“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.
Matthew 11:28 . .
China is Great 1 month ago
So US diplomats are also stupid like this? Trump please sack this fool. Why? He didn't get any show to go? Than Shata Wale show. Kwasea Yankee
Farming 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
~~~#* ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
~~~#*•
FRANKIE 1 month ago
But why keep so much cash on you? In the US you hardly see anyone with more than $20 cash on him. Plastic is the in thing.
Some Naija Guy 1 month ago
@ Frankie: would you be asking the same question if this happened in Nigeria, or if perhaps it turns out that Nigerians were involved in this?
Hypocrisy and gaslighting, that's all y'all are good for. SMH
@ Frankie: would you be asking the same question if this happened in Nigeria, or if perhaps it turns out that Nigerians were involved in this?
be wise 1 month ago
What are you talking about? USA has all the avenue for one to access their money either by credit card, PayPal etc... In Ghana can you tell me how many ATM booths can be found within 5 miles?
You guys are nuts! This is a ser ... read full comment
What are you talking about? USA has all the avenue for one to access their money either by credit card, PayPal etc... In Ghana can you tell me how many ATM booths can be found within 5 miles?
You guys are nuts! This is a serious thing that Ghanaian authorities are to deal with. Sometimes such petty stealing brings an embarrassment to the country. Just recently a Senegalese got killed by robbers or scammers.
Come again next time.
FRANKIE 1 month ago
@Be Wise, why are you going on a tirade? Ghana is not doing badly when it comes to avenues or alternatives to cash. And yes, ATMs can be found within less than 5 mile radius at most places, especially in Accra. From Dansoman through Kaneshie, Adabraka, Osu, East Legon, Tema and so on. A lot of hotels and supermarkets also accept plastic as a form of payment. Momo payment is also common these days. Taking ¢8,000 cash to a concert of such magnitude is not smart. Up to ¢1,000 makes sense. And like someone advised here, the thief should KINDLY return the iPhone. He'll be tracked, if even he turns it off, drills a hole and tuck it there.
Oklemekuku 1 month ago
Would you carry that much cash on you at that event? What was he buying at the event? Killing of the Senegalese boy was a sad event, but has nothing to do with the bloke's stupor. You're rather a nutcase
BLUE ELEPHANT 1 month ago
Why insult him? He was just on a night out with his girlfriend. Are we saying all those belonging to the SM are junkies? A word of advice to the thieves; as for the cash go and spend it, and the credit cards by now they have been blocked so the credit cards are useless but as for the fone even if you sell it the iPhone can be tracked to whoever is holding it and to the thief who stole it. Guys don't joke with these Yankees. I beg the thief should find a way of getting the fone to Shatta Wale so that so tthat it is delivered to this man. Like I said keep the cash but if you use the fone or sell it, it will be tracked back to you. A word to the wise......I!!!!!
King 1 month ago
Shut up what goes around comes around...you are going to call a rice selling a thief if your money is taken But refuse to sell you the rice... America embarrassed themselves by taking money from people by trick's...visa denied money not returned so what are you talking about????
King 1 month ago
Shut up what goes around comes around...you are going to call a rice selling a thief if your money is taken But refuse to sell you the rice... America embarrassed themselves by taking money from people by trick's...visa denied money not returned so what are you talking about????
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago
Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...
Oprege 1 month ago
Most of Shatta fans are armed robbers and criminals !
Kwaku 1 month ago
CIA agent pick pocketed ,good job smart theives
Some Naija Guy 1 month ago
Ayooo... But if it happened to have involved Nigeria/Nigerians, then all Nigerians are criminals; Nigeria is a zoo, etc abi?
Augustine 1 month ago
I am also a Ghanaian but you are right you have a good point.
Oprege 1 month ago
Kwaku, u are a smart dude
Shatta retrieve the docs for your US fan 1 month ago
Shatta use your influence to retrieve the docs, phone and money for your US fan.
Aboa 1 month ago
Why would a responsible person go to a program organized by a junky and a social deviant, who is a bad role model for most youth?
T3 1 month ago
Wo y3 aboa ampa....
Jp 1 month ago
Mr. Obroni, wo kɔhɔ kɔyɛ den
TeeeeY 1 month ago
#StopGalamsey#You should not have gone to the concert with all the stuff, this crimes are expected anyway I hope you get them back pahpahpaah,#SaveOurPlanet#
Mj 1 month ago
Track n jail jail them always giving GH bad image
Dramani Mahama 1 month ago
Yes there are some high class fools in this world Donald Trump must here this.
What good can this lunatic bring to society, he must be jail right away.
Dunny 1 month ago
8k cash? Really?
Kofi Akwetey 1 month ago
He's lying
He's lying
Adom 1 month ago
They are not trained to lie like you people, we Africans especially Ghana and Nigerians are brought up to lie. Our politicians and pastors are even examples
Patriot 1 month ago
It's those deportees that Uncle Donald sent to Ghana! Kwasia Yankee ..... go home.
Kwame Prah 1 month ago
What was he carrying 18K in a crowd of 300,000 people for? In a place where he was drinking and partying? Was he sober? Was he pickpocketed or he lost the items. Embassy staff or FBI agent? Many questions running through my mind.
Keane 1 month ago
Sack him seems IQ of 50
Plus carrying all that cash . Fool . And lots of credit cards . What a dick
Sack him seems IQ of 50
Gasikiya 1 month ago
In USA I never carry big amount of money on myself. Here I put my money in my momo account and will never carry 8k on me.
What Frankie is saying is right
In USA I never carry big amount of money on myself. Here I put my money in my momo account and will never carry 8k on me.
Mr no nonsense 1 month ago
See the stonebowy funs commenting nonsense,that he did not get any show to go than shattas,
Karen 1 month ago
Report it to your local police. That is the advice you give American citizens when we are similarly attacked. Perhaps now the Embassy will start taking these targeted attacks more seriously.
Dondon 1 month ago
They will arrest that fool who stole and will buy the phone soon. The guy is a CIA agent and iPhone 16 can be tracked. They will get them soon
Kwame Prah 1 month ago
He was not attacked. The guy got drunk and lost the items on a crowd of 300000. Don't attempt to tarnish the image of Ghana.
Myra 1 month ago
What did he expected at such an event where drugs are the norm.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago
Did this US Embassy official think he was going to Holy Mass or a prayer Camp?? What kind of US official is this one? Country boy or kitchen boy?
Bobo 1 month ago
Go tell Donald Trump to fire missiles at there like he's doing to the boats on the sea. Aboa. You go learn sense the next time
Patriot 1 month ago
Yes, going to Shatta Wale's concert is risky, as the well organized hoodlums stage commotion as a distraction near the stage, when Shatta bounces onto the stage with his signature paapaapaa callout, to pick pockets and steal phones during the commotion. Sadly, I am speaking from experience as it happened to me at a Shatta concert a month ago.
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago
I don't believe that story
You're just going to a free concert not a shopping mall why carry such amount of money
To me he don't need to complain
America embassy in Ghana also robbed Ghanaians
Millions of dollars in vis ... read full comment
You're just going to a free concert not a shopping mall why carry such amount of money
Millions of dollars in visa scam
This is a little pay back time
Nana K 1 month ago
Track down the criminals!
Star from the North 1 month ago
Ghana is now becoming a failed state with rampant corruption and crimes daily. To curb this menace, the government must dedicate a television channel to broadcast live proceedings of criminal trials and to ensure that judges do their work in a fair manner. Perpetrators of crimes must be tried and convicted of their crimes in weeks not months. I also expect the police to shoot and kill armed robbers instead of arresting them.
Joy 1 month ago
Hahahaha. Why did you go to this silly event that big guys are not meant to attend. This program was made for criminals
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Uygwvwvv
Hannan 1 month ago
))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Sex24.fun
Gbewa 1 month ago
You can't expect anything good from a satanically charged atmosphere.
Victor Bonssrah 1 month ago
Why are you stupid in going to a concert carrying this amount of money and documents? In this age if you are not smart you will have yourself to blame.And this happens in many countries.It happens in the US too where I live.Why he thinks Ghana is heaven where something like this will not happen?
, 1 month ago
STUPID SHATTA WALE IS KILLING GUYS BCOS OF DRUGS BUT GHANAIANS DONT KNOW, ALL HIS FUNS ARE TRAMADOL AND WEE SMOKING ADDICTS, KWASIAFOUR
Kk 1 month ago
Junkies association, you attend such events at your own peril. Drug addicts nkoaaaaa
King 1 month ago
You are going to pay for your crime even after million of years to come... refund people money if you denied them Visa or you are a damn thief...
~~~#* ...
You guys are nuts! This is a ser ...
@Be Wise, why are you going on a tirade? Ghana is not doing badly when it comes to avenues or alternatives to cash. And yes, ATMs can be found within less than 5 mile radius at most places, especially in Accra. From Dansoman ...
Why insult him? He was just on a night out with his girlfriend. Are we saying all those belonging to the SM are junkies? A word of advice to the thieves; as for the cash go and spend it, and the credit cards by now they have ...
Shut up what goes around comes around...you are going to call a rice selling a thief if your money is taken But refuse to sell you the rice... America embarrassed themselves by taking money from people by trick's...visa denie ...
Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPL ...
Wo y3 aboa ampa....
8k cash? Really?
He's lying
What was he carrying 18K in a crowd of 300,000 people for? In a place where he was drinking and partying? Was he sober? Was he pickpocketed or he lost the items. Embassy staff or FBI agent? Many questions running through my m ...
Sack him seems IQ of 50
Yes, going to Shatta Wale's concert is risky, as the well organized hoodlums stage commotion as a distraction near the stage, when Shatta bounces onto the stage with his signature paapaapaa callout, to pick pockets and steal ...
Millions of dollars in vis ...
Ghana is now becoming a failed state with rampant corruption and crimes daily. To curb this menace, the government must dedicate a television channel to broadcast live proceedings of criminal trials and to ensure that judges ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Uy ...
Why are you stupid in going to a concert carrying this amount of money and documents? In this age if you are not smart you will have yourself to blame.And this happens in many countries.It happens in the US too where I live.W ...