Bravo. The same way Mahama solved Dumsor in 2016 to the extent of leaving behind excess megawatts. He will clean the Rivers to the extent that there will be no need for water works or water treatment plants. You can just scoop water from any of the rivers with your hat like a thirsty cowboy at Santa Fe. Okah obeeeeye Okah obeeeye. JM eeeee JM eeeee Okah obeeeeye. Puegeh. Mahama wo ye bue
Mustapha Hamid 1 month ago
Thank you Efo Jeremiah. Mahama stands tall among his compatriots Walahi
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…~~ ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…~~#*•••
Nuumo 1 month ago
At the moment, it must be shoot and kill before they finish all of us with incurable diseases.
Shoot and kill is the best option.
At the moment, it must be shoot and kill before they finish all of us with incurable diseases.
SURVIVAL. 1 month ago
NPP people don't want to hear that Mahama is stopping galamsey.They want to use it as a tool to campaign against NDC.
Musa 1 month ago
Go for the kingpins too including govt the main buyer. Of the gold
Kwame nkrumah 1 month ago
Kill the excavators
Nana Saffro 1 month ago
Yes. We need to save the country. The criminals have taken over Ghana people natural resources. Can any body with rightful mind go to China and take their land and natural resources. No way in hell only Black Africans with their stupid and ignorant leaders allowed such unthinkable behavior. Mahama do what you have to do safeguard the country natural given rivers and it lands. As our leaders have sold us out for their selfishness and greedy needs. Slavery have emerged again. The galamsey is the twenty first century form of slavery where by criminals Ghanaians has allied themselves with Criminals Chinese to conquer Ghana, rape and destroy the country-Black Race.
Bravo. The same way Mahama solved Dumsor in 2016 to the extent of leaving behind excess megawatts. He will clean the Rivers to the extent that there will be no need for water works or water treatment plants. You can just sco ...
…~~ ...
Kill the excavators
Yes. We need to save the country. The criminals have taken over Ghana people natural resources. Can any body with rightful mind go to China and take their land and natural resources. No way in hell only Black Africans with t ...