 1 month ago
I'm a lay person and would like to know whether in cases like this can't AG collaborate with the company during AG's investigations? AG has all the necessary documents covering a particular contract and if you want to why this or that, the company must be questioned for answers and if answers are not forthcoming or not satisfactory, then AG must do the needful. It looks as if AG does his own investigations and accuses companies or individuals. The affected company is holding the same contract documents so if the two put their heads together for fact findings, this accusations and counter accusations won't happen. AG can't be right all the time simply put.
Kotopr3 1 month ago
This gov't is teaching npp members a lesson when it comes to anything that borders on corruption. Npp gov't should have prosecuted businessman Ibrahim Mahama for issuing a dud cheque but his attention was drawn to it and he was given a time frame to settle the amount involved. There are certain cases one cannot do anything about it than to level charges against an individual or a company. What are the reasons behind all the press conferences? If AG investigate an individual and send him to court, the whole world will get to know the facts of the matter so there's no need rushing to hold press conferences on every case the office of the AG complete investigating. Action not words please.
Ashley6 1 month ago
The worst AG in the history of Ghana. If you have completed your investigation take the company to court and obtain a judgment for them to pay. Why all this unnecessary accusations and counter accusations in the press?
1. Zero Action Talk Only
@Ralph, idiot is it even necessary to address the media or take the culprits to court for prosecution. Now you know what 2million dollars can do for your nurse girlfriends. Ofui, where is the €2,8million given out to Jakpa ...
Ralph our useless president John Dramani Mahama himself stole $24 million dollars meant to plant sugarcane to feed komenda sugar factory secure from Axim Bank in India.That money can plant many sugarcane plantations across th ...
___~~ ...
I'm a lay person and would like to know whether in cases like this can't AG collaborate with the company during AG's investigations? AG has all the necessary documents covering a particular contract and if you want to why thi ...
This gov't is teaching npp members a lesson when it comes to anything that borders on corruption. Npp gov't should have prosecuted businessman Ibrahim Mahama for issuing a dud cheque but his attention was drawn to it and he w ...