AN ARMED ROBBER WEARING WHITE-WHITE CASSOCKS 2 months ago
We need all our monies from Ken Ofori-Atta (that PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER). We cannot allow him to defraud both Ghanaians and God combined. Ofori-Atta kromfuorhene, he loves quoting the Bible more often than even the Almighty God who wrote it
Dungeon Master 2 months ago
The Asantehenes of the past were good people who cared for their people, lands, water bodies, our natural resources, etc.
Can anybody cite an example of people publicly disrespecting the Asantehenes of the past? I'm old en ... read full comment
The Asantehenes of the past were good people who cared for their people, lands, water bodies, our natural resources, etc.
Can anybody cite an example of people publicly disrespecting the Asantehenes of the past? I'm old enough not to recall such a thing.
But today, we have a crook who has been banned from Canada lording it over the Ashantis. No Asantehene of the past would sit there and watch water bodies and lands destroyed via galamsey. Today, we have a wannabe dictator who's deeply engaged in galamsey, and thus claims he is powerless to stop it. He wants to own his own private aeroplane to elevate himself above the other chiefs in Ghana, and will destroy anything and anyone to get it. In the meantime, chiefs of the Volta Region, who don't claim to be above our constitution, have outlawed galamsey in their territories.
To the shameless defenders of this fraudster, tell me if any of the Asantehenes of the past would stand for the wanton destruction of rivers and lands via galamsey, in the face of quantifiable deformities of babies and deleteriousness of galamsey.
Johnny 2 months ago
The entire legal team of NDC is in a Shamble ,they want to shift their incompetency to the OSP. Mustapha Hamid's case today could not go ahead bcoz the AG was not ready but he shifted the blame to the absence of a judge.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
I have known this Ofori Atta for years ago at Kyebi Panor. With all the supposed stolen USD from Ghana, he is no fool to just return to Ghana.He has his wife and children with him. His Parents and important family members to him are dead. What should he come to Ghana for? To enjoy Ghana’s Traffic Jam or DUMSOR.He knows many people in both NDC and NPP and knows how to play the Political Games. He is an NPP but how many of Ghanaians know he was a very good friend to Rawlings, Asiedu Nketsia, and the Political Elites in Ghana? That Guy is not a fool
The Guy may be living in the USA. Good, and do you think he still uses that identity? With all that supposed stolen USD, do you think he will maintain that identity and stay at one place for long. He is gone away from Ghana for good. Ghanaians, your USD that he stole are gone for good. Uncle Sam is not a fool to deport him. She will keep Ofori Attah to spend his stolen money in the USA by paying taxes and giving employment to Americans. Ghanaians, your money is gone for good.
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
His investments bank Databank is sitting on millions of Cedis belonging to Pensioners and other investors.His refusal to come back will hurt them more bcoz NDC govt plans to collapse it.Unfortunately for the CEO of Databank, Kojo Addai who was my mate at 6th Form, he will be subjected to a lot of attacks from customers if he fails to return.
NOW THE SECRET IS OUT ...OSP IS JUST PRETENDING TO BE WORKING 2 months ago
I believe this OSP is doing something fishy.....Anytime, there is an alleged Criminal issue, he quickly ran to investigate....just to keep other investigative bodies from doing their job. Example, former Auditor General Domelevo said the same thing.
President Mahama....Ghanaians have given you an overwhelming power to leave a legacy ....RESET Ghana.
Don't spare these mafia.
# Bring Ken Ofori atta to Ghana#
# Action Now#
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 2 months ago
Masa if u really care to know, majority of the people doing the Galamseh in Ashanti region are all from the Volta Region. Some openly states that they are in the Ashanti region to destroy the source of pride for the Ashanti people (cocoa plantations). Almost all those boys are all NDC SYMPATHISERS.
Yes, I know. Wuntumi is Ewe. Asantehene is also Ewe.
I believe the Voltarians are responsible for galamsey in the Ashanti Region because the chiefs of the Volta Region have outlawed galamsey in their territories. Why wont Asantehene do likewise, outlawing galamsey in his territories to keep the Voltarians out?
Eating fufu with rat-feces soup does make one stupid. I hope you know that!
Woedem 2 months ago
@Dungeon Master. I like your response. You have oil in your head. Congregants.
@ Dungeon Master 2 months ago
I can understand your frustration..Its not easy to understand these sh!t eating pygmies..Answering them is painstaking and you have done so well..
@Woedem and @Dungeon Master,
I appreciate your comments. I cant believe these people's blind loyalty to a known crook.
Ramble in the Jungle! 2 months ago
Hmmmm! Very sad! They were given beautiful garden city but it's now been turned into goodoosayers city! Here in Uganda ,we have more gold reserves than any other African country. No wonder we are called the Pearl of Africa. We value the topsoil and vegetative soils that has fed our Ancestors and continue to feed us and generation yet unborn than the gold beneath! Your gold will soon finished and hunger and illnesses will swallow you!
Man pass Man 2 months ago
The OSP was put there by Gabby and he's just like the former chief justice. If NDC don't sack that man, he's going to damage the party bcos he has rushed to investigate some of the serious cases just to delay justice. Mustapha Hamid, Ofori-Atta and the rest are just a way of cover up
Nii 2 months ago
This Kwashiaa buuluuu buuluuu Ga boy always talking by heart bcoz he's been walking with Ayigbe vagabonds Ga are intelligent but bcoz of Dr Srai attitude and his Ayigbe friends he will end up as Lawyer David Annan.
BAMILEKE 2 months ago
@Nii kplotoo bi k3 ohe fu...!!!! I recently gave you a brief warning but you seem to have forgotten it. I informed you that you will soon be seeing with your own eyes how Ayigbe will be stretching your swollen & diseased scrotum. You are just trying to ignore the fact, but Ayigbe is massively dominating you and all your kinsfolk today. So if I were you, I would be relocating to Somalia, because Ayigbe is the new Sheriff in town.
Nii 2 months ago
@ BAMILEKE
In my house we don't deal with kpaajiii aduiii Ayigbe bii. Enlightened Ga ppl don't walk with primitive Ayigbes all in the name of political power. Dr Srem Sai is becoming a pale shadow of himself all bcoz of his ... read full comment
@ BAMILEKE
In my house we don't deal with kpaajiii aduiii Ayigbe bii. Enlightened Ga ppl don't walk with primitive Ayigbes all in the name of political power. Dr Srem Sai is becoming a pale shadow of himself all bcoz of his relationship with NDC
BAMILEKE 2 months ago
Ohe fu waaaa ekonn...!!!! In case you are too stupid to know your history, then I am teaching you today, that the Ga's and the Ewes are one tight and united people. You are such a DISGRACEFUL BEAST not to know this. I am so shocked to see how little your knowledge in history is.
Kwaku 2 months ago
Many Ga families relocated to Eweland in the 18th century . Today, go and see them perform their HOMOWA and sind old Ga songs they mixed with Ewe words. Today.!!
@Kwaku,YOU ARE RIGHT!!! 2 months ago
@Kwaku,YOU ARE RIGHT!!!THERE WAS A GA MIGRATION TO EWELAND!!!MOST GHANAIANS DON'T KNOW THIS PART OF HISTORY!!!
Nii 2 months ago
@ Kwaku
Ewes /Ayigbes shd go ahead and sin alone. Ga ppl who are enlightened are not part of your criminal activities. Parts of Accra also celebrate Odwira , can someone say some Ga ppl have their roots in Akwapim?Buuuluuu ... read full comment
@ Kwaku
Ewes /Ayigbes shd go ahead and sin alone. Ga ppl who are enlightened are not part of your criminal activities. Parts of Accra also celebrate Odwira , can someone say some Ga ppl have their roots in Akwapim?Buuuluuuii toofeii kwashiabi Ayigbes go away with your foolishness.
YUCATAN 2 months ago
Hooooooo.... @Nii bulu-bulu toogb3ii...!!!! Big shame on you. You have been thoroughly proven to be HIGHLY IGNORANT of your own ethnic history. The Ga people have such an UNBREAKABLE HISTORY & SOCIOLOGICAL BOND with the good people of the Volta. It is because of your kotibortor impotence coming from your oversized hernia, that is why that fair, radiant & beautiful Ewe lady left you. So don't spread your hatred for that fine lady to all the good people of the Volta. You can go and buy 6 bottles of Agbeve tonic to treat yourself, maybe the lady will reconsider you. Buulu kwashia like you. You have lost every sense of history that even JHS pupils know. Osha waaaaaa dientse..........
Game Changer +447935009178 2 months ago
@Nii, you're a coward and not a native of GA otherwise, you won't be at the wrong side of history when it comes to the Gas and Ewes. Do you know the word "Ayigbe" actually belongs to the GA folks who migrated to Togo and refused to return? Go and learn the Ga history and come back.
My point 2 months ago
OSP please hurry up. This Kennedy man called menzgold investors greedy and i will never forget it
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 2 months ago
IF THE OFFICE OF THE SPECIAL PROSECUTER SHOULD BE TAKING SERIOUS, JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND MOST OF THE CURRENT NDC PROPAGANDA GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS WILL HAVE LONG BEING THROWN TO JAIL BY THE FIRST OCCUPANT OF THE OFFICE MR MARTIN AMIDU.
Saul 2 months ago
Much ado about nkwasiasem . Ndc is a nonsense party. How many have they jailed so far ???? Zero
kwame 2 months ago
KELVIN TAILAR MAY BE RIGHT
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama promised us in opposition that they would scrap the OSP office. What are they waiting for, they shd go ahead and fulfill their promise.The Deputy AG shd stop disturbing our ears.
Nzulezo 2 months ago
@Kwaku Tee, wo maame twetweretwé wae..!!! Kwasia ba, we shall jail all your colleague THIEVES before we decide what next to do
Observer 2 months ago
Media Ghana is afraid of Ken, his lawyers and NPP. Period
Odikro 2 months ago
Ken Ofori Atta is a free man as long as that bustard is the OSP in Ghana. Criminal OSP who is in league with the Akyems to dupe the country called Ghana
gh 2 months ago
so deputy attorney, are u not ashamed to be saying these things, u people should be joking with these corrupt past officials, ndc will get another one term...we dont want excuses, give us results
Asare 2 months ago
This AG department is a bogus and incompetent one. It should be given to a private entity if possible.
HMM 2 months ago
1. Kusei Agyebeng, we've had enough of your kwaanekwaane!
2. JM, why is this enemy of Ghana's progress still at post?
3. We are losing faith in you, JM, fast because of your lackadaisical fight against corruption!
the Villager 2 months ago
WE WERE TOLD FROM DAY ONE THAT KISSI AGYEBENG THE OSP IS A GOOD FRIEND OF GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND THAT THEY WERE CLASSMATES SOMEWHERE.
THE OSP HAS ALWAYS DONE THE BIDDING FOR GABBY, now the chickens are coming home to roost.
WE WERE TOLD FROM DAY ONE THAT KISSI AGYEBENG THE OSP IS A GOOD FRIEND OF GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND THAT THEY WERE CLASSMATES SOMEWHERE.
THE OSP HAS ALWAYS DONE THE BIDDING FOR GABBY, now the chickens are coming home to roost.
Yes. 2 months ago
This is long overdue. Remember that Ken Ofori-Atta's mismanagement of the country's finances led the elite to vote for the NDC.
Kweku Sakyi 2 months ago
Osp is just wasting our time.He is doing the bidding for the npp.He is pretending to be working but doing nothing.He must be changed with immediate effect.
FANTEKENKEY 2 months ago
Deputy AG don’t be ridiculous. This SON OF A BITCH OSP is under you and reports to you.Can’t you walk up to him and demand the Docket. You can even take the case from by a simple fiat. It’s as easy as taking a shit but you make it huhuhuhuhuhu. Incompetence at its best. Wearing ill fitting suits for the cameras and speaking BROFOBROFO to mesmerize us. Get up on your ASS and perform . Go and kick ass and spot talking
Louis 2 months ago
Why is the OSP not responding to the request from the office of the AJ? If there are lapses in the matter, the OSP should liaise with the AJ to sort things out. It is embarrassing what is perceived to be happening. Extradition is a matter for the state and if this must be done, why is the OSP taking months to produce the relevant documents for the said purpose?
musa 2 months ago
The OSP needs to shut up and start doing his work. To blaa blaa blaa blaaaaaa.
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
# remove the OSP.
I insist the OSP is just fooling Ghanians.
He is part of the npp Nation wreckers, criminal organization.
We Ghanians will soon demonstrate against that corrupt OSP.
Ghanians have to stand up against this ... read full comment
# remove the OSP.
Ghanians have to stand up against this OSP.
Arrow 2 months ago
He's begging to be stoned to death. Very foolish osp. Now public anger now fully activated. Severe the head of osp now. Mob justice await this stupid osp. Get rid of him NOW !!
Simon 2 months ago
Just hope that this OSP is not playing tricks with Ghanaians. Why cry out loud when you can not provide a docket to facilitate the extradition process?
Looks to me that the OSP has something under it's sleeves that Ghanaian ... read full comment
Just hope that this OSP is not playing tricks with Ghanaians. Why cry out loud when you can not provide a docket to facilitate the extradition process?
Looks to me that the OSP has something under it's sleeves that Ghanaians do not know.
Moses 2 months ago
NDC Govt. stop playing games, extradited criminal Ken Ofori-Atta . The AG don’t need any docket from OSP.
Paps 2 months ago
The Bible says, “A house divided against itself cannot stand.” (Mark 3:25) Only in Ghana can such nonsense happen. Honestly, who’s even telling the truth here? The only winner in this whole joke seems to be the former finance minister—alongside his cousin, the former president—who ran what’s arguably the most corrupt regime in Ghana’s history.
KKX 2 months ago
This OSP is a dangerous guy. He doesn't have the balls to fight any corruption. Fire him immediately!
Percy 2 months ago
Why is OSP behaving like this?
Nii Akwei 2 months ago
HEY, What about Sedinam Tamaklow?. Selective prosecution. Just asking!
Fairman 2 months ago
It is only the uninitiated who cannot see through Kissi Adjabeng, the OSP boss scheming tactics extraordinaire. Those with sense of history will recall one such scheming in the early, to the mid 1970s, when the then Attorney General, E.N Moore in a famous quote : " C.O Mills has a case to answer " regarding a massive fraud at the Ghana Lottery, took Ghanaians through circles. It ended as foolish case when it was obvious that man had swindled the whole nation.
Speculations were rife about the possibility of money changing hands.
We hope no one, who has perpetrated such heinous crimes on the people of Ghana will be allowed to get away.
Very Very Undignified Lot!!
Boune 2 months ago
Go get Sedekim, the convicted Masloc boss first! All you are good at is selected persecution.
NDC-NPP 2 months ago
Mr. Attorney General, Don't be silly! Is the OSP not under you? You think Ghanaians are all so ignorant. The special Prosecutor was appointed by the President thru the Attorney General. If your claim that the SP is refusing to give you the Ofori Attah docket is true, then you are a useless Minister and deserve to be sacked.
The John Mahama administration is taking Ghanaians for fools. They are only pretending to be fighting corruption. They are in it together with the NPP looters so no big fish is going to be dealt with. Mahama does not intend to jail Ken Ofori Attah today or tomorrow. They are just fooling all of us.
Demetrius 2 months ago
In a serious country, if indeed OSP is under ministry of justice then the AG, his deputy and the OSP must be sacked ....
Demetrius 2 months ago
I think this OSP guy must be sacked immediately. He is deceiving us. We are waiting for results and it seems he is playing games with us. His handling of cases are really questionable......
What was the sensation he creat ... read full comment
I think this OSP guy must be sacked immediately. He is deceiving us. We are waiting for results and it seems he is playing games with us. His handling of cases are really questionable......
What was the sensation he created? Ofori Atta's case became very topical in the air waves and look at how the OSP is handling it.
Donatus 2 months ago
I don't trust that guy, kissi adjabeng.
Musa 2 months ago
Legal people pls what is the procedure to remove this press osp? He has no provision in the constitution or a petition will do.
I want to trigger his removal bcos it is becoming evident that he is not interested in the job
Legal people pls what is the procedure to remove this press osp? He has no provision in the constitution or a petition will do.
I want to trigger his removal bcos it is becoming evident that he is not interested in the job
Andropov 2 months ago
Just sack the SPECIAL PROSECUTOR he's bidding time to get Ofori Atta off the hook. We should not forget this Special Prosecutor is Gabby's boy. AG be smart on this
Nelson 2 months ago
Hmmm, very bad. This confirm the points of Kevin Tailor
KofSam 2 months ago
If the deputy AG is telling Ghanaians that the OSP has not responded to several requests to provide information on Ofori Atta to facilitate his extradition from the US , it tells Ghanaians that the OSP and some of the NDC officials are deliberately protecting Ofori Atta . If AG can’t get the OSP to do its work, then who else can? It is time president Mahama is notified of the ineffectiveness of the OSP which calls for his dismissal or replacement. Ghanaians cannot be fooled by the Government that it will recover all the loot from the previous government appointees under Nana Addo and have the OSP thwart its effort . Fifi Kwetey and COP Kofi Boakye must get involved
Don 2 months ago
OSP must be sacked with immediate effect.
ALL OF YOU GUYS ARE VERY FUNNY! 2 months ago
This OSP went to London to investigate the Mahama Airbus Bribery case. He came back telling everyone Mahama is clean as a dettol-bathed 3 day old baby.
Mahama is the one refusing to sack him. Reason why the AG Office is fr ... read full comment
This OSP went to London to investigate the Mahama Airbus Bribery case. He came back telling everyone Mahama is clean as a dettol-bathed 3 day old baby.
Mahama is the one refusing to sack him. Reason why the AG Office is frustrated and has resorted to media call announcements.
A Leopard does not change its skin and you expect Mahama to change his crooked ways.
Mahama is resetting corruption to a different higher level after setting free all the NDC crooks, he is now determined to set free the NPP crooks.
Bobby J 2 months ago
This is a BIG JOKE!!!
The OSP & his team are playing Npp game like Asiedu Nketia said "Get him out of the Office" or else Ofori Atta & co. will be laughing at Ghanaians.
There is no difference between Torkoono & Kissi Agyeb ... read full comment
This is a BIG JOKE!!!
The OSP & his team are playing Npp game like Asiedu Nketia said "Get him out of the Office" or else Ofori Atta & co. will be laughing at Ghanaians.
There is no difference between Torkoono & Kissi Agyebeng.
Sack him NOW
MAHAMA IS IN BED WITH NPP THIEVES! 2 months ago
He has been an asset to NPP for a longtime sane way as Trump as an asset to Putin.
During Kuffuors time it was Mahama that was leaking NDC secrets to NPP. Reason why he fell out with Rawlings and Rawlings did not want anyt ... read full comment
He has been an asset to NPP for a longtime sane way as Trump as an asset to Putin.
During Kuffuors time it was Mahama that was leaking NDC secrets to NPP. Reason why he fell out with Rawlings and Rawlings did not want anything to do with him.
Anyone who expects Mahama to jail any of his counterparts in the NPP is just like expecting Trump to impose sanctions on Putin!
YUCATAN 2 months ago
Your kind of madness is legendary. What did you eat this afternoon
Ramble in the Jungle! 2 months ago
Yucanta shine your eyes!He is not mad! Rather you are blind!
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
Just sack this npp OSP immediately. He is just covering up for Ofori Atta
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 2 months ago
Does Attorney General office need American jet to travel to OSP's office for Ofori Atta's docket. They are cutting deals.
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 2 months ago
This OSP himself needs to be investigated. He's a criminal and must be charged with conspiracy with Ken to commit crime. He's the one shielding Ken
Obroniba 2 months ago
The OSP is a criminal and corrupt idiot and must be thrown out. He fully support evil and JDM must act swiftly and ignore calls from equally corrupt chiefs with no manners and dignity calling on JDM not to prosecute all those thieves. Those chiefs are equally thieves and must be seen as nation wreckers like a chief who sees himself above Ghana and above the law. That chief is equally a criminal and has criminal cases abroad. OSP must be investigated and brought to book. He's fake and belongs to the criminal organization of akyem Mafia clan led by the mother serpent himself
Abotsi 2 months ago
No docket on OfiriAtta. No posting of National Service personnel Galamsey increasing. What a country!
Baga 2 months ago
Go to parliament and change the law to close the loop whole the justice system. The citizens vote over massively for you to deal with corruption and injustice don't let them down.
Immortal 2 months ago
Now, it is clear that the OSP must be scrapped. It is needless, useless and just wasteful. The EOCO, and CID can be funded to do a good job better than what Kissi Agyabeng is doing. I fully support the course to dismiss and close that office. It was just a piece of wasteful exercise done by the previous govt as a facade for fighting corruption but evidently the results achieved so far is far too minimal to be fit for purose
ITS A GANG-BANGING OF OMAN GHANA! 2 months ago
When Mahama told the AG to "nose prosequille" NDC thieves, the hypocrisy was palpable. Didn't the same critics who shouted at the OSP for inaction also know Mahama had the power to act against NPP thieves? Now, it seems like a different story. The AG is seemingly lenient on NDC cases, while the OSP is criticized for its handling of NPP cases. whilst the AG screws Ghana in the mouth by nose prosequilling NDC thieves, the OSP is enjoying his docket of NPP thieves with a doggy of Oman Ghana from behind. Meanwhile Mahama is peeping from behind the curtains with full permision and enjoying the gang-banging of Oman Ghana!
chief vandal 2 months ago
haaa haaahaaa
Kweku 2 months ago
The Office of Special Prosecutor is waste of public resources.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago
WHO APPOINTED OSP?. ITS THE KIBI THIEVES AND HE IS PROTECTING THEM
Gbetia 2 months ago
Kissi Adyabeng and the entire OSP under spiritual attack by NPP gurus but fervent prayer avails much Come what may for Christ sake Ken Ofori Atta is in Ghana for his Plus Plus soon just we believe in GOD
Kissi Agyabeng is another Akyem sakawa mafia 2 months ago
The Akyem mafias led by Gabby Asare Okyere Darko put the OSP on that office . The OSP is Gabby and Anas Aremeyaw Anas beat friends. Do you think the Akyem man Kissi Agyabenf who knows the magnitude of crime Ofori atta has committed will ever release any important documents to the AG in relation to the investigation? You the AG must be joking If you’re serious fire Kissi Agyabeng immediately to prove to Ghanaians that yoh want to fix ghana otherwise stop complaining and this blame game attitude
Yaw 2 months ago
Is Ken's case not one of interest to the whole country? What stopes the AG'S dept from institution your own investigation with the police or any other body? Why the reliance on the OSP who you yourselves say you dont trust? Is the OSP not under your outfit? We are beginning to lose trust and confidence in all of you. Why should you leave everything of Ken on the very man they appointed? Who does that? You guys are equally not serious.
Sam 2 months ago
So why will you allow 2months? What do you believe is happening? Or that does not ring sufficient bell!
Nana K 2 months ago
Overhaul the OSP.
They're incompetent and corrupt.
They muddy the waters to prevent prosecution of the NPP looters!
Overhaul the OSP.
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ouehwhwhwhh
Watch that OSP carefully......
We need all our monies from Ken Ofori-Atta (that PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER). We cannot allow him to defraud both Ghanaians and God combined. Ofori-Atta kromfuorhene, he loves quoting the Bible more often than even the Almighty ...
Can anybody cite an example of people publicly disrespecting the Asantehenes of the past? I'm old en ...
I have known this Ofori Atta for years ago at Kyebi Panor. With all the supposed stolen USD from Ghana, he is no fool to just return to Ghana.He has his wife and children with him. His Parents and important family members to ...
His investments bank Databank is sitting on millions of Cedis belonging to Pensioners and other investors.His refusal to come back will hurt them more bcoz NDC govt plans to collapse it.Unfortunately for the CEO of Databank, ...
I believe this OSP is doing something fishy.....Anytime, there is an alleged Criminal issue, he quickly ran to investigate....just to keep other investigative bodies from doing their job. Example, former Auditor General Do ...
Masa if u really care to know, majority of the people doing the Galamseh in Ashanti region are all from the Volta Region. Some openly states that they are in the Ashanti region to destroy the source of pride for the Asha ...
I believe the Voltarians are responsible for galamsey in the Ashanti Region because the chiefs of the Volta Region have outlawed galamsey in their territories. Why wont ...
Hmmmm! Very sad! They were given beautiful garden city but it's now been turned into goodoosayers city! Here in Uganda ,we have more gold reserves than any other African country. No wonder we are called the Pearl of Africa. W ...
The OSP was put there by Gabby and he's just like the former chief justice. If NDC don't sack that man, he's going to damage the party bcos he has rushed to investigate some of the serious cases just to delay justice. Mustaph ...
@Nii kplotoo bi k3 ohe fu...!!!! I recently gave you a brief warning but you seem to have forgotten it. I informed you that you will soon be seeing with your own eyes how Ayigbe will be stretching your swollen & diseased scro ...
@ BAMILEKE
In my house we don't deal with kpaajiii aduiii Ayigbe bii. Enlightened Ga ppl don't walk with primitive Ayigbes all in the name of political power. Dr Srem Sai is becoming a pale shadow of himself all bcoz of his ...
Ohe fu waaaa ekonn...!!!! In case you are too stupid to know your history, then I am teaching you today, that the Ga's and the Ewes are one tight and united people. You are such a DISGRACEFUL BEAST not to know this. I am so s ...
@ Kwaku
Ewes /Ayigbes shd go ahead and sin alone. Ga ppl who are enlightened are not part of your criminal activities. Parts of Accra also celebrate Odwira , can someone say some Ga ppl have their roots in Akwapim?Buuuluuu ...
Hooooooo.... @Nii bulu-bulu toogb3ii...!!!! Big shame on you. You have been thoroughly proven to be HIGHLY IGNORANT of your own ethnic history. The Ga people have such an UNBREAKABLE HISTORY & SOCIOLOGICAL BOND with the good ...
@Nii, you're a coward and not a native of GA otherwise, you won't be at the wrong side of history when it comes to the Gas and Ewes. Do you know the word "Ayigbe" actually belongs to the GA folks who migrated to Togo and refu ...
IF THE OFFICE OF THE SPECIAL PROSECUTER SHOULD BE TAKING SERIOUS, JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND MOST OF THE CURRENT NDC PROPAGANDA GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS WILL HAVE LONG BEING THROWN TO JAIL BY THE FIRST OCCUPANT OF THE OFFICE MR MAR ...
Deputy AG don’t be ridiculous. This SON OF A BITCH OSP is under you and reports to you.Can’t you walk up to him and demand the Docket. You can even take the case from by a simple fiat. It’s as easy as taking a shit but ...
Why is the OSP not responding to the request from the office of the AJ? If there are lapses in the matter, the OSP should liaise with the AJ to sort things out. It is embarrassing what is perceived to be happening. Extraditi ...
# remove the OSP.
Ghanians have to stand up against this ...
Looks to me that the OSP has something under it's sleeves that Ghanaian ...
The Bible says, “A house divided against itself cannot stand.” (Mark 3:25) Only in Ghana can such nonsense happen. Honestly, who’s even telling the truth here? The only winner in this whole joke seems to be the former f ...
It is only the uninitiated who cannot see through Kissi Adjabeng, the OSP boss scheming tactics extraordinaire. Those with sense of history will recall one such scheming in the early, to the mid 1970s, when the then Attorney ...
Mr. Attorney General, Don't be silly! Is the OSP not under you? You think Ghanaians are all so ignorant. The special Prosecutor was appointed by the President thru the Attorney General. If your claim that the SP is refusing t ...
What was the sensation he creat ...
If the deputy AG is telling Ghanaians that the OSP has not responded to several requests to provide information on Ofori Atta to facilitate his extradition from the US , it tells Ghanaians that the OSP and some of the NDC off ...
Mahama is the one refusing to sack him. Reason why the AG Office is fr ...
This is a BIG JOKE!!!
There is no difference between Torkoono & Kissi Agyeb ...
During Kuffuors time it was Mahama that was leaking NDC secrets to NPP. Reason why he fell out with Rawlings and Rawlings did not want anyt ...
The OSP is a criminal and corrupt idiot and must be thrown out. He fully support evil and JDM must act swiftly and ignore calls from equally corrupt chiefs with no manners and dignity calling on JDM not to prosecute all those ...
Now, it is clear that the OSP must be scrapped. It is needless, useless and just wasteful. The EOCO, and CID can be funded to do a good job better than what Kissi Agyabeng is doing. I fully support the course to dismiss and c ...
When Mahama told the AG to "nose prosequille" NDC thieves, the hypocrisy was palpable. Didn't the same critics who shouted at the OSP for inaction also know Mahama had the power to act against NPP thieves? Now, it seems like ...
haaa haaahaaa
The Akyem mafias led by Gabby Asare Okyere Darko put the OSP on that office . The OSP is Gabby and Anas Aremeyaw Anas beat friends. Do you think the Akyem man Kissi Agyabenf who knows the magnitude of crime Ofori atta has com ...
Is Ken's case not one of interest to the whole country? What stopes the AG'S dept from institution your own investigation with the police or any other body? Why the reliance on the OSP who you yourselves say you dont trust? I ...
Overhaul the OSP.
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ou ...