GFL boss rejects Bryan Acheampon's call for a 90-day moratorium on mining

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Truth Table 1 month ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.

Romans 10:9 .

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago

Pray today BUT take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & ...

• Kwame Opoku Kumasi 1 month ago

Such a stupid corrupt fool want to become president of Ghana

• Peter 1 month ago

Kwame, if your parents are poor and therefore you see every rich political person as corrupt then you have something wring your brain. BRYAN had work with US Amy before joining politics. If you have evidenced of corruption ...

• they say they say 1 month ago

Masa don't bring US army into your comment...they get peanuts for pay

• Peter 1 month ago

They say they say. If you have evidenced of corruption why don't you report him.

• Peter 1 month ago

This man called Abraham what what, i don't know if he sometimes reason well. So because Bryan in NPP couldn't suggest this he cant do it now. What sort of infantile argument is this. Who made this man GFL Boss. I have ne ...

• Yaa 1 month ago

@ Peter. Why didn't your Akufo Monkey Addo declare the 90 days ban when he was in power? Simple question

• JACK 1 month ago

Please Yaa, were you in Ghana between 2017 and 2024? I don't think you were, otherwise you would have known that President Akufo Addo actually placed a 20 month ban on all forms of small scale mining. But for the fact that th ...

• Peter 1 month ago

Yaa, you called nana addo monkey, hmmmmm, what of your imbecile parents? This world is not fair oooo. An ANIMAL like you calling Nana Addo Monkey, Jesus Christ. Your entire imbecile family can not boast of even Unit commi ...

• Steve Kaye London 1 month ago

@ Peter, Abraham Koomson wants a post from John Odwanfunu Mahama that's why he keeps talking rubbish in favour of the NDC all the time.

• Francis Mccarthy 1 month ago

NPP the”STINKING ANIMALS “. YOU ISSUED ABOUT 2,500 GOLD MINING LICENCES WITHIN 4 YEARS TO DESTROY OUR ENVIRONMENT AND THE WATER BODIES. YOUR MINISTERS OPENLY SAID THEY WILL NOT STOP THE GALAMSEY TODAY NOR TOMORROW. SINCE ...

• King 1 month ago

Kwasia what did you do when you were in power? Hypocrite

• Opoku 1 month ago

@Kwame Opoku Kumasi.What makes Bryan Acheampong stupid and corrupt? A scumbag and a shallow minded person like you has the audacity to insult Bryanfor expressing his views as a citizen of Ghana.Your whole family together are ...

• Ghana chatters 1 month ago

Hypocrite Koomson. Where's Kojo Piani? Koomson and his likes are the real faces of sycophants.