I don’t think this guy knows what he’s talking about because there is no way the dr’s will not do it. You can do more than ten times stop this nonsense and go and do it
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
….~ ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
….~~#*
Tiwaa 2 months ago
Akosua Serwaa worked as a prostitute for years on the streets of Germany before she met Lumba. And yet people call Odo Broni a slay queen. Before they do that, they should ask themselves who is Akosua Serwaa the greedy wicked woman who abandoned her sick spouse.
George 2 months ago
You are right. Her behaviour shows the hallmarks of one. Sje is destroyed by her trade so she doesn't care even if Lumba's body is put in prison.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
It's almost Xmas, don't be penniless like before. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...2d
Mahama Iddrisu 2 months ago
If Odo Broni has conducted an autopsy won her husband what's wrong
Milky 2 months ago
The hypocrisy of Ghanaians are in full swing. We made our laws and said a man can have two or more wives bar him marrying more than one at court. This opportunistic woman who lives her own life in Germany for more than 15 years thinks she can bring a mere ordinance certificate and get her own way? People forget she told Lumba she doesn't love him anymore? Ask Lumba's own friends in Germany!
Grace 2 months ago
Ghanaians are that simple minded! Do you know how difficult to live and care for a diabetic? That serwa woman only wanted Lumba when he was on top, but once he started getting all these diabetic related illnesses she didn't want to know! Yes indeed, Ghanaians are hypocrites! Now they are saying a woman he married under traditional law in Ghana is a side chick!Am 100% behind the decision of abusuapanin not to allow that opportunistic woman from Germany to perform the widow rites. Go back to Germany!
Akosua 2 months ago
Who is opportunist here, she paid the mortgage, took care of their 3 children, paid medical insurance for him so he could get his medication from Germany while he was living with his mistress and popping out children like popcorn. This is a man who is alleged to have a metal plate inserted in his spine. Please ask any woman who has gone through this trauma and you will never wish this on your sister. There comes a time when one has to make decision about a filanderer, so she may have ask for a divorce, but he didn't go through with it because he still wanted the marriage and his mistress. ( Selfishness) Mrs Akosua Fosu was the one taking out loans to help him build the houses and purchasing lands etc. They did traditional marriage in Ghana and civil marriage in Germany which is monogamous. Listen Lumba was a legend and there is no dispute about that, but he lived a complex personal life and all his women are victims of his duplicitous behaviour. LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE AND STOP PRETENDING AS IF HE WAS A SAINT.
Roman Fata 2 months ago
Lumba did nothing wrong. Akosua Serwa was not forced to take loans! Was she? She left the marriage long ago, and must get on with her life!
My Take 2 months ago
You conclude that Lumber was a legend. Indeed a successful musician who has reign for over 3 decades with good earnings. Now you want to say that Lumbar was so poor and useless that Akosua Serwaa had to struggle to take loans, pay mortgages and buy drugs for him?
What do you take us for? You cannot lie your way to be a good wife. All that thè legend needed was a woman to be by his side during his period of sickness, and Serwaa proved herself a very bad wife at this time.
The autopsy was just needed to be performed for admittance to the morgue since Lumber died a few hours upon getting to the hospital
Don 2 months ago
My little ignorant mind questions, why would a "wife or love one" will deliberately decide to take her lovely husband's life....? Am bothed. Hmmm
Dungeon Master 2 months ago
In the English language, there's a little word called greed. Many husbands and wives have died because of that word. And forget about "loved" ones. Every spousal murder begins with marriage, and everything marriage begins with love. Thus, every murder begins with love.
yaw 2 months ago
What decision was the family planning to make regarding the autopsy? Were they intending to conduct it themselves or decline it altogether? Additionally, did Odo Broni personally perform the autopsy or influence its outcome in any way? Wasn’t the purpose of the autopsy to provide clarity on the cause of death?
It seems this situation has been unnecessarily escalated, creating a storm in a teacup. What is the real issue here? It’s important to approach matters like this with deeper thought and consideration. Regardless of whether there was a formal marriage ceremony, Daddy Lumba and Odo Broni share children, and that fact alone warrants respect for her.
The way this issue is being handled has led to widespread disrespect and insults toward Daddy Lumba on social media. Have you considered the impact this might have on the children involved? Are the actions being taken truly in the best interest of Akosua Serwaa, Odo Broni, or anyone else? This situation is deeply unfortunate and reflects poorly on everyone involved.
SANTROFIE 2 months ago
IS PAPA WHATEVER PART OF AKOSUA SERWAA'S FAMILY? OR THAT OF LUMBA'S?
Nash 2 months ago
And we have dumb people who are supporting this nonsense. Where in the world can this happen? And up to now nothing has been reported to the police. Why?
Osei Mensah 2 months ago
Ghanaweb are you not being rude and unfair by referring to Odo Broni as Lumba's mistress when it's been confirmed that that she was legitimately married to the Lumba.
Grace 2 months ago
They can say whatever they want! That Serwa woman told Lumba and his friends she doesn't want him anymore, and even initiated divorce proceeding against him! She did that once she realised he had become diabetic, and had all these diabetic related illnesses! Leave odo broni alone!
Ananse System 2 months ago
So, who is benefiting from all these? Papa Shee should learn to zip his mouth, especially as a "man of God".
kulbogo 2 months ago
Papa shee looks so old, the yesterday papa shee looks like he is 70yrs now, what a miserable guy, he must leave odor broni alone, when she was struggling to give the late icon good care who was there to support her, i dnt even know why odo broni family are quiet n would nt come out to support their daughter,
Pastor George 2 months ago
If you have a friend like these, you don't need enemies. This guy wants to be called evangelist
This is what we called satanic verses. Lumba has died and his elder sister is colluding with Akosua Serwaa and you have fallen f ... read full comment
If you have a friend like these, you don't need enemies. This guy wants to be called evangelist
This is what we called satanic verses. Lumba has died and his elder sister is colluding with Akosua Serwaa and you have fallen for it throwing cabbage and bile all over the place.
I bet you when you see Lumba's body, you will never be the same again.
Lumba's sister is so vicious and greedy and all she is after is Lumba's properties. Akosua Serwaa being so naive has fallen for it.
We will soon release the person she was having affair with in Germany.
Roman Fata 2 months ago
I know that useless person who was hoping her!
Paa Pee 2 months ago
These three idiots the old wife, the useless sister and the former Lumda back-up Papa Shee, were not even close or very friendly with Daddy Lumba when he was alive, but are trying to make themselves important after his death.
Ghanaba 2 months ago
Gyimmieee saaa. Talking by heart.
AK 2 months ago
What at all is going on with the family of Lumba? Is this the last respect for Lumba?
Yellow man 2 months ago
Is this fool the now the spokesperson of the family. Why don't you go and perform your own autopsy if you have the locus.
KGB 2 months ago
What is the nonsense. It will be news if she conducted the post mortem herself. What do you expect the doctor to put down as cause of death without post mortem. We are indeed ignorant society, no wonder we rank 7th on the list of countries with low IQ.
Sammy 2 months ago
Papa Shee go and take care of your family and live this lady alone
Innocent Ghanaian 2 months ago
It Is Well, Family. ONE FAMILY! Legendary Charles Kojo Fosu, (DADDY LUMBA) Never Dies!! "The Money-Loving Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (Danielle Jezebe-Babylon Cesar), Is The PROBLEM!!!" Says SARKODIE.Let My People Think; ONE FAMILY Of The Legend: Charles Kojo Fosu.
Yeah; "It Is Finished" Selah. Therefore "Occupy Till I Come Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL". Let The Precious FAMILY Of Charles Kojo Fosu : The Legend, Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Buidam 2 months ago
Post-mortem is to declare that he's passed on. So the Dr. shouldn't confirm that he has ceased to exist?
Rob 2 months ago
Papa Shee is an IDIOT.
Simple.
Papa Shee is an IDIOT.
Simple.
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
There's no law that requires a woman living her life as a wife of a man who dies to engage the deceased's relatives before submitting the body to an autopsy. She has a right to have an autopsy conducted without consulting Lumba's relatives. Relatives have no greater right to decision-making regarding any post-mortem, nor does a wife have to inform relatives before any post-mortem can be conducted. The medical establishments that conduct post-mortem usually depend on the next-of kin to grant authorization or consent for a post-mortem to be conducted. If the wife later informed the relatives of the post-mortem, there's no reason for these relatives to be nagging her with their senseless bickering. When a husband or wife passes away, it's the surviving spouse who makes decisions on matters like the conducting of post-mortem, and that surviving spouse is not required to inform relatives of the deceased before making such decisions.
Pastor George 2 months ago
Lumba's daughter who was there when the autopsy was done is a lawyer in UK. So for Lumba's sister and Papa Shee (the fool) to come out with bile and bullshit is being disingenuous.
Akosua Serwaa never intended to come to G ... read full comment
Lumba's daughter who was there when the autopsy was done is a lawyer in UK. So for Lumba's sister and Papa Shee (the fool) to come out with bile and bullshit is being disingenuous.
Akosua Serwaa never intended to come to Ghana for the one week observation but encouraged to come by Lumba's sister. She cannot tell us that for
the past 17 years, she has not engaged in adultery.
But Lumba's greedy sister who finds it necessary to peddle falsehood to achieve her aim, is using all kinds of evil briefings using this fool, Papa Shee, against Odo Broni so she can claim any property from her after tarnishing her.
She does not care about her brother's young children at this time of bereavement. Just trying to discredit their mother to further her aims. I hope karma strike her so hard so she can see the other side of midnight.
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
Thanks for the additional information.
Noble De Kay 2 months ago
It is written o. Okwasea koraa oka nano to mu a , yebu no Onyansafoo. It’s very disheartening why people who were very close to DL and profess to luv him are acting this way. Shane into you all
WHERE WERE LUMBA SISTERS AND AKOSUA SERWAA WHEN DADDY LUMBA WAS LIVING IN GHANA? 2 months ago
Daddy Lumba sisters and Akosua Serwaa are just disgracing the image and soul of the nightlife Legend. How can a wife fight with the family of her deceased husband over the husband funeral rites in Ashanti land. That was stupid and I'll conceived mentality. Akosua Serwaa lawyers only wanted to chop her money. Let's bury Daddy Lumba in peace and dignity. The man has already died and no autopsy can bring him bad. Madam Akosua Serwaa is in the picture so do Madam Priscilla OFORI Atta ODO Bronii.. Each of them played a part in Daddy Lumba life so they have equal stake in Lumba fortune legally or without..Laws are for man and not man for the Laws.
….~ ...
Akosua Serwaa worked as a prostitute for years on the streets of Germany before she met Lumba. And yet people call Odo Broni a slay queen. Before they do that, they should ask themselves who is Akosua Serwaa the greedy wicked ...
It's almost Xmas, don't be penniless like before. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply ...
The hypocrisy of Ghanaians are in full swing. We made our laws and said a man can have two or more wives bar him marrying more than one at court. This opportunistic woman who lives her own life in Germany for more than 15 ye ...
Ghanaians are that simple minded! Do you know how difficult to live and care for a diabetic? That serwa woman only wanted Lumba when he was on top, but once he started getting all these diabetic related illnesses she didn't w ...
Who is opportunist here, she paid the mortgage, took care of their 3 children, paid medical insurance for him so he could get his medication from Germany while he was living with his mistress and popping out children like po ...
You conclude that Lumber was a legend. Indeed a successful musician who has reign for over 3 decades with good earnings. Now you want to say that Lumbar was so poor and useless that Akosua Serwaa had to struggle to take loan ...
In the English language, there's a little word called greed. Many husbands and wives have died because of that word. And forget about "loved" ones. Every spousal murder begins with marriage, and everything marriage begins wit ...
What decision was the family planning to make regarding the autopsy? Were they intending to conduct it themselves or decline it altogether? Additionally, did Odo Broni personally perform the autopsy or influence its outcome i ...
They can say whatever they want! That Serwa woman told Lumba and his friends she doesn't want him anymore, and even initiated divorce proceeding against him! She did that once she realised he had become diabetic, and had all ...
Papa shee looks so old, the yesterday papa shee looks like he is 70yrs now, what a miserable guy, he must leave odor broni alone, when she was struggling to give the late icon good care who was there to support her, i dnt ev ...
This is what we called satanic verses. Lumba has died and his elder sister is colluding with Akosua Serwaa and you have fallen f ...
What is the nonsense. It will be news if she conducted the post mortem herself. What do you expect the doctor to put down as cause of death without post mortem. We are indeed ignorant society, no wonder we rank 7th on the ...
It Is Well, Family. ONE FAMILY! Legendary Charles Kojo Fosu, (DADDY LUMBA) Never Dies!! "The Money-Loving Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (Danielle Jezebe-Babylon Cesar), Is The PROBLEM!!!" Says SARKODIE.Let My People ...
Papa Shee is an IDIOT.
Simple.
There's no law that requires a woman living her life as a wife of a man who dies to engage the deceased's relatives before submitting the body to an autopsy. She has a right to have an autopsy conducted without consulting Lum ...
Akosua Serwaa never intended to come to G ...
Daddy Lumba sisters and Akosua Serwaa are just disgracing the image and soul of the nightlife Legend. How can a wife fight with the family of her deceased husband over the husband funeral rites in Ashanti land. That was stup ...