Relax for now Man! After the world cup you can still fight with the team from the scratch to make your father's dream to come to pass. For this world cup forgerit ! Respect to your Dad.
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
.:::;,,
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
Benji 1 month ago
Honor your dad at the next 2027 AFCON in East Africa.
Karikakchar 1 month ago
Very good suggestion, we wish him well in supporting GH to win the Afcon after 40 years of trying. For the WC it's late in the day for the 26 years old footballer seeking only to honour his dad.
FRANKIE 1 month ago
These small opportunistic lads think they're smart! Read the wording well. We'll honour and reward those who sacrificed for the nation and reject those who dumped us for glitz and glamour. Playing for Ghana is a destiny not an option.
P Djamgbe 1 month ago
Ok we hear you young man, there will be plenty of opportunities for you to play for Ghana and honour your dad after the world cup, but just not now. This world cup de3 strictly belongs to those who toiled to get us qualified - so no backyard entrance
Your Mother!!! 1 month ago
This kid think Ghanaians are fools? If Ghana invited any of these players who turns down invite, but want to come play for the world cup. Then they haven't learned from Kevin Prince Boateng case. They are opportunist
K Asumadu 1 month ago
Let him take his passport and vanish into the Amazon without a trace.
The boys are better off without scroungers like him, Nketia and the likes.
YOU SAID YOUR HEART IS IN BELGIUM STICK TO THAT. 1 month ago
ONCE YOUR FATHER'S NAME IS ON YOU, YOU ARE HONOURING HIM EVERYDAY IT DOESNT MATTER WHERE YOU PLAY. REMEMBER YOU SAID YOUR HEART BELONGS TO BELGIUM LET YOUR DREAMS ALSO DWELL IN BELGIUM OKAY!
Kweku Tsin 1 month ago
Born in Ghana but previously opted out of playing for BS. At 26 he was raised in Belgiun but plays In Brazil, and said WC will help him in many ways. That is an OPPORTUNIST.
@SKIPPER 1 month ago
Love that
Love that
. .Dr Joojo deHeer 1 month ago
Self serving... on flawed premise
TAWIAH 1 month ago
You can play fr the Black stars after the World Cup
Rory 1 month ago
Opportunist! Go and play for Belgium.
Sagacious shaggy 1 month ago
Fool go and play for Belgium and Togo your homeland not ghana
Dondon 1 month ago
Forget those calling you opportunistic, call ups in the national team is made by the coach so concentrate on career and ignore those saying we won't call you, they are nobody
kuukua 1 month ago
please let him find another way to honour his dad, who who played and qualified will be the same people to play in the World Cup. they deserve that exposure too
Nonsense 1 month ago
We will invite after the world cup for you to hoour your Dad.
Max 1 month ago
Me too, I would like to join the Black Stars. I'm very good, I use to play with my grandchildren at the courtyard of our house.
Benji 1 month ago
lol.
lol.
Neb 1 month ago
There can be a phone number after world cup qualification is secured, you can call and register to play for the black stars.
Uncle Ekow 1 month ago
Bring it on,we need all as Ghanafuo.Akwaaba.
SW1 BF SPOIL ME 1 month ago
Good good we will surely need you after the world cup
Trump 1 month ago
He is always welcomed to play for Ghana but he must wait after the world cup.
ADM 1 month ago
No worries. We will give you a call after the World Cup.
Yaw 1 month ago
You can honour your Dad after the World Cup. No worries.
Ghanaman 1 month ago
Is he a world class player, will his inclusion in the Black Stars help lift up the strength of the stars, can he adopt to the style and culture of the team, does he have any connections to Ghana, can he play for Ghana without FIFA problems? If the answer to all the above is a yes, my friends get him onboard without wasting any time. Forget about what he will get from us. Whatever he will get from us, he is entitled to it as a Ghanaian with a Ghanaian name. Thank you!
Two idiots 1 month ago
Another idiot ... When he turned down the call in the previous attempt to get him to play for black stars ,he didn't know of honoring his father?
He only remembered honoring his father after the team had qualified for the ... read full comment
Another idiot ... When he turned down the call in the previous attempt to get him to play for black stars ,he didn't know of honoring his father?
He only remembered honoring his father after the team had qualified for the world cup and u this idiot too is asking foolish questions
FiifiKofi 1 month ago
Ka na ka biom!
VINCENT 1 month ago
Where were you, when the Black Stars toiled to qualify. You THINK GHANA IS A LAUNCH PARD FOR YOUR CAREER.
Learn from others,don't reap where you have not sown.
Where were you, when the Black Stars toiled to qualify. You THINK GHANA IS A LAUNCH PARD FOR YOUR CAREER.
Bo Te 1 month ago
Foolish boy! Go sleep ! Come back after the WC
Edem 1 month ago
No problem lets go to the world cup and come .. youbcan join the afcon qualifiers
kakabo 1 month ago
Wait, we will call you after the World Cup.
Selfmade UNIVERSAL 1 month ago
Call the boy and stop this foolishness of berating him
Call him because we need all our arsenals to perform
Call EDDIE and hudson too
There’s this boy in west ham, he’s a Ghanaian and he’s soooo good
Call ... read full comment
Call him too because we need our best players to represent us in America
Stop the petty bullhsits
Ebony 1 month ago
@selfmade universa...Kwasia boy what are you waiting for? Go ahead and call them. Low iq insecure fool. Can't you follow the trend of the conversation?
Hahahahhaa 1 month ago
@Ebony, thank you for the answer to the monkey up there, organize your own WC and call him. People suffer to qualify and this fools are brought on board no wonder we never exit the group stage…To them it’s not a do or die affair, we have plan B to fall on. Wait even if you have four legs…after the World Cup you can join
Edem 1 month ago
You talk like you are the coach, what is the plan B Mr. Coach? Some of you are so stupid. The coach will surely invite 1 or 3 players born abroad, continue fooling yourself. Selfmade don't worry yourselto respond to these fools, even the minister has said time and time again that they are going with quality and quantity.
Am not the coach but ur stupid father can be a coach either
U black baboon
U stupid son of a bitch
Kwaisapanyin, Wo ho tantan s3 preko
U stupid son of a bitch
Odwane meeeee
U stupid idiota with an iq like a toilet seat
Odwane meeeee
Truth teller 1 month ago
Ghana do not need your at this time. You think Ghanaians are stupid. Remember when you were ask to come and play for the Black Stars your respond was-NO. YOU WONT TO PLAY SOLELY FOR THE WORLD CUP NOT FOR GHANA. THE GUYS WHO SACRIFICE FOR GHANA ARE THE ONCE GOING TO THE WORLD NOT YOU FOOLISH IDIOT. OPPORTUNIST. GO FIGURE
Otto pfister 1 month ago
Get the out of here bro. We're not children here.
Ike ike 1 month ago
Naaaa that’s no happening my brother, your Dad is honored already. So please keep playing for your team and stay focused. No black stars for u
Od 1 month ago
U no dey form ooooo, so go train for 2030 bro
Charles 1 month ago
Any Ghanaian player who didn't play in the qualifying series should not be invited to play in the world Cup. Even if it means sending local players, we should send them. After all nobody will sue Ghana if we fail to reach the final. Who will sow for you to come and harvest?
Kwame 1 month ago
Then come after world cup
Holy Sinner 1 month ago
ODABO, have you now realise your dad is a Ghanaian?,your service is no longer needed. .
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago
Wait till after the world cup
USUS 1 month ago
Massa, too late. Come after WC. We haven't won the Afcon in over 43 years you are a shoo-in to help get that trophy, Ghana is not winning any WCup and you know it, with you or without.
Dondon 1 month ago
The FA isn't also doing enough to help some of these players, making Ghanaians think all of them are opportunistic. I am sure there are a lot of these players who started their nationality switch before even the qualifies started but because Ghanaians were not enlighten about the process, they will attack them as opportunistic when they are invited into the national team. The same thing applies to Derrick Khon issue, imagine we had no idea of his switch and it is now that he is coming out to say, he is ready for Ghana. The FA should enlighten the public more and these things shouldn't be kept secret, it wont help those boys
Kaakeiku 1 month ago
Then wait after the world cup.
DarkerThanBlue(???) 1 month ago
Wait for Emperor Rasheed's approval. Monkey work, hyena de come chop.
A great attitude to have in life is to learn how to be prepared for the worst- but also know how to expect the best in life. Life reflects your own thoughts back to you
Kofi 1 month ago
After turning down invitation in 2022, what has changed now?
nii 1 month ago
They should call him after the world cup. That's very simple
Blistering Barnacles 1 month ago
Funny boy
Funny boy
Kwame 1 month ago
Wait for the next AFCON qualifiers
Joy 1 month ago
Lazy boy. So you think football is like boxing. Man let those who faught to qualify enjoy playing the world cup.
TG 1 month ago
I ain't buying that...if it is for sentimental reasons we will see but even if it is sentimental, you wait for after the World Cup next year and 2027 AFCON qualifiers begin...then we will give you a call
Nonsense 1 month ago
Nonsense.. why your father didn't bring you, when you were young ?
Ethical Dilemma 1 month ago
Let Francis be! It’s only a fool who doesn’t change his mind.But, maybe, now Otto too has changed his mind- he doesn’t want Francis anymore. So action and reaction are equal & opposite. Mr Amuzu (Francis), if you want to honour your FADA, just buy ticket and cheer Ghana with one -man- supporter(1MS); even in this instance you’d ‘bribe’ 1MS or else.
2ic Akoa wei 1 month ago
All those forreign born who didn't play qualifying shouldn't allowed to play.The first time l agreed with idiot Kevin Taylor.
Dread 1 month ago
When did he promise his father that he wanted to play for Ghana? Fight for a place in the Belgian national team.
@SKIPPER 1 month ago
So why didn't you honor your father when you were first call?
Neb 1 month ago
How, when you wanted to play for Belgium?
Bitter truth 1 month ago
Kwasea, stupid idiotic fool..if Otto Addo is a man, let him add u to the squad and let’s see what will happen in Ghana..Massa Otto Addo shoukd not mess up..he should let those guys who suffered to qualify okay at the World Cup..no player should be called for the World Cup after Ghana has already qualified.kwasea guy called Amuzu..u don’t have shame..odwan b3l3, Ghana says we don’t need Kwasea like u..odwan b33..Otto don’t call any player who neglected Ghana..nonesense
Ghanaman 1 month ago
Please calm down, you are getting all worked up! Whether you like it or not, any right thinking leader, coach, or Gfa leader who has Ghana at heart would support the idea of presenting a strong and formidable Black Stars at the world cup to make a very positive impact. Look, while we are appreciative of the hard work of our Stars in qualifying, the first step has been taken care of(qualification), the next step is to present a very strong team at the world cup. Look, if Morocco could make it to the semis, why can't we make it to the finals? I believe we can find Ghanaians with the right talent to achieve this goal. We need to strengthen parts of our defense to stop the Haalands and the Mbappes at the tournament. We need very sharp and accurate strikers like the Asamoah Gyans and the Mbappes. Our midfield is shaping up ok. If we can get a keeper who can be in the shape of Olele or better, that would be fantastic! Our set pieces are getting there, we need some sharp angle shooters for the team. As for our gallant Ghanaians who helped to qualify the Stars but who are not able to make the final list, we should compensate them adequately as a thank you. Let's add a sharp tactician to our coach to assist Otto Addo. This time, we should go in, aiming for the cup itself, why not? What other human beings can do, Ghanaians have the ability to do it too, if not better!
Nsafoah 1 month ago
Fa wo gyimii ne wo mmoasɛm no pɛ baabi fa w'ate. As much as we want to perform at the WC, the team should possess a certain level of integrity and honor, not one which could easily be overlooked and craved for at will. W'atwerɛ gyimisɛm bebiree wei sɛ who should listen to you. Gullible sycophantic hypocrites to say the least. Let Otto try bringing onboard any derailed twerp to enjoy the labor of the existing team and he'll know the true intensity of our displeasure for ungrateful and unpatriotic beings who think they can take Ghana for a ride. Go and sleep somewhere. Someone telling another person whether he likes it or not as if you're a Ghanaian than another. Odwan!
Ghanaman 1 month ago
People result to insults when they have nothing intelligent to say. I am sorry for you!
Yonzzy 1 month ago
If your passport was ready 2 years ago, why did it take you so long to declare for GH. You could've joined during the qualifiers.....
Massa.....stop the hypocrisy
If your passport was ready 2 years ago, why did it take you so long to declare for GH. You could've joined during the qualifiers.....
Kwamekubi 1 month ago
If indeed it's not because of the World Cup then, he should wait until we're back from from it. He can then play for the Black Stars till eternity.
Smith 1 month ago
That's nice, we've heard him. He should wait after the world Cup, we'll invite him to play for Ghana black stars since he's not interested to play because of the world cup.
Hannan 1 month ago
~~> Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Sex24.fun
AmanorUSA 1 month ago
Good for your change of mind to play for Ghana . You will surely be invited for the next Afcon qualifiers ok, just keep improving and l believe you will become great after the World Cup.
Nsafoah 1 month ago
He may be invited after the world cup if he's still available.
May 1 month ago
Stupid. We don’t want you here
Nuetralman 1 month ago
If u really want to honour your father by playing for Ghana, why did u turn down the invitation extended to u earlier? If really u want to honour your father, u should have grabbed that opportunity. Please wait for another time.
Atugu 1 month ago
No way
No way
Nija boy 1 month ago
Ok you can come after the world cup
Kankabi 1 month ago
Masa!!! Masa!!!! Masa!!!
Your dad is not so important than the dads of those who played the qualifiers.
You want to use the World Cup as an avenue to enlighten your dead football career.
This one deɛɛ you lie bad
Masa!!! Masa!!!! Masa!!!
You want to use the World Cup as an avenue to enlighten your dead football career.
Korsrokorbor 1 month ago
Invite him for the next AFCON qualifiers. Let him start from that level.
Korsrokorbor 1 month ago
Do you blame him? It was precedent set some years back. After the team qualifies then those who do the dirty work are thrown away for new faces who had not played any part in the qualifiers to take their place.
We dont do god here 1 month ago
Invite him and stop the foolishness. How much has the FA invested in him. He iis Ghanaian and besides, a very good winger. Stop the politics. This is the world cup.
Ras 1 month ago
He can come after the world Cup.
K Asumadu 1 month ago
Nana Kojo 1 month ago
Please tell him we are going to play World Cup not funeral cup.
If he wants to honor his father she should be at the cemetery instead
Socrates 1 month ago
I am a Nigerian, but I think this is not only an insult to Ghanaians but also to the players that fought for the World Cup qualification. This Foreign born players wants to eat their cakes and have it.
Focus 1 month ago
Come again after the 2026 World Cup, you may be considered
Dwadey 1 month ago
NO Sir!
Rather go play for your Dad to honour Ghana.
Fa nu saa!
NO Sir!
Fa nu saa!
These small opportunistic lads think they're smart! Read the wording well. We'll honour and reward those who sacrificed for the nation and reject those who dumped us for glitz and glamour. Playing for Ghana is a destiny not a ...
Ok we hear you young man, there will be plenty of opportunities for you to play for Ghana and honour your dad after the world cup, but just not now. This world cup de3 strictly belongs to those who toiled to get us qualified ...
Love that
lol.
Is he a world class player, will his inclusion in the Black Stars help lift up the strength of the stars, can he adopt to the style and culture of the team, does he have any connections to Ghana, can he play for Ghana without ...
He only remembered honoring his father after the team had qualified for the ...
Ka na ka biom!
Call ...
@Ebony, thank you for the answer to the monkey up there, organize your own WC and call him. People suffer to qualify and this fools are brought on board no wonder we never exit the group stage…To them it’s not a do or die ...
You talk like you are the coach, what is the plan B Mr. Coach? Some of you are so stupid. The coach will surely invite 1 or 3 players born abroad, continue fooling yourself. Selfmade don't worry yourselto respond to these foo ...
U black baboon
U stupid son of a bitch
Odwane meeeee
Ghana do not need your at this time. You think Ghanaians are stupid. Remember when you were ask to come and play for the Black Stars your respond was-NO. YOU WONT TO PLAY SOLELY FOR THE WORLD CUP NOT FOR GHANA. THE GUYS WHO S ...
Any Ghanaian player who didn't play in the qualifying series should not be invited to play in the world Cup. Even if it means sending local players, we should send them. After all nobody will sue Ghana if we fail to reach the ...
The FA isn't also doing enough to help some of these players, making Ghanaians think all of them are opportunistic. I am sure there are a lot of these players who started their nationality switch before even the qualifies sta ...
A great attitude to have in life is to learn how to be prepared for the worst- but also know how to expect the best in life. Life reflects your own tho ...
Funny boy
Let Francis be! It’s only a fool who doesn’t change his mind.But, maybe, now Otto too has changed his mind- he doesn’t want Francis anymore. So action and reaction are equal & opposite. Mr Amuzu (Francis), if you want t ...
Kwasea, stupid idiotic fool..if Otto Addo is a man, let him add u to the squad and let’s see what will happen in Ghana..Massa Otto Addo shoukd not mess up..he should let those guys who suffered to qualify okay at the World ...
Please calm down, you are getting all worked up! Whether you like it or not, any right thinking leader, coach, or Gfa leader who has Ghana at heart would support the idea of presenting a strong and formidable Black Stars at t ...
Fa wo gyimii ne wo mmoasɛm no pɛ baabi fa w'ate. As much as we want to perform at the WC, the team should possess a certain level of integrity and honor, not one which could easily be overlooked and craved for at will. W'at ...
If u really want to honour your father by playing for Ghana, why did u turn down the invitation extended to u earlier? If really u want to honour your father, u should have grabbed that opportunity. Please wait for another t ...
No way
Masa!!! Masa!!!! Masa!!!
NO Sir!
Fa nu saa!
Ok good after the worldcup we will see Abt that