Atta-Akyea kwasiampanin! We are rushing to get our monies back. Stupid useless lawyer.
GHANA 1 month ago
GILTY OF GILTY
Ari Ona Kakanfo 1 month ago
Atta-Akyea has already seen the futility in putting up a viable defense for his client, so he's murkying up the waters. But his strategy will never work. That Adu Boahene guy is already in Nsawam Prison
GHANA 1 month ago
ECXACTLY - HE CAN;T SAFE THIS CRIMINAL -HE IS GOING TO LOSE THIS CASE:
GILTY CONCIOUS
Farming 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…-. ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…-.-/-/..-/.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
Major 1 1 month ago
Stupid Fool! Son of a Bitch! Son of the Devil. May all your children and family members commit suicide
Game Changer +447935009178 1 month ago
I concur Atta Akyea must be even investigated for his stewardship as a minister in the erstwhile Akufo Addo's regime. The man is clearly a criminal too.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago
The only case that comes to my mind is Dr Opuni and Others presided over by that Criminally Minded Justice Hunyenugah. The rest is history
SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago
A blow which is inevitably yours the earlier you receive it the better.
Senseless Nonsense 1 month ago
He is fatigued. Simple&Short! How many(alleged?) elephant ORAL criminals, is he alone, seeking to rescue from guilt, as Counsel? In a fruitless drama of "what is the evidence?".And ~"go to court" typical Npp kpalogo dance?
Hmmm. Oyiwa.
The souls is willing, but the body is -~~~?
Senseless Nonsense
Hmmm. Oyiwa.
Senseless Nonsense
Matey 1 month ago
Tell him
Tell him
Quest que chest? 1 month ago
Quest que Dukor lé dit? The Dukor says, That:
1. ~The Techiman-8 ghosts have been invoked.
2. ~ Consequently, the Elephant is dancing NAKED.
**Quest que c'est? 1 month ago
**Correct subject heading as above
My views? 1 month ago
Why the delay?
Your strategy will not work.
Why the delay?
Raymond 1 month ago
Gbemela! Atta Akyea or Atta Ayi, your strategy isn't going to work, I mean your delay tactics.
Ike ike 1 month ago
Because there’s no tome on our hands as a country, we got more cases ti attend to Mr Lawyer
Nii Amu KG 1 month ago
Old school lawyer. This old tricks is long pass.
Rasta 1 month ago
I'm so much surprised with the conduct of a senior lawyer like Atta Alyia. Filing an application, either appeal, or whatever, does not mean stay off proceedings or stay of execution. If you want to halt proceedings or execution of judgment, an application for stay of proceedings must be filed. You don't file an application at the superior court & expect the trial court to automatically stay off proceedings.
Uncle Atta Akyia, you are wrong!!! Go back and read your procedural law well
Raymond 1 month ago
His head like IGUANA's head.
Bagbin why did you make this fool to president over the Bugri Naabu leaked IGP case? Such a moron 1 month ago
Look at his head like an egg of a kwashiokor local hen. Idiot. Why the rush. So that your stupid party supporters will turn round and say ORAL is slow isn't it? Fool
Uniquely White Collar! 1 month ago
Holala! Egg-like ebe-ebe tatale head. Ha ha. Over colgogne-laden akyem mafia pure white-collar criminals' Defense Lawyers' collar. Na whaoo!
Never mind! 1 month ago
Atta Ayi, don't mind them. You are too handsome. Just like the mother serpent, Ojam-the-Nebuchadnezzer
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHFGFHG
SAMUEL 1 month ago
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all network
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/Text 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/Text 0503256521
DOOBIA 1 month ago
You are a criminal. No one should fall for this
Nihoa 1 month ago
For the first i will tell you, you acting foolishly. Have you ever ask your self why the rush to jail Gyekye Quayson? You such a daft lawyer. Just follow the president your government set while in office. Do you guys think Ghana is for you? Sub standard lawyers. Shut the up and go through what you started. If you like don't go to the court again. Sickening!
Major 1 1 month ago
FOOLISH CRIMINAL! YOU SHOULD BE CITED FOR CONTEMPT FOR YOUR SHOW OF FOOLISHNESS.
YOU WANT THE CASE TO DRAG ON FOREVER SO YOU CAN FINISH THE MONEY.
YOU WILL GO TO JAIL WITH HIM. CRIMINALS
FOOLISH CRIMINAL! YOU SHOULD BE CITED FOR CONTEMPT FOR YOUR SHOW OF FOOLISHNESS.
Abusua 1 month ago
Does Attakyea know how long it took Aduboahe to steal all that money? Does Attakyea remember the north Assin MP's case? He should stop that nonsense and go to court.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 month ago
Massa, you know damn well that your clients are on their way to prison. Tell them to prepare themselves for prison life. From luxury houses to a single smelly room.
Oh what a life.
Massa, you know damn well that your clients are on their way to prison. Tell them to prepare themselves for prison life. From luxury houses to a single smelly room.
Oh what a life.
Kwam 1 month ago
Asca seasoned lawyer, have you heard about the maxim that Justice delayed is Justice denied. Ghanaians are in a rush to see those state looters pay for stealing our money.
True Ghanaian 1 month ago
Justice delayed is justice denied
FunnyGhana 1 month ago
Why the rush !!! Criminal lawyers thinking they can always abuse the legal system playing foolish delay games
DOOBIA 1 month ago
He forgot he wasn't in parliament but in court. His certificate should be invalidated and banned from practicing law in Ghana
Dread 1 month ago
He should be cited for contempt of court. This is not done anywhere.
Wahab 1 month ago
Why Onye dunaaaaaa !!!!
Huhunyega did worse to Opuni 1 month ago
Now he will understand what we were complaining about for 8 years.
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
Animal farm judge who has retired has been recalled and promoted,AG submits bank statement with missing pages and is admitted by by a judge amidst protests,the future is pregnant. Crooked judges are having a field day.
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Evil man Atta Akyea. Defending criminals.
Nation wreckers organization never again Allah.
He is only trying to buy time period.
His face like that of an Owl.
SAMUEL 1 month ago
Hi I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago
Because you guys always use delay tactics to help your clients avoid accountability.
Citizen Amos 1 month ago
If you are confident of your facts, you fear nothing! Atta Akyaa dey run!
Matey 1 month ago
Your delay tactics will not work. You better get your facts in readiness to defend your client.
Kwame Ali 1 month ago
Because, u are trying to deleting the process
Kwadad 1 month ago
Ato Forson's lawyers also filed at the SC and asked the High Court to wait till case at the SC was dealt with but the High Court refused.
Kweku 1 month ago
And why are you filing frivolous writs to waste the court's time
Kona 1 month ago
Today as prosecutor, Srem Sai and Ayine want speedy trials? As defence attorneys, they and their kind: Sory, Tsatsu,Danquah will appeal any issue to the supreme Court and judges waited for them. Today, it can't happen under their watch. Surely, karma will.,....
Chris 1 month ago
and so.
and so.
Aba Sam 1 month ago
Why the rush? Have you forgotten about James Gyakye Quayson case which was supposed to be heard DAILY?
Kwame Prah 1 month ago
Because most criminals engage the services of delay tactic lawyees like you who file friviolus cases at the appeal and supreme court to halt prosecution. First you file an appeal at the supreme court over frivilous case of request for more documents from the prosecutors in other to delay the process but the judge ruled that your request had no merit as the importer/buyer of the cars, you should have all import and registration documents for the luxurious cars. Then you appeal and want the case to pause until the appeal or supreme court rules on it. But you are aware of the backlog of cases at the supreme court. Next time you atrempt to stage a walk out, you will be charged with contempt and tgrown into one month in Nsawam.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago
Someone must tell Atta Akyea that this is not the time of Akuffo Addo where they manipulated our courts, all the armed robbers in Ghana are members of the NPP because they can get lawyers like Atta Akyea to defend them
Capt Adabuga 1 month ago
NDC judges at work
Chris 1 month ago
The Judge should cite him for contempt, he should go to jail for 2 weeks and fined GNC100,000 for contemptuously disrespecting the court by walking out. He wants to play delay tactics. the judge would not acquiesce, so he gets angry and walk out. If you think your client has a good case, why won't you expedite the case so your client can walk a free man. You have a baby face with a dishonest and diabolical heart. You want to defend criminals so you can be paid with some of the proceeds of crime.You have exposed yourself.
Iroko 1 month ago
When Gyake Quayson was being trialed daily, you didn't question the rush.
Richy 1 month ago
Why the delay tactics if you know that your client hasn't committed any wrong doing.
Uwusu 1 month ago
Just acouncil, do you want dictate to a supreme court judge. Area champion. Are we serious as a nation. Atta Akyea be study ok.
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 1 month ago
And why the delay ?
Louis 1 month ago
This lawyer who is a stalwart of the NPP is trying to bring indiscipline into the judiciary system. In the olden days, we never heard of lawyers challenging judges but Atta Akyea, who clearly knows he cannot win his case, has resorted to all manner of gimmicks including walk-outs. This behaviour is unacceptable and the court must restrain him. Who does he think he is? What is his score card? His quest is to prolong the trial as long as possible but this is madness. He dare walk out on the court and still has the guts to go to the press. The next time this happens, the court should not adjourn the trial but proceed with the suspect defending himself. What kind of nonsense is this?
Louis 1 month ago
This lawyer who is a stalwart of the NPP is trying to bring indiscipline into the judiciary system. In the olden days, we never heard of lawyers challenging judges but Atta Akyea, who clearly knows he cannot win his case, has resorted to all manner of gimmicks including walk-outs. This behaviour is unacceptable and the court must restrain him. Who does he think he is? What is his score card? His quest is to prolong the trial as long as possible but this is madness. He dare walk out on the court and still has the guts to go to the press. The next time this happens,
the trial must not be adjourned, proceedings must continue with the suspect defending himself. What kind of nonsense is this?
Those who have no respect for the legal system must not be allowed to ruin it.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 month ago
We're you in ghana when Dr Opuni send Judge Honyenugah to the supreme Court with same reasons as you?
Yaw in uk 1 month ago
This animalistic behavior can only happens in Ghana,I miss JJ Rawlings paaaa, blood will have been flowing now with this criminals both NDC and Npp. Stupid fools. Ghanaian are like someone watching his been , and still calling the person fucking his Mum Honorable . They are stealing your future and your still calling them Honorable.
Uwusu 1 month ago
Why the Rush? Mr. Atta Akyea. Are you normal human being and as a lawyer. I don't blame you. I used to blame my own people. The black man.
Odiyifo 1 month ago
Why do you also want to delay the trial? To keep increasing your appearance fees. Kwasia kwa. If you want, boycot everyday and the trial will still proceed.
Sultan 1 month ago
MR THIEF LAWYER ,WE NEW OUR MONRY ASAP......DON'T PLAY WITH US.
Opoku 1 month ago
Greedy politicians. Always STEALING.
Uwusu 1 month ago
Atta Akyea, can you please stop using the christian name !! SAMUEL !! Because God is watching you
Wgoku 1 month ago
A good lawyer careless about "court rush". A bad lawyer wants a court case to drag on for as many years as possible. You want the case to be in court for 10-20 years?.
That day 1 month ago
Hahaha, does he think we are in the era of osono maame who will rule in their favour?
Like how she did in the vacant seat at Parliament.
Attta Akyea,for your information,Ghana is resetting.
Period
Hahaha, does he think we are in the era of osono maame who will rule in their favour?
Period
Major 1 1 month ago
Mi Lord! Mi Lord! YOU want to drag the case? Wobooa! Prepare to go to Nsawam with your Criminal Clients! Jail is staring you in the face
Obed 1 month ago
Why the rush? Because we want to "put the criminal inside". We are in a rush to lock him up and throw the key in the ocean.
Major 1 1 month ago
FOOLISH CRIMINAL! WHY THE RUSH? YOU WANT THE CASE TO DRAG FOREVER? NATION WRECKERS.
CRIMINALS
FOOLISH CRIMINAL! WHY THE RUSH? YOU WANT THE CASE TO DRAG FOREVER? NATION WRECKERS.
CRIMINALS
Kofi 1 month ago
Boss no time for delay tactics ooo if you do know boys make wild go and open ur defense make we start, thieves
Joe 1 month ago
A thief defending a thief
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
No defense for your client, hence you employ all sorts of delay tactics, hoping that this tactic will frustrate the state and eventually cause a dismissal of the case against your client.
Asakramitoga 1 month ago
This stupid Akyem lawyer should rather be in the dock. A criminal parading under the guise of a lawyer. Abuaaaa
Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago
Donald Trump is bypassing the USA Congress and killing 39 people in the Caribbean sea. Donald Trump is deporting other national citizens without trial to third party countries like Ghana and Uganda. Shut up. If you steal Ghana borrowed money you must die by FIRING SQUAD.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago
Donald Trump is bypassing the USA Congress and killing 39 people in the Caribbean sea. Donald Trump is deporting other national citizens without trial to third party countries like Ghana and Uganda. Shut up. If you steal Ghana borrowed money you must die by FIRING SQUAD. Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta.
Jo 1 month ago
This lawyer is becoming a nuisance.
Kwaku 1 month ago
Atta Akyea must stop the legal gymnastics and allow the court to dispense justice expeditiously.
Doe 1 month ago
Why the delay? You can not use those old tactics to delay criminal court proceedings. If that is your plan, you'd better stay away from such cases. You will never get what you want in court with this new government.
Ankwanoma 1 month ago
What is keeping them so long they should have even finished the case by now
Ewvevi 1 month ago
Gbemela. Did you ask disgraced CJ Torkornoo "why the rush" to empanel judges within 12 hours to hear useless Afenyo-Markin case against speaker bagbin? Kwaseaaaa. Onyayey GBEMI. Woenyim harr.
Don't mind this egg-like Ebe-Ebe Tatali. He rushed to empanel a court on a public holiday. During the akufo-addo vs HE Mills runoffs, in 2008/09. Gbeha
And his messy bottom was shamefully exposed, portorr. Bias grossly over clouds their sense of reason, just like Torkornoo. Gbemela
GILTY OF GILTY
GILTY CONCIOUS
…-. ...
Hmmm. Oyiwa.
Senseless Nonsense
Tell him
Why the delay?
I'm so much surprised with the conduct of a senior lawyer like Atta Alyia. Filing an application, either appeal, or whatever, does not mean stay off proceedings or stay of execution. If you want to halt proceedings or exec ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHFGFH ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/Text 0503256521
For the first i will tell you, you acting foolishly. Have you ever ask your self why the rush to jail Gyekye Quayson? You such a daft lawyer. Just follow the president your government set while in office. Do you guys think Gh ...
Oh what a life.
Why Onye dunaaaaaa !!!!
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Today as prosecutor, Srem Sai and Ayine want speedy trials? As defence attorneys, they and their kind: Sory, Tsatsu,Danquah will appeal any issue to the supreme Court and judges waited for them. Today, it can't happen under ...
and so.
Because most criminals engage the services of delay tactic lawyees like you who file friviolus cases at the appeal and supreme court to halt prosecution. First you file an appeal at the supreme court over frivilous case of re ...
NDC judges at work
The Judge should cite him for contempt, he should go to jail for 2 weeks and fined GNC100,000 for contemptuously disrespecting the court by walking out. He wants to play delay tactics. the judge would not acquiesce, so he ge ...
And why the delay ?
This lawyer who is a stalwart of the NPP is trying to bring indiscipline into the judiciary system. In the olden days, we never heard of lawyers challenging judges but Atta Akyea, who clearly knows he cannot win his case, has ...
This animalistic behavior can only happens in Ghana,I miss JJ Rawlings paaaa, blood will have been flowing now with this criminals both NDC and Npp. Stupid fools. Ghanaian are like someone watching his been , and still calli ...
Period
CRIMINALS
Donald Trump is bypassing the USA Congress and killing 39 people in the Caribbean sea. Donald Trump is deporting other national citizens without trial to third party countries like Ghana and Uganda. Shut up. If you steal Ghan ...