JAPP sets record straight on Attorney General's claims regarding DRIP financing

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Araba 1 month ago

This so-called response falls short of proving the AG wrong. The AG said the summation of the prices of the quantity of equipment supplied fell short of what was quoted as the total. Either someone intentionally overstated th ...

• Vic 1 month ago

Thank you Araba. You are very observant and very sharp. The response is just beating about the bush

• Sinbad the Sailor 1 month ago

Drag their anus into Nsawam and throw away the key. Armed robbers

• Farming 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    -\\|\ ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online a ...

• Kwmae Burnes 1 month ago

Smart woman, that was purely money for the thise who made the payment so if the givernment didn't change it would not have been a problem, this people forget that our mothers in market selling food and payig taxes for them t ...

• Bortey 1 month ago

This Zoom Lion owner is a so corrupt and has been looting the state through corrupt politicians

• K. Kusi 1 month ago

JAPP at your own peril. A company that will take ghc850.00 from the government and pay ghc250.00 to the sweeper and keep ghc600.00 as management fee cannot be trusted for any reason.

Also, getting governmental institution ...

• Kwame panin 1 month ago

Ayine and Okudzeto are liars.

• Kofi 1 month ago

Your father is the liar not Okudzeto and Ayine. Pig. Stupid fool. An idiot called Kwame panin

• Kwame panin 1 month ago

Kofi calling the liars is nothing but the truth. What is your educational level?

• Awine 1 month ago

Hypocrisy of Ghanaians is the reason the country is suffering. Everybody knows this is how politicians steal from the masses, by marking up and inflating prices after which they turn around and go for the cut, but we are all ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

The NPP came to power not to govern, but to loot. The looting did not make sense. What kind of grabbing is this and we have stunningly corrupt characters defending this lunacy.

• FACT 1 month ago

And NDC MAHAMA came to power to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.

NDC-NPP playing hide and seek with voters!!
    NPP-NDC playing rattle and twist with taxpayers.
    NDC and NPP are get-rich-qu ...

• Central Region 1 month ago

@ FACT. You are an animal. Who set Abuga Pele free from jail? Kwasea fool. Your mouth like shit okay.

• Korbla 1 month ago

For JAPP to base their pricing on a previous inflated price and seek to justify thier inflated price is worrying for me. If u know u know. I dont blame them wholly because I know the kickback for this contract will be massive ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

I was so shocked by that response.

• Donatus 1 month ago

No evidence of schedule 1 and clause 3.1.1 Apart total sum mentioned, you need to add up the amount in the schedule to reconcile.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DFGDTR ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Nana stole from all agencies and contracts

• Miles 1 month ago

show the Ghanaian people the amount that came
    into your account and shame the AG and his team, Stop
    writing grammar…

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

Go to court and defend yourself. All these crooks are becoming media defense clubs

• Asem 1 month ago

J.M. should becareful of those he has given them job to do.

• Abusua 1 month ago

Thieves. Why should you wait until this time. Go and explain to the court. This is no media trial. You knew there was a problem with the invoice. What were you waiting for? Go and face the court. Thieves.

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

My heartfelt sympathies to the pitiful souls who rely on the propaganda AG.

• AND THIS ATORNEY GENERAL WAS A LAW LECTURER? 1 month ago

When you see political leaders doing silly things to keep the public talking over red herrings, know that they are doing something big on the public's blind side.

• Abugre 1 month ago

The company should go to court to compel the AG to come to the public when the allegation turns out to be true or false as he has done.

• Agyeman 1 month ago

DON'T WORRY JAPP, AS FOR AYINE AND HIS SMALL MIND DEPUTY THEY'LL BE FIRED FOR INCOMPETENCE SOON. MAHAMA SHOULD KNOW BY NOW HE'S MADE A A BAD CHOICE AND MUST ACT FAST BEFORE THE TWO GET HIM REMOVED FROM OFFICE

• Rev Paul. 1 month ago

This CEO of PPA must be dismissed. It is sad he is still at post with all the deals around him with the NPP Govt.