Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
**• ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
**••^^
Kitchoko 1 month ago
Shameless charlatan! You can see and tell who can become a president, but you can't see the right woman who can have a successful marriage with you. Every woman that has come your way has to run away because you originate from the Devil. Foolish thief being followed by illiterates and aimless fools
Big Ben 1 month ago
FAKE PASTOR OWUSU BEMPA AND HIS OTHER FAKE CLOWNS, "should rather use their time to make PREDICTIONS and not PROPHESIES". They speak from their stomachs having watched TV News, read Newspaters, and listened to what goes on in the country and PREDICT things, which are NOT PTOPHESIES--except the gullible!!!!
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago
Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...
THE WORDS ARE COMING BACK TO BITE THEM. WHY ARE WE WASTING VALUABLE TIME LISTENING TO THESE FAKE 1 month ago
Fakes from start to finish. Extremely few who call themselves "Men of God" know Him or follow Him. The rest are there to benefit their own stomachs or pockets
Those who are truly seeking God will have no trouble identifying ... read full comment
Fakes from start to finish. Extremely few who call themselves "Men of God" know Him or follow Him. The rest are there to benefit their own stomachs or pockets
Those who are truly seeking God will have no trouble identifying these wolves in sheep's clothing as long as they get deeper into the Word of God through the discipline of DAILY PRIVATE PRAYERFUL STUDY OF THE BIBLE.
Only lazy Christians who want instant, no-effort religion fall for these Charlatans.
Those who want a real encounter with God seek Him diligently and want to be in His presence. God will without fail manifest Himself to those who earnestly and fervently seek Him.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago
What are they smoking in that church?
No sense of shame. .Dr Joojo deHeer 1 month ago
Blame the politicians who patronize these charlatans to give them a sense of relevance and importance. We are so gullible and pliable. Did USA, China, Malaysia, Korea develop by such chaotic prophetic cacophony? Lets wake up and jettison these hungry half baked sorcerers who have cleverly deviced means to mentally enslave our penchant for spirituality as a means for their material gain.
Truth Table 1 month ago
“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.
Matthew 11:28 . .
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Hmmmmmmmmmm chaiiii.
King 1 month ago
Why is this motherfucker idiot always disturbing out ears? Get lost you scammer and a scumbag
Michael Heseltine 1 month ago
Shameless charlatan
McCoy 1 month ago
Nonsense. One of the problems of Africa is self styled "men of God." The developing countries do not pray as Africans do yet more advanced in development than the most claimed Christian and prayerful countries in Africa. The nonsense is too much
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
And you why you're still a fake pastor when God has rejected you very long time ago ? There's nothing good comes out of Ashantis, criminals ugly villagers, stinking dark with red eyes like Satan eyes. Go sucks your mothers once again.
Kwabena Omari 1 month ago
Owusu Bempah, is a complete liar and does not know God. Which hand is more powerful to change what God has said?
SURVIVAL. 1 month ago
The problem here isn't Owusu Bempah but rather Ghanaweb. We should blame Ghanaweb for graphing this thrash for the general public to read.
Jack Sparrow 1 month ago
only stupid pastors do this what about imams nd shaiqs or Muslims don't do that?
FACT 1 month ago
Ghana has University of Science and Technology.
Ghana has University of Mines and Technology.
Ghana has STEM schools.
Ghana has TVET schools.
But no President of Ghana has ever set up any Envoy for Scientific-Technologica ... read full comment
Ghana has STEM schools.
Ghana has TVET schools.
But no President of Ghana has ever set up any Envoy for Scientific-Technological Inventions at the Presidency to follow up on the initiatives, such as the BOAFO VEHICLE, which KNUST made during the Kwame Nkrumah regime.
In place is the Envoy for Interfaith and Ecumenical Relations at the Presidency which encourages Prophesy on Dreams and Visions. Use of Taxpayers money.
No doubt, noises on miracles and journeys into spiritual realms saturate the air to cause panic. Inventions in science and technology in Ghana Schools and Ghana Universities just fizzle off with no known bold government support and private enterprise investments.
YES. GHANA IMPORTS INVENTED PRODUCTS FROM SOUTH KOREA AND SINGAPORE WHICH CAME TO LEARN FROM GHANA. (we are in spirit realm).
Kk 1 month ago
Per what you are saying then you got your initial prophecy wrong. You made an emphatic statement to the effect that JM could never become President again. You are contradicting yourself. I think you should concentrate on preaching the gospel than engaging in such talks. It makes you look dishonest in the eyes of well meaning people. Concentrate on the gospel and stay in your lane.
Dunny 1 month ago
God doesn't vote for christ sake. Give us a break
FTT 1 month ago
God is not a confusing God, please stop this nonsense now
Ghana chats 1 month ago
Liar. Confidence trickster. Man of no principles. False prophet. Go way you. No one takes you serious again. Shut your reeking mouth to protect the little respect that remains. Bullshit.
Ujah 1 month ago
I really wonder the sort of people that follow this man. It baffles me how people can so gullible as to follow a cheap charlatan like this man.
Ghanaba 1 month ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
Ghanaba 1 month ago
This is pure foolish talk. You said his hand is soiled with blood and that's why God said he will never be President. Has the blood dried up? God didn't say anything. The man was speaking from his own imagination and when he found out that his cup was running over, he cleverly switched. Next time, God will publicly disgrace him for all to see. He does not speak for God. He speaks for himself.
WELL SAID MASSA. HE'S FAKE FROM START TO FINISH 1 month ago
They all try to wriggle out of their made up prophecies when these inevitably fail! Have these people no shame or dignity?
New York 1 month ago
You are just a charlatan that feeds on gullible people
Kila 1 month ago
This is BIG insult to we the voters. Ghanaians felt bad governance and voted for change. These pastors are thieves.
Donatus 1 month ago
You can imagine how you would have been bragging if he was not elected. Lies! You would have capitalized on it to fool us with more prophecies.
Ujah 1 month ago
These criminal fools still think anybody has time n they are relevant. Guys ur days are numbered. Your behaviors are at its highest n pay back is just at the corner.
Eric Tetteh 1 month ago
Who at all is giving this fake buffoon platform?
If there's nothing to write please just don't write anything.
We are here thinking of how to stop galamsey and to protect environmental degradation from these wicked and flipping Akyem mafias all we read in your new was this greedy bustard.
We don't want to see our president being contaminated.
KEVIN TAYLOR HAS COLLAPSED NPP, 1 month ago
Double mouth prophet Owusu Bempah, you are not serious! I swear this man's pocket is dried up,he wants nourishment that is why he sings praises to president Mahama after his failed prophecy about him
May 1 month ago
How come the media is not selective
Nii Fio Shamo 1 month ago
He bribes the stomach journalists and other media buffoons to make him look credible and genuine. But discerning observers know that he is a dangerous conman.
Boateng 1 month ago
God never rejected John Mahama at any point of his life.
Mr prophet please you need spiritual diagnosis and treatment
Ghanaians please GOD NEVER REJECTED JOHN MAHAMA at any time
John Martin 1 month ago
Very smart pastor.
Interesting indeed
Only fools will believe it
Very smart pastor.
Interesting indeed
Mingle 1 month ago
For heaven sake can’t you spare us of this man of God and his dealings with Ghanaians, we are the ultimate judges of indeed things are better or not as a people. I know God will not put us into such predicaments from unpaid salaries to students school placements. Enough it’s time we think as a people with the spirit of God in us.
Koonimo 1 month ago
Osofo, this one dea just admit that you missed it.
You kraaaa why 1 month ago
This man kraaa why
Have u seen God before let alone tell us what he thinks ?
It’s about time government take these people to somewhere to be examined
Aaaba
This man kraaa why
Aaaba
FACT 1 month ago
FAKE PASTOR OWUSU BEMPAH
CONMAN PROPHET
DECEITFUL PROPHET
TRICKSTER PROPHET
The Envoy for Interfaith and Ecumenical Relations at the Presidency is encouraging FAKE PROPHETS to DECEIVE Ghanaians.
Mahama is misusing taxp ... read full comment
FAKE PASTOR OWUSU BEMPAH
CONMAN PROPHET
DECEITFUL PROPHET
TRICKSTER PROPHET
The Envoy for Interfaith and Ecumenical Relations at the Presidency is encouraging FAKE PROPHETS to DECEIVE Ghanaians.
Mahama is misusing taxpayers money on that Envoy.
Precious 1 month ago
I blame the media people who publish the rubbish that this con man says
Onipaba 1 month ago
Owusu Bempah just because there are too many fools in Ghana so you can tell them any bulshit
Jonas 1 month ago
When will this Owusu Bempah just shut up?? Is he not ashamed spewing this stuff?
Jack 1 month ago
God has welcomed Bawumia. It is possible. You didn't tell us why God rejected him. God rejected King Saul and that was his end......
Occultic Prophets 1 month ago
So if NPP comes back to power, what will u do ? U and Opambour ? Lol, unless u run !
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Uywgwgvwv
Hannan 1 month ago
))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Sex24.fun
Abokyi 1 month ago
Sunday school teachings
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
I hope President Mahama thinks twice before pandering to these religious liars. God did not reject Mahama, Ghana voters rejected him God doesn't decide who wins elections, the Ghana electorate does. Bempah is a manipulating religious liar. If the NDC banks its future election fortunes on the deceptions of quack pastors, it should not be surprised to find itself back in the opposition. President Mahama should not forget that Ghanaians from all the regions in the country voted solidly for his Presidency because those Ghanaians felt their trust had been abused by President Akufo-Addo and his NPP. Quack pastor Bempah, again, is an equal opportunity religious liar.
dont waste our ears!!
Shameless charlatan! You can see and tell who can become a president, but you can't see the right woman who can have a successful marriage with you. Every woman that has come your way has to run away because you originate fro ...
FAKE PASTOR OWUSU BEMPA AND HIS OTHER FAKE CLOWNS, "should rather use their time to make PREDICTIONS and not PROPHESIES". They speak from their stomachs having watched TV News, read Newspaters, and listened to what goes on i ...
Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPL ...
Those who are truly seeking God will have no trouble identifying ...
Blame the politicians who patronize these charlatans to give them a sense of relevance and importance. We are so gullible and pliable. Did USA, China, Malaysia, Korea develop by such chaotic prophetic cacophony? Lets wake up ...
Hmmmmmmmmmm chaiiii.
Shameless charlatan
Nonsense. One of the problems of Africa is self styled "men of God." The developing countries do not pray as Africans do yet more advanced in development than the most claimed Christian and prayerful countries in Africa. The ...
And you why you're still a fake pastor when God has rejected you very long time ago ? There's nothing good comes out of Ashantis, criminals ugly villagers, stinking dark with red eyes like Satan eyes. Go sucks your mothers on ...
Ghana has STEM schools.
Ghana has TVET schools.
But no President of Ghana has ever set up any Envoy for Scientific-Technologica ...
Per what you are saying then you got your initial prophecy wrong. You made an emphatic statement to the effect that JM could never become President again. You are contradicting yourself. I think you should concentrate on pre ...
Foolish man
This is pure foolish talk. You said his hand is soiled with blood and that's why God said he will never be President. Has the blood dried up? God didn't say anything. The man was speaking from his own imagination and when ...
We are here thinking of how to stop galamsey and to protect environmental degradation from these wicked and f ...
Very smart pastor.
Interesting indeed
For heaven sake can’t you spare us of this man of God and his dealings with Ghanaians, we are the ultimate judges of indeed things are better or not as a people. I know God will not put us into such predicaments from unpai ...
This man kraaa why
Aaaba
FAKE PASTOR OWUSU BEMPAH
CONMAN PROPHET
DECEITFUL PROPHET
TRICKSTER PROPHET
Mahama is misusing taxp ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Uy ...
Sunday school teachings
I hope President Mahama thinks twice before pandering to these religious liars. God did not reject Mahama, Ghana voters rejected him God doesn't decide who wins elections, the Ghana electorate does. Bempah is a manipulating r ...