OSP of the press, it is evidently clear that u have no interest to bring the former minister back for prosecution. U seem to be interested in talking paaaaa. Act.........
Game Changer +447935009178 1 month ago
The SP is either not up to the task or he's deliberately playing with our minds. I say this because, we already have repatriation treaty with the US which has seen the US captured some suspects of the law from our jurisdiction. So it's unthinkable why Kissi Agyabeng is sleeping on the job. The AG or EOCO should take up the case from the OSP asap.
Benbella 1 month ago
The worse thing that ever happened to Ghana was voting Akufo Addo and Bawumia to rule us as a nation. Gorilla Atta must be brought to Ghana by hook or crook. They're all thieves. If he thinks he has not committed any wrong doing, he should come down. In all these, you'll still find some stupid and idiots supporting the npp. Most of them can't even have three square meals in a day. Kwasea fuorrrrr nkwaaaaa
FRANCIS 1 month ago
It is all about you wash my back I wash your back. Nothing will happen. In all the high political cases, they are drawn out over a long time knowing that the next government will discontinue the case. This is all about cover me I cover you. NPP=NDC DIFFERENT ONLY BY THE TOSS OF A COIN.
Paa Rasta 1 month ago
THE AMERICANS RESPECT KEN OFORI ATTA, THEY CAN SEE THROUGH NDC BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH AND THEIR RUSSIAN TRAINED COMMUNIST SECURITY OFFICERS. WILL NEVER HAND OVER AMERICAN IVY LEAGUE TRAINED ECONOMIST TO THESE IDIOTS.
kwame 1 month ago
WHAT WILL IT TAKE TO REMOVE THIS COVER UP OSP? THE GOVT MUST NOT ALLOW NPP APOSTLES WHO PRENTEND TO BE WORKING TO CONTINUE IN OFFICE
Quame 1 month ago
This SP is causing financial loss to the State. He’s always taking big and doing less. If for all these months he’s not been able to do anything he’s said, why are we keeping him in office.
If for two months gog is no ... read full comment
This SP is causing financial loss to the State. He’s always taking big and doing less. If for all these months he’s not been able to do anything he’s said, why are we keeping him in office.
If for two months gog is not furnished with the documents to pursue Ken, when will it be done? It appears he’s always happy to speak before the cameras and make headlines but make no headway with his core mandate.
musa 1 month ago
In fact what is the procedure to remove the OSP??? Since he has no constitutional provision can some legal person assist me on this. Am ready to write a petition to remove him, such a coverup public official is the last we need as a country,.
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Ghanians we have to demonstrate against this OSP.
The OSP is part of the npp Nation wreckers, criminal organization.
#Sack the OSP now. Choooboeeee.
Louis 1 month ago
These are the kinds of men who ruled this country from 2017 to 2025. They left in their wake unsustainable indebtedness, environmental destruction, traces of state capture, land grabbing, red-hot corruption, political persecution, economic downturn, and so on. Today, the remnants of this destructive group are specialists in parliamentary press conferences and 'sitting on the street' demonstrators. Alas!
Arko 1 month ago
Sack the bloody NPP's OSP. Dissolve that office, vet the staff and employ them in other security services.
Joko 1 month ago
That guy quickly jumps into high profile corruption cases to block other investigating agencies from doing it properly. I am happy people are seeing him for what he is now. In fact that office should be investigated. He did the same thing with Cecilia Daapa.
Demetrius 1 month ago
The AG and the OSP who is telling the truth? As I always say, if the NDC under Mahama don't take care in 2028, their defeat will be more than the NPP in 2024. We are watching...
Agnes 1 month ago
The AG should take action against the OSP to ensure the necessary documents are provided.
Don 1 month ago
This is what I when you have village intellectuals in helms of affairs. Stustus parrayrays.
Don 1 month ago
This is what happens when you have village intellectuals in helms of affairs. Stustus parrayrays.
Doe 1 month ago
Where is the report AG requested from you?
TT 1 month ago
OSP must Go
OSP must Go
Asakramitoga 1 month ago
Adjabeng stop your tricks and provide the documents to the AG. Beware for you risk losing your position
jagadu 1 month ago
OSP is an NPP and will never extradite ken ofori-atta. He was appointed by the corrupt akuffo-addo. Mahama, why are you keeping this OSP? Please sack him and bring in somebody who is aggressive and will pursue all the corruption cases. This current OSP is too dull.
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 month ago
NDC don't tell us you are dumb. Why not arrest the SP before he hides and distorts relevant documents. If you don't sack him 2028 is just around the corner.
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 month ago
If NDC is stupid they should continue to keep the EC chair and the special pro(tector) and see what will soon happen. U think 4 years are long. Sit there by now Ken. has taken moves to evade your useless ghana laws which only work against the poor
Nana K 1 month ago
Overhaul the OSP.
They're incompetent and corrupt.
They muddy the waters to prevent prosecution of the NPP looters!
Overhaul the OSP.
The SP is either not up to the task or he's deliberately playing with our minds. I say this because, we already have repatriation treaty with the US which has seen the US captured some suspects of the law from our jurisdictio ...
The worse thing that ever happened to Ghana was voting Akufo Addo and Bawumia to rule us as a nation. Gorilla Atta must be brought to Ghana by hook or crook. They're all thieves. If he thinks he has not committed any wrong ...
It is all about you wash my back I wash your back. Nothing will happen. In all the high political cases, they are drawn out over a long time knowing that the next government will discontinue the case. This is all about cover ...
If for two months gog is no ...
In fact what is the procedure to remove the OSP??? Since he has no constitutional provision can some legal person assist me on this. Am ready to write a petition to remove him, such a coverup public official is the last we ne ...
These are the kinds of men who ruled this country from 2017 to 2025. They left in their wake unsustainable indebtedness, environmental destruction, traces of state capture, land grabbing, red-hot corruption, political persecu ...
That guy quickly jumps into high profile corruption cases to block other investigating agencies from doing it properly. I am happy people are seeing him for what he is now. In fact that office should be investigated. He did t ...
OSP must Go
OSP is an NPP and will never extradite ken ofori-atta. He was appointed by the corrupt akuffo-addo. Mahama, why are you keeping this OSP? Please sack him and bring in somebody who is aggressive and will pursue all the corrupt ...
If NDC is stupid they should continue to keep the EC chair and the special pro(tector) and see what will soon happen. U think 4 years are long. Sit there by now Ken. has taken moves to evade your useless ghana laws which only ...
Overhaul the OSP.