See full list of properties allegedly acquired by former NAFCO CEO

Read Comments Comments (202)

• Modibo 1 month ago

They only came to strangulate our dear motherland. Kromfuorhene Akuffo Addo and his gang!

• KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 month ago

EVIDENCE IS THE GAME. WATCH OUT, THEY WILL GO TO COURT WITHOUT ANY EVIDENCE.

• @ Thieves 1 month ago

You will still find IDIOTS defending this thievery.

• Felicia 1 month ago

Bingo is indeed an Elephant. Thousand balls of kenkey are never sufficient for Bingo. Ken Ofori Atta is Ghana's Umaru Diko of Nigeria

• Dungeon Master 1 month ago

Dont forget to add Asantehene to the list, for some of our traditional leaders were neckdeep in corruption during the tenure of Akuffo Addo. And they still are. According to sources, monies slated for the development of the A ...

• Samus 1 month ago

You are a fool. KWASIA

Insults don't help anyone. If you have counterfactual arguments, kindly present them.

I'm old enough to have witnessed the tenures of other Asantehenes. Do you have evidence of any of the Asantehenes of the past being insu ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 month ago

THERE SHOULD BE SENTENCING GUIDELINES FOR PEOPLE WHO STEAL GOVERNMENT FUNDS. BASED ON THE AMMOUNT IT SHOULD START FROM REPRIMAND, DISMISAL FROM THE JOB, IMPRISONMENT IN VARIOUS FORMS BASED ON AMMOUNT, AND DEATH PENALTY ON ANY ...

• Star Nation 1 month ago

So what kind of facts do you have to justify your reasoning that probably Otumfour is corrupt. You can hate Asantes but you cannot match them, so join them if they want you. There is no King in Africa whose legacy is recorded ...

How can I hate Asantes when I'm one? And don't come screaming that I'm not an Ashanti because I refuse to worship a thief and destroyer of our existence.

What proof do I have that Asantehene is a crook? The short answer i ...

• Navapio 1 month ago

Romours and allegations are started by hatters, spread by fools and accepted by idiots like you.

So being banned from Canada is hearsay?

What do you call someone who doesnt believe truth?

The fact of Asantehene saying he isnt subject to our laws is hearsay?

The fact of Asantehene claiming the power to arrest galamsey is with the government is hearsay?

The fact that children are being born deformed is hea ...

• hmm 1 month ago

all these allegations u putting on Asantehene u want to tell us u r only the wise person from Ghana? how come pple in Authority still respect and go to him. How come none of them spew lies like what u saying here on him.You h ...

• hmm 1 month ago

all these allegations u putting on Asantehene u want to tell us u r only the wise person from Ghana? how come pple in Authority still respect and go to him. How come none of them spew lies like what u saying here on him.You h ...

The people in authorities are all thieves. Have you forgotten the article you're posting under? Why is Ofori Atta refusing to come to Ghana? Why is Wontumi facing trial? Why are a bunch of our politicians under the gun of the ...

• dboyy 1 month ago

Fa wo kwasia kɔ da wate.

• more of dungeon slave.. 1 month ago

you're talking about evidence.. you just ranted your opinions here without evidence.
    provide those evidences or keep your stupidity to yourself

• Catfish 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ..,.. ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...

• JAM 1 month ago

Bible is written by man not from God. Too many contradictions. God never make mistakes.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

What have you said about your Military Politicians like Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, Boakye Djan, and the Tsikatas? As for them, they are/ were also murderers. I remember BB Bismarck. What happened to him? Why was his corpse n ...

• Afuah 1 month ago

Rawlings will not burn anywhere. The corruption that has gone on in the past and may be going on sometimes deserve what Rawlings did to corrupt officials in the past! I think the crime of late deserve such treatment because ...

So you think that your Rawlings and his band of murderers and criminals since the AFRC day were Angels? He and his cohorts are responsible for the present predicaments of Ghana.
    Which past president was more corrupt, murdero ...

• Thomas Aboagyebalba 1 month ago

Take the evidence that you have about them to the police and the press. You were in power for 8 disastrous years but couldn't prosecute them . All you these zombies know is to try and equalize your crimes with alleged crimes ...

• New York 1 month ago

Shame unto you @ Frank Agyena. Rawlings is still tormenting you in the grave

Your evil Rawhide Rawlings can never have the opportunity to torment me from his grave. Many of the innocent people that he and his Bloodthirsty monsters killed, tortured, and murdered will compound his problems in Hell. I do ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...

• Rose 1 month ago

Your useless father wearing condom could have prevented this

• Whiteman 1 month ago

Eeii Rose hahaha

• JAM 1 month ago

JAM just now
    Bible is written by man not from God. Too many contradictions. God never make mistakes.

• Nana 1 month ago

Such arrant nonsense.

• Kofi Tetteh 1 month ago

Stupid dungeon man. If you are a man use your real name. Idiots like you peddle falsehood just to discredit our King. You are just a fool. Use your brains and stop being stupid. In any case if there is anything or adverse fin ...

@Kofi Tetteh,

Why don't you start by proving that Dungeon Master isnt my real name. And while at it, do address the points I raised.

@Kofi Tetteh,

I forgot to add that it isnt a crime in Ghana to have a thief as your chief. Why do you think he has been banned from Canada? Is there another chief in Ghana who has been banned by a foreign country?

Keep ...

Hahahaha. Was he banned or fled from Canada? Hmmm. As for that crook of a Paramount Chief in Ghana, the least said about him, the better.

My brother, that thief was banned from Canada. There's no ambiguity about that.

He has a mansion in the UK because he used to live there. He has a mansion in South Africa because he has businesses there; he also frequents ...

• mohammed mutallah 1 month ago

go add him garbage born animal

I did

• HAMIDU SEIDU 1 month ago

Kwasea! If your politicians are stealing your money, leave Asantehene alone. He’s not a politician and is not involved in politics. Aboaba like you!!

How old are you? Is Asantehene not the one who imposed his nephew NAPO on Bawumia? Do you know the extent to which Asantehene meddles in our politics? Do you know the extent to which money changes hands when political candida ...

• Appiah 1 month ago

Brother, don't you think you can do your stupid politics without mentioning Otumfuo name. If Otumfuo want to buy a plain l don't think it's too difficult for him, even some people can decide to buy it for him. It be better f ...

• KL 1 month ago

You will still find dick heads to buy into this stupid oral thing. Evidence is the as said above.

• SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago

KL, if that's case why was Wontumi barking GHANAFOU MOMBRA OOOO.
    It half brain like you who allowed unscrupulous Nana Addo to use and abuse our brothers in Ashanti region. Under him Kumasi was becoming the biggest village in ...

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Investigations are on going and after eight years and a change of government, all charges dropped and the cycle continues whiles we think something is being done. A familiar story in Ghana's politics.

• Kwesi 1 month ago

I wonder

• Test2 1 month ago

ACCOMPLINCE
    NATION WRECKER LIKE YOU
    UGLY AKUFO ADDO SON
    KILLERS

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

You are just stupid daft and an idiot to think the prosecutors will just get up and go to court. The saddest think is people like you never enjoyed common GH1 from the loot of these corrupt thieves criminals and nation wrecke ...

• Man pass Man 1 month ago

If not Akufool Adui why wud a Muslim do such thing? The man ((Akufool Adui) was just an idiot who just wanted to be President. Nothing did he do to help this country. Wen I heard he meeting the NPP presidential aspirants I wa ...

• Akonoba 1 month ago

Bring down the PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER quickly-quickly and let us start caging these greedy bastards. They are bloody monsters with no human sensibilities at all

• My point 1 month ago

motivational speakers are very dangerous people(same)

Dont forget to add Asantehene to the list, for some of our traditional leaders were neckdeep in corruption during the tenure of Akuffo Addo. And they still are. According to sources, monies slated for the development of the A ...

• mohammed mutallah 1 month ago

garbage born animal

• Cooon 1 month ago

They even steal with arrogance. Day light robbery. Everyone of them was grabbing left and right. Check all of these and he has a fixed deposit of about 10m Ghc with one bank. Some of these loot was also probably hidden with o ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago

Wash Nana Addo really in charge of his own government and the country. It's appears it was free for all. Was he sleeping on the job every day or because he had his hand deep in the coffer he couldn't speak. He said he was co ...

Just name one of our Military Leaders in Ghana who was not corrupt. Can you? Start from Afrifa all the way to Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings who was the most crooked and corrupt and evil of them all.

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

THIS GUY MUST INDEED FACE THE FIRING SQUAD WITH HIS GREEDY WIFE

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE G ...

• Emmanuel 1 month ago

This is not the first time we have heard of corruption in government. It happened under NDC. NPP handled the case for 8 years but Ndc came to discontinued all the cases. This will follow the same trend.
    Don't trust any poli ...

• Apuuuuuu 1 month ago

A woman working at the ministry of finance, under 8 years Nana Addo's regime, has two storey buildings already. I'm not surprise contractors were paid while the project has not been done. The government should set eyes on th ...

• hmm 1 month ago

how come they only check his wife what about his side chicks

• hmm 1 month ago

how come they only check his wife what about his side chicks

• Alokoto 1 month ago

Most of the so-called rich men in Ghana are thieves. We sometimes refer to Nigerians as thieves forgetting that there are equally more thieves in Ghana too.

• NPP- Debt Restructuring Party 1 month ago

akufo-addo and his akyem-mafia, words can't describe their Nebuchadnezzer-ism. The more they steal, the more they spin . Their Covid-Russia-Ukraine lies. And the stiffer they restructure debt. As they wine & dine, laughing

• Joshua 1 month ago

The chicken republic building in Tamale and a third building in the same town has not been listed here.

• Osika 1 month ago

Good work
    But Question, (1)when was those things aquire?
    (2)why amount is quoted in different currency? Dollar and cedi

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

The battle has started. They will shit all. If you are among clean your anus well

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Ghanaians are too emotional which is beyond reason. As humans, we learn from our mistakes but in Ghana, we keep repeating the same mistakes with the hope that "God" will come and correct them for us.

When did government of ...

• THE STEALING WILL NEVER STOP-kwabena ohemeng,london 1 month ago

The answer to the points you have raised is the inability of governments to punish those who steal state monies and properties.Has any governnent acted on any Auditor General's report? It has never happened in Ghana. Until th ...

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

It is always an obstacle course for you to navigate when it comes to reports of political crimes by your NPP, Pelicles or whatever you choose to call yourself today. You exhibit all the character traits of an unprincipled per ...

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Imagine Cecilia Dapaah was instantly lynched, and as we speak, nothing has been established to what "We heard" in the media, what will be your position on that?

When Jakpa went to Addision's premises, he asked the whereab ...

As a nation of incompetence, we are more adept at indicting than convicting people of a crime. Our constitution, for example, was written to ensure that presidents could engage in any act of corruption and wont be liable for ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

God saved this country

• Zipporah 1 month ago

Yes, God really and truly came in for us. You are blessed

• Donald T 1 month ago

Please Ghanaians give the NPP another opportunity to come and continue with the looting !!

Yes, After they came to continue the massive loot of AFRC, PNDC and NDC. Now, Mahama and his Archcriminals have come to continue from where they left during their first rule.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 month ago

Peace FM kokrokoo thieves, led by Kwamena Duncan, Kwame Sefa Kayi, Egyapa Mercer, Nana Akomea, Sammy Awuku and the likes will sit there and blow shit to defend these theives.

• Nii 1 month ago

Precedents must be set at all cost as deterrent to future loots

• Nii 1 month ago

Which precedence do want to see or hear again?I was around when ppl were shot dead in 1979 like dogs.I once saw on my way from school a market woman naked on a bench being whipped by soldiers for Kalabule.

• Niionii 1 month ago

Too slow. We are waiting patiently.

• Kofi 1 month ago

The problem is our constitution. Why should government owns companies and also appoint managers and regional ministers?.The constitution has to be changed and make the president appoint only the cabinet. Politics is so stupid ...

• Masa 1 month ago

Dominic Ayine, ma ya so nko adidie wai !

• Akuffo addo 1 month ago

I do not blame anyone or even him but akuffo addo.....the serpent of corruption.....is so sad that under his watch all these happened.....akuffo addo answer before God
    That is why land is so expensive and the ordinary person ...

• Faustie 1 month ago

Akuffo addo knew this wahab guy was stealing and kept quite. He is so useless that akuffo addo. He must bow his head in shame. And that stupid bawumia wanted to win power and set all these criminals off? Even a small place li ...

• Ghanaweb 1 month ago

Nonsense and lies

• Erik 1 month ago

Ghanaians should be eternally grateful to the Almighty God for frustrating the shenanigans of the npp party to stay in power. Listening to the AG today and the criminal charges hanging on the necks of the appointees of Akuf ...

• ASHUA BODEY 1 month ago

GHANA IS THE MOST USELESS COUNTRY ON THE PLANET AND AKUFFO ADDO IS THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVER ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. A LAWYER !! HAHAHA. INDEED !!!!!!

• kulbogo 1 month ago

At first we northerners used to be the most honest people in Ghana, but now we the current northerners we are more criminals than our counter part, shame on us, nobody must trust any northerner in Ghana this days, we are har ...

• Gherry 1 month ago

I know this Hanan guy very well because we worked together at some point. He was implanted there by no one other than akuffo addo and Dr Akoto the former minister of Agric to steal for them. Their cups will be full soon.

• Chief injustice 1 month ago

We should start executing these people in public places in order to deter others .

• kulbogo 1 month ago

What has Ghana done wrong to npp my party to warrant such huge stealing, what about the future of the country, trust me if ndc could put their policies well,Ghanians must never ever try to bring npp back to power anytime soo ...

• Charles 1 month ago

Hmmm, if found to be true then that's serious. So they had all these and the ordinary NPP supporter was suffering. When it's time to vote you now know the importance of ordinary party supporters who should waste their time to ...

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

So akuffo addo didn't see all these stealings. Wow. And these people too have no shame. They steal and steal and steal without blinking an eye. This fool can just drop dead and all these assets will be hanging in the air. Wha ...

• Constantinople 1 month ago

Don't you know a greedy person? Even with a bloated stomach he still continues eating. He will put his finger in his throat to induce vomit just to create space for more eating. That is NPP for you

• Siren 1 month ago

Look at his very stupid and foolish face and forehead. ANIMAL

• Donatus 1 month ago

And the guy is denying. Maybe these assets do not exist or were sincerely acquired legally.

• Kwame Prah 1 month ago

Why could he not acquire them soncerely until he took a governemnt position?

• Trumper 1 month ago

Someone should tell the NDC and their cronies to stop hating very successful people. This man is a businessman who worked very hard for his money, why all these noise? Is it jealousy or what?

• gh 1 month ago

you are a fool, u will burn in hell for defending a criminal...

• Afuah 1 month ago

Give us one business he owed before he took that govt position? He who supports Corey is corrupt himself!

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

Dominic Ayine deserves no praise until he goes to court to successfully prosecute and secures a conviction. The accused will be deemed as corrupt as Prez Mahama if it's proven that he acquired all these properties with stolen ...

• Trumper 1 month ago

This man is innocent. There is no need to go to court

• Sammy 1 month ago

Hmm 750,000 Dollars land wow

• SON OF GOD 1 month ago

HOW BUILDINGS CAN YOU SLEEP IN AT A TIME?
    WILL LIVE FOREVER? WHY STILL WITHOUT THINKING OF THE REST OF GHANAIANS. THIS IS PURE GREED AND WICKEDNESS

• Stephen Johnson 1 month ago

So Akufo Addo has no idea of what his people were doing to the state and they want us to vote for them again that’s strange and funny I swear

• gh 1 month ago

when is akufo ado himself standing trial...?

• tj 1 month ago

Did you see Walahi we will rescue this country at the entrance of the courthouse, he's there to rescue the courts by displaying his loot

• Joy 1 month ago

Mr AG we ghanaians voted for ndc to come and confiscate all stolen properties nana addo guys stole. Mahama failing to win corruption shale add to his name as the master supporter of corruption. Mahama confiscate everything n ...

• Rekado 1 month ago

How did one person manage to steal this huge money without being detected. We have to changing this appointee every year so they can be checked.this guy stay Nafco close to 8 yrs

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Npp is a criminal organization. Nation wreckers. Thieves and lair's brigade.
    Npp never again Allah.

• Dery Nicodemus 1 month ago

All these fraudulent activities and npp wanted Ghanaian to retained them. God forbid

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Is Cecilia Dapaah in jail, and why? We should stop being "Too emotional" and allow the courts to do its work.

What did we hear about Cecilia Dapaah? We were told that she had a vault in her house which full of money but in ...

• Abby 1 month ago

Well said

• Don 1 month ago

I miss papa j erra....like all these criminals will face firing squad trust me. Vote for me, will be bring papa j era back

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Don, yes, you miss Papa J but what did he do as the longest ruler in our history to stop such naked stealing? Government officials have been stealing since when and why not put some measures in place to stop it? It seems like ...

• Koboko 1 month ago

There's no need reading this. Prosecute pls.

You are terribly right. There is no place and Authority that we don’t have dangerous, evil, and horrible criminals. I sometimes ask myself if such criminals believe that there is no tomorrow for Ghana? I will not exempt any ...

• Zakarakis 1 month ago

This is really what PAINS ME about some educated Ghanaians. The education they acquired is used to STEAL from the state. Whereas the Chinese have used their education to develop their country to be a world Super power.

• Pogas 1 month ago

We are tired of this press releases and conferences.....too much talk and no action !! . .....some of us in the grassroots don't know about due legal process

• Zion 1 month ago

@ Pogas. You and who are tired. Say I am tired not we. Kwasea. Go and bath

• Pogas 1 month ago

I think you had back pass ......saucepan !!

• Neutralman 1 month ago

I hope Ayine does not have some of this properties or even more. All MPs, Ministers and other political office holders, past and present both NPP and NDC should be thoroughly investigated by an independent body and the ordin ...

• Nana osei@KUMASI 1 month ago

SO KENEDY AGYEPONG IS RIGHT

LOOTING LIKE THERE IS NO TOMORROW??????????

NPP ,TWIAAAAAA

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

This guy MUST INDEED FACE THE FIRING SQUAD WITH HIS GREEDY WIFE IMMEDIATELY.
    ===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ...

• Gh 1 month ago

IF YOU WANT TO SHOOT, AND STOP TALKING!

• Gh 1 month ago

If you want to shoot,shoot,and stop talking

• Slim 1 month ago

And yet school children went hungry!
    And NPP food suppliers went unpaid.

Some of the monies went into Bawumia's campaign.
    Why didn't the AG say that?

• Kanawu 1 month ago

Kronoo paa nie.

THIEVES

• Kirchman 1 month ago

Please,if this information is true, the same people will be moving about saying God or Allah has blessed them and it is through hard work and the worker who is working very hard without stealing state money will be seen as p ...

• Mantel 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo ??? Hmmm….
    Akuffo addo’s presidency is the biggest political mistake Ghanaians have made . He supervised grandiose corruption and incompetence. In fact , akuffo addo has to be arrested immediately. These are ...

• tetteh 1 month ago

I find this practice of trying people in the court of public opinion before heading to court very reprehensible. We do not care how many houses or properties anybody acquired so long as they acquired them legally. If you have ...

• Afuah 1 month ago

Every dime of the tax payers money stolen should be retrieved.

• Ali Bomay 1 month ago

Property owning democrats indeed

• Obuobisa 1 month ago

Is this AG prosecuting cases in court or in the media

• Populist 1 month ago

With all these alleged acquisitions by an individual, that's it means we are lazy or our parents are lazy? Selfish and greedy mindset among us is what is hindering our collective development.

• Tea bread 1 month ago

He is quilty in the public opinion court.

• FunnyGhana 1 month ago

This is just sickness in the head. Greed and corruption and grabbing of money the moment they get appointed and within short time become rich with no work. Just stealing and enjoying tax payer money. These greedy bastards

• AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 1 month ago

FOR SURE "YE TE SIKA SO" AMPA. WHERE WAS AKUFO ADDO WHILE ALL THESE ARE HAPPENING? IN FACT NANA ADDO IS VERY WICKED TO GHANAIANS.

• Charles oppong 1 month ago

Such evil by a person against the state deserve instand fire squad.no too wast about that!

• Yaa 1 month ago

I think the AG is a very experienced lawyer abd he definitely know that per Article 88 of Ghanas constitution he only has prosecutorial powers.
    A.G equally knows that Article 19 2(c) of the same constitution presume a person ...

• KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 1 month ago

WHY SO MUCH GREEDINESS IN GHANA???
    I FEEL SO SAD THAT GHANA, A COUNTRY WHERE WE BOAST THAT WE ARE GODLY HAS TURNED OUT TO A PLACE OF GREED AND NO FELLOW FEELING.
    PEOPLE ARE GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY TO SERVE THE COUNTRY AND TH ...

• Alex 1 month ago

How much is the value of NAFCO assets and its business for one person to make these alleged money? it appears too good to be true. Prosecute to win in court than this wayside prosecution. Enough is enough.

• Gherry 1 month ago

Useless talk. The money he stole has nothing to do with nafco assets. He gave import licences to cronies and took kickbacks. He also had several ghost names as supplies,all the money came to him. Overall, he was there for 8 y ...

• Arko Stephen 1 month ago

AG..... thanks but it is time you prosecute these thieves and stop the media charade........ Action speaks louder than words

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

I'm asking for these NPP THIEFS,who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies and cost financial loss to the State, I'm asking NDC president Mahama, when are they going to prison? Or NDC president Mahama think Ghanaians vo ...

• Gherry 1 month ago

Completely agree! That nafco criminal salary was only a fraction
    Where did he get the money to buy all these properties. Dr Afriyie Akoto must also be investigated. This guy stole for him!

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Akajatayogogo, Mahana cannot jail anybody but the courts, okay? It is the duty of the courts to put those who have been caught stealing before them, investigate them and if found guilty, should be jailed.

We were in Ghana ...

• Nana boys 1 month ago

Execution immediately to stop corruption

• Koboko 1 month ago

Enough of the press statements. Prosecute them pls

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. htyuyt ...

• Kojo Ndc Iraq 1 month ago

I don't trust this press conference AG.

• THE FACE OF A CERTIFIED THIEF AND ARMED ROBBER 1 month ago

The face says it all.

• Efo Kofi 1 month ago

Foolish nonsense go to court and stop this media trial kwaashiaa

• Capt Adabuga 1 month ago

Never knew my people too could steal like this. Eeeei, Ghana is doomed

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Captain, let the court do the investigation, and give the right verdict. Why is Cecilia Dapaah not in jail as well as Obiri Boahen or whatever his name is still cannot be jailed?

• Kwame Angel 1 month ago

We need to bring back the death penalty. I wonder what Ofori Atta's list would look like.

• Star Nation 1 month ago

Please NDC, stop the propaganda and charge everyone found to have stolen public money for corruption. It is really becoming too much. Majority of ghanaians have enough of these allegation. Sofar how many people have put in pr ...

• Kotopre 1 month ago

My question is, can't EOCO or any anti-corruption agencies investigate gov't appointees while gov't is in power? Why is it that gov't appointees aren't investigated until gov't leaves office ?

• PLO 1 month ago

They can. The problem we have in Ghana is that most of these investigative bodies are headed by politicians who'll never investigate their own

• New Ghana 1 month ago

Armed robbers! And NPP want to come to power again? Jail them and stop the press conferences. It's good to carry Ghanaians along though.

• Kojo 1 month ago

They make all these high profile allegations and nothing come out of it. Ken Ofori Atta is freely enjoying his loot in America. None of these so called corrupt past government officials which was the center of NDC campaign pr ...

• Kidron 1 month ago

Nothing came out of your past corruption cases because you had then piled up your fellow NPP vultures like kwasia baa Gertrude Araba Torkonoo and the others in our courts. They were simply put there to shoot down anything inv ...

• Koppong 1 month ago

Disgusting
    Mahama and NDC should eradicate corruption in Ghana
    Mahama declared all your assets to the public and all your medical records if you really love your citizens

• Anthony xenodzi 1 month ago

This time no Mercy these people,they need to pass all the process and pay back all the money they loat

• OSAGYEFO WAS RIGHT. - kwabena ohemeng,london 1 month ago

Just look at what one person in Akuffo-Addo's government has done to Ghana? What about the rest,especially those with off-shore bank accounts? And these Danquah/Busia people want to come back to power to finish Ghana off. Osa ...

• Nana K 1 month ago

This is a thief!

• Mt Everest 1 month ago

The amounts alleged to have been stolen by these people are mind boggling. Eish, how wicked and evil these so called leaders can be! As their dirty covers are been blown off I'm praying God punishes them on top of it. If the ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 month ago

Why won't Ghana bled in the hands of NPP ? Almighty God save us please!

• KB 1 month ago

Please don't harass him. Just beg h.to return any that he can return. GOOF MOTIVAYION FOR GHANAIAN S TO BE CORTIPT.
    PLEASE BEG HIM

• WATCH OUT FOR YOUR TURN 1 month ago

If all this allegations are true then this Nan has to go to jail or refund all these money used to acquired these properties. Or the property be seized and sold to get the
    Money back with interest. How can one person be so t ...

• King 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo is a total idiot. So he sat down like a madman and watched his appointees loot the state in such a manner?

• Kojo B 1 month ago

A Northerner & a Muslim, wow Gh don die finish.

• I just can't think far 1 month ago

What crazy figures are this ?

• Yanks 1 month ago

Since both npp and ndc are all corrupt, Ghana needs a leader with a scientific mind like ibrahim Toare of Burkina Faso to weed out these greedy, lazy, weak minded and corrupt politicians

• red cock 1 month ago

Dont worry we would get a Abass Troare.

• pin 1 month ago

Just shoot him

• UP IS NPP IN DISGUISE - kwabena ohemeng,london 1 month ago

Watch Alan's UP very well. It is the NPP in disguise. The two parties are from the same roots[Busia/Danquah]. The tiger can never change its spots.

• Cat 1 month ago

Are u happy with this issues in ghana?

• DAWUNI II NAA 1 month ago

WhatsApp me on +233245927093 for solution to all spiritual problems including protection, prosperity, bad luck, marriage or relationship problems, business growth, promise and fails, traveling opportunities, demonic or evil a ...

• Nanahemaa 1 month ago

Jesus Christ!!!!

• Opanyin 1 month ago

Confiscate and imprison.
    Ghana must be redeemed

• Awuradabasa 1 month ago

Politics is the most profitable business in the world.

• Eddie 1 month ago

Disgraceful human being. He should be shot one touch. You get such rogues in NPP and want to come to power again! Over our dead bodies.

• Joe 1 month ago

Honesly NPP people don’t know how to steal kuraaa! Or is it greediness? Aba!

• death penalty 1 month ago

Death penalty for corrupt officials will stop corruption and move this shithole country forward

• Kofi Owusu 1 month ago

Akufo Addo came to steal, kill and destroy

• Whiteman 1 month ago

So the question is how much is/was his salary if he's no longer working for this man to have purchased all these properties? You see, these are the people who make we that don't have such opportunities children to be insultin ...

• NART 1 month ago

IF ALL THIS PROPERTIES BELONG TO (NAFCO CEO) THEN WHAT OF GABBY, OSAFO MAAFIO, BEDIATUO, AND THE ENTIRE AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES?
    LORD PLEASE SAVE GHANA.

• Osei 1 month ago

Big question

• NART 1 month ago

AM NOT AN ASHANTI BUT ALL THOSE ATTACKING ASANTEHENE MUST STOP AND ALSO ASHANTIS MUST ALSO RESPECT OTHER CHIEFS OR TRADITIONAL LEADERS.
    ATTACKING OUR TRADITIONAL LEADERS WILL NOT HELP US. PLEASE

• Osei 1 month ago

Ah this man has disgraced northerners paa. In the North people were drinking water with animals. Instead of you to use that money to change the people's lives, you stole for your personal dream. Tani aboaa

• Code-9 1 month ago

Foolish boy! Is your "King" not busily feeding you with cyanide water

• Northern Boy 1 month ago

How???? Just 1 employee.

• red cock 1 month ago

To what end? burrowed glory that will lead you to jail,height of dzimiii.

• Capo 1 month ago

What is ur gain when u gain the wealth of the earth and lose your soul to the devil?
    These greedy individuals do not care where their souls will belong to after exerting this world .
    Hummmmmmmm.........

• Kofi 1 month ago

These NPP looters have forgotten that Torkonu is no longer the CJ of Ghana.

• Emmanuel 1 month ago

Heyyyyyyyy serving the country become a way to become a billionaire. Even business men/ women did not have such wealth.

• judischrislam 1 month ago

Oh Ho my nephew. Why are so greedy? The Quran forbids theft, greediness and selfishness. Do you see what you have gotten yourself into?
    I am very disappointed in you.
    Admit that you are a thief.
    look at his sorryself

• Guga 1 month ago

Massa You are tooo greedy. You need to rot in jail. Aboaaaaaa

• Kwame 1 month ago

you, Ibrahim mahama has stolen entire land for free because his brother is a president. He should be ready for anything.

• Kwame 1 month ago

you, Ibrahim mahama has stolen entire land for free because his brother is a president. He should be ready for anything. Gye ansesa, Kar, we leave to see.

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

Go after these thieving bastards with all the legal arsenals available. How can this man who came into government with practically no known assets suddenly have millions of dollars to make these purchases with his wife? Even ...

• Jude 3 weeks ago

Why didn't the dates of the purchase of the properties attached to them so that we can see whether they were all bought during his CEO position at the NAFCO? These State agencies need to do more diligence and give us the fact ...