Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..— ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..—;;:
P Djamgbe 1 month ago
In that case let's open prayer camps and ask all homosexuals and other sexual perverts to come there for "deliverance" - if prayers alone are enough. The anti LGBT Bill must be passed and signed into law if children are to be protected from these perverts
NzemaK 1 month ago
LGBTQ Practice is a crime and not just a sin. You are deliberately damaging someones life and you call this a common sin??
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 month ago
Yes, LGBTQI+ nonsense should be prayed for but should not be tolerated in our country under any circumstances. We all know that KLEPTOMANIA is a disease but that doesn’t mean that it should be tolerated. It is a Social Evil.
One of the British Queenmothers suffered from KLEPTOMANIA but Britain did not legalize.
In Ghana, many women, especially from our Boarding and Lodging Schools and Colleges are Lesbians, or cultivate that ugly behavior in school. Does it mean that we should legalize it because it is their sexual preference? No we have our laws and traditions that should be recognized and rigidly enforced. The LGBTQI+ nonsense should under no circumstances be tolerated and allowed. We are Africans and we have our Code of Ethics we must respect and maintain.
Wwwe 1 month ago
Ofuibiba animal idiot now Sam Ofuibiba George is dealing with gay guys so U will call someone names U see Ur face
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago
It's almost Xmas, don't be penniless like before. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...2s
Donatus 1 month ago
Look at yourself, who is punishing who?
Respect 1 month ago
Don't forget Jesus Christ himself whipped those who were trading in the house of the Lord.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago
That ugly and ignorant lecturer is not correct. Even God, whom we pray to for forgiveness, punishes. Maybe, he is a homosexual himself. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
So you’re God abi? Gyimi gyimi 1 month ago
If God punishes why not leave it to God? Is parliament God? How can a minister call for sinners to be imprisoned?
Sebastian Deh 1 month ago
Armed robbers, rapists and other law breakers are also sinners.
All societies have their laws and ethics that have to be enforced. In Uncle Sam’s country, people are known to be Polygamous at places. Yes, they are allowed but not enforced. People there are allowed to be Polygynous and Polyamorous. There are some communities in the USA that one cannot easily be an LGBTQI + person in the open.
My neighbor’s daughter was a lesbian. It is funny that I didn’t know because I lived in an age in Ghana when that was a Social Disgrace. My children told me she was one. One fine night she had gone to visit her Partner in a predominantly traditional Black neighborhood. As she sat in her car waiting for her Partner at Dekalb County, some people passing by just shot her multiple times and killed her. Let those who are calling for God rather should be left to punish such social deviants ask them to go to Moslem communities to practice it because it is their Sexual Preference and for that matter it is their right. Hahahahaha, the members of the communities there will never attack with any Gun. They shall attack with Knives, Swords, Stones, Spears, and Bows and Arrows and trust me that the the Law Enforcement people will do nothing and even pretend not to have seen anything. Let them try it at Tamale which is a very strong Islamic area and see what will happen to them. I lived and worked at Tamale before and know what can happen to LGBTQI+ nonsense people if they should practice it in the Open.
IM 1 month ago
They are lucky that they would only go to jail. Go and ask Sodom and Gomorrah, they were killed. Book Pastors !!!
Sodom and Gomorrah belongs to the too distant past. Let them go to Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq or any of the Islamic fundamentalist countries and ask for such Rights. They shall be stoned to death in the open. LGBTQI+ nonsense is not acceptable in our traditions and culture. Let them go and insist on such Rights at Tamale and see what will happen to them.
DADA KOJO 1 month ago
Sinners should show remorse to ask for forgiveness from for their sins,but not to seek for legislative action to perpetrate their sins
Boyonce 1 month ago
Well said professor. Leave that Ntim whatever to wallow in his self righteousness.
Wwwe 1 month ago
Kwasiman even JDM himself was in bed with Solomon the gay grandmaster who told U and Ur pastor that JDM can signed the gay Bill Apu
Kwabena 1 month ago
Even the Lord you pray to punishes sinners. Here are several Bible verses that show how God punishes sinners or deals justly with sin:
1. Romans 6:23 (NIV)
“For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal l ... read full comment
Even the Lord you pray to punishes sinners. Here are several Bible verses that show how God punishes sinners or deals justly with sin:
“For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord.”
2. Proverbs 11:21 (NIV)
“Be sure of this: The wicked will not go unpunished, but those who are righteous will go free.”
— God ensures that sinners face justice.
3. Nahum 1:3 (NIV)
“The Lord is slow to anger but great in power; the Lord will not leave the guilty unpunished.”
— God’s patience does not mean He overlooks sin; justice will come.
4. Romans 2:5-6 (NIV)
“But because of your stubbornness and your unrepentant heart, you are storing up wrath against yourself for the day of God’s wrath, when his righteous judgment will be revealed. God ‘will repay each person according to what they have done.’”
5. Psalm 37:28 (NIV)
“For the Lord loves the just and will not forsake his faithful ones. Wrongdoers will be completely destroyed; the offspring of the wicked will perish.”
Wwwe 1 month ago
Shame on U aah now pastors HV b blackmailed with position all of them HV b quite God is watching U
Bbk 1 month ago
Arm robbers are equally sinners who feel traps in their bodies hence we will pray for them after they have robbed and killed this idiot in the process. Am sure his a gay as well.
Am ashamed of u, Rev Bansa 1 month ago
Reverend Bansa, am ashamed that u lecture at UCC, a school I completed in 2005. What u are saying is utter rubbish and insane !
Asakramitoga 1 month ago
Rev Canon kindly stay off this issue. Are you one of them?
Funny country 1 month ago
Societies cannot exist without norms. It is not always that norms are punitive. Norms are to keep people in check and to control their innate appetites, passions and organic drives. Without norms societies will extinct and humanity will live in a state of nature and life will be a war of all against all and live will be short, nasty and brutish, the law of jungle governed by passions and inordinate self interest and greed.
Enacting laws to keep people in check is not bad in itself. However, a targeted law that glorifies greed and looting of state resources with impunity by those who enact the laws whiles targeting others with severe punishment is problematic. In our law of jungle, our misleaders have absolute control over the laws and those who interpret them, can pay lawyers and the judiciary, milk the nation as if there’s no death etc. That is also criminal. Whilst disagreeing with the cannon, I also disagree with the current state of our nation where laws are enforced without compassion on the poor, weak and vulnerable whilst transnational and stately organized criminals are left off the hook.
Gaskia 1 month ago
Obviously you yourself you don't have the ability to pray for their conversion, that's why they're still in the system. So, why don't you gather them all to Rev Fordjour's church for him to pray for them, since you believe his prayers will work.
Racheal 1 month ago
How can you get them please whilst they gave their partners keep quiet money and some of them are now winning more souls nicodemously ? Oh!!!what a world. May God protect us through this demons in a world bringing the relationship between our precious creator through his son Jesus's christ. Hmmmm, is a great grandmother problem but let law and improvement deal with this if they have power to rescue themselves without using earthly power called money. Great problem is arising to mother Ghana and to me I don't want people to be remembering this foolish acts for our children's to fallow. May God bless us all
Kenneth 1 month ago
Useless!What should be done is to remove that bill from parliament and thrown away and rather parliamentarians focus on a bill that legalizes lgbtq+ for it to be assented by the president.
Oblense Mbedwo 1 month ago
Pastor bansa. He is surely one of them. Lecturer of trumu trumu
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. io789968
Ankwanoma 1 month ago
Hey Mr lecture then don't send any criminals to Nsawam send them to the same pastors to pray for them and live them.
Cooli0 1 month ago
I think this guy is a gay too
General 1 month ago
Where was this so called lecturer before 2025
Paa Rasta 1 month ago
LIKE IT OR NOT LGBTQ IS HERE TO STAY . WHERE IS SAM GEORGE ? WHY IS HE QUEIT ? WHY IS HE NOT TALKING ABOUT THIS ISSUE ? PRESIDENT MAHAMA. HAS ACCEPTED THE LGBTQ IN GHANA. SAM GEORGE WILL BE FIRED IF HE START CRITICIZING THE LGBTQ LIKE HE USED TO.
Just 1 month ago
What about Nigel Gaisie and Mzbel
FACT 1 month ago
Prayers go with action.
Note that Almighty God did not only use words to make man He formed man from the dust of the ground.
Easy to deduce from his words that the UCC lecturer is a homosexual .
Prayers go with action.
Note that Almighty God did not only use words to make man He formed man from the dust of the ground.
Truth 1 month ago
This Lecturer is completely lost. These LGBTQ people are sub human atheists and they don’t even believe that they are sinners and prayers have no meaning or effect on them.
Ojatanaa 1 month ago
Are you gay and why are you gay this question was asked by a Ugandan journalist it seems to me lecturer is leaning toward that path
Arko Stephen 1 month ago
For once I agree with Rev.Ntim.........Why should we allow foreign culture and Something which God Himself hate being embrace in our community all in the name of human right.......Dr.Cannon.....Should read scriptures again and again
Osofo Moko Fordjour. Gbeha.
..— ...
In that case let's open prayer camps and ask all homosexuals and other sexual perverts to come there for "deliverance" - if prayers alone are enough. The anti LGBT Bill must be passed and signed into law if children are to be ...
Yes, LGBTQI+ nonsense should be prayed for but should not be tolerated in our country under any circumstances. We all know that KLEPTOMANIA is a disease but that doesn’t mean that it should be tolerated. It is a Social Evil ...
It's almost Xmas, don't be penniless like before. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply ...
All societies have their laws and ethics that have to be enforced. In Uncle Sam’s country, people are known to be Polygamous at places. Yes, they are allowed but not enforced. People there are allowed to be Polygynous and P ...
Sodom and Gomorrah belongs to the too distant past. Let them go to Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq or any of the Islamic fundamentalist countries and ask for such Rights. They shall be stoned to death in the open. LGBTQI+ nonsense i ...
“For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal l ...
Societies cannot exist without norms. It is not always that norms are punitive. Norms are to keep people in check and to control their innate appetites, passions and organic drives. Without norms societies will extinct and hu ...
Obviously you yourself you don't have the ability to pray for their conversion, that's why they're still in the system. So, why don't you gather them all to Rev Fordjour's church for him to pray for them, since you believe hi ...
How can you get them please whilst they gave their partners keep quiet money and some of them are now winning more souls nicodemously ? Oh!!!what a world. May God protect us through this demons in a world bringing the relatio ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
LIKE IT OR NOT LGBTQ IS HERE TO STAY . WHERE IS SAM GEORGE ? WHY IS HE QUEIT ? WHY IS HE NOT TALKING ABOUT THIS ISSUE ? PRESIDENT MAHAMA. HAS ACCEPTED THE LGBTQ IN GHANA. SAM GEORGE WILL BE FIRED IF HE START CRITICIZI ...
Prayers go with action.
For once I agree with Rev.Ntim.........Why should we allow foreign culture and Something which God Himself hate being embrace in our community all in the name of human right.......Dr.Cannon.....Should read scriptures again an ...