The story doesn't add up, what has her wicked adultery got to do with the husband's killing?
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago
Hmmm...guilt. Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...it's 68 days to Xmas & just 74 days to the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$ .,.
AUSTRALIA JOBS 1 month ago
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane m tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deduct ... read full comment
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane m tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted from salary monthly up to 12months. No Deposit.
OPPORTUNITY TO STUDY ON SCHOLARSHIP PART TIME
JK 1 month ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!
GREAT OPPORTUNITY / APEX AG LTD/ ORION CONSULT
AUSTRALIA WORK AND PAY
TEACH IN CANADA
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE
Of ... read full comment
AUSTRALIA WORK AND PAY
TEACH IN CANADA
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
WORK IN EUROPE
Ignite her she's a slur. People in Agona Kwanyarko still cannot get good portable water to drink bcoz of galamsey. But she and her partner are talking about Porno issues.
SKY 1 month ago
It could be made up story however in today’s world anything is possible. However, in Ghana among some tribes especially the Frafra, a woman who commits adultry and cooks for the husband shall have the husband die soon after. It is due to a marital Covenrant done prior to the marriage reason men can marry more but women are forbidden. Hmm tradition.
They are 8 files in all. 1 month ago
Next time please use Farefare in place of Frafra. And yes, you are perfectly spot on.
Those are the beliefs and they perform that custom with a chicken. The woman must confess and be pacified otherwise the husband cannot ... read full comment
Next time please use Farefare in place of Frafra. And yes, you are perfectly spot on.
Those are the beliefs and they perform that custom with a chicken. The woman must confess and be pacified otherwise the husband cannot accept anything including gifts from the woman. Those who conceal their infidelity get their husbands killed or cause serious illness. The woman too would get her fair share when she continues to keep quiet.
KingVasco 1 month ago
In some families if the wife commits adultery it has serious repecursions on the man which can kill him.
Abiola 1 month ago
I asking same question here. Threesome and so what. Did that lead to your husband's death ? Mcheeeew
PMK 1 month ago
Zamstaar, in some marriage homes if a woman goes out to commit adultery it's has serious repercussions to either the man or wife who will suffer dire consequences by death. In my tradition if a woman commits adultery she has the chance to confess and certainly some purification is done to cleanse her before she can now sleep with the husband. If she doesn't confess within 24 hrs believe me she will be dead.
King 1 month ago
I don't know why God created woman
Akik 1 month ago
God created both male and female for reproduction.
You didn't fall from the sky norcame upfront the ground, a woman gave birth to you
Ghanaba 1 month ago
To bring stupid people like you to this earth . That is the reason
Akos9 1 month ago
If u like make 13some not threesome who care.
Musa 1 month ago
This is a fabricated story made to project a certain pastor. The story doesn’t make sense at all
KingVasco 1 month ago
Dont perish for lack of knowledge.
YRASHY GHANAWEB WITH ITS FOOLISH FABRICATED STORIED! 1 month ago
This are the stupid stories Ghanaweb is encouraging our children to read!
Pablo 1 month ago
Yes you killed him by continuing to cook and sleep with him after the game you played. Ewes call it " ALOPKLI"
Peter 1 month ago
The story is not adding up.
A woman who commts adultery can't cook food for her husband, if she does the man will suffer severe consequences including death.
This is a belief from some tribe in Upper West especially Dagaaba ... read full comment
A woman who commts adultery can't cook food for her husband, if she does the man will suffer severe consequences including death.
This is a belief from some tribe in Upper West especially Dagaabas.
If not bcos spiritual issues can't be handled in court for lack of evidence, the family should have taken her to court.
Kwame 1 month ago
Unnecessary news/publication by ghanaweb
Nkwatabisa 1 month ago
Saturday morning wey we dey pick plans nu Ghanaweb chose to tell us about toto licking matter??..
Koti 1 month ago
Hahaha, typical Kwaku Ananse story. A woman commits adultery and the husband dies. That means if a wife wants to kill the husband the woman can commit adultery to kill the man. The husband is punished for the wrongdoing of his wife, aabh! This story is half-cocked.
KingVasco 1 month ago
Dont perish for lack of knowledge
Say It As It Is 1 month ago
Spiritualism is in every department of life in Ghana. Human beings and human reasons don't play any role in human life in Ghana
From galamsey politics, economy, sex, name them But interestingly, it's some human beings who ... read full comment
Spiritualism is in every department of life in Ghana. Human beings and human reasons don't play any role in human life in Ghana
From galamsey politics, economy, sex, name them But interestingly, it's some human beings who have turned themselves into spiritual beings, explaining and offering answers to human matters.
All these happen in Ghana as society and Ghanaian people with Ghanaian mindset
In other jurisdictions such matters are explained and given human analysis
Asakramitoga 1 month ago
Stupid woman. She should carry her own cross
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
Only idiots refuse blowjobs..
KingVasco 1 month ago
ONLY FOOLS AND MYOPIC BRAINS ACCEPT BLOWJOBS,IDIOT
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
You're probably gay.. Or so ugly that no woman offers you a blowjob.. sorry for you!!
Demonic woman 1 month ago
She gave the man HIV AIDS. Demon
The Truth 1 month ago
For those who believe this is a fake or Anansi story, I've no problem with you, but remember these things happen all the time
You are not anthropologist to know every culture. Don't just push every story aside
For those who believe this is a fake or Anansi story, I've no problem with you, but remember these things happen all the time
You are not anthropologist to know every culture. Don't just push every story aside
Baba Siaka Stevens 1 month ago
Lies lies lies lies, always cooking stories
North 1 month ago
Stupid woman, you kill him through your infidelity and You are now asking for what killed him
Paa Rasta 1 month ago
Men all over would be dead , if this story is true
Pie Trumpet Pet 1 month ago
Creative writing article to occupy Ghanaweb space:so if the fiction woman had had a quartet-some with a dog, a Baboon, a horse, and Atta Ayi the ex-arm robber, her husband, mother & Father in law as well her village chief would have died eh? Liar!!!!!!!
Nhyiraba Iyke 1 month ago
The spirit of the husband is hunting her.
Ed 1 month ago
SHE MIGHT BE HORNEY SEX FRECK BUT THAT DOES NOT MAKE HER A KILLER
Barko osae twum 1 month ago
Why do people still go to such clowns who claim proohetic deliverance for help. They themselves need serious deliverance from God so why consult them to trend on social media . Woman you took it from your back sidw and front. If you read the bible and it tells you that God created us to take it from the back. You are delivered. Period. How greedy can you be. Back and front. OMG! HELP THIS GENERATION. .Some will defend it as the new generation style. No way.
Kojo 1 month ago
Ghana web making up stories to raise rating this all story make no sense its alie
Guga 1 month ago
Cooked story. That PASTOR is a thief
Kwame Angel 1 month ago
Stupid recycled story.
Osofo 1 month ago
I know a man who caught the wife in bed with another man. The man forgave the wife but failed to allow the wife perform the purification rites. When he had sex with the wife he was struck by stroke the following day and never recovered until his death. This happened at Ofankor in Accra here.
Hmmm...guilt. Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...it's 68 days to Xmas & just 74 days to the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN fro ...
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
All expenses including Plane m tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deduct ...
AUSTRALIA WORK AND PAY
TEACH IN CANADA
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
WORK IN EUROPE
Of ...
It could be made up story however in today’s world anything is possible. However, in Ghana among some tribes especially the Frafra, a woman who commits adultry and cooks for the husband shall have the husband die soon after ...
Those are the beliefs and they perform that custom with a chicken. The woman must confess and be pacified otherwise the husband cannot ...
Zamstaar, in some marriage homes if a woman goes out to commit adultery it's has serious repercussions to either the man or wife who will suffer dire consequences by death. In my tradition if a woman commits adultery she has ...
This is a belief from some tribe in Upper West especially Dagaaba ...
Hahaha, typical Kwaku Ananse story. A woman commits adultery and the husband dies. That means if a wife wants to kill the husband the woman can commit adultery to kill the man. The husband is punished for the wrongdoing of hi ...
From galamsey politics, economy, sex, name them But interestingly, it's some human beings who ...
Creative writing article to occupy Ghanaweb space:so if the fiction woman had had a quartet-some with a dog, a Baboon, a horse, and Atta Ayi the ex-arm robber, her husband, mother & Father in law as well her village chief wou ...
Why do people still go to such clowns who claim proohetic deliverance for help. They themselves need serious deliverance from God so why consult them to trend on social media . Woman you took it from your back sidw and front ...
Stupid recycled story.
I know a man who caught the wife in bed with another man. The man forgave the wife but failed to allow the wife perform the purification rites. When he had sex with the wife he was struck by stroke the following day and neve ...