Mustapha Hamid, 9 others face 54 corruption charges as OSP returns to court

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

No body should trust this OSP ooh, he is part of the npp Nation wreckers.
    He is fooling Ghanians. This people will be freed at the end.
    Attorney General should take up this case fast oooh yooooo.

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

Walahi, we are going to rescue this country. Hahahaaa, Ataa numor ye!

• Jay 1 month ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO,ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• the Villager 1 month ago

KISSI AGYEBENG,WE HEARTHIS CASE TAAYA, WHEN WILL IT BE FINISHED?

• Truth Table 1 month ago

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.

Matthew 11:28 .. .

• Yes. 1 month ago

WALLAHI! We must save the country

• ERECTION PROMISES 1 month ago

Kusei Agyebeng, we've had enough of your kwaanekwaane!
    2. JM, why are this enemy of Ghana's progress still at post?
    3. We are losing faith in you, JM because of your lackadaisical fight against corruption!

• ERECTION PROMISES 1 month ago

1. Kusei Agyebeng, we've had enough of your kwaanekwaane!
    2. JM, why is this enemy of Ghana's progress still at post?
    3. We are losing faith in you, JM, because of your lackadaisical fight against corruption!

• Yaw 1 month ago

The Special Prosecutor isn't serious but just taking us all for a ride. By this he thinks Ghanaians will be happy and see him as doing great. The more the charges the longer the prosecution and also the danger of not being ab ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

What if the court convicts them on all 54 counts and make the sentences concurrent? Ghanaians this man is fooling us.

• Kofi uk 1 month ago

Walaahi, this guy is corrupt, hehehehe

• Arko 1 month ago

Eiii, walahi guy himself? Mustafa Hamid

• Cambodia88 1 month ago

PRESIDENT, OUR EXPECTATIONS ARE THAT ORAL MUST WORK AND BE THOROUGHLY RUTHLESS..
    PLEA BARGAIN MUST BE SCRAPPED.. ITS ONE PIECE OF GARBAGE LEGISLATION INTENDED TO ENCOURAGE AND SHIELD CRIMINALS OF STATE AND SO MUST AS A MATTE ...

• Cambodia88 1 month ago

PRESIDENT, OUR EXPECTATIONS ARE THAT ORAL MUST WORK AND BE THOROUGHLY RUTHLESS..
    PLEA BARGAIN MUST BE SCRAPPED.. ITS ONE PIECE OF GARBAGE LEGISLATION INTENDED TO ENCOURAGE AND SHIELD CRIMINALS OF STATE AND SO MUST AS A MATTE ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

Comedy show.

• Kissi Must Be Arrested 1 month ago

Kissi Must Be Arrested
    Kusie Agyaben, Santa Baron and Sammy Darko, collected $ 2million from Labianca. Adakabre has the tape.
    Kissi Must Be Arrested
    K ...

• asonaba asiedu 1 month ago

Eeiih Alhaji Walaaaahi, you too na so you be?

• Tweaaa, sunce when you started and when it going to end, 3n kosi aga, they were all freinds in politics, 1 month ago

I know nothing will happen to them, you are just making noise in our eyes, azaaa, prosecution

• Nana K 1 month ago

Overhaul the OSP.
    They're incompetent and corrupt.
    They muddy the waters to prevent prosecution of the NPP looters!