Ghana the only stupid country in the world where forigners can go distroying the water bodies and the environment
Adae 1 month ago
Who took them there? Who gave them the land.? The police should do a proper job and stop taking bribes from the kingpins.
Dungeon Master. 1 month ago
It's being perennial open season for galamsey because of evil Asantehene. He says he is powerless to stop the menace; yet he also claims he is so powerful that he isnt subject to our constitution. Of course, he has the power to stop it, because chiefs of the Volta Region have already done that.
That evil man is thinking about being the first to have his own private plane as a chief. Forget the fact that babies are being born deformed, and people are going to the hospital with problems sourced from galamsey. It baffles me how a thief banned from Canada by the Whiteman, could somehow be elevated to a chief and overlord by the Blackman. And we wonder why the Whiteman is light-years ahead of the Blackman?
Bitter truth 1 month ago
Ndc idiot, u always writing same stupid comments..when Npp was in power, Ndc claimed that galamsey was caused by nana Addo, now all of a sudden, it’s asantehene who is behind galamsey..I don’t blame u, I blame Ghanaians who don’t have brains to know that Ndc is a useless foreign party who don’t deserve to rule over Ghanaians..leave asantehene alone, Mahama said it’s Npp who is doing galamsey, he is in power now, why can’t Mahama stop the galamsey menace..Ndc thought governance is about stupidity and talking..if I was asantehene, I will track this your message and make sure an idiot like u will be held responsible..Aboa now all of a sudden, u Ndc idiots wants to shift blames to asantehene..if u want asantehene to stop galamsey destroying the water bodies, then it’s better to vote for him as a president..the Ghana military is not under Asantehene..Mahama is the commander in chief, let him deal with his problems..I know idiots like u are paid to do damage control for Ndc but we will face u boot for boot..kwasea bulubulu..Volta region is poor and there is no gold, if there was gold in the Volta region, people will do galamsey..junkie
Justice 1 month ago
Most of these criminals destroying our dear country are foreigners. Why should our leaders allow our Ghana to be at the mercy of foreigner? We must stop these evil foreigner before they destroy us.
Santiago 1 month ago
Becuase your leaders are useless and ineffective. Simplicita
Capt Adabuga 1 month ago
But if they can be brought in to vote during elections why can't they mine as a payout? Think about that one
UK boy 1 month ago
Hmmmmmm ndc and stupidity
Chaddar is the Answer 1 month ago
The king pins of these foreigners destroying our waters,where are they hiding in Ghana
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. uyiouo98
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
Give them to crocodiles as a food, Ghana government should build crocodiles pools in every region for the murders and the prison should be for only criminals. I wish to be president of Ghana just for one month and my mother and father land Ghana will be a place for real human beings to live.
Osei 1 month ago
It is an NDC MPs and politicians who brought them here. Find out those politicians and let them face firing squad
Pentecost built new hails within last 2years 1 month ago
Upgrade the Ghanaians into the new ones and send these other nationals to the old.. Set lessons and scapegoats to all nationals.
If we don't do this now chinness are training thier lawyers to defend them in Ghana.. It will ... read full comment
Upgrade the Ghanaians into the new ones and send these other nationals to the old.. Set lessons and scapegoats to all nationals.
If we don't do this now chinness are training thier lawyers to defend them in Ghana.. It will be dirty... Punish them as scapegoats. Ghana where are the men... We are too weak.. Oo Ama Ghana
Jack 1 month ago
Shoot and kill.....
Akwasi 1 month ago
I thought their savour has turned Burkina Faso into paradise
Kwaku dua. chimpanzee 1 month ago
kwasiato even 60+ years and Ghana is not developed , how can Traore fix Burkina in less than 5 yrs
Joko 1 month ago
I can only imagine if they were Nigerians. Like every idiot will post a comment.
SANTROFIE 1 month ago
IS THERE A CHIEF IN THIS VILLAGE? OVER TO YOU OTUMFUO!
Esaasenii. 1 month ago
Yes, there is a chief in the town. This individual is neck deep in in the galamsay activity in the town. All these Burkinabes are his workers. I hope the authorities will confront the chief about his galamsay activity in the town.
The Bontefufuo area in now a pathetic environment. The destruction is so massive that farms have vanished.
I am from Esaase so l know what I am saying. This exercise should not be a nine day wonder.
The authorities should start arresting all the family members who sell their farm lands to the galamsay operatives. They should be surcharged for the rehabilitation of the farm lands.
It's being perennial open season for galamsey because of evil Asantehene. He says he is powerless to stop the menace; yet he also claims he is so powerful that he isnt subject to our constitution. Of course, he has the power ...
Ndc idiot, u always writing same stupid comments..when Npp was in power, Ndc claimed that galamsey was caused by nana Addo, now all of a sudden, it’s asantehene who is behind galamsey..I don’t blame u, I blame Ghanaians ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Give them to crocodiles as a food, Ghana government should build crocodiles pools in every region for the murders and the prison should be for only criminals. I wish to be president of Ghana just for one month and my mother a ...
If we don't do this now chinness are training thier lawyers to defend them in Ghana.. It will ...
Shoot and kill.....
Yes, there is a chief in the town. This individual is neck deep in in the galamsay activity in the town. All these Burkinabes are his workers. I hope the authorities will confront the chief about his galamsay activity in the ...