Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe................you are not alone.
Igwe 1 month ago
How can anyone in his or her right senses think they can cover up Ken Ofori-Atta..???? You must be mad before you can do that
PEROXXIS 1 month ago
That PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER (Ken Ofori-Atta) consistently kept wearing his white-white apparel, always quoting the Bible from Genesis to Revelation, whilst resisting every attempt to reassign him from his office for his inefficiency. But, he fought back wildly like a tiger, claiming that he was the only Messiah who has the magic wand that will salvage our economy from the fire. Today, as we call upon him to come and explain just a few things to us, he said he's dying from cancer, and stupid man Akuffo Addo is also out there, meeting with another batch of violent criminals that he wants to come and continue with the pillage of our dear country. May God punish that evil clique from Kyebi, and all their descendants for the great harm they have done to this country
PRATT WHY HAVE U NOT COMMENTED ON EXTRADITION OF CONVICTED SEDINAM 1 month ago
So Kwesi Pratt you have rightly said that the powers to request for the extradition of Ken is in AG. Why is the AG now chasing Ken's docket when we already have a convicted NDC lady Sedina Tamaklo who has been jailed in absentia and is living somewhere in the US where she sought permission from the court to travel to. So the AG powers for extradition is only for NPP people eeeeh. And we have journalist who would selectively talk about a matter because it has to do with NPP but not on principle. If it was based on principle Pratt would have commented on both, but how would he be principled when his daughter has secured a position in the NDC government. God have mercy on us.
PRATT WHY HAVE U NOT COMMENTED ON EXTRADITION OF CONVICTED SEDINAM 1 month ago
So Pratt you have rightly said that the powers to request for the extradition of Ken is in AG. Why is the AG now chasing Ken's docket when we already have a convicted NDC lady Sedina Tamaklo who has been jailed in absentia. So the AG powers for extradition is only for NPP people eeeeh. And we have journalist who would selectively talk about a matter because it has to do with NPP but not on principle. If it was based on principle Pratt would have commented on both, but how would he be principled when his daughter has secured a position in the NDC government. God have mercy on us.
Kalimba 1 month ago
You are such a foolish fool for asking that question. You were running our government onlsome few months ago, so what exactly were you doing back then when there was work that needs to be done. Now you see why Ghanaians voted mercilessly against you? Opuro...............
Bobo 1 month ago
@Kalimba. What has insult got to do with this? NDC supporters will insult even if good things are said about them.
Captain Jango 1 month ago
Anytime you see an NPP animal supporting an armed robber, the only thing you should do is to insult him hard
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…..
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…..
Donatus 1 month ago
I don't trust the OSP.
Nene Sackitey 1 month ago
OSP is a big joke
The Truthsayer 1 month ago
ORAL is a scam and nothing else! That is why this nonsense is going on!
Kwame Charles 1 month ago
Ofori-Atta Extradition: Pratt questions OSP reluctance to submit docket to Attorney General
There is a high probability that someone will soon petition the President of the Republic for the OSP's removal from office.
Th ... read full comment
Ofori-Atta Extradition: Pratt questions OSP reluctance to submit docket to Attorney General
There is a high probability that someone will soon petition the President of the Republic for the OSP's removal from office.
This will go a long way to help strengthen the fight against corruption in this our dear nation.
Kk 1 month ago
Kwesi Pratt is now a legal expert? It's quite simple really. The OSP does not want to hand over the docket because NDC bigwigs are implicated. Particularly MPs. And we all know this AG will clear them
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
This OSP is part of the npp Nation wreckers, criminal organization.
# the OSP must go now.
Parliament have the power to remove the OSP from office.
Some one should educate us on the procedure that can remove this OSP.
# the OSP must go now.
FunnyGhana 1 month ago
OSP guy is trying to be overly smart. Mahama should fire the guy and put someone who actually wants ORAL to succeed. This is the sane game he played with Cecilia Dapaah case between him and EOCO and in the end she got her money,went free and is enjoying life
OSP OFFICE IS AD SCAM 1 month ago
OSP was handpicked by Gabby octhere Darko and Ofori Atta for Akuffo Addo to appoint him , OSP is a very good friend and class mate of Gabby octhere Darko and they're like brothers. Government is just waisting our money on that office for nothing.That office must be close down because is to protect Akuffo Addo and his cronies.President Mahama must wake up before this criminals destroy his government.
Asakramitoga 1 month ago
This OSP should be sacked immediately. He is a big impediment to the extradition process
NDC-NPP 1 month ago
Kwesi Pratt! Don't be of little mind.
If you don't know, in Ghana public service, a subordinate organisation or officer very often refuses to comply when they feel they are already dealing with someone higher. In this particular case of the OSP, the Presidency. Can't you see they wrote to the chief of Staff and not to the AG to initiate extradition?
Look, It's very clear that the OSP is taking instructions from the President as to how to handle this Ofori ATTAH case. It is the Presidency that is allowing all that is going on, so it must carry the blame. Mahama is either not interested in prosecuting or has not got the balls to get Ken PROSECUTED. Ghanaians are only being fooled.
ACE 1 month ago
Do we have different law for the popular and the unpopular?. Look at the Royal family in the UK, and how they have stepped aside to allow a Royal taken to the dry cleaners. What is wrong with Ghana?. Allow the law to work equally, as no one is above the law, not even the president. Allow Ghana to move forward to allow all of us to be disciplined. People are getting away with crime and it looks as if it’s normal, but it’s destroying the country and the people.
Bobo 1 month ago
Massa there is no concrete evidence of wrong doing so it will be difficult to proceed with his extradition. The other 4 fingers of your points at you when you point your finger at someone trying to shame the person due to partisan politics. This is a disgrace to the OSP. Shame on to you.
Asaase Yaa 1 month ago
Kwasia @Bobo, you are such a dirty roaming animal. What exactly would be your reason for foolishly backing those wild thieves ransacking our motherland? You can only do that when you belong to that criminal organization called the NPP. W'anó twãaaaa s3 chewing gum
Kwame Prah 1 month ago
OSP is part of the gang. Nana Addo quietly spoke to the OSP to initiate investogations against Ken Ofori Atta and Mustapha Ahmid so that AG, EOCO and CID cannot also initiate same investigations. But Kissi Agyabeng's objective is to submit a useless writ which will eventually result in the release of the closest aleies of Nana Akkuffo Addo.
francis 1 month ago
Office of the OSP should be closed down
joe 1 month ago
Excellent talk, master. Keep it up. You are doing a good job for Ghana
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
That PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER (Ken Ofori-Atta) consistently kept wearing his white-white apparel, always quoting the Bible from Genesis to Revelation, whilst resisting every attempt to reassign him from his office for his inef ...
So Kwesi Pratt you have rightly said that the powers to request for the extradition of Ken is in AG. Why is the AG now chasing Ken's docket when we already have a convicted NDC lady Sedina Tamaklo who has been jailed in absen ...
So Pratt you have rightly said that the powers to request for the extradition of Ken is in AG. Why is the AG now chasing Ken's docket when we already have a convicted NDC lady Sedina Tamaklo who has been jailed in absentia. S ...
You are such a foolish fool for asking that question. You were running our government onlsome few months ago, so what exactly were you doing back then when there was work that needs to be done. Now you see why Ghanaians voted ...
…..
I don't trust the OSP.
OSP is a big joke
Th ...
# the OSP must go now.
OSP guy is trying to be overly smart. Mahama should fire the guy and put someone who actually wants ORAL to succeed. This is the sane game he played with Cecilia Dapaah case between him and EOCO and in the end she got her mon ...
OSP was handpicked by Gabby octhere Darko and Ofori Atta for Akuffo Addo to appoint him , OSP is a very good friend and class mate of Gabby octhere Darko and they're like brothers. Government is just waisting our money on th ...
If you don't know, in Ghana public service, a subordinate organisation or officer very often refuses to comply when they feel they are already dealing with someone higher. In this partic ...
Do we have different law for the popular and the unpopular?. Look at the Royal family in the UK, and how they have stepped aside to allow a Royal taken to the dry cleaners. What is wrong with Ghana?. Allow the law to work equ ...
Massa there is no concrete evidence of wrong doing so it will be difficult to proceed with his extradition. The other 4 fingers of your points at you when you point your finger at someone trying to shame the person due to par ...
Kwasia @Bobo, you are such a dirty roaming animal. What exactly would be your reason for foolishly backing those wild thieves ransacking our motherland? You can only do that when you belong to that criminal organization calle ...
OSP is part of the gang. Nana Addo quietly spoke to the OSP to initiate investogations against Ken Ofori Atta and Mustapha Ahmid so that AG, EOCO and CID cannot also initiate same investigations. But Kissi Agyabeng's objectiv ...
He has no docket!