If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Romans 10:9 .
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Npp is a useless group 1 month ago
The weakest person in NDC is stronger than the strongest person in the NPP. So tribal haters, we are tired of you.. Deal with it!!
Peter 1 month ago
Imbecile person from imbecile family
Adom 1 month ago
It is true oo. The dumbest person within the NDC is even far more intelligent than @Peter here. If you are in doubt, check with Kennedy Agyapong
The Spear 1 month ago
This fake pastor has changed his name several times after fake night church sessions in the past. Why people listen to them is beyond me.
P Djamgbe 1 month ago
The Spear, the reason why people still listen to them is because they have their church members wrapped up in their palms - in other words it is only their church members who listen to them. When pastor Fire Oja's (or whatever he calls himself) prediction about the Black Stars failed spectacularly, he shamelessly came out defending himself that he had the Black Stars in his palm, and that he turned them whichever way he wanted - but what he actually meant was that he had/has his church members' minds in his palm and he turns those stupid minds whichever way he wants.
Farming 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
___~~~ ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
___~~~#**
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago
Pray today BUT take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$ .,.
KK 1 month ago
I see Zanetor Rawlings if this prophesy is true. She is an MP, and has both Ewe (Volta aka number 9) and Ashanti blood.
Mawuli 1 month ago
Is only a fool or idiot who believes that God will select a president for Ghana . Ok. Why will the Soo called God choose president for us and still allow that person to mismanage the economy? Is the God only interested in who becomes the president? There are lot of people on the mountains praying and fasting to get what the want in life. But he has refused to answer Dem ,only to reveal who will be president whiles the current one he gave us has not even dan one year. If he made right choice for us why don't he make the president forever. Nkwasia kasa tantan se
Hmmm 1 month ago
Zanator Rawlings
Nana 1 month ago
Just like how every single NDC member is afraid State if Emergency will let them lose power, they are also afraid of putting forward any Ayigbe person. No.9s are unwanted species in Ama Ghana.
Zanetor 1 month ago
We thank you Nana and may Torgbe Zorbiezo deal with you tonight.
Your hatred for another tribe will kill you and curse your own family.
Nana 1 month ago
Ayigbes dug their own graves. B4 the 4th Republic we were all one till NDC brought that division , and now see the problems they've brought upon themselves. Their own NDC don't want them rise to the top.
Solana 1 month ago
Braa @Nana, you have to take my advice oo. I said, the pains from an election massacre can be very severe. Your BP will always be high, and you can die just like that. See how you've been wailing over Ayigbe for more than 10 years now. But Ayigbe continues to dominate you idiots to the nonsense degree. See how the Ayigbes have brutalized you into opposition for the next 40 years. You should be keeping quiet by now to find ways that you can ease your pain. RIP, NPP!!
FACT 1 month ago
In the modern world DRONES have replaced CURSES...STEM has replaced prophesy and magic
Kojo Bonsoe 1 month ago
Zanetor
Zanetor
Atta Kay 1 month ago
Even the most Foolish person in NDC will never recommend an Ayigbe. Not even Fiifi Kwettey or Togbe Afede will bring that suggestion. Ayigbe is like a Nuclear bomb to them.
Solana 1 month ago
I swear... The pains from an election massacre can be so severe. See how you've been wailing over Ayigbe for more than 10 years now. But Ayigbe continues to dominate you idiots to the nonsense degree. See how they have brutalized you into opposition for the next 40 years. Who say man no dey..????
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago
Don't entertain these mad men.
Kwaku 1 month ago
Oh Ghanaweb web and this nana the stincky smelly Ashanti cockroaches at it again
Nana Bediako 1 month ago
I blame Ghanaweb. A whole news outlet feeding Ghanaians with such stupid stories. How can our people be wise when you're promoting pastors instead of proper pollsters? Always making these people look important. They'll continue to scam the little minds and take their money.
smh 1 month ago
NDCweb on some Sunday bull shit!…smh
Thank you God 1 month ago
Dr.Zanator Rawlings the obvious choice if I may bet
Jan 1 month ago
These prophets ... ya br3 mu
Nkum 1 month ago
Zanetor Agyemang Rawlings , from Ashanti and Volta
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Haruna Idrisu and Zanator Rawlings will be the best for 2028 Allah.
Bk man 1 month ago
All these useless people don't have anything good for Ghanaians. Useless prophecy all the time no inspiration al messages. We have to close all these useless churches
ZANETOR MY SWEET WIFE 1 month ago
This is not prophecy it's just obvious
Come out with Technologia Technologia Technologia when you go to the SPIRITUAL WORLD
FTT 1 month ago
Ghanaweb please don't bring this fake news again, don't you know that hunger is killing this man, infact he is mad
Peter 1 month ago
All these lotto forecast should be put somewhere
Alias closeman 1 month ago
President Mahama should ban prophecies about politics immediately
FACT 1 month ago
NDC LOVES MAGIC AND HATES SCIENCE
President Mahama has entrenched magic and sorcery and divination into his presidency.
All we hear in Ghana are voices from the spiritual realm.
Science and Technology, STEM and TVET for ... read full comment
President Mahama has entrenched magic and sorcery and divination into his presidency.
Science and Technology, STEM and TVET form no part of the economic development of Ghana.
The 24-hour economy of the NDC CAMPAIGN has become a hallucination .
FACT 1 month ago
In this modern world
DRONES have replaced CURSES
STEM and TVET and IT have replaced PROPHESIES
● The BRITISH left us the SCHOOL OF MINES which has been upgraded to UNIVERSITY OF MINES AND TECHNOLOGY (solution for gala ... read full comment
In this modern world
● The BRITISH left us the SCHOOL OF MINES which has been upgraded to UNIVERSITY OF MINES AND TECHNOLOGY (solution for galamsey)
● KWAME NKRUMAH gave us the UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
● STEM and TVET at the SHS levels exist as support bases
WE HAVE THE TOOLS FOR DEVELOPMENT
Ralph 1 month ago
That is why I dreamt tonight that Napo has defecated on his body. Soiled with watery toilet nurses call stool
Citizen Watch 1 month ago
Ralph, if you are speaking the truth, this means disgrace/shame is coming to Hon. Napo. This might be so embarrassing that he wouldn’t be able to recover. That is what such dreams means.
Habib 1 month ago
Christianity and their stupidity on matters like this.No wonder their faith is declining worldwide.
Ali-Natasha-Ali 1 month ago
Yigbo smokers are at again.
Try something like this again and you will regret it. They are lobbying for an old Paulina.
Okponglo Guy 1 month ago
Ingratiating himself to Zanetor.
Israel Thompson 1 month ago
We appreciate the spirit of prophecy and believe that DR. ZANETOR AGYEMANG RAWLINGS has been chosen for Ghana's future.
long live ZANETOR
long live Ghana..
We appreciate the spirit of prophecy and believe that DR. ZANETOR AGYEMANG RAWLINGS has been chosen for Ghana's future.
long live ZANETOR
long live Ghana..
Naaba. 1 month ago
Oh , mother Ghana! Kwasea biara ye prophet.
SAMUEL 1 month ago
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
CELEBRATION OF MEDIOCRITY 1 month ago
It is only in poverty-stricken and corruption ridden societies that churn out prophecies all the time. God is not interested in this dirty-corrupt enterprise called politics. God would not be using alias to refer to people. Just referring to Ezanetor and pretending that it is a message from God. Go to Singapore, Japan, South Korea, Dubai, countries we beg for vaccines, loans, technology, etc, they do not churn out prophecies but technology, intelligence, innovation, originality, creativity. Through science and technology, they are increasing the life-expectancy of their citizens. WHAT A SAD CONTINENT UNDER RELIGIOUS SLAVERY, THE SECOND STAGE OF IMPERIALISM (neo-colonialism). Your slave masters came to build hospitals, they never built prayer camps for healing and miracles. Only 2% of people in Israel are Christians, 95% in Colombia which is full of drugs and other crimes. There is no Jesus in the King James Bible. Notwithstanding, Iesus said HEAVEN IS WITHIN YOU. WHAT A MEDIOCRE SOCIETY. BELIEVERS STOP VISING THE HOSPITALS IF U BELIEVE IN THE HEALING POWER OF THE BIBLE. SCIENCE HAS BROUGHT THE WORLD THIS FAR.
Yaw 1 month ago
Such ludicrous claims as prophecies. Very embarrassing we allow all these on our screens.
Arrow 1 month ago
But the foolish girl never see herself as number 9 ooo, she sees herself as a forest Bush indigen who eats rat shit because of her wicked witch mother who gave away her dad to be killed by his enemies in such a vile manner and afterwards danced with the killer in many public gatherings. Tweaaaaa. God forbid !
Arrow 1 month ago
...True
...True
Travis 1 month ago
It won't be Zenator Rawlings
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago
Dr. Zanetor Rawlings is that woman. She hails from both the Ashanti and Volta regions.
Shithole 1 month ago
Gyimii saa na y3 titi hu
OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago
RED and TRAMADOL have combined to make some people to behave like mentally-challenged cocoons.
I ask in peace cause there's a clear outlook a Female# 9 we all know may become a president.
Na calculations & prediction or na prophecy...?
I ask in peace cause there's a clear outlook a Female# 9 we all know may become a president.
DannyK 1 month ago
I ask in peace cause there's a clear outlook a Female# 9 we all know may become a vice president.
Nana Poku 1 month ago
These guys are blaspheming against the HOLY SPIRIT,by saying what HE never said....Wake up ghanaians and know that,the coming of CHRIST is fast approaching that is why,all these Charlatans want to stay relevant
The Spear, the reason why people still listen to them is because they have their church members wrapped up in their palms - in other words it is only their church members who listen to them. When pastor Fire Oja's (or whateve ...
___~~~ ...
Pray today BUT take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & ...
Is only a fool or idiot who believes that God will select a president for Ghana . Ok. Why will the Soo called God choose president for us and still allow that person to mismanage the economy? Is the God only interested in who ...
Zanator Rawlings
Braa @Nana, you have to take my advice oo. I said, the pains from an election massacre can be very severe. Your BP will always be high, and you can die just like that. See how you've been wailing over Ayigbe for more than 10 ...
Zanetor
I swear... The pains from an election massacre can be so severe. See how you've been wailing over Ayigbe for more than 10 years now. But Ayigbe continues to dominate you idiots to the nonsense degree. See how they have bruta ...
I blame Ghanaweb. A whole news outlet feeding Ghanaians with such stupid stories. How can our people be wise when you're promoting pastors instead of proper pollsters? Always making these people look important. They'll contin ...
Science and Technology, STEM and TVET for ...
In this modern world
● The BRITISH left us the SCHOOL OF MINES which has been upgraded to UNIVERSITY OF MINES AND TECHNOLOGY (solution for gala ...
long live ZANETOR
long live Ghana..
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
It is only in poverty-stricken and corruption ridden societies that churn out prophecies all the time. God is not interested in this dirty-corrupt enterprise called politics. God would not be using alias to refer to people. J ...
But the foolish girl never see herself as number 9 ooo, she sees herself as a forest Bush indigen who eats rat shit because of her wicked witch mother who gave away her dad to be killed by his enemies in such a vile manner an ...
...True
Gyimii saa na y3 titi hu
Ghana's Vice Presidents
(1979-2025)
1.DeGraft Johnson , PNP
2. Arkaah, NDC
3. Atta_Mills, NDC
4. Aliu Mahama, NPP
5. John Mahama, NDC
6. Amissah-Arthur, NDC
7. Bawumia, NPP
8. Jane Nana Agyeman, NDC
Ghana's Vice Presidents
(1979-2025)
1.DeGraft Johnson , PNP
2. Arkaah, NDC
3. Atta-Mills, NDC
4. Aliu Mahama, NPP
5. John Mahama, NDC
6. Amissah-Arthur, NDC
7. Bawumia, NPP
8. Jane Nana Agyeman, NDC
9.?