Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).kvvff
SCUDETTO 2 months ago
We know them all....!!!! They are all within the diabolical Elephant enclave. That was why it was so easy for them to go for that gargantuan foreign homosexual sponsorship to come and build a homosexual cathedral for themselves. But the Almighty God showed them His true powers. He has left them to their big empty hole. Look at all the nonsensical homosexual campaigns that people like Lawyer Akoto Ampaw, Professor Takyiwaa Manu, Audrey Gadzekpo and the rest of those evil people pushed within this country. Today, God has vindicated Himself by destroying all those people and their party. Those ones alive now should just wait for their turn for the pending calamities. Time will tell.......
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
— ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
———-
Karikakchar 2 months ago
Much a do about nothing. I personally believe lgbtqxyznonesense is insanity but do not think that enacting a law against it is the way out. It will just emboldened them and you will see all sorts of people taking advantage of it to seek political asylum while tarnishing the image of the nation.
P Djamgbe 2 months ago
@Karikakcher, if people are fleeing Ghana because homosexuality and its related activities are not allowed here and someone sits in their country and thinks Ghana is barbaric, who gives a f****k about that! Homosexuality is a disgusting abomination, and the only way to stop it from gaining grounds in the country is to ban it, and that cannot be done without a law.
Kwame K 2 months ago
@Scudetto, are you sure that they are all within the Elephant enclave, who has super majority in Parliament, is it not the NDC and therefore passing this bill should not be a problem at all, but as things are going we can only conclude that some Parliamentarians in the NDC enclave are also in there. POLITICIANS!
P Djamgbe 2 months ago
@Kwame K, it is true that the NDC have a super majority and can easily pass this bill and sign it into law, but we could only blame them (the NDC) as we did the NPP if this was about to end and they hadn't done that (passed the bill). Right now the blame lies squarely at the doorstep of Akufo Addo. It was during his time that homosexual activities were gaining grounds rapidly in the country, and it was during his time that this bill (the anti LGBT Bill) was passed and he refused to sign it into law.
P Djamgbe 2 months ago
......if this parliament was about to end and they hadn't done that....
Kay De 2 months ago
Kwaseato. Let your stupid ndc pass it. Agyimifuo ruling
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
It's almost Xmas, don't be penniless like before. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...2
Kofi Banza 2 months ago
Say it again, Mr. Akuffo refused to sign and this government is - footing as usual. What country of lovers!
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
Name and shame these homosexual MPS. The bill must be passed. JM don't disgrace the late President Mills
Paa Rasta 2 months ago
FOH AMOANING IS A FOOL. . LGBTQ IS HERE TO STAY. HE SHOULD ASK SAM GEORGE. THERE ARE MORE SERIOUS ISSUES THAT NEED ATTENTION.
Paa Rasta 2 months ago
FOH AMOANING ,IT TAKES ONE TO KNOW ONE.
Rossi 2 months ago
Huuuuuuuu, , , , NPP ni aboa. Moses Foh Amoaning has told the whole world that he can never imagine anything that would be comparable to a man-and-a-woman-intercourse, so go and call your homosexual leaders to order
Obaa Sima 2 months ago
Whe ne gyimii. See mumu! Can’t you speak to issues without attacking and politicizing them? Can’t you all be in the middle so we can have these politicians work for the nation instead of their greedy selfish interests?
Catfish 2 months ago
..,., ... read full comment
..,.,::/:
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
What is wrong with you guys? Just send the bill to the president and he will sign it period.
Bosby 2 months ago
Why don't u send it?when it was sent go Google find out what your Lover JDM said
Kwabena Aboagye 2 months ago
According to the Majority Leader the bill has already been passed by Parliament and therefore will not need to be passed again. The bill only needs to be forwarded to the President for his assent. Therefore what is the misunderstanding in this explanation.
Edzrekese 2 months ago
This guy is a gay. He always put on this facade to fool every one. He's in pampers all the time. An idiot and moron concurrent. Spits!
Mununkum 2 months ago
@Edzerekesie, you are a shameless buffoon. Did Napo ask you to come and say this..?? In any case, if you know that FOR Amoaning is a gay, why are you hiding your fvcking self from coming out to expose him. You are acting like the typical Kejetia kromfuor! They will be stealing saaaaaaa when they are caught, they will tell you they are not the only ones.
Ghanabaa 2 months ago
Oh yes. Some NPP MP"s from Ashanti Region and Eastern Region and some NDC MP's from Northern Region are seriously involved in this ruthless act. Even seriously satanic churches don't even not engaged in LGBT. Even our fetish priests doesn't encourage this homosexual stupidity.
The truth 2 months ago
NDC is gradually going off the rail of honestly and Ghanaian are watching them.
Kenneth 2 months ago
They are part of lgbtq+,so what?Stop this primitive,archaic,inhuman and abusive bill instead of calling for the assenting of this bill.
pin 2 months ago
People who suffer discrimination should not discriminate against other people.Albinos are used for money ritual in certain countries.
Komodo 2 months ago
Wooww, Mr. @Pin... with a pin-sized brain! Now you see how you have exposed the true size of your brain to the whole world ??
Patriot 2 months ago
What is wrong with this hateful man? As an albino you would think he would be tolerant and not spew such hate and nonsense. Who cares if some MPs are homosexuals. Maybe he feels pain in his ass when those MPs have sex and he's jealous of them :-)
An 2 months ago
Condemn NPP for not assenting to the bill NDC opposition passed full stop.
Kwame 2 months ago
Why should someone's sexual preference or orientation be a concern for a straight heterosexual Lawyer? Rather than using your legal expertise to champion equal rights and proper Governance, you are very sentimental about other people private life. We already have natural laws in regards to homosexuality, how many of Ghana's population are engaged in these activities. Even in the Bible, from ancient times it was being practiced.
judischrislam 2 months ago
People our sons and daughters are being miseducated, being raped sexually and being put to shame.
I do not care if you are LGBTQ+but what I am worried about is how they are flaunting themselves and assuming authority.
Hey ... read full comment
People our sons and daughters are being miseducated, being raped sexually and being put to shame.
I do not care if you are LGBTQ+but what I am worried about is how they are flaunting themselves and assuming authority.
Hey humanity you are being attacked by unseen forces that have manifested in these people. Wake up
Wwwe 2 months ago
Masa stop that stupidity and used the vim U were using in npp time for the sing
UK boy 2 months ago
Ndc campaigned was sponsored by LGBTQ president Andrew Solomon, Mahama friend
Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago
Satan is ruling the whole world let's pray for God kingdom to come on earth. The politicians are deceivers and hypocrites, don't trust them.
TrueTrue 2 months ago
THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY CANNOT STOP THE GALAMSEY. FROM RAWLINGS TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END GAMAMSEY!
THERE ARE TOO MANY HIGH-RANKING VESTED INTERESTS IN ... read full comment
THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY CANNOT STOP THE GALAMSEY. FROM RAWLINGS TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END GAMAMSEY!
THERE ARE TOO MANY HIGH-RANKING VESTED INTERESTS IN THE GALAMSEY PLUNDER……..
POLITICIANS, CHIEFS, BUSINESSMEN & WOMEN AND ASSORTED CRIMINAL ELEMENTS.
ORDINARY GHANAINS WILL INCREASINGLY SUFFER (AND DIE !!) IF FIRM ACTION IS NOT TAKEN FAST.
ANY BRAVE SOLDIERS OUT THERE? YOUR COUNTRY NEEDS YOU! COME AND KICK OUT THESE CRIMINAL INCOMPETENTS AND SAVE YOUR MOTHERLAND! SHOOT THOSE SCUMBAGS (‘GALAMSEYERS’) WHO HAVE PUT THEIR PERSONAL GREED ABOVE THE HEALTH AND WELL-BEING OF GHANA AND GHANAIANS! WE NEED SOLDIERS IN THE MOULD OF IBRAHIM TRAORE (OF BURKINA FASO) AND PAUL KAGAME (OF RWANDA). MOTHER GHANA NEEDS YOU TO SAVE HER…..!!
Akronfuor abusuafuor NPP 2 months ago
Amoaning are you gay?
Ozymandias 2 months ago
We know them all. We are not surprised at you pointing out that the ruling party is filled with faggots and lesbians who will do anything to prevent the issue from being dealt with by Parliament.
Brotherhood 2 months ago
We need our parliamentary time for more serious livelihood improvement policies. What do I care, if two adults decide to do their own thing in private?
Moses headed the boxing federation. Putting two adults in a ring to blow ... read full comment
We need our parliamentary time for more serious livelihood improvement policies. What do I care, if two adults decide to do their own thing in private?
Moses headed the boxing federation. Putting two adults in a ring to blow each other in the head is far more dangerous to the individuals than what they do with their private parts.
Sam should focus on developing Ningo to meet the standards of Prampram. They can’t even get water to drink. The main road that connects the Tema to Aflao road is horrible. He should sit up and stop wasting his time on drama.
Semantical 2 months ago
If anyone had doubt, now it has become clear that no one in his right sense should deam any of these politicians credible.
James 2 months ago
You see your foolishness. You now have your Christian President, why are you crying?
Asomani 2 months ago
You would think Ghana has zero problems.
Why is time being wasted on such nonsense.
People are gay. Get over it.
Spinoza 2 months ago
Mahama himself is gay with that bastard called Sam George , They came and deceived us with promises to implement the Anti gay bill but because they are participants of this abomination their minds have changed
Obaa Sima 2 months ago
How did you know if you weren’t gay yourself? I have always said the energy and vehemence with which this Foe guy attacks homosexuality only expose him as one. That day will come when he will be exposed.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
We know them all....!!!! They are all within the diabolical Elephant enclave. That was why it was so easy for them to go for that gargantuan foreign homosexual sponsorship to come and build a homosexual cathedral for themselv ...
— ...
Much a do about nothing. I personally believe lgbtqxyznonesense is insanity but do not think that enacting a law against it is the way out. It will just emboldened them and you will see all sorts of people taking advantage of ...
@Karikakcher, if people are fleeing Ghana because homosexuality and its related activities are not allowed here and someone sits in their country and thinks Ghana is barbaric, who gives a f****k about that! Homosexuality is a ...
@Scudetto, are you sure that they are all within the Elephant enclave, who has super majority in Parliament, is it not the NDC and therefore passing this bill should not be a problem at all, but as things are going we can onl ...
@Kwame K, it is true that the NDC have a super majority and can easily pass this bill and sign it into law, but we could only blame them (the NDC) as we did the NPP if this was about to end and they hadn't done that (passed t ...
It's almost Xmas, don't be penniless like before. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply ...
..,., ...
According to the Majority Leader the bill has already been passed by Parliament and therefore will not need to be passed again. The bill only needs to be forwarded to the President for his assent. Therefore what is the misun ...
@Edzerekesie, you are a shameless buffoon. Did Napo ask you to come and say this..?? In any case, if you know that FOR Amoaning is a gay, why are you hiding your fvcking self from coming out to expose him. You are acting like ...
Oh yes. Some NPP MP"s from Ashanti Region and Eastern Region and some NDC MP's from Northern Region are seriously involved in this ruthless act. Even seriously satanic churches don't even not engaged in LGBT. Even our fetish ...
What is wrong with this hateful man? As an albino you would think he would be tolerant and not spew such hate and nonsense. Who cares if some MPs are homosexuals. Maybe he feels pain in his ass when those MPs have sex and he' ...
Why should someone's sexual preference or orientation be a concern for a straight heterosexual Lawyer? Rather than using your legal expertise to champion equal rights and proper Governance, you are very sentimental about othe ...
Hey ...
THERE ARE TOO MANY HIGH-RANKING VESTED INTERESTS IN ...
Amoaning are you gay?
Moses headed the boxing federation. Putting two adults in a ring to blow ...
Mahama y3 kwasea piiiii