Humble father of the land. We know he will do the needful. Rest in peace, Obaa Konadu
Zeba 1 month ago
God help us all....
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe................you are not alone.
Ama 1 month ago
Crocodile tears. When was the last time the President call her to greet her when she was alive? She and her husband have created jobs for many of you. If not for politics......
hmm 1 month ago
since Mahama came to power many prominent people have died o before he finishes his term all the big people will be dead
hmm 1 month ago
Thomas 1 month ago
So the y have to make it public that they check on each other. Some of you are just unbelievable
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago
It's almost Xmas, don't be penniless like before. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...2,e
CRUSADER 1 month ago
HE REJOICES INWARDLY! HYPOCRATE! TOO LET HER GO AND TELL HER STOREY! THAT KENTE IS EVE, WHO JUST JOINED GH IN 1952-54.DID THEY BRING IT FROM TOGO? SHE CAN ALWAYS REGRET BEING FROM MPOBI WHAT A SELL OUT! WHO CARES?LET HER NOW DEMOTE PEOLES FROM THEIR DUTIES WITH THE FAMOUS S.M.S!ABOAGYEWAA!
Adwuma Wura 1 month ago
Brainless junkie! Just this small paragraph of comment you are writing, and you have already made over one million grammatical errors. Kwasia drug addict, can you even read what you have written? It shows clearly that you are already high on "RED" this early morning. Aboa kwasia bi ba..........
Adwuma Wura 1 month ago
@CRUSADER - the brainless junkie! Just this small paragraph of comment you are writing, and you have already made over one million grammatical errors. Kwasia drug addict, can you even read what you have written? It shows clearly that you are already high on "RED" this early morning. Aboa kwasia bi ba.......
CRUSADER 1 month ago
THE MULTIPLE HOUSES SHE STOLE FROM GH,HOW MANY DID SHE TAKE ALONG?BY THE WAY! THE HOUSES INCLUDING NSAWAM CAN GNTC-UTC BUILDINGS BELONG TO WHO NOW? GH SHOULD THINK! WOULDNT THE EVIL MEN DO FOLLOWS AND LEADS HIM? OBIARA BEWU! IS ANYONE POPPING CHAMPAIN?LIKE SHE DID? HELL N
Angola 1 month ago
So, she stole multiple houses, and you and your wee smoking partner - Nana Akuffo Addo, spent eight full years smoking ganja without arresting her ?? You see how stupid some of you show your madness when you come here.
Angola the idiot! 1 month ago
Every dimwit can speak down on a harmless plant. If you have a problem with his comment, deal with him and stop blaming a plant, it makes you look like an idiot.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 1 month ago
BUT KONADU IS EVIL: RAWLINGS WAS BEING TREATED AT DR TAMAKLOE HOSPITAL, THEN NPP ARRAIGNED WITH KONADU TO SEND RAWLINGS TO ANOTHER HOSPITAL WHERE HE WAS MURDERED. MANY AYIGBES ARE AWARE THAT KONADU AND AKUFFO ADDO PLANNED RAWLINGS DEATH
AYIGBEs AND STORY CONCOCTION 1 month ago
Same way they concoct that Afrifa planned to kill Kotoka. Eventhough Lt Arthur and Lt Yeboah were tried openly, they never mentioned General Afrifa's name anywhere as their accomplice.
K 1 month ago
Leave them alone. They are always hallucinating .
Truth 1 month ago
@ayigbes and Story Concocted : am not an agigbe but it is unfair to be whipping negative tribal sentiments. Ghana is a ‘COAT OF MANY COLOURS’ whether an Akan, Ayigbe, Ga, Sisala etc etc we are all Ghanaians with many qualities and diversity; with this diversity we are able to better build our nation with diverse laudable expertise. We should therefore eschew sowing seeds of division and discord among ourselves; this doesn’t augur well for us as a society and country. Rather we need to tap the special qualities from every Tom, Dick and Harry devoid of unnecessary tribal sentiments.
However, after Lt Emmanuel Akwesi Kotoka was killed it was wildly rumoured that before the abortive coup (‘Operation Guitar Boy’) that took Kotoka out by Lt Samuel Arthur, Lt Moses Yeaboah and 2nd Lt Osei-Poku, Lt General Akwasi Amankwa Afrifa was spotted and seen at Yendi through the present Eastern Corridor road to Nakpanduri to Bawku to Bolga to Navrongo, Paga finally into Bukinafaso (where he had maternal roots) probably running away not to be linked to the coup (which he was neck deep in knowledge of). When things cooled he returned as he had travelled.
In any case despite this if true should rather make us reflect as a people , regroup, reconcile and move on to Rebuild our country.
Sowing seeds of hatred, division and discord will not help us at all. In the western world who cares about tribe. All they know is building the nation which they belong hence they have advanced to remarkable heights booming their economies.
Agyeman 1 month ago
HYPOCRITE. DID YOU RESPECT HER WHEN SHE WAS ALIVE? SHE PROPPED YOU MAHAMA AND HOW DID YOU PAY HER BACK? BIG SHAME. YOUR TEARS IS ALL GUILT AND WILL WAITING FOR YOUR WORDS AS TRIBUTE. SHE'LL NEVER FORGIVE YOU FOR THE WAY YOU TREATED HER. YOU, ASIEDU NKETIA AND VICTOR SMITH
Difficult 1 month ago
Let's be real.No one should celebrate death but let's not pretend a cat is a dog. It's like a transgender saying he is a woman just because he has makeup
Gbetia 1 month ago
''May the Almighty grant her peaceful rest in his bossom''
Hypocrite John Mahama 1 month ago
John Mahama, u never liked Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings. This is an undeniable fact so dont pretend that her death means a great deal to u ! By the way, why are so many prominent people dying during ur second coming? Asem sebe !
AI 1 month ago
I ENVY CAMEROUN FOR ELECTING A WISE 95-YEAR OLD MAN TO LEAD THEM FOR THE NEXT 7 YEARS
I think Nana Addo, currently 83, will be the the best to lead NPP into the 2028 elections, And with his experience Nana will be good fo ... read full comment
I ENVY CAMEROUN FOR ELECTING A WISE 95-YEAR OLD MAN TO LEAD THEM FOR THE NEXT 7 YEARS
I think Nana Addo, currently 83, will be the the best to lead NPP into the 2028 elections, And with his experience Nana will be good for Ghana. Let’s wise up,
Naa 1 month ago
We don't want Bawumia to build Toilet at Agbogbloshie
George 1 month ago
Hypocrite fool calling himself a president
Smartman 1 month ago
At least Mahama should have given Zanetor a ministerial post for the sake of her Father. Oh Mahama, think ooh. Jerry picked you as a Deputy Communication Minister when you were a nobody. His family should not be treated this way. A word to the wise is in the north.
Patriotic Citizen 1 month ago
Ghanaians hospitals are a death trap. You go there to die instead of being cured. However, if you are a government or state official you will be flown out for a first class medical treatment abroad. We live in a country which could best be described as "an animal farm". That is to say "all animals are equal but some are more equal". Sad, sad, sad!!!!
CHE COOLAY 1 month ago
NDC is full of shameless hypocrites.
Jerome Agbojackey 1 month ago
E P I T A P H
First Lady Nana Konadu Agyeman-Rawlings
your active journey in life has left immerse results found in your official years to let the
civic gates opened notably for women to
stand and work for emerging socia ... read full comment
E P I T A P H
your active journey in life has left immerse results found in your official years to let the
stand and work for emerging social change.
Multitudes had walked on this earth but only
few were later known, the trumpet of the Creator toot non stop a call nobody had ever ignored.
REST IN PACE.
God help us all....
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...
It's almost Xmas, don't be penniless like before. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply ...
HE REJOICES INWARDLY! HYPOCRATE! TOO LET HER GO AND TELL HER STOREY! THAT KENTE IS EVE, WHO JUST JOINED GH IN 1952-54.DID THEY BRING IT FROM TOGO? SHE CAN ALWAYS REGRET BEING FROM MPOBI WHAT A SELL OUT! WHO CARES?LET HER NOW ...
Brainless junkie! Just this small paragraph of comment you are writing, and you have already made over one million grammatical errors. Kwasia drug addict, can you even read what you have written? It shows clearly that you are ...
@CRUSADER - the brainless junkie! Just this small paragraph of comment you are writing, and you have already made over one million grammatical errors. Kwasia drug addict, can you even read what you have written? It shows clea ...
THE MULTIPLE HOUSES SHE STOLE FROM GH,HOW MANY DID SHE TAKE ALONG?BY THE WAY! THE HOUSES INCLUDING NSAWAM CAN GNTC-UTC BUILDINGS BELONG TO WHO NOW? GH SHOULD THINK! WOULDNT THE EVIL MEN DO FOLLOWS AND LEADS HIM? OBIARA BEWU! ...
BUT KONADU IS EVIL: RAWLINGS WAS BEING TREATED AT DR TAMAKLOE HOSPITAL, THEN NPP ARRAIGNED WITH KONADU TO SEND RAWLINGS TO ANOTHER HOSPITAL WHERE HE WAS MURDERED. MANY AYIGBES ARE AWARE THAT KONADU AND AKUFFO ADDO PLANNED RAW ...
@ayigbes and Story Concocted : am not an agigbe but it is unfair to be whipping negative tribal sentiments. Ghana is a ‘COAT OF MANY COLOURS’ whether an Akan, Ayigbe, Ga, Sisala etc etc we are all Ghanaians with many qual ...
HYPOCRITE. DID YOU RESPECT HER WHEN SHE WAS ALIVE? SHE PROPPED YOU MAHAMA AND HOW DID YOU PAY HER BACK? BIG SHAME. YOUR TEARS IS ALL GUILT AND WILL WAITING FOR YOUR WORDS AS TRIBUTE. SHE'LL NEVER FORGIVE YOU FOR THE WAY YOU T ...
John Mahama, u never liked Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings. This is an undeniable fact so dont pretend that her death means a great deal to u ! By the way, why are so many prominent people dying during ur second coming? Asem se ...
I think Nana Addo, currently 83, will be the the best to lead NPP into the 2028 elections, And with his experience Nana will be good fo ...
At least Mahama should have given Zanetor a ministerial post for the sake of her Father. Oh Mahama, think ooh. Jerry picked you as a Deputy Communication Minister when you were a nobody. His family should not be treated this ...
Ghanaians hospitals are a death trap. You go there to die instead of being cured. However, if you are a government or state official you will be flown out for a first class medical treatment abroad. We live in a country which ...
E P I T A P H
stand and work for emerging socia ...