Ken Ofori Atta is not my problem! My real problem is when God summoned a meeting with all animals and creatures and warned them not to touch humans beings nor interfere with their space and property, did mosquitoes, bedbugs and the greedy and corrupt bloodied NPP hyenas also attend the meeting?
Mummies 2 months ago
All these are absolute nonsense if just in a month you let go of all NDC Criminals. This is political persecution. And God of Ghana will punish all of you
Eric Mensah 2 months ago
Useless NPP supporters. Cry river
Nana 2 months ago
There he goes again, wasting our time and ears, most useless Attorney General ever, complete waste of space, why do you open yourself up to be insulted? Why Mr Attorney General, don't you have any shame and respect for yourself?
Integrity 2 months ago
Those insulting the Minister are rather being unpatriotic to the nation. You are not bothered about the revelation? The 2.2bn wasted away could solved a lot of issues in our health care system or better still fixed a number of uncompleted roads which are killing passengers on daily basis. Who knows whether you are not one those who participated in the siphoning of our monies into private packets.
Nyameasem Nyasasem 2 months ago
Why should Ghana go to IMF if all these money in the hands of these criminal individuals were to be in coffers of the state?
Should something similar in the form of June 4 uprising happen whereby all these criminals b ... read full comment
Why should Ghana go to IMF if all these money in the hands of these criminal individuals were to be in coffers of the state?
Should something similar in the form of June 4 uprising happen whereby all these criminals be lined up and bullets are pumped into their head before the rest of Ghanaians with the intention of stealing from the national coffers become afraid and advise themselves?
Kanawu 2 months ago
Massa go to court. We don't want to hear this...are they guilty or not?
This is not a telenovela.
Christiana 2 months ago
NPP are criminals who looted Ghana's money. That is why Martin Amidu described Akufo Addo as THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION
Jet 2 months ago
The man is telling you about what’s going on in court. Why not listen. He’s telling you what investigators have found. Have you heard any of the names mentioned sued the AG? They are plea bargaining in the background
Koonimo 2 months ago
So President Akuffo Addo did not see all these? Eiii Nana you worry us paao
Kwaku Asare 2 months ago
This is so bad..
The Truth-Sayer 2 months ago
No
Action
Talk
Only.
S H A M E!
No
Action
Talk
Only.
S H A M E!
YATI UPDATE SAA YABRE!! 2 months ago
AG please go give the update to your family elder!
Simpi 2 months ago
This man is the worst Attorney General in the history of this country. Always press briefing but no show. I hope he will arrange to bring back Sedinam Tamakloe.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago
The talking is too much, action, action and action
HARD -Talk 2 months ago
NDC, is losing grounds and you are still misbehaving like an adult boy. Stop the chanting!!! Speech
Your stupidity and greediness shall find you in 2028.
NDC, is losing grounds and you are still misbehaving like an adult boy. Stop the chanting!!! Speech
SM 2 months ago
Let's be sincere with our selves because just 10 months now & revelations are so much, everyone who has Ghana at heart should call for the heads of Akufo addo & his government appointees. They have looted & destroyed Ghana so much that it has never happened in the history of Ghana. I now understand why Rawlings did what he did because the past Government deserves that method long ago. Infact, this Government is performing magic that everyone should praise including Akufo addo himself. Posterity will judge anyone who doesn't want the truth.
Go to Court and stop wasting our ears!
You and who? Kwasea. An NPP idiot called Seidu
Ken Ofori Atta is not my problem! My real problem is when God summoned a meeting with all animals and creatures and warned them not to touch humans beings nor interfere with their space and property, did mosquitoes, bedbugs a ...
There he goes again, wasting our time and ears, most useless Attorney General ever, complete waste of space, why do you open yourself up to be insulted? Why Mr Attorney General, don't you have any shame and respect for yourse ...
Those insulting the Minister are rather being unpatriotic to the nation. You are not bothered about the revelation? The 2.2bn wasted away could solved a lot of issues in our health care system or better still fixed a number o ...
Should something similar in the form of June 4 uprising happen whereby all these criminals b ...
This is so bad..
No
Action
Talk
Only.
S H A M E!
Let's be sincere with our selves because just 10 months now & revelations are so much, everyone who has Ghana at heart should call for the heads of Akufo addo & his government appointees. They have looted & destroyed Ghana s ...