“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other.
Isaiah 45:22 .-
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other.
JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).krjf
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..-.: ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..-.::
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
Pratt, don't confuse yourself please
Tweaa Bawulier 2 months ago
Pratt likes pratting too much, ending up sharing what could best be described as brutum fulmen.
If there's a problem that needs fixing as you acknowledge and the President thinks so too, what's the next step? Is not to fi ... read full comment
Pratt likes pratting too much, ending up sharing what could best be described as brutum fulmen.
If there's a problem that needs fixing as you acknowledge and the President thinks so too, what's the next step? Is not to find the best strategy and approach?
Pratt, if you know of any other better strategy apart from the course the President is toeing, why don't you bring it out?
You're only repeating the same problem in a manner a Kindergarten child can do, in the name of nonsense analysis. What makes you different from that child? Tueh!
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 months ago
After Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings’s death, Pratt has seen how insignificant he has become. He needs to keep quiet and hide in his Grotto. Yes, at the time of when Rawlings had Gaddaffi were bedfellows, Pratt was a Socialist always in the News. A Socialist who sent his ward to school in the USA. Where did he get the money for that.
Pratt started as a spy for Jeremiah John Rawlings from Nsawam Prison where he was supposed to be imprisoned. He was put in the same jail units with inmates who were against Efo. and informed the latter about all conversations that they had at the Prison. This led to the tracking of some Politicians who were arrested, tortured, and brutalized at Nsawam Prison. Some were even killed or murdered. John Mahama knows of this and does not trust Pratt who has become irrelevant and useless in Mahama’s Government. Now Pratt is not trusted in the NDC and the NPP knows that he is not trustworthy and does not want to have anything to do with him. He needs to try to become one of the fake Pastors in Ghana because his Political career has ended. Hahahaha. How is his Newspaper doing? Hah. A failed Journalist. Who reads a printed Newspaper in this computer and Internet age Pratt get away with your hypocrisy. You are at your desperate end. Who will employ you again? And can you get to ever fly again in the Presidential Plane alone with the President?
Sage 2 months ago
Pratt, Great Observation !
Adae 2 months ago
Pratt is talking rubbish. He thinks he knows everything more than any other person.
DDT 2 months ago
Sometimes these so called journalist or panelists on our media space talk as if they are talking from their anus. He admitted there is a problem but disagree with the one solving it. Who will Ghanaians blame if the problem is not solved? Is president Mahama going to sit in high court to judge cases just because he called chief justice and Attorney general?
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 89youioio
Asonaba asiedu 2 months ago
Things need to be done differently else nothing will be get done!!
the orangutan 2 months ago
If you know of any better way why not suggesting it but your write up is hollow because you failed to give an alternative. You may soon loose relevant if you continue jumping into matters this way without answers
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
Massa Kwesi,the president is not presidenting and you know it but beating about the Buah because your daughter is eating.In any case what do you expect from a candidate who campaigned with no policy or program? It is apparent there was something he forgot to do and he was coming back to do and that is GoldBod finish.
Kofi 2 months ago
You are such an empty headed person,full of garbage. What's all this rubbish you're spewing?
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
..-.: ...
If there's a problem that needs fixing as you acknowledge and the President thinks so too, what's the next step? Is not to fi ...
After Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings’s death, Pratt has seen how insignificant he has become. He needs to keep quiet and hide in his Grotto. Yes, at the time of when Rawlings had Gaddaffi were bedfellows, Pratt was a Socialist ...
Sometimes these so called journalist or panelists on our media space talk as if they are talking from their anus. He admitted there is a problem but disagree with the one solving it. Who will Ghanaians blame if the problem is ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Massa Kwesi,the president is not presidenting and you know it but beating about the Buah because your daughter is eating.In any case what do you expect from a candidate who campaigned with no policy or program? It is apparent ...