A time to be born and a time to die. 20 years in power. Seek Jesus everybody.
Kwame 1 month ago
When you overly indulge with the poisonous vampire and they finished your husband, their attention will be shifted towards the wife. They may pretend they love you bit inwardly they are more than a venom. My condolences go to Zanetor Rawlings and her siblings. Fare thee well! You have really to the stage. performed you part and sadly yours has ended. My best regards to Papa J the greatman
Ogidigidi 1 month ago
They will surely say somebody killed her. A country where no rich dies naturally.
Wating also for the prophets.....
RIP
They will surely say somebody killed her. A country where no rich dies naturally.
RIP
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
This one the supposed Men and Women of God did not see death coming. Konadu, Go and join your husband. I don’t know where you shall be placed in the Place of the Dead. If you did well, may your Soul rest in Peace. If you supported Efo in his murderous and various evil activities, then , may your Soul bake and burn too in Hell.
Odi Asempa 1 month ago
I'm told the firewood that will be used to bake Akuffo Addo for his brutal slaughter of those 8 young voters are also ready. They managed to get the type that burns so hot and lasts so long.
SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago
That will be great
don`t care !!! 1 month ago
Hmmmm! She has contributed her part as a human being! May her loving soul rest in peace!
“I’m here to contribute. We all depend on each other. I depend on people in generations before me. People in generations after me ... read full comment
Hmmmm! She has contributed her part as a human being! May her loving soul rest in peace!
“I’m here to contribute. We all depend on each other. I depend on people in generations before me. People in generations after me will depend on me.”...Hmmm! Farewell, mother of NDCians...
“I will have to remember ‘I am here today to cross the swamp, not to fight all the alligators.”
“A human being should be able to change a diaper, plan an invasion, butcher a hog{PIG}, conn a ship{the act of controlling a ship}, design a building, write a sonnet, balance accounts, build a wall, set a bone, comfort the dying, take orders, give orders, cooperate, act alone, solve equations, analyze a new problem, pitch manure, program a computer, cook a tasty meal, fight efficiently, die gallantly. Specialization is for insects.”
“What makes us human is not our mind but our heart, not our ability to think but our ability to love.”
Comfort When the Shadow Falls: Encouraging the Dying and Those Affected By Grief
A lot of what is most beautiful about the world arises from struggle.
The visionary starts with a clean sheet of paper, and re-imagines the world.
“Love and compassion are necessities, not luxuries.
“You must not lose faith in humanity. Humanity is an ocean; if a few drops of the ocean are dirty, the ocean does not become dirty.”
Be the reason someone smiles. Be the reason someone feels loved and believes in the goodness in people.
I have no race prejudices, and I think I have no color prejudices or caste prejudices nor creed prejudices. Indeed, I know it. I can stand any society. All that I care to know is that a man is a human being--that is enough for me; he can't be any worse.
“Life’s most persistent and urgent question is, ‘What are you doing for others?’”
“We should care as much about well-doing as well-being. I want to live in a world that values purpose as much as pleasure, contribution as much as contentment, honesty as much as excitement, and justice as much as joy.”
Onua K3k3 1 month ago
Ensem fuaakwa k3k3
Dungeon Master. 1 month ago
We aren't supposed to speak ill of the dead, but what Kunadu-Agyemang Rawlings and her husband did to many Ghanaians, as well as the nation as a whole, they have to answer for them.
I'm not wishing anybody dead, but Asante ... read full comment
We aren't supposed to speak ill of the dead, but what Kunadu-Agyemang Rawlings and her husband did to many Ghanaians, as well as the nation as a whole, they have to answer for them.
I'm not wishing anybody dead, but Asantehene will one-day answer for his evil deeds as well, if he doesnt change. That man is worse than Rawlings who murdered many, including my relative.
Koo Manu 1 month ago
So if he did and you are aware why don't you take him to court. Every sinner blames someone to be the worst sinner.
Dungeon Master 1 month ago
Why don't you ask the thief, Asantehene, to sue me for defamation if he thinks I'm lying?
You think he's being banned from Canada for nothing?
It isnt against the laws of Ghana to worship a thief if you choose to, but d ... read full comment
Why don't you ask the thief, Asantehene, to sue me for defamation if he thinks I'm lying?
It isnt against the laws of Ghana to worship a thief if you choose to, but don't ask the rest of us to do so.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe................you are not alone.
AMIN 1 month ago
MAY ALLAH CURSE YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY.
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..-_| ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..-_|_\_
Kpowerrr04 1 month ago
Lol
Well said..
We blame everything on some one
Lol
Well said..
Atta Kay 1 month ago
An ungrateful Ayigbe. Upon all that the late 1st lady and her husband did for your tribe, this tribute is what you could write for her. I can assure you Nana Akuffo Addo will be your funeral and that of your favourite President.
Wonsom' 1 month ago
I swear... Ayigbe is firmly and truly suffocating your entire soul! What an everlasting punishment
Apraku 1 month ago
OMG , l'm really shocked, MAY HER SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE. My condolences goes out to the whole grieving family. God give them the strength to withstand this loss and pain!!!
Proud Ewe 1 month ago
Can you please mention 1 or 2 things she and her husband did for the ewe tribe? I can't remember any please remind me.
Please if you can't mention any, just apologize to my tribe. You don't write such things against a whole ... read full comment
Can you please mention 1 or 2 things she and her husband did for the ewe tribe? I can't remember any please remind me.
Please if you can't mention any, just apologize to my tribe. You don't write such things against a whole tribe without meeting majority of them.
May her soul rest in peace. She will be missed as the strongest first lady of the land so far.
Osei 1 month ago
She was indeed very strong to witness broad day light your husband shooting and burning bodies of high court Justices because they rule legally against you. She is indeed very strong
Koo Manu 1 month ago
What about those who do not belong to any tribe?
Osei 1 month ago
Your great man captured judges and killed them in cold blood, a woman was captured from her bed and burned down. Who would have known that one day the JJ would be no more. That's life. One thing is clear, one cannot forget the atrocities committed by this half black man
Nokware Nkutoo 1 month ago
Judges killer, Konadu should have gone to jail, bad woman, only in Ghana does such a wicked woman gets away with murders. I hope the government is not planning a state burial for her but knowing Ghana they are going treat her like a saint.
ADJOA WANGARA 1 month ago
I am just waiting for the day when those 8 poor and innocent voters who were brutally slaughtered by Akuffo Addo will begin to receive justice under this government. How can that Owudifuor Akuffo Addo, who was deceptively touted as a human rights advocate be the one who would slaughter innocent voters under a democratic dispensation like that..???? Wicked man Akuffo Addo was the same murderer who organized the cold-blooded killing of the Hon. JB Danquah-Adu (former MP for Abuakwa North). These are the reasons why God did not allow gyimifuor Akuffo Addo to even lay a single block for His cathedral, because the man has too many innocent blood on his hands
Koo Manu 1 month ago
Made up stories do not add up.
Koo Manu 1 month ago
The body develops weak points with age. Prepare a place for us so that when we come along on the same fate, we would have a place to be. My condolences to the family.
Sethoo 1 month ago
Many Ghanaians would have beeb happy if the Criminal Gang , NDC she and her husband created had collapsed b4 their death.The entire country is in pain and agony bcoz of the Monster NDC they gave left behind.
DotCom 1 month ago
Ignorance is not a very good thing. Learn your history, it might free you from your ignorance. How old are you?
Sethoo 1 month ago
If she and her late husband had done half of what late Gen I.K. Acheampong did for Ghana, like most Ghanaians will be mourning by now. They have left the nation in a. very precarious position bcoz of NDC.
Komodo 1 month ago
Mtcheeewww.... Even nobody is talking about those filthy mongrels and their acolytes, who spent a whopping sum of $97 million dollars just to dig one mighty hole for us as their legacy
Dwen Ka Kra 1 month ago
@ Sethoo, Acheampong under whose govt Kalabule thrived was something to be proud of, eh!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
At the time of Kutu, the economy of Ghana was in tatters because of the extravagant expenditure of Nkrumah in his OAU Political Adventurism. In 1954, no Rich Western Country was prepared to do business with Ghana because our country had gone bankrupt. Do you remember Kutu’s Operation Feed Yourself? Ghana for the first time exported food and fish to other West African Countries. At the time of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, Ghanaians even queued for Toilet Paper.
ABUBURO KOSUA 1 month ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari... Ony3 aye gbemi waaaa! Why are you not telling Ghanaians that after Kwame Nkrumah left the scene, you had your clueless puppet regimes - headed by Afrifa, Gen. Ankrah, Kofi Abrefa Busia & William Akuffo Addo all having their bite in political office ?? You see that criminal mindset that you have always been using to hoodwinked thise ignorant Ghanaian youth..???? Crazy animal like you, whatever work Nkrumah did in office can be matched against yours. So if you don't mind, tell the whole world that your criminals who came to office all did better than Nkrumah. Wo hó kankaen basabasa wae..!!!!
Osei 1 month ago
Gyae gyimii no, na wagyimii do do. Bibinii ne gyimii, twea
Koo Manu 1 month ago
Hahaha!! I don't know where your heart is?
Now, NDC is supervising galamsey. What do you say?
Kwame 1 month ago
Setho! Unfortunately and to the glory of God the said monster- Gang NDC you are referring to is growing from strength to strength like NDC Anthem.It is rather your greedy, corrupt, vampirical and murderous NPP that is going down and down okay?
Nana 1 month ago
@ Kwame
If you think Ghanaians are Cowards and afraid of violence, find out from CPP activists from the 60s. They are only marking time. The MURDERER and his wife are gone but we haven't forgotten what they did.
@ Kwame
If you think Ghanaians are Cowards and afraid of violence, find out from CPP activists from the 60s. They are only marking time. The MURDERER and his wife are gone but we haven't forgotten what they did.
Ugallo 1 month ago
Hey, @Nana kotibortor nigga! Have you even fired a catapult before. Chaaiiii... when "real mm3rema" are talking, this uncircumcised pig will also show up and open his stinky mouth
Nana 1 month ago
@ Ugallo the next time we come to power, we will not entertain anyone crying to secede from Ghana. We will not mind sending you to where JJ Rawlings and his wife have gone to.
Atwima Mponua 1 month ago
Wabodam paaaa! How will you know when your party comes to power when your party is being collapsed before the year 2030 ??
Nunu Milk 1 month ago
Onua @Sethoo. Trust me, your NPP will not survive the next 8 years. You will hear the name being mentioned, but you won't find a leader for that criminal group
Gbeh Agbo 1 month ago
Sethoo you are shameless, do not say bad things about the dead or you will join them very soon, you bloody idiot
The Devil’s Advocate 1 month ago
The country has been in unimaginable pain since 2016 due to the monstrous rampaging Akyem looting cabal one of whom is now enjoying his loot in the US under the guise of medical attention.Get real.
UNGRATEFUL NDC COULDNT PROTECT THEIR FOUNDER 1 month ago
SO UNGRATEFUL NDC COULDNT PROTECT MRS RAWLINGS AND HAS LET HER DIE? VERY SAD SHE IS THE TRULY FOUNDER OF THE NDC PARTY AND BASED ON HER 31 DECEMBER WOMEN MOVEMENT NDC HAD A FUTURE.MAY HER HUMBLE SOUL REST IN PEACE.
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).kgkgj
Chief Vandal 1 month ago
Is this confirmed?
NII 1 month ago
AWW, NPP HAVE LOST ONE OF THEIR GREAT WOMEN ORGANISERS. MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE. HMM
KooRees 1 month ago
Please it's NDC and NDP not NPP.
Pentagon 1 month ago
Don't you know she's Akuffo Addo's dancing partner
Jimmy Owusu Kwarteng 1 month ago
Ooh noooo, may her pretty soul rest in peace. My heartfelt condolences to the family
Kay 1 month ago
Why shd JJ Rawlings and Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings die while NDC is still in existence? Indeed we are in perilous state. They have left us in the hands of one of their most dangerous sons in the person of John Mahama. His prayer is for Galamsey to kill every Ghanaian who don't support NDC.
Aduro Wura 1 month ago
Hahahaha... get ready! We shall squeeze your balls like a Nazi criminal. Foolish boy like you
Zargon 1 month ago
There is always one idiot.
Osei 1 month ago
Yeah, Galamsey Mahama
Raty 1 month ago
Rest in peace mummy
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
Life is a Stage. Play your role well when you get your time. Many of NDC Elders quietly rejoicing at her death used to call her Mummy or Madam in the 80s. Most of them were older than her but bcoz of political post or monies they would get from her. Rest in Peace our Former Prime Minister.
Me 1 month ago
Are you sure if this news,Ghanaweb???
Kk 1 month ago
Oo. Fare thee well the only true 1st lady Ghana has had. You will always be remembered!!!
Nana 1 month ago
May her soul rest in peace
Kwame 1 month ago
The end of an era.
Which is which, Ghanaweb? 1 month ago
You guys should take your job serious and stop this shoddy journalism
Don 1 month ago
Hmmm, rest well "Naana"
Bosby 1 month ago
Awwwwwww RIP Mum
THE TIMES they are a'changing! 1 month ago
Rest in peace my old friend.
Bastie emperor 1 month ago
Asantehene’s cacao season . He loves funerals brutal
Baafi 1 month ago
Odwanbi ba, tell your Wampaamuhene to perform his slaughtered mother’s funeral
Bastie emperor 1 month ago
Kwasia tutu is using them for his Freemason rituals .
RIP Mrs Rawlings. You would go down in history as the greatest and most impactful First Lady of Ghana
Santiago 1 month ago
The inevitability of death. may her soul rest in perfect peace!
Shithole 1 month ago
The end of an era indeed...Rest well
Nii Amarteifio 1 month ago
Nana 1 month ago
May her soul rest in perfect peace
Populist 1 month ago
Oh what a shocking news. Forever strong woman. You remain a motivation to women around the Globe.
Baafour 1 month ago
My mother, sister and angel, u did your part but God Almighty knows best. Your legacy is unmatched and your children will continue to carry the mantle. my MP, who have the same resemblance of u is already following your steps.
kulbogo 1 month ago
May her soul rest in peace, she has done her part.
Nkwa Kwame 1 month ago
We thank God for her life.God keep her soul in peace
NII 1 month ago
AWW, NPP HAVE LOST ONE OF THEIR GREAT WOMEN ORGANISERS. MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE.
Nogokpo 1 month ago
After helping Nana Addo to kill her husband, she now die. Greedy Akan woman.
SHAOLIN 1 month ago
MOMMY, MAY YOUR GALANT SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE WITH THE MAKER TILL WE MEET AGAIN
Okwantuni 1 month ago
Rest in peace Ibaapa
AMAK 1 month ago
Age expectancy in Ghana keeps declining. This woman looked fit and could have easily clocked 90 if she was living in the USA.
Very true. Our Healthcare sure needs revamping 1 month ago
Lets hope the current aggression to retool our health sector continues. If former presidents and wife's are dying in their 70s and 60s then the regular citizens dier...
DarkerThanBlue(???) 1 month ago
Thanks, especially in The Netherlands.
Banza 1 month ago
Stop lying we care less about USA
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 month ago
Nana
Rest in perfect peace.
Nana
Rest in perfect peace.
Obentaa 1 month ago
Rest in peace.
God forgives.
Embrace the 3 judges whose death you participated in. There is no animosity in the underworld.
Rest in peace.
God forgives.
Embrace the 3 judges whose death you participated in. There is no animosity in the underworld.
Ohene 1 month ago
Sad, but she orchestrated the death of her husband.
Chris 1 month ago
R.I.P
R.I.P
Adu Lodge 1 month ago
Let's bet. NPP will cry more than the bereaved. Samuel Abu Jinapo, that polytank thief will not shout "Murderer's Wife" to make Akplenyo Markin turn like a fool in parliament . Walahi
Aj 1 month ago
I don’t think she was under any strict medical conditions coz I attended a wedding dinner and she was also present on the 4th of October 2025
Wow 1 month ago
She was also at a funeral at Christ the king on Tuesday 22nd Oct with her son. No medical supervision and looked great
Akuffo Addui 1 month ago
Probably due to her asthma or something related to that.
satan 1 month ago
Injected with the magic shring.
Patapizy 1 month ago
She can go. Who cares
Kenzack 1 month ago
This is inhumane and unghanaian for you to say that, if you don’t care just allow those who care about her demise to mourn her. RIP Nana Konadu
Atiah Ralph-Martin 1 month ago
Her public appearances was Otumfo Osei Tutu (Queen mother funeral)
Kissieh 1 month ago
May her Soul rest in peace
Jack 1 month ago
RIP GALANT MOM
Ivory Mensah 1 month ago
A sad blow to NPP.
Kofi Adams 1 month ago
SO SAD . MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE, AMEN
Mittymoe 1 month ago
Dr. Zanetor Rawlings will now have free mind to pursue her political ambitions to the fullest. This woman according to grapevine sources was the course of the death of her husband.
Paul Ampem 1 month ago
What a jeopardy! 2025 is a bad year for Ghana as we lost great personalities. Eminent people and others.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 month ago
@paul amped. Every life count counts, people die everyday.
RIP Nana Konadu, condolences to Zenator and sibling
Straight Talk 1 month ago
This year be year! Herh
Mad dog 1 month ago
Death !!!! A journey we would all embark on.
.those fooling and stealing and so all sought of bad things,repent !!!!
STUPID MAHAMA 1 month ago
She was the first founder of NDC government before NDP. So soon, mahama and his Asiedu nkatiah wants to wipe her name off from ndc. Nana Konadu Agyeman rawlings and her husband JJ rawlings and some other team members founded PNDC later became NDC. Because She is an ASHANTI woman, these Animals in ndc trying to wipe her name off from their records. God punish them all.
Anita 1 month ago
Your mouth is like a Kejetia toilet pit full of flies
Ama 1 month ago
Nana Akuffo Addo will see the funerals of all those Greedy Bastards b4 he departs this earth. They are rejoicing bcoz they managed to kill the Owners of NDC.A houseboy like Asiedu Nketia also wants to be our President.
Yaanom 1 month ago
If the Mother Serpent of All Corruption will see the funeral of greedy bastards, then what's the big deal
Asem 1 month ago
If neither the family nor the hospital has confirmed the information, what’s the justification for publishing it? This kind of premature reporting is exactly how lawsuits happen. You’re presenting speculation as fact, and that’s irresponsible journalism.
Truth teller 1 month ago
Rest in Peace NANA AGYEMAN RAWLINGS.
Johnson Quashigah 1 month ago
My two sweet sisters have left me. Auntie Yaa have left. It's sad that she has left us. BUT May almighty God keep her safe in Abrahams bosom till we meet again. Rest in peace.
FARMER JOHN 1 month ago
THE PROPHETS WILL BE OUT IN FORCE SHORTLY
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
Nana Konadu has not died at a correct time like beloved husband,but Jehovah our God knows best.
Kobina Ebo 1 month ago
May her soul rest in perfect peace.
Kabobo 1 month ago
When your time is up, even your money will not be enough. Rest well…
Edzrekese 1 month ago
Chaiii npp is bereaved again. Poor nppigs
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Rest in perfect peace Mommy.
Tell Rawlings you were busy dancing with Akuffo Addo at the Jubilee House after he was killed by the Npp.
Remember to tell Papa JJ how Akuffo Addo become the Mother serpent of corruption. Becau ... read full comment
Tell Rawlings you were busy dancing with Akuffo Addo at the Jubilee House after he was killed by the Npp.
Remember to tell Papa JJ how Akuffo Addo become the Mother serpent of corruption. Because he Papa JJ once said Akuffo Addo is not corrupt.
Once again rest in perfect peace.
Akuffo Addui 1 month ago
That's the correct answer for ten points
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
Hmmm, what can i say. Everything will pass away but the love God will stay forever, we should be humble and do good to one another because selfish and greediness won't take us to nowhere. It's sad may she rest in peace.
KWASI SARPONG 1 month ago
BerylRichards 1 month ago
Very unprofessional heading
Kwame Angel 1 month ago
All shall Pass
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. uyti878
DE LHORD 1 month ago
A GREAT ONE HAS FALLEN….FOREVER WILL SHE AND HER HUSBAND BE REMEMBERED
MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE.
AG 1 month ago
May the Lord Almighty who brought you on earth on 17th November, 1948 and called you to eternity on 23rd October, 2025, give you perfect rest in His Kingdom. You have fought a good fight rest peacefully in the Lord.
Abena 1 month ago
Kwasi Tawiah 1 month ago
We all die one day may she rest in. Peace but she will go and meet the Judges she and her husband kill most especially the woman judge Mrs koranteng addo .tell truth overthere
FDW
We all die one day may she rest in. Peace but she will go and meet the Judges she and her husband kill most especially the woman judge Mrs koranteng addo .tell truth overthere
FDW
Adom Ara Kwa 1 month ago
Very soon, Akuffo Addo will also go and meet the ghosts of those 8 people he slaughtered
Zagbede 1 month ago
Nana akuffoolish addict is just a bad luck.. He used to dance with her not too long ago then alas she too kpai. Eiiiiii Nana akuffoolish addict!!!!!!!!! Like we ain't having a lazy i jy pee like he would have been picked .
WK 1 month ago
NPP women organizer, very sad, RIP
LEO 1 month ago
may her soul rest in peace
Teddy 1 month ago
Waiting for the false prophets to come out with their stupid claims
ASHUA BODEY 1 month ago
OH NO !! MAY HER SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE. LIFE IS A MYSTERY AND THERE ARE MORE QUESTIONS THAN ANSWERS.
REV MOSES 1 month ago
The path to deliverance is repentance.
Ghananiba 1 month ago
Rest well Mummy. You have served your generation. Greetings to Obarimaba H.E. Jerry John Rawkings
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 1 month ago
GOOD NEWS!. SHE PRESENTED HER HUSBAND TO NPP TO CRUCIFY HIM. YOU DONT KNOW AYIGBE PEOPLE. SHE WAS A WALKING DEAD EVIL WOMAN
FIRE MAN 1 month ago
Hmmmmmmm. May her soul rest in perfect peace!
Manitoba 1 month ago
Greedy bastards will soon follow.
Emmanuel Kwesi Srem-Sai (JR) 1 month ago
May her soul rest in perfect peace,with my condolences to her entire family
Nana Kwame Owusu-Afranie 1 month ago
May she rest in perfect peace. Your leadership contributed significantly to the 'liberation' of women in the country. You supported your husband to bring discipline and sanity into governance in this country. You played your part no matter how imperfect you might have been as a human being, whether perceived or real. RIP Obaapanyin Nana Konadu.
Kofi 1 month ago
May she rest in perfect peace......your work for women and children were highly admired
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt10
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
LATE JUSTICE CECILIA KORANGTENG HAS ALREADY WELCOMED HER! 1 month ago
Given her a drink and a chair to sit on after her long journey overnight, and being asked her "amanie"!
Dzomi 1 month ago
FINALITY? For 20 years she and the husband and their revolutionary followers had power over life and death of Ghanains. Many were murdered in cold blood under their dictatorial rule. Many more were brutalized. They never thought that we’re all human and eventually all of us would die. Now, they’ve gone to account to God. Many of their revolutionary cohorts remain alive and would also go. What a life?
Bombaata 1 month ago
RIP mother!
RIP mother!
Nathaniel hanson 1 month ago
Condolences to the entire family
Kofi BA 1 month ago
My condolences to her family
Kath 1 month ago
Death has no respect for anybody. We may cry or rejoice at someone’s death. However, don’t forget yours is on the way. I may be wrong.
K Sony 1 month ago
May God grant mama a peaceful and everlasting rest
Mama you played your part and Ghana will remember your good deeds
Rest well
Rest well
Akronfuor abusuafuor NPP 1 month ago
MAY SHE RUST IN PERFECT PIECES!!!
Yelemengedana 1 month ago
Kwaku Ansah Ambaah 1 month ago
GRAZIE DIO E NIENTE DI PUI .
GADEBO. 1 month ago
Life is short. Till that day. Rest in peace.
Agbelimor Paris 1 month ago
Konadu Rawlings was a beautiful and charming first lady who opened the eyes of more than 80 percent of Ghanaian women during the time of Papa J.She was always seen gathering and educating women especially mothers to work hard to look after their children.
May she rest in perfect peace
Ed 1 month ago
RIP NANA
RIP NANA
SURVIVAL. 1 month ago
May Her Soul Rest In Peace
Bee 1 month ago
OYEREPA NA )K)NO .
REST WELL MUM ,YOU'VE PAID YOUR DUES .RIP AND CONDOLENCES TO HER FAMILY.
OYEREPA NA )K)NO .
Joy 1 month ago
Good age.
Good age.
K. Mamatta 1 month ago
The Rawlings PNDC/NDC accomplices will join them in hell.
FIRE 1 month ago
A TIME FOR EVERYTHING, MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE
Sir 1 month ago
Rest Well, Your Excellency
Suraju Ali Mohammed 1 month ago
Rest in perfect peace
Bazz 1 month ago
At 76, it's normal old age death,some people don't even reach 50, rest in peace, let the living continue.
Ampim esi 1 month ago
May your soul rest in peace mama
Ogah. Kuffour Killed Yaana and 39elders. 1 month ago
J. A Kuffour , as a president, killed king Yaana and his 39 palace elders. Akans won't talk about this but always on Rawlings.All because Dagbon kingdom, which is a genuine kingdom, is growing bigger than their fake kingdom. Yaana's Kingdom was not a myth conjour from the sky. But well established through human sense and unity.
Alidu 1 month ago
Those spewing garbage about the dead should be very very very careful. You know how and when your will happen. Just be careful, if you have anything to say just don't write.
Mama Rawlings, you made your part only God is the ... read full comment
Those spewing garbage about the dead should be very very very careful. You know how and when your will happen. Just be careful, if you have anything to say just don't write.
Mama Rawlings, you made your part only God is the truthful judge. For time being your innocent soul find restful place in the bossom of your creator
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago
Samus 1 month ago
Our fake prophets didn't see it coming.
Rttttg 1 month ago
What a sad year 2025 has been!!!!!! Can’t wait to see the back of this year!!!
Koti 1 month ago
We are waiting for the prophets or they didn't see this one.
Concern Citizen 1 month ago
Paa Rasta 1 month ago
THE BEST THAT YOU CAN HOPE FOR , IS TO DIE IN YOUR SLEEP. THE LIFE EXPECTANCY IN GHANA IS NOT EVEN 70 YEARS. THIS LADY LIVED TO BE 76 AND DIED NATURALLY. SOME IDIOTS ARE OVER HERE REJOICING. ANYBODY WHO IS REJOICING OVER HER DEMISE, SHOULD THE AGES OF THE LAST 3 PEOPLE WHO DIED IN THEIR FAMILY. NANA RIP. ALL DIE BE DIE.
WATCH OUT FOR YOUR TURN 1 month ago
MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE, DEATH IS PAINFUL REGARDLESS OF HOW ONE DIES, BUT SOMETIMES WE HAVE TO TEACH HISTORY ABOUT HOW THEY ACQUIRED THEIR WEALTH, BUY BUYING GHANA PROPERTY CHEAPER FOR THEMSELVES. “ DADDY LUMBA” OWUO ATENMUO, OBIAA NDII BEM DAA !! MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE , NANATEE YIEE , DAMIRIFA DUEE
Paa Rasta 1 month ago
THE BEST THAT YOU CAN HOPE FOR , IS TO DIE IN YOUR SLEEP. THE LIFE EXPECTANCY IN GHANA IS NOT EVEN 70 YEARS. THIS LADY LIVED TO BE 76 AND DIED NATURALLY. SOME IDIOTS ARE OVER HERE REJOICING. ANYBODY WHO IS REJOICING OVER HER DEMISE, SHOULD THE check AGES OF THE LAST 3 PEOPLE WHO DIED IN THEIR FAMILY. NANA RIP. ALL DIE BE DIE.
Rory 1 month ago
Go and meet Amartey Kwei and discuss the Ford Campanula keys. Discuss Bundase with your husband and Kojo Tsikata.
2ic Akoa wei 1 month ago
May HER soul rest in perfect peace
Jah 1 month ago
May her soul rest in peace xx
Robot 1 month ago
She's going straight HELL
Ghanaba 1 month ago
Oooh moo. May her soul rest in eternal peace.
Jack 1 month ago
May God rest her soul. The first lady par excellence
Onipaba 1 month ago
Rest Well Nana Konadu .Well educated unlike the current illeterate First Lady.She will say chuuuuuuden instead of children
Sojourner Truth 1 month ago
Rest in perfect peace, Mrs. Rawlings. I remember you, growing up. You would sometimes address the nation on our one and only Tv station at the time.
Antoa Boadi 1 month ago
She hated being an Ashanti, what she didn't know is that she was adopted from the north, bury her in Accra or the North, don't bury her wicked and murderous body to Ashanti.
AKA Kurt 1 month ago
If you do bad things like stealing for people and country you don't leave long to enjoy them because they are not your. Too bad he and she are gone so soon in the late 70's
AKA Kurt 1 month ago
God does not want them to enjoy what they took from Ghanaian's that is the reasoning they are going in their 70's
AKA Kurt 1 month ago
ABREWA 1 month ago
Hmmmmmmm , asem ooooo! By the time Mahama’s 4 years is over , all these
top notch NDC members will be no more.
Asawase Zongo 1 month ago
She will meet judges murdered in cold blood there especially the pregnant one .. Evil humans may exonerate you but Gods justice is swift and sure
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 month ago
OBIARA BEWU.....May God have mercy on her. Very wickedly supported her husband and sent people into their graves leaving their kids orphans and unable to make it in life. Meanwhile, they educated their kids at the finest educational institutions abroad. So what happens now to the Nsawam Cannery? I thought she was taking it along. They stagnated and set Ghana's progress backwards for good 19 years. She should have confessed her role in the kidnap and murder of the three high court judges and the military officer before her death. May God have mercy on her.
Koo Manu 1 month ago
She was not part of the judges murder. You know, most Ghanaian men are conditioned to hide things from their wives.
Dr Osei Agyemang 1 month ago
So shocking to believe my dear sister can leave without a signal for showing any remorseful of unhealthy conditions to comfort him.
May our late Excellency rest in the bosom of Almighty peaceful. Your beloved brother Dr Osei ... read full comment
So shocking to believe my dear sister can leave without a signal for showing any remorseful of unhealthy conditions to comfort him.
May our late Excellency rest in the bosom of Almighty peaceful. Your beloved brother Dr Osei Agyemang.
RIPP - OH NOOO: THE RAWLINGS :
When you overly indulge with the poisonous vampire and they finished your husband, their attention will be shifted towards the wife. They may pretend they love you bit inwardly they are more than a venom. My condolences go to ...
RIP
This one the supposed Men and Women of God did not see death coming. Konadu, Go and join your husband. I don’t know where you shall be placed in the Place of the Dead. If you did well, may your Soul rest in Peace. If you su ...
That will be great
“I’m here to contribute. We all depend on each other. I depend on people in generations before me. People in generations after me ...
Ensem fuaakwa k3k3
I'm not wishing anybody dead, but Asante ...
It isnt against the laws of Ghana to worship a thief if you choose to, but d ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...
..-_| ...
Lol
Well said..
An ungrateful Ayigbe. Upon all that the late 1st lady and her husband did for your tribe, this tribute is what you could write for her. I can assure you Nana Akuffo Addo will be your funeral and that of your favourite Preside ...
Please if you can't mention any, just apologize to my tribe. You don't write such things against a whole ...
Your great man captured judges and killed them in cold blood, a woman was captured from her bed and burned down. Who would have known that one day the JJ would be no more. That's life. One thing is clear, one cannot forget th ...
Judges killer, Konadu should have gone to jail, bad woman, only in Ghana does such a wicked woman gets away with murders. I hope the government is not planning a state burial for her but knowing Ghana they are going treat her ...
I am just waiting for the day when those 8 poor and innocent voters who were brutally slaughtered by Akuffo Addo will begin to receive justice under this government. How can that Owudifuor Akuffo Addo, who was deceptively tou ...
At the time of Kutu, the economy of Ghana was in tatters because of the extravagant expenditure of Nkrumah in his OAU Political Adventurism. In 1954, no Rich Western Country was prepared to do business with Ghana because our ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari... Ony3 aye gbemi waaaa! Why are you not telling Ghanaians that after Kwame Nkrumah left the scene, you had your clueless puppet regimes - headed by Afrifa, Gen. Ankrah, Kofi Abrefa Busia & William Akuf ...
Setho! Unfortunately and to the glory of God the said monster- Gang NDC you are referring to is growing from strength to strength like NDC Anthem.It is rather your greedy, corrupt, vampirical and murderous NPP that is going ...
@ Kwame
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Is this confirmed?
Why shd JJ Rawlings and Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings die while NDC is still in existence? Indeed we are in perilous state. They have left us in the hands of one of their most dangerous sons in the person of John Mahama. His ...
Yeah, Galamsey Mahama
Rest in peace mummy
Life is a Stage. Play your role well when you get your time. Many of NDC Elders quietly rejoicing at her death used to call her Mummy or Madam in the 80s. Most of them were older than her but bcoz of political post or monies ...
The end of an era.
Hmmm, rest well "Naana"
Awwwwwww RIP Mum
Kwasia tutu is using them for his Freemason rituals .
Goasohene
Asokore Mamponghene
Mamponghene
Kumasihemaa/ Asantehemaa
Kojo safo kantanka
Nana Konadu
My mother, sister and angel, u did your part but God Almighty knows best. Your legacy is unmatched and your children will continue to carry the mantle. my MP, who have the same resemblance of u is already following your steps ...
Rest in peace Ibaapa
Nana
Rest in perfect peace.
Rest in peace.
God forgives.
R.I.P
She can go. Who cares
RIP GALANT MOM
A sad blow to NPP.
This year be year! Herh
She was the first founder of NDC government before NDP. So soon, mahama and his Asiedu nkatiah wants to wipe her name off from ndc. Nana Konadu Agyeman rawlings and her husband JJ rawlings and some other team members founded ...
If neither the family nor the hospital has confirmed the information, what’s the justification for publishing it? This kind of premature reporting is exactly how lawsuits happen. You’re presenting speculation as fact, and ...
Remember to tell Papa JJ how Akuffo Addo become the Mother serpent of corruption. Becau ...
All shall Pass
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
FDW
May she rest in perfect peace. Your leadership contributed significantly to the 'liberation' of women in the country. You supported your husband to bring discipline and sanity into governance in this country. You played your ...
Bank ...
FINALITY? For 20 years she and the husband and their revolutionary followers had power over life and death of Ghanains. Many were murdered in cold blood under their dictatorial rule. Many more were brutalized. They never thou ...
RIP mother!
Rest well
Konadu Rawlings was a beautiful and charming first lady who opened the eyes of more than 80 percent of Ghanaian women during the time of Papa J.She was always seen gathering and educating women especially mothers to work hard ...
RIP NANA
OYEREPA NA )K)NO .
Good age.
Rest in perfect peace
J. A Kuffour , as a president, killed king Yaana and his 39 palace elders. Akans won't talk about this but always on Rawlings.All because Dagbon kingdom, which is a genuine kingdom, is growing bigger than their fake kingdom. ...
Mama Rawlings, you made your part only God is the ...
THE BEST THAT YOU CAN HOPE FOR , IS TO DIE IN YOUR SLEEP. THE LIFE EXPECTANCY IN GHANA IS NOT EVEN 70 YEARS. THIS LADY LIVED TO BE 76 AND DIED NATURALLY. SOME IDIOTS ARE OVER HERE REJOICING. ANYBODY WHO IS REJOICING OVE ...
MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE, DEATH IS PAINFUL REGARDLESS OF HOW ONE DIES, BUT SOMETIMES WE HAVE TO TEACH HISTORY ABOUT HOW THEY ACQUIRED THEIR WEALTH, BUY BUYING GHANA PROPERTY CHEAPER FOR THEMSELVES. “ DADDY LUMBA” OWUO ...
THE BEST THAT YOU CAN HOPE FOR , IS TO DIE IN YOUR SLEEP. THE LIFE EXPECTANCY IN GHANA IS NOT EVEN 70 YEARS. THIS LADY LIVED TO BE 76 AND DIED NATURALLY. SOME IDIOTS ARE OVER HERE REJOICING. ANYBODY WHO IS REJOICING OVE ...
OBIARA BEWU.....May God have mercy on her. Very wickedly supported her husband and sent people into their graves leaving their kids orphans and unable to make it in life. Meanwhile, they educated their kids at the finest educ ...
May our late Excellency rest in the bosom of Almighty peaceful. Your beloved brother Dr Osei ...