Gifty Oware-Mensah appears in court amid heavy police presence

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Truth Table 1 month ago

Say this prayer if you have decided to accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour.

Dear Heavenly Father,
    I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins. I believe in my heart t ...

• Igwe 1 month ago

Gifty Oware-Mensah should simply surrender and plead for an out-of-court-settlement, because there's no lawyer under the sun who can free her. Gifty Oware-Mensah is a gargantuan thief!

• Kwame 1 month ago

When God summoned that marathon meeting with all creatures and human beings and warned all animals not to touch human beings nor interfere with their space and property, did mosquitoes, bedbugs and greedy corrupt and blood in ...

• STILL CONFUSED ABOUT THE EXACT OFFENSE OF GIFTY OWARE 1 month ago

I need some one to explain to me in simple terms what exactly is the offence of Gifty Oware. Either Ghanaweb is confusing me or they don't even understand and publishing things anyhow.
    According to Ghanaweb:
    1. Gifty Oware ...

• Adrianno 1 month ago

Hey, hopeless & aimless NPP vagabond..!!! You can foolishly pretend to be confused by spending all your valuable time to write that long nonsense you have posted here! Gyimifuor kromfuor ba..!!! Ghanaweb is not the courtroom ...

• STILL CONFUSED ABOUT THE EXACT OFFENSE OF GIFTY OWARE 1 month ago

Adrianno l want some sensible people to talk to me not the NDC dogs like you trained to insult. I know the dogs like you won't even have the brains to provide answers and so all that dog brain can do is insult. As for what yo ...

• Vornyovie Victory 1 month ago

How come I don't seem to understand what I read. If Gifty borrowed money from the bank and she's not paid then it should be between she and then bank. I don't get the link

• Kwame 1 month ago

You cannot use public office to advance a private gain. In what capacity was Gifty Oware to go for that loans and what was the purpose the loan was to serve.?

• SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago

The problem with the NPP is their women are worse than the men when it comes to criminality, their old men are worse than the younger ones when it comes to stealing. In every normal society it would be the other way round. T ...

• Nyansa 1 month ago

ORAL is useless. The Ghana judiciary system is simply a waste of taxpayer money resources. This evil woman should have no place among the free

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 1 month ago

Please I beg take her straight to the depth of Nsawam prison. Their woman. She is Satan

• The Truthsayer 1 month ago

This is the latest episode of the farcical JM soap opera called Operation Recover All Loot.

• @RealNapo 1 month ago

Kwasiato, did you read the story? Partisanship has clouded your mind that you can't even reason. Instead of praising the government on this you are here stupidly making foolish comments. I don't know where some of you comes f ...

• The Truthsayer 1 month ago

May Allah forgive your ignorant and stupid soul!

• Astana 1 month ago

@Truthsayer the armed robber! Which Allah are you talking about? Stupid boy, how can you be hailing thieves? And you have the stupid audacity to bring Allah into this. May Allah pour down his curses on you. Criminal boy!

• AISHA 1 month ago

Walahi! Allah has already returned all your curses back to you in good measure, pressed down and shaken together and running over, you insolent toerag!

• Kokrobite Mayor 1 month ago

Then your "allah" must be the mad & criminal one. The Allah we all know abhors thievery. Please, go and wash that dross you are wearing. It is smelling too much

• MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 1 month ago

MAHAMAH COURT WITH MAHAMAH CORRUPT CHIEF JUSTICE

Truth Sayer, if that is the case why was Wontumi barking GHANAFOU MOMBRA OOOO.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Even women in the npp are criminals and Nation wreckers.
    Npp is just a criminal organization.

• King 1 month ago

Have you forgotten Betty Moyld Iddrissu so soon?

You spent 8yrs why did your criminal gang wrongly refer to as political party take her to court. Hide your illiteracy small pls. You are not the only idiot in the world

• Bright 1 month ago

How far will this processes of court going forth and coming. At the end of the day it will be a foolish case! This is Ghana.

• TumTum 1 month ago

NPP odwan m33333. This is why you people will not be coming back to power for the next four decades

• Kwmae Burnes 1 month ago

John Boadu do away from this lady if you want to win your chairmanship, the hate of this woman is too much oh

• Man water. 1 month ago

So is John Buadu siding with Gifty Oware for this financial loss to the state? Eii, NPP.

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

Give her the FIRING SQUAD

• kulbogo 1 month ago

I am disappointed in john Boadu, does he really wanna win the national chairmanship slot of our party, i thought he was a man of honour, how would he associate himself with such a thief, this lady is more criminal than a man ...

• Joe 1 month ago

They should stop throwing dust to the eyes of the people,
    This so called trial will not go any where , at the end of the day she will go home a free woman.It’s just a publicity exercise. Can any name one person who has g ...

• Nathaniel hanson 1 month ago

We need the fast track process

• Ayebgep 1 month ago

How can a woman act wicked that way

• Andropov 1 month ago

Bail bond may be very hard to execute. John boadu, are you in a position to stand as surity? Aye ka

• HARD -Talk 1 month ago

Look at her face, like a dying creature but mischievous, borned as thief!!. shame on you!!
    Ahhhh, indeed this creature thief has to be stripped naked. you, aboa bi ba!!

• King 1 month ago

Obaa kronfour. Truly what men can do, women can do much better

• Fairman 1 month ago

Just watch them all; as status symbol, see how they part their lips for picture poses. They open their mouths as if they want to smile.

• Oko 1 month ago

NPP please allow these criminals to face their charges alone otherwise it will affect your fortunes in future

• Major 1 1 month ago

This RAT like tapoli also has the guts to loot the State Coffers in their CRIMINAL ENTERPRISES. FIRE BURN YOU ALL

• Donatus 1 month ago

Birthday party girl.

• Kojo Kankam 1 month ago

All Ghana needs now is getting all the money she is alleged to have taken back. Are we really going to get this money back? Hmmmm

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

This crossbreed between a pig and a fat diabetic ashawo needs at least 25 years in Nsawam.. Otherwise she'll keep on eating 2 breakfasts, 4 lunches and 6 dinners a day..

• Nolle prosequi! 1 month ago

Nolle prosequi!!!

• joe 1 month ago

A thief has bought an executive position in the Ghana Football Association to indulge in more serious fraudulent and criminal activities. How could she have been voted for if not that she used the stolen money to buy the posi ...