“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.
Matthew 11:28 .
CRY MY BELOVED COUNTRY 1 month ago
No
Action
Talk
Only.
S h a m e
No
Action
Talk
Only.
S h a m e
Kwame 1 month ago
Instead of freezing, there should be an immediate seizure and distribution of the property and proceeds to the poor. These belong to us.
ERECTION PROMISES 1 month ago
1. Kusei Agyebeng, we've had enough of your kwaanekwaane!
2. JM, why is this enemy of Ghana's progress still at post?
3. We are losing faith in you, JM, fast because of your lackadaisical fight against corruption!
John 1 month ago
Walai
Walai
Kwesi 1 month ago
Walaahi, we shall rescue this country!
Sebastian Deh 1 month ago
Is the same man? The one who wept for Ghana on live TV? The one who said the Presidency had been depraved? I sincerely hope he comes out innocent... Otherwise, hmmm.
Mustafa Hamid is a crook 1 month ago
My guy, these charges be small tins compared to the real money wey Mustafa Hamid take chop. The Ghana Cylinder wahala sef never reach news, the All African Games money wey he and he paddy Gabby share too never come out. The oil and gas tank deals wey dem park for sea then siphon enter Ghana and other African countries without tax for Tema Harbor all never report. The man be master thief, but he dey hide under Islamic sheikh dressing.
Kwame Prah 1 month ago
As it stands now, the only corrupt party in Ghana is NDC. No NPP member irrespective of the allegation has ever been convicted for corruption. If NDC does not ensure these cases result in cobcictions, the NDC should kiss goodbye to power in Ghana in 2028. The OSP reports to Dr. Ayine, if he cannot progress with these cases, he should hand them over to the AG's office.
KKX 1 month ago
You're absolutely right! I don't trust both AG and OSP though.
Gilbert 1 month ago
Yaterw abree
Kissi Must Be Arrested 1 month ago
The OSP must be arrested for causing financial loss to the state and also public deception. This joker of a lawyer is leading a gang of thieves at the OSP, extorting monies from people. His Chief of Staff is Santa Baron of Roman Ridge. They collect part of stolen public money and write reports to clear people.
John Mahama must investigate how Kusie Agyabeng and Santa Baron chopped La Bianca's $2million. The woman died soon thereafter.
This case against Walai Mustapha is a smokescreen.I dont like him because of what he did against Mahama some years ago, but i feel he is clean in this case. The real thieves are at OSP office. Sammy Darko,Kusie Agyaben and Santa Baron must be investigated. They have become FILTHY RICH since joining the OSP.
I expect Raymond Archer to investigate these people. They ae the real thieves,using OSP to enrich themselves. EOCO must freeze their personal accounts. They are very rich now.
And where is Ken Ofori Atta. Kusie Agyabeng is foooling all Ghanaians.
No
Action
Talk
Only.
S h a m e
Walai
My guy, these charges be small tins compared to the real money wey Mustafa Hamid take chop. The Ghana Cylinder wahala sef never reach news, the All African Games money wey he and he paddy Gabby share too never come out. The o ...
As it stands now, the only corrupt party in Ghana is NDC. No NPP member irrespective of the allegation has ever been convicted for corruption. If NDC does not ensure these cases result in cobcictions, the NDC should kiss good ...
Yaterw abree
The OSP must be arrested for causing financial loss to the state and also public deception. This joker of a lawyer is leading a gang of thieves at the OSP, extorting monies from people. His Chief of Staff is Santa Baron of Ro ...
Mr walahi
Firing squad.