Aboa bi ba Twumasi. You entered police with fake certificate. Armed Robber. Go and fucke the girls again at Nsawam. Kwaseakwa. You face has already turned like Zontoli. Let this idiot sit down pick-up style in his cell till day break. Kwasiya
Dungeon Master 1 month ago
Rawlings was simply evil, murdering as many as he could. In the end, he embodied the corruption of those he killed for being "corrupt." In all of this, Nana Kunadu wasnt an innocent bystander; the Jezebel of our time did her thing alongside her murderous husband.
For years, I harbored a deep hatred for this couple because my uncle, a member of the erstwhile Supreme Military Council, fell prey to Rawlings/Kunadu's murderous rampage. In the few years leading to, and since Rawlings' death, my hatred for the couple began to soften. Why? Our new leaders exhibited a new scale of corruption, leading the corrupt Rawlings to publicly voice his concerns. If a corrupt and murderous chap like Rawlings could complain about corruption of leaders that came after him, that is all I need to say.
Our traditional rulers, in particular Asantehene, are hand-in-hand with our political elites robbing our country. Putting aside youngsters who know nothing about our history, can anybody cite just one example of any of the Asantehenes of the past who was insulted or publicly denigrated for his evil ways? I'm old enough to have witnessed the tenure of other Asantehenes: each one of them was highly respected by both young and adults, rich and the poor.
However, today, we have a thief with girlfriends and mansions across the globe, supported by galamsey and padded envelopes from our political elites. He says he is so powerful that he isn't subject to our constitution; yet he also says he is powerless to stop the menace of galamsey, which is causing babies to be born deformed, and sending people en masse to the hospital--killing many of them.
If the Whiteman though this thief called Asantehene was worthy of being banned from his country, it baffles the mind that only the Blackman would think it was a good idea to make the same thief a chief and his overlord. And we wonder why the Whiteman is light-years ahead of the Blackman?
Man water. 1 month ago
Coward Dungeon Master. Idiot.
What's cowardly about the truth I wrote? Provide a counterfactual perspective if you have one.
Unanimous FC 1 month ago
@ Dungeon Master. So if you are the Chief Justice, will NDC win even one case in court? Or your rulings will be induced by memory of Adu Lodge?
I'm neither NDC nor NPP. Read through the pages of Ghanaweb about my hatred for our political duopoly (NPP and NDC). My preference is for a third-party to takeover the country, possibly via coup d'etat. My preference also is for the leaders of the coup detat to line up our corrupt political and traditional leaders at the Teshie shooting range.
Jeff 1 month ago
Dungeon master, you are a coward by claiming a third force should take over our country. We practice democracy in Ghana and so shall it be. Respect Otumfour because he is an elderly person. If you think he is doing something which you don't like, walk straight to him and voice out your grievances. I am sure he will be very welcoming to listen to you. Don't hide behind the screen to insult rulers of our dear nation Ghana.
I don't know what you mean by me hiding behind screens to type stuff. Do you prefer I show up at the offices of Ghanaweb and dictate my thoughts to its journalists?
Yes, I do realize that we are a republic and in the dispe ... read full comment
I don't know what you mean by me hiding behind screens to type stuff. Do you prefer I show up at the offices of Ghanaweb and dictate my thoughts to its journalists?
Yes, I do realize that we are a republic and in the dispensation of democracy. That's where our agreement ends. Let me disclose an open secret to you: the likes of Nkrumah will no longer ascend onto the apex of our democracy to rule us. The West didnt leave our shores by choice. They are clandestinely reaping resources from us, albeit indirectly, via democracy and our corrupt leaders. We go for loans to build out country. Guess where a significant portion of those loans end up? Back in the West via corruption. If we had selfless leaders like Nkrumah to win an election through the ballot box, it would do us a lot of good. But the West would ensure that never happens.
People speak of Mahama as if he's the second coming of Christ. The same people forget that Mahama first term was judged the most corrupt in our 4th Republic, hence paving the way for Akuffo Addo to come to power. No one thought Akuffo Addo was corrupt, let alone capable of outdoing Mahama's corruption. That's why we have Mahama back in power.
I hope you have your thinking cap on to see what sensible people see: the NPP and NDC are different sides of the same coin. Our Consitution was written with the caveat that a president could commit as many egregious acts of corruption as he or she sees fit and wouldnt be held accountable for 10 years after leaving office. On these very pages of Ghanaweb, we read daily about people from the Akuffo Addo's administration who have embezzled, stolen, pilfered millions of dollars from our coffers. One can only imagine what the top people stole. Do you know why some NPP appointees fled the country before Mahama took office? Do you know why Ofori Atta is hiding behind his health to evade trial for corruption? You can only imagine what Akuffo Addo himself stole, but he isnt accountable because the constitution shields him for the next 10 years.
Look, our constitution was also written to entice our leaders away from corruption by incorporating ex-gratia! Yet, with the Blackman, the thought is always: well, I'll get ex-gratia, but can I also steal to enrich myself even more? These crooks aren't even incentivized to develop the country for us, our children, and grandchildren. They steal our resources, deposit them into offshore accounts for themselves and their families. Worse, when they are sick, they can go to foreign countries to be taken care of with our money. What incentives do they have to develop our healthcare for us, our children, and grandchildren?
But back to my point: have you not read about the Office of the Special Prosecutor secretly striking deals with corrupt officials who are supposed to face trial? Did you not read the other day that there was tension between the Attorney General's office and the OSP about Ofori Atta's case? Why should this be the case when prosecuting and recovering our stolen resources was at the core of Mahama's campaign? As many have already said, these so-called prosecutions will come to nothing. More than likely, they'll drag their feet until the NPP takes over to dismiss those charges. Why is this the case? Mahama is fully aware of what his party is also doing and knows what would happen should power change hands. Let's not be fooled: Mahama's stolen resources are in his brother's name.
I could go on and on, but the bottom line is this: the NPP and NDC change hands raping Mother Ghana. They are good at pointing fingers once the other party is in office. What didnt Mahama say about galamsey and issuance of state of emergency? What didnt he say about the LGBTQ issue?
I like what Traore is doing for his people. Is it a crime to wish the same for Ghana?
As far as Otumfour, Canada banned him for a reason. Why such a thief would be elevated to a chief is beyond me.
Farming 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..;;: ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..;;::—/:/—-/
Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 month ago
No doubt, you named yourself " dungeon master!"
You'll remain in a spiritual dungeon for as long as your hatred for Rawlings would last.
Either you are incapable of reading or comprehending. If that were not the case, you would understand that I no longer habor hatred for the Rawlingses. Reread what I wrote above.
Your own pathological veneration of the Raw ... read full comment
Either you are incapable of reading or comprehending. If that were not the case, you would understand that I no longer habor hatred for the Rawlingses. Reread what I wrote above.
Your own pathological veneration of the Rawlingses, and your sanitization of their past history of evil, would lead you to think I still hate them when I dont.
Ziggy LALA 1 month ago
This is deep and the truth no-one speaks about... those criticising you are but just myopic and shallow minded... Thumbs up Dungeon Master
Much respect!!
Saviyo 1 month ago
Be bold and bring yr hate when the suspects are alive. Cowsrds hiding behind hand keyboard.
NzemaK 1 month ago
No matter how someone provokes you, death shd not be the response
Vida Twumwaa 1 month ago
Where is the provocation here?. Oooh so he alone should chop his wife at home and come to town to add the lady with a warning not to be seen talking with another man. Saaaa? Does he have the monopoly of chopping two raw? Enjoyment master
Opoku 1 month ago
Matthew,use your own name when commenting on Social media
You should heed your own advice.
And can you prove that isnt his name?
Oprege 1 month ago
Hopefully , young and up coming ladies in Ghana and the family members which support their amorous lifestyle have learned their lessons !!
hans 1 month ago
Girls like maadwoa...you don't attempt to keep them.....just get down some operational money, release release and most likely she gives in .....
Do.the do...and do as much as you can and permitted....and give in ur best... ... read full comment
Girls like maadwoa...you don't attempt to keep them.....just get down some operational money, release release and most likely she gives in .....
Do.the do...and do as much as you can and permitted....and give in ur best....keep memories if the need be then starts withdrawing from it small small...
Because Amakye dude said beautiful woman na bad....them know dey talk truth.
Until biological clock tick tick....they don't hear anything....
This inspector has not been attending brotherhood meetings....hahahaha
Maadwoa was ashawo and paid a high price 1 month ago
Don’t you remember this case of Maadwoa living off a Bourger who sponsored her? While the Bourger was paying, Madwoa was in another relationship with Ahmed.
John struum 1 month ago
Women are mostly the cause of these horrific predicament that befall when they fall into wrong hands. Stupid women think they can trick men to give them money for free without considering the man feelings not understanding that is a tit for tat game your body for my money . So If you know for sure you don't like the man don't take is hard earned money and cheat with another man. Any quick tempted man will kill you for deceiving and playing games with them. Some of us understand this man actions but he should have taken heart with this stupid woman. All the best abban
Akunta 1 month ago
correcto perfecto
Mark 1 month ago
So there were 2 among the jury who think he doesn't deserve life imprisonment?
KEVIN TAYLOR HAS COLLAPSED NPP, 1 month ago
Gradually justice is served in a dignified manner!
King 1 month ago
Men let's pray for God to control our heart especially with a cheating woman.... Women are very wicked
Trotro driver 1 month ago
Look at his mouth like a dog. So this animal was also a police man. Living on bribes
Vida Twumwaa 1 month ago
@ King. Was this foolish policeman also not cheating on his wife? A Zabrama man with a huge pennis should destroy his wife's vaginah whilst this fool is rotting in jail. I wish I am his wife so that I go and visit him with my new boyfriend at Ankafo Prisons with a sexy pony hairstyle. Useless man
Akufo Addui Dankwansere 1 month ago
He will receive a presidential pardon when the Nkwasiasem Party People return to power
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
Ghana government must build crocodiles pools in every region for all the murders including armed robbers and galamisey diggers. So now Ghanaian taxpayers should feed this bastard in prison ?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DGFGERGTDS
Oooooooo 1 month ago
No. The lady's life was intentionally truncated by Twumasi but the law says Twumasi qualifies to die from natural cause. HIGHLY UNFAIR. With this nonsense caller law a lot of unfairness occur. INSTANT JUSTICE IS THE JUSTIFIABLE CURE OF THIS TYPE OF UNFAIRNESS.
Opoku 1 month ago
Patience pays .Had Twumasi a bit of patience he would not have been in this situation now and dead woman would have been alive by now
Sebastian Deh 1 month ago
Why cover the face even after he has been found guilty? You cover the aggressor's face yet show that of the poor victim.
Nene Sackitey 1 month ago
Can you imagine? Hiding a hardcore criminal’s identity but carrying less about the victim and her family’s privacy.
Musa 1 month ago
He should have been killed as well, no one has the right to deliberately cease the life of another.
Joy 1 month ago
Good ruling.
Ozymandias 1 month ago
Why cover his face when he is already well known to everyone in Ghana?
King 1 month ago
Cheating was the cause the guy is innocent
Mad dog 1 month ago
Because of toto see how pathetic your life has become...you have a wife yet chose to follow a 25yrs old girl...justice is served..kwasia man
Kwame Angel 1 month ago
He should have been given two life sentences. Ah, you chop somebody's pretty daughter and then kill her. What nonsense. Wicked dongon.
SAMUEL 1 month ago
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Musa 1 month ago
Don’t fall for these fraudsters plsss
Kweku 1 month ago
Use it yourself
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Good one there. But that's what a cheating side chick can make your life miserable.
Men be wise ooh. No need to kill her, you leave her to Kama to deal with her guys.
Good one there. But that's what a cheating side chick can make your life miserable.
Men be wise ooh. No need to kill her, you leave her to Kama to deal with her guys.
SAMUEL 1 month ago
Hi I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Kwame 1 month ago
The two jury, what kind of weed are they smoking? These are what Trump calls radical lunatics. A police man used his service gun to murder an innocent lady in cold blood and you return a no verdict?? Are you not a lunatic?
Abena 1 month ago
The two jury have collected bribe from other policemen who were part of Twumasi's bribe taking gang and friends. They will be sending him momo in prison
Kweku 1 month ago
Can't our so called big men move without disturbing our peace? What's the essence of blurring those sirens?
Guga 1 month ago
Better
Better
Abeiku 1 month ago
That is justice we want let the law work well done God bless you
Just 1 month ago
Why not death by hanging
KC 1 month ago
At the end they both lost. One dead one life sentence
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 month ago
WAS THIS POLICE INSPECTOR MINING GOLD IN THE GIRLFRIEND'S VAGINA OR WHAT ??? IF THE WOMAN DIDN'T LIKE YOU, LEAVE HER ALONE. IS HER VAGINA A GOLD MINE--"ASHANTI GOLFIELD" ??? NOW, YOU ARE GONE FOR LIFE. YOU'LL NEVER SEE OR "EAT" VAGINA AGAIN IN YOUR LIFE !!! YOU WERE HIRED BY THE GOVERNMENT TO PROTECT CIVILIANS AND THE LAWS OF THE LAND. NOW, LOOK AT WHERE YOU ARE WITH THE LAW ? BYE !!!
Kwashiaaaaaa wo maame tw3 1 month ago
Aplosifo) he gyimie de3.
Jacob 1 month ago
what did the other 2 see that made them return a no guilty verdict. Jurists indeed
Pinky purpple 1 month ago
Thunder fire this man
Guga 1 month ago
Gyimiiii Gyimiiii. Etwe nti wa sei wo life
Ghanaweb and their inaccurate reportage! 1 month ago
Ghanaweb, if u say life sentence u haven't said anything ooo, is it life sentence with the possibility of parole or life sentence without the possibility of parole ? This, makes it a complete report.
Justice served well
Aboa bi ba Twumasi. You entered police with fake certificate. Armed Robber. Go and fucke the girls again at Nsawam. Kwaseakwa. You face has already turned like Zontoli. Let this idiot sit down pick-up style in his cell til ...
Rawlings was simply evil, murdering as many as he could. In the end, he embodied the corruption of those he killed for being "corrupt." In all of this, Nana Kunadu wasnt an innocent bystander; the Jezebel of our time did her ...
I'm neither NDC nor NPP. Read through the pages of Ghanaweb about my hatred for our political duopoly (NPP and NDC). My preference is for a third-party to takeover the country, possibly via coup d'etat. My preference also is ...
Dungeon master, you are a coward by claiming a third force should take over our country. We practice democracy in Ghana and so shall it be. Respect Otumfour because he is an elderly person. If you think he is doing something ...
Yes, I do realize that we are a republic and in the dispe ...
..;;: ...
Your own pathological veneration of the Raw ...
Much respect!!
Where is the provocation here?. Oooh so he alone should chop his wife at home and come to town to add the lady with a warning not to be seen talking with another man. Saaaa? Does he have the monopoly of chopping two raw? Enj ...
Do.the do...and do as much as you can and permitted....and give in ur best... ...
Women are mostly the cause of these horrific predicament that befall when they fall into wrong hands. Stupid women think they can trick men to give them money for free without considering the man feelings not understanding t ...
correcto perfecto
@ King. Was this foolish policeman also not cheating on his wife? A Zabrama man with a huge pennis should destroy his wife's vaginah whilst this fool is rotting in jail. I wish I am his wife so that I go and visit him with ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DGFGER ...
No. The lady's life was intentionally truncated by Twumasi but the law says Twumasi qualifies to die from natural cause. HIGHLY UNFAIR. With this nonsense caller law a lot of unfairness occur. INSTANT JUSTICE IS THE JUSTIFIAB ...
Good ruling.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Use it yourself
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Better
Why not death by hanging
WAS THIS POLICE INSPECTOR MINING GOLD IN THE GIRLFRIEND'S VAGINA OR WHAT ??? IF THE WOMAN DIDN'T LIKE YOU, LEAVE HER ALONE. IS HER VAGINA A GOLD MINE--"ASHANTI GOLFIELD" ??? NOW, YOU ARE GONE FOR LIFE. YOU'LL NEVER SEE O ...
Aplosifo) he gyimie de3.
Thunder fire this man