Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ... read full comment
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted from salary monthly up to 12months. No Deposit.
OPPORTUNITY TO STUDY ON SCHOLARSHIP PART TIME .
JK 1 month ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!
GREAT OPPORTUNITY / APEX AG LTD/ ORION CONSULT
AUSTRALIA WORK AND PAY
TEACH IN CANADA
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE
Of ... read full comment
AUSTRALIA WORK AND PAY
TEACH IN CANADA
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
WORK IN EUROPE
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago
Wetin the wife do? Someone's beloved daughter no matter what..Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...it's 68 days to Xmas & just 74 days to the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$ .,.
Truth Table 1 month ago
for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.”...
Romans 10:13....
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago
Them again
May good God save Ghana
Them again
May good God save Ghana
Alex Bissue Bondzie 1 month ago
Stupid Agbeli, who is them again. Have you finished asking that question for what your Ewe people do?
GHANAIAN MEN ALWAYS TRYING TO BEHEAD THEIR WIVES OR GIRLFRIENDS!! 1 month ago
I better stick with my Naija sweet pie to keep my head and neck in one piece.
Being with a Ghanaian man thete is no guarantee thst you will wake up to find your head where it should be.Your head may be by the side of the bed andyour legs somewhere else. And even if ypu ask him he will swear he didnt do it.
As for me, i like me head ooo. Me, Chukwu and my head forever till eternity!
JCG 1 month ago
Shama is s municipality. Ghanaweb, check your reportage.
Silent Thinker 1 month ago
Terrible tragedy, and the number of strange happenings keeps increasing day by day. Question : what is causing all this? Why are these strange things happening one after another with quick rapidity? Why has love gone cold and iniquities abounding and sky-rocketing on daily basis? Why should marriage become so cheap so much that it has b
Nyafunyafu 1 month ago
Only a foolish lover imagines that he or she is the only one having sex with their partners. The earlier people understand that it is a market place melee the better for them. Relationship is now an all play all league. If the ball falls in your domain don't play careless at all, chop your own nyafunyafu and be ever ready for asunder
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 month ago
VERY GLAD TO HEAR THAT, HE HAS RATHER COMMITTED SUICIDE. THE WOMAN IS VERY LUCKY INDEED. COULDN'T ANY OF THE GHANAIAN PROPHETS, PASTORS AND ARCHBISHOP PREDICT THIS ?
Awuradebasa 1 month ago
Based on the name of the town{OHYIAMAADWEN),HE DID THE ROGHT THING BY COMMITING SUICIDE
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ...
AUSTRALIA WORK AND PAY
TEACH IN CANADA
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
WORK IN EUROPE
Of ...
Very sad though
Wetin the wife do? Someone's beloved daughter no matter what..Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...it's 68 days to Xmas & just 74 days to the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill ...
Them again
May good God save Ghana
Being with a Ghanaian man thete is no guarantee thst you will wake up to find your head where it should be.Your head may be by the side of the b ...
Terrible tragedy, and the number of strange happenings keeps increasing day by day. Question : what is causing all this? Why are these strange things happening one after another with quick rapidity? Why has love gone cold a ...
Only a foolish lover imagines that he or she is the only one having sex with their partners. The earlier people understand that it is a market place melee the better for them. Relationship is now an all play all league. If th ...