I bet NPP is behind this, saboteurs and nation wreckers since the days of Nkrumah.
Raymond 2 months ago
You're right! NPPigs at it again!
Yaw Wontumi 2 months ago
NPP is a party full of bandits and criminals and thieves and traitors. Gbemelawo.
Karikakchar 2 months ago
I suspect the operators of commercial transport along the root.
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388 .,.;:;::::/
Evans 2 months ago
@Karikakchar, I think so too .Commercial transport operators on the route could be behind these evil acts.
T1 2 months ago
You could be right, in 2024 it was blamed on NDC, and now people are blaming NPP.
SHAMU 2 months ago
Look! nothing good comes from NPP. So, when people talked of NPP, there is no mistaken. NPP did what is bigger than that. Example, home terrorism are them. Home criminals are them. Home spoilers are them. One will keep on talking of all evils it is them(NPP) what else do you want to be explained again?
Kwame panin 2 months ago
Shamu, what is your level of education?
Opoku 2 months ago
Shamu,I wonder why Ndc followers are so foolish.I have never seen any intelligent Ndc follower.
Baba 2 months ago
Is a plot from commercial transport operators
P Djamgbe 2 months ago
Each time the NPP are in opposition these sorts of things keep happening - especially now that they know they don't have the number to offer the government any impactful opposition. What a diabolical party!
Osei 2 months ago
They are the reason why Ghana cannot modernize. It's 2025 and we are traveling through Vans and pickups rather than modern trains and public buses. Because these commercial transport operators believe once such a program is in place, they would lose their source of revenue. We need Ibrahim Traore kind of leadership to curb this madness
Robert 2 months ago
@Osei. I can not agree with you more. Well said. Our leaders should put a stop to the lawlessness in Ghana. We need to be disciplined as a nation.
Opoku 2 months ago
Fool
Fool
Gasco 2 months ago
Thank you my brother, that is the reason why they are paying people to do that.
Kk 2 months ago
Evil minds, how can the NPP who brought the train damage it? Or this one too NDC is claiming they brought in the train
Queen Africa 2 months ago
There’s nothing NPP cannot do to discredit Mahama and you know it.
They think they have the money, they can live anywhere so destroying Ghana is nothing to them. Until NDC starts punishing and killing them, they won’t stop bringing this government down.
BRING OUT THE AYIGBE NAMES 2 months ago
The matter will be settled between NDC and NPP supporters if we hear the names of the culprits.
Kwame panin 2 months ago
Please think logically.
SHAMU 2 months ago
Excuse ma singe. Is this guy an align. Are you out of your mind. Can you tell me a single evil that, NPP have not done for ghana? So, we still have this minded people in the country. Then Ghana is in trouble.
Gbeh Agbo 2 months ago
The npp is an evil party, destroyed ghanas economy now wants to destroy everything mother Ghana has. The sooner npp monkeys are executed the better for mother Ghana
Korley 2 months ago
Mahama started that railway project before leaving in 2016 not akufraudo.
If u doubt me find out urself
PEROXXIS 2 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians... I said those MATEMEHO VAGABONDS who were violently & mercilessly battered away from government are at their evil best today. All the recent shootings and bizarre attacks across the country are all coming from their quarters. When you watch the way their EFFUTU RAT angrily, but senselessly speaks in parliament today, that should be enough to tell you how dangerous, vicious & diabolic the NPP have become. They have realized the many decades that they'll be spending in opposition now, so they are in such a hurry to create their usual state of insecurity. They are even considering the possibility of a coup now, that is why they have stolen all those ammunitions into hiding. If you treat the NPP as a political party, you'll be laughing at the wrong side of your mouth. They are nothing but a TERRORIST ORGANIZATION, and the harder the NDC starts punching them into submission, the better it would be for this nation.
Nana 2 months ago
Have you ever heard of NPP winning an election in Afienya?That Constituency is populated by Ayigbes and Adas.Again everybody knows that NPP is the brain behind our Railway devt.
Aku 2 months ago
So a whole NPP sent 1 man and a 10 year old to destroy something they can claim on their resume as having facilitated the development of the train tracks even if both parties can share the victory?
PEROXXIS 2 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians... Those MATEMEHO VAGABONDS who were violently & mercilessly battered away from government are at their evil best today. All the recent shootings and bizarre attacks across the country are all coming from their quarters. When you watch the way their EFFUTU RAT angrily, but senselessly speaks in parliament today, that should be enough to tell you how dangerous, vicious & diabolic the NPP have become. They have realized the many decades that they'll be spending in opposition now, so they are in such a hurry to create their usual state of insecurity. They are even considering the possibility of a coup now, that is why they have stolen all those ammunitions into hiding. If you treat the NPP as a political party, you'll be laughing at the wrong side of your mouth. They are nothing but a TERRORIST ORGANIZATION, and the harder the NDC starts punching them into submission, the better it would be for this nation.
Oprege 2 months ago
God will punish all NDC thugs commentators in reaction to this story
Araba Torkonoo 2 months ago
The helicopter was sabotaged by haters
A Ghanaian. 2 months ago
Was it an npp truck driver who packed his car right in middle of the rail tracks in April last year. Use you reasons guys and stop the foolish talk
Npp Beasts 2 months ago
Foolish npp Beasts! They loot big, kill humans for sacrifice,, dump naked female bodies to scare and cut human heads with 2-Testicles power. Now they seek to derail trains. Along rail lines they couldn not build. Stone age Gbemela
Aku 2 months ago
A 10 year old was sent by NPP ? Did you read the story?
Re: 2 months ago
How old was Elizabeth Asantewa then, as of August 1962? When lured to carry the killer bomb bouquet. For Kwame Nkrumah at Kulungugu? Who does not know the elephant signature tunes?
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
It's almost Xmas, don't be penniless like before. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...2
Prudhomme - You exhibit your stupidity 2 months ago
Your stupidity is beyond redemption. Do Ghanaians like you truly have a brain in your head?
Why would the NPP choose to destroy something that their government built? Can't some of you think beyond political parties?
Your stupidity is beyond redemption. Do Ghanaians like you truly have a brain in your head?
Why would the NPP choose to destroy something that their government built? Can't some of you think beyond political parties?
Shallom Shallom 2 months ago
Kwasiampanyi it was npp idea to introduce this new train ofuii. Because people are giving credit to npp for the train ndc have sworn to stop it working .they started way back in the 2024.
Opoku 2 months ago
Benji,do you know you are an idiot and a scumbag?
kk 2 months ago
Hummm, ''we are what we are, and that is the way its going to be--Untill we relinquish hatred and pull him down attitide.
Ohene 2 months ago
Are Ghanaians really human being or sub-human? Just asking?
If you want to insult some people go ahead to insult but don’t include all Ghanaians because some were well trained and have travelled far and wide.
Sethoo 2 months ago
GPRTU & ,PROTOA and other Trotro drivers are behind this Sabotage. The security authorities shd target them.Ayallolo & Metro Mass have been experiencing this type of attack.They don't want competition.
I know 2 months ago
The work of commercial transport operators - trōtrō, pragia, Okada, taxis & of course benz 207.
Mr Smith 2 months ago
I Know, please please come again. You have a serious, good and valid point there!! THIS IS POSSIBLE!!!! The love for money is the root of all EVIL!!!
Mr Smith 2 months ago
1 Timothy 6:10. All over the world people are prepared to do ANYTHING for money
smh 2 months ago
it is the commercial transport operators who are behind this !
We all know the motive.. It's trotro and taxi drivers 2 months ago
Similar thing happening in pocono to newyork... They mayor doesn't want trains to newyork.. They prefer coaches and mini buses that run every day bcos he owns it... He s stops any plans for trains etc
PUNISH THEM! 2 months ago
You see! Black man will never know sense. Punish them till they hate their mothers for making them.
Trying to destroy Ghana's progress.
You see! Black man will never know sense. Punish them till they hate their mothers for making them.
Gary 2 months ago
Can authorities install CCTV cameras on the train tracks and stations?
Only the members of NPP could have such a wicked mind to destroy the good things the current government is doing.
Aku 2 months ago
If you think train tracks can be built in 6 months.
Ray 2 months ago
People in Ghana are soo wicked! Unbelievable! They want to travel abroad where they have such things but wants to halt development at home.
Satanic individuals
People in Ghana are soo wicked! Unbelievable! They want to travel abroad where they have such things but wants to halt development at home.
Satanic individuals
Don 2 months ago
Ghana needs strong protection from witches and wizards.
Kk 2 months ago
Nipa Bibinii
Kofi 2 months ago
Set up cameras at special spots along the railway line. The cameras should be monitored by the police and or the railway authorities 24/7.
Ghana first 2 months ago
Chain them in jail for life. What can of evil is this
TeeeeY 2 months ago
#StopGalamsey# Transport operators are the main suspects. Look at what was done to Omni Bus Services Authority, City Express, now we have Mass Metro and Ayalolo. #SaveOurPlanet#
Watching 2 months ago
Just place detectives among tro tro and other vehicle groups whose vehicles service the rail line route
CRUSADER 2 months ago
YOU SEE! THE MISSED PRIORITY! USE DRONES FOR THE SURVAILLANCES ABBA!WE SHOULD HAVE STARTED THIS ON THE ROUTES PROVIDING FOOD AND GOODS TO THE CAPITAL FIRST AND FOREMOST BUT BECAUSE OF POLITICS LOOK AT US! USELESS MOVE WITH THESE ANTIPROGRESS LOTS,IS THIS NOT DEMONIC?L.H.M!
AMARIYA 2 months ago
PRE-EMPT ATTACK
Is this a pre-empt attack on the train and railway. Who in his right faculties would do this insane damage?
Investigation must extend to commercial vehicles that ply the road from Tema to Akosombo. May be, ... read full comment
PRE-EMPT ATTACK
Is this a pre-empt attack on the train and railway. Who in his right faculties would do this insane damage?
Investigation must extend to commercial vehicles that ply the road from Tema to Akosombo. May be, they have lost the competition of attracting passengers.
Sense 2 months ago
Npp and their evil deeds
Aku 2 months ago
Why would NPP destroy something they built
Senseless Nonsense 2 months ago
What did Npp build. Built only a Soddom & Gomorrah temple full of criminals. Housing a congregation of thieves, boot lickers, human head cutters, mother fuckers, wife grabbers and charming money seeking cunts.
Kwame 2 months ago
The fact is that owners of commercial motor vehicles don't want railway which if efficient will take their market of travellers from them to work.
It will not be just an easy job, but intelligence with, if possible some for ... read full comment
The fact is that owners of commercial motor vehicles don't want railway which if efficient will take their market of travellers from them to work.
It will not be just an easy job, but intelligence with, if possible some force applied before railway transport will be effectively applied in Ghana and most of the African countries.
Fuel importers also make a lot of importing fuel and selling it for profit.
They are also against railway transport in Ghana and the whole of Africa.
It will not be so easy.
Komfo 2 months ago
The system must work.If you apprehend them and leave them without punishment it tells others they can do and go away,severe punishment will serve as deterrence.
Abusuapanin 2 months ago
Some illiterate and stupid NDC ANIMALS have been identified on this platform. They are Benji, Raymond, Yaw Wontumi and Queen Africa. Their brains are filled with saw dust and cow dung for blaming NPP. Was it not NPP which constructed the railway line and also brought the trains? In 2024 when someone parked a truck on the railway line which caused damage to the train, did NPP members blame the NDC for that? The difference is clear: NPP members are real human beings with human brains while NDC members are a bunch of smelly and illiterate ANIMALS.
Nepotistic Pantang Party@ Latrin Abusuapanin 2 months ago
The biggest ANIMAL, being your autistic chimpanzee akuffo-addo. Who stole all Ghana's money as president. And disgraced himself portorr as MP, sleeping with pungent saliva dripping down his cheeks. You Pig!!!
Firing Squad 2 months ago
What is good for goose is good to the gander. They did the same thing in the last Npp government and we were told the Security Agencies were investigating the incident till now nothing was heard from those in charge of the incident and since nothing was done to the perpetrators why would they not do it again, because we live in a country where everything has been politicized and now the country is sinking into chaos, the criminals are being treated with kid’s gloves. Now the country is not save anymore .
Allusion 2 months ago
Typical NPP destructive animal. Look at his fvcking line of thinking. "...The country is not *SAVE* again!!"
Jr 2 months ago
U guys are all fools with this your Npp and NDC mentality. It was purchased with the tax payers money. So whoever tries to damage it is a criminal and hence must be damaged. It’s time you all realised every expense on a major project is done with the tax of citizens.You make politicians feel they are doing citizens a favour with projects.Its time y’all wake up with this your Gyimi Gyimi NDC NPP mentality and start thinking as Ghanaians na you are all growing.
Addo 2 months ago
Why can't Ghana learn to do the right time. In Europe and America the train line are fenced making it difficult for someone to intrude. Let's start doing the right thing.
Og 2 months ago
Not everywhere is fenced. In Germany trams are freely and openly plying!
La Vèrité 2 months ago
1.The Akyem Sakawa mafia are up to mischief again!
2. Ghana is becoming too lawless.
3. JM, you must wake up and start cracking the whip!
Sad Citizen 2 months ago
This is heart braking stuff. Why on Earth should some people be born like that ?
Abu 2 months ago
Please all the railway lines should be full of cctv camera and security officer should be given the right to hold gun and alarm system should be in order to be able to catch up with the bad enemies who dont want progress of our nation .well done for arresting 2,they should serve jail time to be a warning to others.
edwin 2 months ago
what abt the reomeval of the old rail line at achimota?
Star from the North 2 months ago
Those bastards should have been shot dead and not arrested.This is the problem in Ghana and there’s no sign that we are ever going to curb it. It’s laughable if people think we can ever construct railroads to Burkina Faso. Arsonists will always cause the train to derail on a daily basis simple because the Ghanaian and by extension the black man is too wicked to allow systems to flow without political interference. Ghana is truly a shit-hole country.
Edzrekese 2 months ago
Evil nppigs
Evil nppigs
Aku 2 months ago
Not everything is political. If you believe training tracks can be finished in 6 months , then go ahead with your assertion. Why would NPP destroy something they can include in their resume? Even if it was a shared advantage.
Verona 2 months ago
You are talking foolishly as if you don't know your evil NPP people. Even our Independence that Kwame Nkrumah was fighting so hard for was opposed by your people. They traveled all the way to England to meet the Queen and tell her Ghana was not ready for that Independence. You are just a small, empty-headed child
True Akan 2 months ago
Hang nation saboteurs
Asonaba Kofi 2 months ago
I can't believe how some people can stoop so low. They're not human. They need to be punished severely to deter others of the same ilk, especially those who paid them.
AI 2 months ago
I FINGER NPP
Because NPP couldn’t get the trains to work, they are so envious that they don’t want to see NDC succeed in doing what they couldn’t do in 8 years.
Shame to NPP a trillion times trillion.
I FINGER NPP
Because NPP couldn’t get the trains to work, they are so envious that they don’t want to see NDC succeed in doing what they couldn’t do in 8 years.
Jones 2 months ago
Who at all brought the abolishment of the death penalty? Such people must be executed. The country can never be developed without such harsh punitive measures.
I know an idiot may ask, did PNDC killings stopped bad people ... read full comment
Who at all brought the abolishment of the death penalty? Such people must be executed. The country can never be developed without such harsh punitive measures.
I know an idiot may ask, did PNDC killings stopped bad people from repeating what they do? Common sense will answer that question. For how many years have people read the Bible and doing wrong things? How many times do people write an exam or look for work to be successful?
We need consistency, so if that punitive measures continued by now that idiot who trained the 10year old to do that would probably be long gone. All the prosperous countries have their history.
Nyameba 2 months ago
Benji you are a fool,NPP members are law abiding citizens unlike NDC members who are proned to violence.Can you imagine what Ralph did at the hospital with his gangsters, No member of NPP will ever do that because we are well educated people and discipline.NDC members are always into violence even their leader John Mahama once said when it comes to violence no body in Ghana can unleash violence than NDC and such a person is president what will you expect?.IDIOTS
Google 2 months ago
But you pushed a TV 3 microphone down. You are not civilised. NPP fool
Cat 2 months ago
I remember few months b4 the election 2024 a driver park a truck on the railway causing damages to the train and this time around a minor and an adult also performing the same motive by using stones .why Ghanaians hate good projects.? What is it about train in ghanathat is creating alot of problems? Don't u think the driver's union in ghana could be the brain behind all these attempt?
Kofi 2 months ago
Could it be that the road transport owners within the catchment area who sees the railway as a threat to their business?
Akosua Mansa 2 months ago
Listen to GhanaWeb at your own risk. The information they are giving is false.
Baga 2 months ago
He is not a minor, he or she should be treated as an adult. He /she knows what is wrong from right.
The adult involved should face death penalty if they would continue to sabotage the economy.
He is not a minor, he or she should be treated as an adult. He /she knows what is wrong from right.
The adult involved should face death penalty if they would continue to sabotage the economy.
Immortal 2 months ago
I wish these suspects would be imprisoned for life if investigations proved them to be guilty. They attempted to kill over 130 citizens through deliberate sabotage. This act is worse than anything I can imagine and the law must deal with them ruthlessly as innocent lives would have perished.
Jonas 2 months ago
Private commercial transport have a motive for this. The trains are coming to take their business so they can be behind this. Those who ply that same route have to compeat with the faster, safer and cheaper trains. It's not NPP.
Kwame Saka 2 months ago
Big mistake by Nana Addo. He should have constructed the Accra- Koforidua-Nkawkaw -Kumasi railway line instead. The people of this area will have appreciated it and worshiped him for it for ever. The Krobos and Ewes hate him and the NPP. They will not rest until they destroy this line. First they begun by parking a truck on the railway line. Now they are removing fittings and throwing stones at the train. Very sad indeed
TrueTrue 2 months ago
THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY CANNOT STOP THE GALAMSEY. FROM RAWLINGS TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END GAMAMSEY!
THERE ARE TOO MANY HIGH-RANKING VESTED INTERESTS IN ... read full comment
THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY CANNOT STOP THE GALAMSEY. FROM RAWLINGS TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END GAMAMSEY!
THERE ARE TOO MANY HIGH-RANKING VESTED INTERESTS IN THE GALAMSEY PLUNDER……..
POLITICIANS, CHIEFS, BUSINESSMEN & WOMEN AND ASSORTED CRIMINAL ELEMENTS.
ORDINARY GHANAINS WILL INCREASINGLY SUFFER (AND DIE !!) IF FIRM ACTION IS NOT TAKEN FAST.
ANY BRAVE SOLDIERS OUT THERE? YOUR COUNTRY NEEDS YOU! COME AND KICK OUT THESE CRIMINAL INCOMPETENTS AND SAVE YOUR MOTHERLAND! SHOOT THOSE SCUMBAGS (‘GALAMSEYERS’) WHO HAVE PUT THEIR PERSONAL GREED ABOVE THE HEALTH AND WELL-BEING OF GHANA AND GHANAIANS! WE NEED SOLDIERS IN THE MOULD OF IBRAHIM TRAORE (OF BURKINA FASO) AND PAUL KAGAME (OF RWANDA). MOTHER GHANA NEEDS YOU TO SAVE HER…..!!
Kai nyame. 2 months ago
99.9% of people living along that enclave are ndc and the first sabotage attempt was carried by ndc so it beat my imagination that ndc idiots on this platform are accusing npp.
Kwaku 2 months ago
What a country
Moo 2 months ago
Kill then
Kill then
Paul 2 months ago
As a restful of past events, I thought this would be a security zone, under surveillance or at least some form of covet coverage. This is a national asset.
Joy 2 months ago
They must be arrested and kill
Osei 2 months ago
These people are enemies of state and waste of sperm. Let the adults face the death penalty
mohammed mutallah 2 months ago
the suspect is known kabilu if teni garbage, what animal will do this.best them well to disability
3dem 2 months ago
May God punish ignorance and poverty ooo... but for ignorance and poverty, who would take any amount of money at all to destroy a good thing?
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Npp is behind this evil. They are Nation wreckers criminal organization.
They should inject them with acid.
Npp never again Allah.
Albert 2 months ago
They should be given severe punishment to serve as a deterrent. It is high time we start to discipline Ghanaians. We can not continue with this lawlessness.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388 .,.;:;: ...
Look! nothing good comes from NPP. So, when people talked of NPP, there is no mistaken. NPP did what is bigger than that. Example, home terrorism are them. Home criminals are them. Home spoilers are them. One will keep on tal ...
They are the reason why Ghana cannot modernize. It's 2025 and we are traveling through Vans and pickups rather than modern trains and public buses. Because these commercial transport operators believe once such a program is i ...
Fool
They think they have the money, they can live anywhere so destroying Ghana is nothing to them. Until NDC starts punishing and killing them, they won’t st ...
Please think logically.
Fellow Ghanaians... I said those MATEMEHO VAGABONDS who were violently & mercilessly battered away from government are at their evil best today. All the recent shootings and bizarre attacks across the country are all coming f ...
Fellow Ghanaians... Those MATEMEHO VAGABONDS who were violently & mercilessly battered away from government are at their evil best today. All the recent shootings and bizarre attacks across the country are all coming from the ...
Foolish npp Beasts! They loot big, kill humans for sacrifice,, dump naked female bodies to scare and cut human heads with 2-Testicles power. Now they seek to derail trains. Along rail lines they couldn not build. Stone age ...
It's almost Xmas, don't be penniless like before. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply ...
Satanic individuals
Nipa Bibinii
YOU SEE! THE MISSED PRIORITY! USE DRONES FOR THE SURVAILLANCES ABBA!WE SHOULD HAVE STARTED THIS ON THE ROUTES PROVIDING FOOD AND GOODS TO THE CAPITAL FIRST AND FOREMOST BUT BECAUSE OF POLITICS LOOK AT US! USELESS MOVE WITH TH ...
PRE-EMPT ATTACK
Investigation must extend to commercial vehicles that ply the road from Tema to Akosombo. May be, ...
Npp and their evil deeds
It will not be just an easy job, but intelligence with, if possible some for ...
Some illiterate and stupid NDC ANIMALS have been identified on this platform. They are Benji, Raymond, Yaw Wontumi and Queen Africa. Their brains are filled with saw dust and cow dung for blaming NPP. Was it not NPP which con ...
What is good for goose is good to the gander. They did the same thing in the last Npp government and we were told the Security Agencies were investigating the incident till now nothing was heard from those in charge of the in ...
U guys are all fools with this your Npp and NDC mentality. It was purchased with the tax payers money. So whoever tries to damage it is a criminal and hence must be damaged. It’s time you all realised every expense on a maj ...
Please all the railway lines should be full of cctv camera and security officer should be given the right to hold gun and alarm system should be in order to be able to catch up with the bad enemies who dont want progress of o ...
Those bastards should have been shot dead and not arrested.This is the problem in Ghana and there’s no sign that we are ever going to curb it. It’s laughable if people think we can ever construct railroads to Burkina Faso ...
Evil nppigs
You are talking foolishly as if you don't know your evil NPP people. Even our Independence that Kwame Nkrumah was fighting so hard for was opposed by your people. They traveled all the way to England to meet the Queen and tel ...
Hang nation saboteurs
I FINGER NPP
I know an idiot may ask, did PNDC killings stopped bad people ...
Benji you are a fool,NPP members are law abiding citizens unlike NDC members who are proned to violence.Can you imagine what Ralph did at the hospital with his gangsters, No member of NPP will ever do that because we are well ...
I remember few months b4 the election 2024 a driver park a truck on the railway causing damages to the train and this time around a minor and an adult also performing the same motive by using stones .why Ghanaians hate ...
I wish these suspects would be imprisoned for life if investigations proved them to be guilty. They attempted to kill over 130 citizens through deliberate sabotage. This act is worse than anything I can imagine and the law mu ...
Private commercial transport have a motive for this. The trains are coming to take their business so they can be behind this. Those who ply that same route have to compeat with the faster, safer and cheaper trains. It's not N ...
Big mistake by Nana Addo. He should have constructed the Accra- Koforidua-Nkawkaw -Kumasi railway line instead. The people of this area will have appreciated it and worshiped him for it for ever. The Krobos and Ewes hate him ...
THERE ARE TOO MANY HIGH-RANKING VESTED INTERESTS IN ...
What a country
Kill then
Npp never again Allah.