Nobody is going to do the dirty work for you who refuse to play for Ghana, and now turning about to (Quote) honour your dad. YOU CAN HONOUR YOUR DAD AFTER THE WORLD CUP. WE WILL TAKE LOCAL PLAYERS THAN YOU IDIOTS
Cascades 1 month ago
That's alll
That's alll
Weather 1 month ago
Masa we don't need you for now. This baboon for monkey go chop is over, dead and gone.
Nyansa 1 month ago
I think we should stop this nonsense against these guys who are expressing interests to join the Black Stars. Their desire to join the Black Stars may be genuine. Even so, they are forcing anyone to sign a precondition that they should be taken to the world cup. If our technical and political apparatus deem it wise, then only can they be called into the team
This guy is very funny.
Monkey no go work for Bamboo to chop ooh Massa.
Stay where you are and watch on TV.
This guy is very funny.
@Godisking 1 month ago
Opportunist. Go way you.
Obiba 1 month ago
Just have a son and name him after your father to honor him, simple.
Edmund 1 month ago
Ghanaians just keep cool don't rock any boat all are eligible so we select don't choose and pick because there is what we call injury which can strike anyone at anytime.
Bosby 1 month ago
Big brother understand loyalty is rarest when you find one keep it!
No-one I shutting doors at them but when your kinsmen needed u that bad you turned your back on them few loyal ones held the fort against enemies attack and now from nowhere you are coming to rock the boat?
Let pay attention to the impact it will have on the team.
It's better to have a loyal team with committed players than a bunch of opportunistic player.
Think about the K.P.Boateng et al
Awuradabasa 1 month ago
We are not allowing anyone who refused to play for the qualification.
God's time 1 month ago
It is simple, those who cooked it must eat first. Where were they when qualifiers were played.
Farming 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
../:/ ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
../://../:
Kwaku Peter 1 month ago
We have all seen Kwasi Sibo and what he is doing,he responded immediately he was invited,players needed are those who will respond rain or shine not fair weather players.
That's alll
I think we should stop this nonsense against these guys who are expressing interests to join the Black Stars. Their desire to join the Black Stars may be genuine. Even so, they are forcing anyone to sign a precondition that t ...
Hw3... wó nni @Nyansa baako mpo...!!! Kwasia, gyama w'aboro nsa wahu
This guy is very funny.
Opportunist. Go way you.
No-one I shutting doors at them but when your kinsmen needed u that bad you turned your back on them few loyal ones held the fort against enemies attack a ...
../:/ ...