So where is his professorship? He told Dr Grace Ayensu that her associate professorship isn't enough fir her ti use professor title.
WALAHI 1 month ago
1. 98.63% of PhDs in Ghana are not kosher!
2. And they come all walks of life in our unscrupulous society!
Farming 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…. ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
….—/(“”
Manu 1 month ago
For further interrogation:
1. Is EdDoc equivalent to a PhD?
2. Can provide his thesis?
3. How many publications does he have?
These questions will expose the institution that awarded the professorial title, in this case UEW.
Mawrehene 1 month ago
I don't see any PhD among his credentials. Where from his Prof title?
Cole 1 month ago
HehS EdD. not even all profs have PhD
Mafia 1 month ago
Currently in Ghana, it's a must. The era of no PhDs promotion to Professor has ceased for sometime now
Chief 1 month ago
One doesn't necessarily need a PHD to be a professor.
54321 1 month ago
atleast, in the US which was the case with the good ol' member of parliament
Mafia 1 month ago
Currently in Ghana, it's a must
Emmanuel 1 month ago
For now, you need it.
KYB 1 month ago
It is same person who is chasing others that they don't have proper PHDs. He has been exposed big time. He doesn't have even an MPhil let alone a PHD. He actually doesn't qualify to be a lecturer by his own prescription. He who demands equity must come come with clean hands
Kojo 1 month ago
Not in Ghana. It started about a decade ago.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago
It's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...2,33
Kusasi Langba 1 month ago
STOP THE NONSENSE AND FOOLISHNESS
NOW WE HAVE BLOGGERS SND TIKTOKERS FIGHTING FOR IDIOTS WITH FAKE QUALIFICATIONS. PROF JINAPOR IS A WELL QUALIFIED ACADEMICIAN. HIS JOB IS TO QUESTION IGNORANT AND FAKE QUALIFICATION HOLDERS. WHY DO IGNORANT AND FOOLISH POLITICAL RASCALS TRYING TO STOP HIM FROM DOING HIS JOB? THESE FOOLS MUST STILL PROVIDE THEIR FULL CREDENTIALS:
1. GRACE AYENSU DANQUAH MP ESSIKAFO KETA
2. TANKO COMPUTER CEO GIFFEC
3. HASSAN AYARIGA - LOUD MOUTH BUFFOON
4. KWAME JANTUAH - FAKE LAWYER
5. NDC CHAIRMAN CENTRAL REGION - PROVIDE DETAILS OF YOUR QUALIFICATIONS
DR JINAPOR CONTINUE DOING YOUR JOB. YOU ARE VERY WELL QUALIFIED
Kwame Prah 1 month ago
Stop talking any how. Go to all search portals that you know of. Research gate, google scholar etc and search for his name either using his current named of Ahmed JInapour Abdullai or Ahmed Murtala Abdullai. Come back and tell us how many publucations he has.
Adzei 1 month ago
The guy has only three co-authored publications. That can qualify him to be a probationary lecturer, not an Associate Professor who like morally bankrupt professors call themselves Professors.
Kojo 1 month ago
That was the "Assistant Professor ". This is used in the US and considered by others as equivalent to Senior Lecturer in the UK. Associate Professor is considered a Professorial rank. The UK traditional universities also have a professorial type rank called "Reader" before full Professorship.
Truth Table 1 month ago
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other.
Isaiah 45:22 . .
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other.
KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 month ago
WHEN ARE HIS PUBLICATIONS
Sammico 1 month ago
Amen!
Amen!
Ato 1 month ago
nkwasiasem nokoa!!! are we doing religious matters here ?
Manu 1 month ago
Per his own defence, these critical questions that we must ask him and the UEW governing council
1. Did he use 4 years to become a Senior Lecturer?
2. Did he use 3 years to move from Senior Lecturer to an associate prof ... read full comment
Per his own defence, these critical questions that we must ask him and the UEW governing council
2. Did he use 3 years to move from Senior Lecturer to an associate professor?
3. Where are his publications? How many publications qualifies one to become a senior lecturer and also associate professor?
Asemaba 1 month ago
He must show his publications that earned him the professorship. Anybody that publish articles in a good journal has his name automatically recorded in scopus database. Any academic Prof whose name doesn't pick any published articles at scopus author search is a dubious and fake Prof. The response from GTEC is very elementary and doesn't answer the questions the writer wanted to inform Ghanaians.
Ken 1 month ago
Master, this guy is brilliant. He has all the credentials that give him the confidence to challenge fake degree holders. Professor please continue to chase the fake certificate holders. I support you.
Sussan 1 month ago
He is brilliant in your anus and his party headquarters. Where else. Apuuuu
Peter 1 month ago
If he is that brilliant the man will be discovering sth in the sciences
Kojo 1 month ago
Do you think scientists discover new things with this meagre research and book allowance given in this country?
Desmond 1 month ago
A doctor of education is not yhe same as a doctor of philosophy. And so, he does not hold a PhD.
Doctor of Education is equivalent to doctor of pharmacy, and doctor of medical laboratory offered at UDS, Tamale. These pro ... read full comment
A doctor of education is not yhe same as a doctor of philosophy. And so, he does not hold a PhD.
Doctor of Education is equivalent to doctor of pharmacy, and doctor of medical laboratory offered at UDS, Tamale. These programmes are more-or-less undergraduate programmes and not postgraduate.
And so, Mr. Ahmed does not hold a PhD and not be a Prof. based on his qualifications shared here.
Agyemang 1 month ago
His doctorate is not a PhD, but doctor of education is not a PharmD, or MedlabD as offered by UDS. But per his own rules, he should not be teaching in the university. All his degrees are in different subjects, which is against the rules.
Evans Crabbe 1 month ago
Ahmed Jinapor Skirt & Blouse Professor. From Religion to kooo minini . Skirt & Blouse & Fugu & Joromi degrees. Cocktail of nyamanyama Certificates. Tweaaaa
Ray 1 month ago
The comments here suggest how ignorant and unwise people are. How can you compare doctor of education which is equivalent to PhD to doctor of pharmacy. Just google and stop the ignorance
Desmond 1 month ago
My friend. Please note that Doctor of Education is not a terminal degree as PhD. Please know this they are not the same. Anyway, I am not surprised you don't know this because you are student of Google.
Please apply your ... read full comment
My friend. Please note that Doctor of Education is not a terminal degree as PhD. Please know this they are not the same. Anyway, I am not surprised you don't know this because you are student of Google.
Please apply your mind beyond Google, my ignorant friend.
Kwame Prah 1 month ago
It was this same doctor of Ed. degree first lady Jill Biden was using to call herself a doctor and the republicans raised an issue with it in the USA. USA does npt recpgnise thst PhD as terminal.
K 1 month ago
Clearly, his Dr and Prof titles are ‘fake’ as per his earlier letter:
1. He holds a Doctor of Education which is not a terminal degree but a professional degre;
2. He does not possess an MPhil or a PhD to be appointer ... read full comment
1. He holds a Doctor of Education which is not a terminal degree but a professional degre;
2. He does not possess an MPhil or a PhD to be appointer as a Lecturer
3. His first degree, Master's and Doctor of Education are in different areas so what is he purporting to profess in?
K B 1 month ago
The letter was written by the Board Chairman, so why did he respond? In fact, the Board should direct him to desist from using their title just as he did to others?
How does he become a Professor in three years from Senior ... read full comment
The letter was written by the Board Chairman, so why did he respond? In fact, the Board should direct him to desist from using their title just as he did to others?
How does he become a Professor in three years from Senior Lecturer rank?
Vivian 1 month ago
Useless Web. Where is the response?
Larry Prampram 1 month ago
Well done Prof. This is the evidence. How many Ghanaians can provide their CV to Ghanians to scrutinised. Can all these fake doctors do same. Dr Kingsley. The MP
Dr Adams Bonaa. Dr Kwapong.
Well done Prof. This is the evidence. How many Ghanaians can provide their CV to Ghanians to scrutinised. Can all these fake doctors do same. Dr Kingsley. The MP
Yayra 1 month ago
Hahahahahaha. The wind has blown. Akukor nyash has started showing to onlookers. He go explain taya
Kwame 1 month ago
He should produce the research articles he used for promotion to Associate Professor. He has only 3 papers in Reseachgate, with none in Google Scholar. Who gets promoted to the rank of Associate Professor with 3 papers?
Catapult 1 month ago
So he is Assoc Prof not a full one?
Vodushi 1 month ago
Yes associate professor which is100 times better than adjunct professor, and can use professor title but adjunct cannot. " Doctor of" is far far better than PhD if you don't know. Can work in both academia and industry but is more industry cut.
Kwaku 1 month ago
What are you up to? Why are you bringing in Grace Ayensu-Danquah here? Grace Ayensu-Danquah has more credibility than this criminal calling himself a Prof. Go and search online and you will find about 10 publications by Dr Grace Ayensu-Danquah. Ahmed Jinapor has no credibility. To be an Associate Professor in a public university, he should have at least 18 to 20 publications produced from Lecture rank to Associate Professor. What Grace Ayensu-Danquah has achieved in life as a medical doctor, Ahmed Jinapor has not achieved 25%. It is then political influence by his 2 brothers that has brought him this far. God and check the journal in which he published his 3 known papers - a predatory journal. He cannot compare himself with Associates from UG, KNUST and even UDS which have very stringent policy on promotion.
Yunus Bin Yussif 1 month ago
what is "even UDS"?
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 1 month ago
Great point!!! Abdullai Jinapor is just throwing his weight around! His CV is very hollow, no substantive achievements. Who boast with first class in religious studies from University of Ghana (UG). At UG, religious studies is not one of the respectable or academically demanding courses.
Yes, GITEC or whatever the name is must rip our country of fake title holders but Abdullai Jinapor is certainly overhyped.
Kwaku go and find out about Dr Grace Ayensu in America. You will be shocked. It’s very easy to pretend you are what you are not in Ghana. In America you will be caught in a few days. The lady MP is a scammer. Time will tell. They are all hiding behind political Power. We shall see.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago
How did he earn his Assistant or Associate Professor position? How many peer-reviewed publications has he? Which university conferred the professorial title on him? If you chase others, others will chase you.
Skirt & Blouse degrees 1 month ago
Now he is crying maaa maaa. His face has changed
GTEC Abdulai 1 month ago
GTEC Boss Abdulai, u will also put in a Right to information request regarding why u are refusing to strip Randy Abbey from his fake doctorate degree status . I need clarity in the matter.
Bryan 1 month ago
Do you see how inexperienced people will like to run down others? Apart from Wineba and GTEC, why has this idiot worked?
Trying to malign and bring down people, Kwasia, do you see your petty background? Your CV has a lot ... read full comment
Do you see how inexperienced people will like to run down others? Apart from Wineba and GTEC, why has this idiot worked?
Trying to malign and bring down people, Kwasia, do you see your petty background? Your CV has a lot of question! Your publications from lecturer to senior lecturer should be fished out, and that from senior lecturer to to associate should be known.
Cpl kanjaga 1 month ago
Please also publish the file on your current employment so we see if you got it fairly
K B 1 month ago
The letter was written to the Board Chairman, so why did he respond? In fact, the Board should direct him to desist from using the title just as he did to others?
How does he become a Professor in three years from Senior L ... read full comment
The letter was written to the Board Chairman, so why did he respond? In fact, the Board should direct him to desist from using the title just as he did to others?
How does he become a Professor in three years from Senior Lecturer rank?
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 1 month ago
THIS DOG MEAT EATER FROM THE NORTH IS SO JEALOUS OF MY LEARNED PROF AYENSU, THE DEPUTY MINISTER OF HEALTH AND WANTED TO DENIGRATE HER. YOU THIS IDIOT CANNOT EVEN THE SHOES OF PRO AYENSU DANQUAH.
Opoku 1 month ago
So after all he is not a full prof.shame
Qualifications to become Associate Professor 1 month ago
Doctor of Education, Doctor of.... etc is the same as Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) and it is not the same as the Doctor of Pharmacy we do in Ghana here.
Many Master of Arts (MA) in the USA, Canada etc is the same as Master ... read full comment
Doctor of Education, Doctor of.... etc is the same as Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) and it is not the same as the Doctor of Pharmacy we do in Ghana here.
Many Master of Arts (MA) in the USA, Canada etc is the same as Master of Philosophy (MPhil) we do in Ghana. All you need to look out for is the official duration of the MA, if its 2 years with a thesis for the last year, that's same as MPhil.
Next, at UEW, progression from Lecturer to Senior Lecturer is 4 years and minimum 5 papers (it used to be 4 papers some time ago).
At UEW, progression from senior lecturer to associate professor is minimum 3 years and 7 papers (it used to be less, 4 or 5 papers/publications or so).
Associate Professor can use the title professor e.g Prof Attah Mills and many others.
Those searching for papers/publications of Prof Jinapor MUST note this. He officially changed his names from Ahmed Murtalla Abdulai somewhere 2016 or so. One of his brothers, the one in NPP also changed his name along the adulthood stage, I understand it was the family stuff to have them bear Jinapor. So search for papers bearing this former name too. They should also note that at UEW sometime ago, written modules for teaching the distance students were counted as publications for promotion. This was to encourage lecturers to write such modules. These modules are not online, only printed.
So, what is left for prof Jinapor to proof to the petitioner is that he has the requisite publications under UEW policies, 4 or 5 to be senior lecturer and 4/5 and 7 to be associate professor. Note that publications at UEW then wasn't just about papers available online but modules etc which may not be online.
I hope I have clarify many things.
Professor Yayra 1 month ago
See your long Epistle. You are such a useless fool to be telling us what applies at UEW. What about what applies at Dr. Grace Ayensu's University. For this idiot UEW lecturer to be sitting in Ghana and dictating what he thinks should be the case in other Universities. Kwasea. You are maaad
Reply 1 month ago
I didn't justify anything for or against Prof Ayesu case. Let me tell you, I am a fan of prof Ayesu, and travelled far to go vote for her, and will vote for her in 2028 if she is performs as she is currently doing.
But try ... read full comment
I didn't justify anything for or against Prof Ayesu case. Let me tell you, I am a fan of prof Ayesu, and travelled far to go vote for her, and will vote for her in 2028 if she is performs as she is currently doing.
But try to know the differences between adjunct Assistant Professor and Associate professor, they are not the same. Assistant Professor from many cases from USA and Canada etc is like a senior lecturer in ghana. Check the USA Canada etc universities that have Assistant Professorial rank, they still have Associate Professorial rank and full professional ranks. In ghana's Professorial rank system, only associate professor and full professor can use the title Prof.
Also note that UEW is in ghana, and thus all the policies and practices done there RIGHTLY was approved by ghana educational system. So whether it was right or not, ghana cannot turn it back on what it approved then. However, ghana system can reject any title that is from a foreign system or country and say because of this and that, we won't recognise this and that. Ghana can say they don't recognise degrees from Harvard and that will be final. I hope that never happen.
Don't mingle emotions with fair explanation someone tries to present.
Also, don't import laws/policies/practices etc from foreign countries for Ghana. I expect you to rather have said ghana recognises assistant Professors as professor. Ghana doesn't, sorry.
I can see that you don't have manners to be debated with by your choice of words
Jinapor is a political FAMILY appointee 1 month ago
Although Jinapor has the minimum qualification to Head GTEC, How come his former deputy Full Professor Yarya, Full Professor Nunoo and current Deputy Full Cambridge & UG Professor Ocloo being subservient to him. His political brothers are keeping him at the top of GTEC!!
Sanitising the ranking system by GTEC is good, but it needs to be done with decorum.
Ministry of health is these days also confusing the system with undergraduates calling themselves: Doctor Pharmacist, Doctor Nurse, Doctor Technician, Doctor Secretary etc
STOP the unearned egoistic TITLES
Kwame Prah 1 month ago
Have you thought about any irregularities which the university council through political influence could have committed by accepting co-authored papers in which Ahmed Jinapour Abdullai was not the first auther for promotion to associate professor. This happened in 2017 under the short dwarf.
Peter 1 month ago
Student notes or modules count for publication? Business cases written at Harvard Business School, which is very difficult to produce don't count for promotion. UEW must be cheap school to that. No university in Ghana allows student modules to count for anything but classroom teaching.
Reply 1 month ago
Check, I said it "used" to be. It is no more the case. Every system improves and tightens the requirements with time as it grows.
Maybe you should rather ask how those modules were written or what is in them. Again, don't d ... read full comment
Check, I said it "used" to be. It is no more the case. Every system improves and tightens the requirements with time as it grows.
Maybe you should rather ask how those modules were written or what is in them. Again, don't do wrong comparison. Those modules were blindly peer reviewed just like a manuscript is subjected to. And I made that case for readers to know that going online to simply check for ones papers may not be a complete picture because we have a lot of local journals in ghana that wasn't online in the 2017 that Prof Jinapor said he had his Professorial rank. And the issue of module also came in
Also check if Harvard in its begging didn't have a lower requirement to progress from one rank to another.
Gborlahn 1 month ago
I admire your attitude and effort in addressing these issues without insults. It's s big challenge to maintain a cool head online. Keep it up.
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 1 month ago
Charlie, you are good. You know what you are talking about. Some just want to argue and insult without doing their homeworks.
Ghana is a sovereign nation; our standards are the rules of thumb in here.
If everyone holdi ... read full comment
Charlie, you are good. You know what you are talking about. Some just want to argue and insult without doing their homeworks.
If everyone holding the Dr. title in Ghana can have something looking like that of Jinapor, it would have been better.
Kwame Prah 1 month ago
No, writing cariculum is part of ypur teaching assignment. UEW is wrong and the pertioner has to go tp court to annul hia associate professorship.
Pak 1 month ago
Well said
Well said
Desmond 1 month ago
My friend. Please note that Doctor of Education and PhD are not the same. While PhD is a terminal degree, Doctor of education is not.
In Ghana, PhD is what is required at the University level, and one cannot be a Professo ... read full comment
My friend. Please note that Doctor of Education and PhD are not the same. While PhD is a terminal degree, Doctor of education is not.
In Ghana, PhD is what is required at the University level, and one cannot be a Professor without PhD.
I am sincerely happy with what he is doing as GTEC boss, but we must all speak truth when needed. Based on his qualifications presented here, he doesn't hold a PhD and can't be a Professor in Ghana.
Reply 1 month ago
Please, check you facts well. People got associate professor without a PhD in the recent pass. The rules weren't strict on PhD to become an associate professor.
There was a case in university of Ghana like that that even we ... read full comment
Please, check you facts well. People got associate professor without a PhD in the recent pass. The rules weren't strict on PhD to become an associate professor.
There was a case in university of Ghana like that that even went to court and won, at least. I know of 1 or 2 cases in other universities in Ghana.
One needed a minimum of 2-year masters (in Ghana, it is MPhil but can be called differently from other countries), be a senior lecturer for 3 or 4 years of full time status and has some minimum number of papers.
Aside university of Ghana that implemented no PhD no senior lecturers and no associate professor long, other universities implemented this policy just a few years ago.
You can even read Prof Bafour Agyemang respond to GTEC when the latter wrote to him about his professorial rank.
Chris 1 month ago
Ghana for you. Very interesting
Akua 1 month ago
Kwasiato schools that were previously listed in your on website as accredited before we attended you are now saying it's not. Whar happened? Ofui.who's fault?
UP tradition 1 month ago
Gari and Sugar Professor . He has seen nothing yet. Professor aponkyi bini. With his yabi yabi dog mouth
Kwaku 1 month ago
This Ahmed Jinapor Abdulai guy has no credibility. There are serious issues with his academic credentials. He claims Doctor of Finance and Doctor of Business Administration (DBA) are professional doctorate and holders do not qualify to use them for promotion to professorial ranks. It has now embedded thay his terminal degree is Doctor of Education (EdD) which is also a professional doctorate. So on what grounds was he promoted to Associate Professor?
When he was appointed to GTEC, he was not an Associate Professor. He used the title "Dr" from 2020 to 2023 when he started Acting as GTEC DG before he started using the title "Prof". Now it has emerged that he was promoted to Associate Professor in 2017; granted that this is true, why did he not use the Prof title between 2017 and 2023? Was he using the Prof title when he was in UEW from 2017 to 2020? No, he did not use the title.
Now it is also the case that he submitted his appl7cation for promotion after he was seconded to GTEC as DDG, which is against the rules? Once you arrive on Secondment, you cannot apply for promotion. Even publications obtained during his Secondment may not count because he was not in active service in his primary employment. So there are so many questions that remain unanswered.
Lastly is about his publications. This Ahmed guy's publications are not visible in recognised data bases. A search in Google Scholar, Scopus, etc does not reveal any publications. Instead one will rathe4 see the publications of his brother, John Jinapor (the Minister of Energy), who is not academic. A deeper search on.the interenet brought out 3 papers, all published in 1 predatory journal, where he uses Ahmed Abdulai (Jinapor is missing). Any academic who publishes in predatory journals has not credibility. Whilst universities such as University of Ghana has very stringent promotions policy that must be satisfied by all academic staff, other universities such as UEW uses very less stringent guidelines for promotions, including just lecture notes and conference attendance. Meanwhile, all university lecturers are paid from the same source.
Ahmed Jinapor Abdulai has no credibility. He has bitten more than he can chew, and he should come clean before he goes after others.
Reply 1 month ago
In the universities in ghana, you are promoted from the date you submitted your application no matter how long the external assessment takes. We have cases in ghana where external assessment takes years. I know a case it took 5 years, though not conventional, but it happens.
When you are finally promoted, it is backdated to the date you put in the application, and your salary arrears is paid. During the assessment stage, you cannot use the rank, but when you are finally promoted, you back date it too.
I am also waiting as you to hear prof Jinapor justification for his credentials.
Mr Ibu 1 month ago
You cannot even hold yourself as a professor if you are more teaching in a university because it's an academic title. Also one is a professor in something ( Prof in economics, Prof finance etc). Now he is a Prof in what? Curriculum development? Lol. A lot of questions in his academic achievements.
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 1 month ago
Master, once a Prof, always a Prof.
Whether he's still teaching or not doesn't matter.
UEW made him an associate Prof and that's final. Because UEW has the statutory right to do so.
I think a promotion by UEW is bett ... read full comment
UEW made him an associate Prof and that's final. Because UEW has the statutory right to do so.
I think a promotion by UEW is better than something foreign that we can't really prove.
Let's be proud of our own systems and structures, not another man's.
Peter 1 month ago
He should stop calling himself a Prof. Let us make a distinction between full Professor and Associate Prof
Taaaaaaaaaaaaahhh 1 month ago
You're a fool. Perhaps you don't read or You're a stuck head. You rather must try to know the difference. Gyimigyimi! Spits!
Kofi Akuffo 1 month ago
Today be today
Ghanaman 1 month ago
In all these, l understand why he is interested in other people's titles. This in itself is cocky and shows his lack of confidence! Doctor of education is such a simple doctorate to obtain abroad especially in the US. It is an "inferior" easy to obtain degree. Stop being a titles Gestapo and let people be. You want to be the only person to be called professor, maybe you think that will make the young ladies fall for you. When people behave the way you are doing publicly, it tells you that they have a problem with their self confidence! Poor guy!
Supremo 1 month ago
Somebody who has little knowledge in education is knowledge in education is now heading this important institution. Skirt and blouse qualifications, apuuuuu!
Prof 1 month ago
You go explain taya. Just watch your fingers when chewing that of gorilla
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 1 month ago
THIS UGLY IDIOT IS INFATUATED WITH DR PROF AYENSU DANKWA, THE DEPUTY MINISTER OF HEALTH. HOW CAN YOU COMPARE YOUR GHANA CHEW, POUR, PASS NONSENSE TO A HARD WORKING CLEVER AND BEAUTIFUL LADY WHO IS A PHYSICIAN AND SPECIALISED IN PLASTIC SURGERY AND FISTULA TREATMENT
Nana K 1 month ago
This is accountability.
AI 1 month ago
DR DUNCAN WILLIAMS, YOU HEAR!
Nana K 1 month ago
This is the corrupt system fighting back.
What? 1 month ago
In fact from the day l heard that he was a Dr at Winneba l knew there will be contestation one day.
Are we being told that he studied religion, international relations then to education?
So where is his specialty?
Are ... read full comment
In fact from the day l heard that he was a Dr at Winneba l knew there will be contestation one day.
Are we being told that he studied religion, international relations then to education?
Are we also being told he was promoted to Senior Lecturer within 4yrs, and in within 3-4yrs straight to Professorship without going through Associate Professor?
Please are you saying he became Professor without any research, theses and publications?
No peer review of his works?
Please at what point did he enter GTEC? Did work there as full time or what and at what period was he lecturing at Winneba?
Was he a full time Lecturer or Part-time? If part time when was he promoted as a part-time Lecturer to Professor?
Please we need more clarifications?
Who watches the watch man ? Lol 1 month ago
Who watches the watch man ? Lol ?
Abdulai, u are too quick too judge meanwhile u yourself u are useless!
Perocles 1 month ago
Professor Jinapor ‘he who lives in a glass house doesn’t throw a stone’ basabasa courses and you are discrediting/chasing others. Ghana education is on its knees!
Kwame 1 month ago
The petition appears to have a point when you consider what he has published. He virtually has no respectable publication to warrant that title. But you have to question the awarding institution, not him.
Tito 1 month ago
So Jinapor was appointed Lecturer in 2010, and became Associate Professor in 2017. Seven years! Waao! Something doesn't add up.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 1 month ago
Dr. Abdullai cannot hold himself as a Prof. He is not a full professor. Using the title Prof. is very deceptive.
Pelicles. 1 month ago
Is it by force to be a professor knowing very well that you have not attained that stature? Why are we fixated on academic credential instead of doing the right thing to move our nation forward?
Look at our posture towards ... read full comment
Is it by force to be a professor knowing very well that you have not attained that stature? Why are we fixated on academic credential instead of doing the right thing to move our nation forward?
Look at our posture towards "illegal mining" which is currently destroying the nation alarmingly. Our old folks knew gold is everywhere in Ghana but did not "dig it at all costs" to destroy the environment. Instead, knowing it was part of nature's gift to the land, they farmed and left but look at us today, with all our educational background, we are the behaving as if there will be no tomorrow and we should end our existence on this planet before next year.
Right now, we have thousands of "Professors" in Ghana than before, but this is the time our sense of thinking is going "anticlockwise". These professors are just interested in acquiring government jobs then act insanely.
meee 1 month ago
He who start must first come clean.
We all need to know yours so we can support you in others. . If not, we don't want to hear your voice again.
Amuzu David 1 month ago
Two universities in the US were mentioned as institutions awarding certificates to jinapor. Are these accredited universities? How are the programs pursued?
Those whose titles are striped off pursued their programs online an ... read full comment
Two universities in the US were mentioned as institutions awarding certificates to jinapor. Are these accredited universities? How are the programs pursued?
Those whose titles are striped off pursued their programs online and through academic sessions. It's very unfortunate to be by gtec that those over sea universities are not recognized.
GTEC should embark on public education to inform Ghanaians that are EDUCATIONAL THIRSTY and water to quench it.
Amuzu David 1 month ago
The gtec man, jinapor is really in trouble.If Daniel Dormelevo were to assess your certificates, he would have considered them to be SUPER FAKE.
It is because you jumped from one program to another. You actually did not purs ... read full comment
The gtec man, jinapor is really in trouble.If Daniel Dormelevo were to assess your certificates, he would have considered them to be SUPER FAKE.
It is because you jumped from one program to another. You actually did not pursued RELIGION from FIRST DEGREE TO PROFESSORSHIP. He carried out this operations during his tenure as the AUDITOR GENERAL in 2017/18.
KYB 1 month ago
Very good point. You can't do three different programs at first degree, Masters Level and Doctorate level and call yourself an Associate Professor in one area. This is skirt, blouse and trousers qualification. He has been exposed by God
Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 1 month ago
He lacks the sophistication and professional experience to question other people’s credentials, having only taught in one small university without more.
This position must be handled by a competent lawyer or even a judge.
... read full comment
He lacks the sophistication and professional experience to question other people’s credentials, having only taught in one small university without more.
This is because the job implicates overwhelming legal requirements and acumen which are the preserve of legal luminaries.
Asempa 1 month ago
Those evil blockheads, the two fake Pro VCs of UPSA and their fake VC call Mawutor Mensah, who has no degree, and obtained his fake degrees from Nicaragua and the Swiss SMC are the ones behind the petition.
The former VC ... read full comment
Those evil blockheads, the two fake Pro VCs of UPSA and their fake VC call Mawutor Mensah, who has no degree, and obtained his fake degrees from Nicaragua and the Swiss SMC are the ones behind the petition.
The former VC, one Okoe also has the same fake degrees. In fact, 90% of professors in UPSA are fake and shallow. GTEC should carry out serious forensic investigation into holders of degrees of UPSA before they dilutd education in Ghana.
We didn't pay our children's fees for them to be taught by shallow minded and fake academics
Joshua Alabi and RANDY ABBEY also have SWISS SMC QUALIFICATIONS. LET US INVESTIGATE THESE PRETENDERS.
ADZO 1 month ago
SO THIS GUY HAS NOT STUDIED ANYTHING THAT DEMANDS CRITICAL THINKING. ONLY USEL3SS AND STUPID PROGRAMS. NO WONDER,HE COULD ONLY BECOME A LECTURER AT WINNEBA ,A UNIVERSTY SERIOUS SECONDARY SCHOOLS DONT WANT THEIR TEACHERS. NO WONDER . HAS HAS STUDIED ONLY QUALITATIVE PROGRAMS ALL HIS LIFE AND THAT IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO APPONTED HIM. HE IS A USEL3SS PROF3SSOR.
Scopus 1 month ago
Any professor who has no publications recognized by scopus is a dubious and fake academician. In the case of Amed Abdullah Jinapoh he has no publications Associated with his name which raises a strong suspicion on his Prof title. The Explanation by GTEC is insufficient to Proof he is a Prof.
Scopus 1 month ago
Prof is earned through publications in reputable journals with high impact factor. Unfortunately if you search Amed Abdullah Jinapoh on scopus you get zero publications. That is very strange and raising suspicion on his professor title. University of education Wenniba is to be blamed for awarding the professor title to someone who has no publication recognized by scopus
gradual 1 month ago
Associate professor is not same as professor. He shouldn't be carrying himself as a professor. He's a disgrace
…. ...
These questions will expose the institution that awarded the professorial title, in this c ...
For now, you need it.
It is same person who is chasing others that they don't have proper PHDs. He has been exposed big time. He doesn't have even an MPhil let alone a PHD. He actually doesn't qualify to be a lecturer by his own prescription. He w ...
It's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few ...
NOW WE HAVE BLOGGERS SND TIKTOKERS FIGHTING FOR IDIOTS WITH FAKE QUALIFICATIONS. PROF JINAPOR IS A WELL QUALIFIED ACADEMICIAN. HIS JOB IS TO QUESTION IGNORANT AND FAKE QUALIFICATION HOLDE ...
Stop talking any how. Go to all search portals that you know of. Research gate, google scholar etc and search for his name either using his current named of Ahmed JInapour Abdullai or Ahmed Murtala Abdullai. Come back and te ...
That was the "Assistant Professor ". This is used in the US and considered by others as equivalent to Senior Lecturer in the UK. Associate Professor is considered a Professorial rank. The UK traditional universities also hav ...
Amen!
2. Did he use 3 years to move from Senior Lecturer to an associate prof ...
He must show his publications that earned him the professorship. Anybody that publish articles in a good journal has his name automatically recorded in scopus database. Any academic Prof whose name doesn't pick any published ...
Doctor of Education is equivalent to doctor of pharmacy, and doctor of medical laboratory offered at UDS, Tamale. These pro ...
His doctorate is not a PhD, but doctor of education is not a PharmD, or MedlabD as offered by UDS. But per his own rules, he should not be teaching in the university. All his degrees are in different subjects, which is agains ...
Please apply your ...
2. He does not possess an MPhil or a PhD to be appointer ...
How does he become a Professor in three years from Senior ...
Yes associate professor which is100 times better than adjunct professor, and can use professor title but adjunct cannot. " Doctor of" is far far better than PhD if you don't know. Can work in both academia and industry but i ...
What are you up to? Why are you bringing in Grace Ayensu-Danquah here? Grace Ayensu-Danquah has more credibility than this criminal calling himself a Prof. Go and search online and you will find about 10 publications by Dr G ...
what is "even UDS"?
Great point!!! Abdullai Jinapor is just throwing his weight around! His CV is very hollow, no substantive achievements. Who boast with first class in religious studies from University of Ghana (UG). At UG, religious studies i ...
Kwaku go and find out about Dr Grace Ayensu in America. You will be shocked. It’s very easy to pretend you are what you are not in Ghana. In America you will be caught in a few days. The lady MP is a scammer. Time will tell ...
Trying to malign and bring down people, Kwasia, do you see your petty background? Your CV has a lot ...
How does he become a Professor in three years from Senior L ...
Many Master of Arts (MA) in the USA, Canada etc is the same as Master ...
See your long Epistle. You are such a useless fool to be telling us what applies at UEW. What about what applies at Dr. Grace Ayensu's University. For this idiot UEW lecturer to be sitting in Ghana and dictating what he th ...
But try ...
Although Jinapor has the minimum qualification to Head GTEC, How come his former deputy Full Professor Yarya, Full Professor Nunoo and current Deputy Full Cambridge & UG Professor Ocloo being subservient to him. His politi ...
Have you thought about any irregularities which the university council through political influence could have committed by accepting co-authored papers in which Ahmed Jinapour Abdullai was not the first auther for promotion t ...
Student notes or modules count for publication? Business cases written at Harvard Business School, which is very difficult to produce don't count for promotion. UEW must be cheap school to that. No university in Ghana allows ...
Maybe you should rather ask how those modules were written or what is in them. Again, don't d ...
If everyone holdi ...
Well said
In Ghana, PhD is what is required at the University level, and one cannot be a Professo ...
There was a case in university of Ghana like that that even we ...
This Ahmed Jinapor Abdulai guy has no credibility. There are serious issues with his academic credentials. He claims Doctor of Finance and Doctor of Business Administration (DBA) are professional doctorate and holders do not ...
In the universities in ghana, you are promoted from the date you submitted your application no matter how long the external assessment takes. We have cases in ghana where external assessment takes years. I know a case it took ...
You cannot even hold yourself as a professor if you are more teaching in a university because it's an academic title. Also one is a professor in something ( Prof in economics, Prof finance etc). Now he is a Prof in what? Curr ...
I think a promotion by UEW is bett ...
Today be today
In all these, l understand why he is interested in other people's titles. This in itself is cocky and shows his lack of confidence! Doctor of education is such a simple doctorate to obtain abroad especially in the US. It is a ...
THIS UGLY IDIOT IS INFATUATED WITH DR PROF AYENSU DANKWA, THE DEPUTY MINISTER OF HEALTH. HOW CAN YOU COMPARE YOUR GHANA CHEW, POUR, PASS NONSENSE TO A HARD WORKING CLEVER AND BEAUTIFUL LADY WHO IS A PHYSICIAN AND SPECIALISED ...
This is accountability.
Are ...
Look at our posture towards ...
Those whose titles are striped off pursued their programs online an ...
It is because you jumped from one program to another. You actually did not purs ...
Very good point. You can't do three different programs at first degree, Masters Level and Doctorate level and call yourself an Associate Professor in one area. This is skirt, blouse and trousers qualification. He has been exp ...
The former VC ...
SO THIS GUY HAS NOT STUDIED ANYTHING THAT DEMANDS CRITICAL THINKING. ONLY USEL3SS AND STUPID PROGRAMS. NO WONDER,HE COULD ONLY BECOME A LECTURER AT WINNEBA ,A UNIVERSTY SERIOUS SECONDARY SCHOOLS DONT WANT THEIR TEACHERS. NO W ...
Any professor who has no publications recognized by scopus is a dubious and fake academician. In the case of Amed Abdullah Jinapoh he has no publications Associated with his name which raises a strong suspicion on his Prof t ...
Prof is earned through publications in reputable journals with high impact factor. Unfortunately if you search Amed Abdullah Jinapoh on scopus you get zero publications. That is very strange and raising suspicion on his prof ...