Aye ka. Mahama why have you sold the Kotoko player to Al Ahly of Libya? . Tu wo kunu fu Lordina tu wo kunu fu. Orsei ye mann nu.orsei ye mann nu orsei ye mann nu tu wo kunu fu.
Nii Bi 1 month ago
Is everything to be blamed on Mahama? Get serious.
Ruben 1 month ago
Please take your medicines on time. Stop smoking wee as well, it's not good for you.
Aban 1 month ago
What at all is wrong with some of you ignorant oafs. 99% of politicians don't smoke weed but look how they've messed the country. Pastors don't smoke yet they're the best thieves in Ghana here. I bet you, if the majority of our leaders smoked, they wouldn't be acting with such dumbness. Weed is not for weak brains lke you.
. 1 month ago
We want to have a competive league and perform in Africa with this shallow mindedness, no way. When a star rises, the next thing is he has left our local league, all because of poor treatment to local players and corruption. Shameless GFA and team owners. Foolish people.
Krobo Coach Adjatey Ogun 1 month ago
What has GFA got to do with the selling of a Kotoko player? It is your Kotoko management that has sold Albert Amoah. Are you afraid of them?
. 1 month ago
Did you read the full text of you just sampled it to suit your reply? Jeez! smh!
Johnny 1 month ago
@ Krobo Coach Adjatey Ogun
If you want to know why GFA is implicated, get the names of those football ppl who own clubs.The average monthly salary of GPL players is GHC500. How do you expect a 23yr old to feed himself and his partner?
Nana 1 month ago
Do we have to give out the few best players we have just like that? Asem ooo Ghana.
Forlifive 1 month ago
We sell our best players to them and turn to compete with them, how illogical
Jack 1 month ago
Visionless KOTOKO Club FC ..
Tonto 1 month ago
War nation club??? Why the rush??? Hhhmmm
Fireman 1 month ago
I don’t believe it.
Oseikrom 1 month ago
Is that April fool or what.
Baba Siaka Stevens 1 month ago
Kotoko should buy high ranking professional Africa players if they want to compete in the international level
Paa Pee 1 month ago
Well the club in Ghana arte in for the money and not Glory and caps. They sell players all the time.
Dunny 1 month ago
Not a safe place right now, don't go!
Asamoah Gyan 1 month ago
You think Albert Amoah is a fool to continue wasting his time with Kotoko whilst others are moving forward
Ashley6 1 month ago
No comment. Just disappointed.
Richmond Osei Assibey 1 month ago
Great king,please kindly give your team to competent people to manage it.otherwise we will end up loses every day.
NO COMMENT !!!
hmmmm
very sad for ghana football
What at all is wrong with some of you ignorant oafs. 99% of politicians don't smoke weed but look how they've messed the country. Pastors don't smoke yet they're the best thieves in Ghana here. I bet you, if the majority of o ...
We want to have a competive league and perform in Africa with this shallow mindedness, no way. When a star rises, the next thing is he has left our local league, all because of poor treatment to local players and corruption. ...
If you want to know why GFA is implicated, get the names of those football ppl who own clubs.The average monthly salary of GPL players is GHC500. How do you expect a 23yr old to feed himself and ...
I don’t believe it.