Respect due process in fresh Torkonoo case – Ayikoi Otoo to Executive, Parliament

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Nii 1 month ago

I know John Dramani Mahama and his brother don't respect women , but this time JDM has bitten more than he can chew. This Ga woman will squeeze his balls till he collapses. Don't take Mad Torkoonoo for a joke

• Nsia 1 month ago

@Nii... Mad Torkornoo is just that...a disgruntled and discredited mad woman with no credibility whatsover.She can ran, jump and fret like a headless chicken. The fact remains the same. She is a goner!

• Onwawani 1 month ago

Ayikwei Otoo, Ganyobi buulu! You crazy morons have been around all this time, looking on stupidly until Akuffo Addo has single-handedly destroyed your party. Instead of advising that mad woman Torkonoo to stop disgracing hers ...

• AUSTRALIA JOBS 1 month ago

AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY

Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.

All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ...

• JK 1 month ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!

GREAT OPPORTUNITY / APEX AG LTD/ ORION CONSULT

AUSTRALIA WORK AND PAY
    TEACH IN CANADA
    FARMING JOBS EUROPE
    EUROPE FARM JOBS
    WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
    WORK IN EUROPE

Offi ...

• Abdulaziz--Accra 1 month ago

This old fool Ayikwei Otoo is so stupid, onukpa buuluu.....

• Joe 1 month ago

Ayikoi, himself waa sidelined by Nebuchadnezzar, thus, he can think far and he is guiding the former cj in to odwana gutter.

Her legal team which include odame, afenyo, abronye's wife let her down

• Senseless Nonsense 1 month ago

This woman. Still rolling back and forth? Seeking to stop the Vetting of Onua? Walai! Na lie! Ha,ha! The best, is an elephant tail, seen raffling at the exit door, leaving main Chamber, for chamber-pot. "It is Finished",~i ...

• Gh boy 1 month ago

Nii, inle ak3 asoma olu neke

• Bobby Stones 1 month ago

What due process is this nation wrecker talking about, to prevent the president from carrying out what the constitution mandated him to do? Generations of vipers and hyenas, your days are numbered and its already started.

• Kofi 1 month ago

She is Ga woman?

• Re: 1 month ago

As for you, your effusiins depict your "4 Legs good, 2 Legs bad", inward-looking menality. Which by courtesy of George Orwell, tells it all of you. Simply best, you better be ignored.

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago

Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...it's 68 days to Xmas & just 74 days to the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN ...

• Abdulaziz--Accra 1 month ago

Total foolishness Nii, THE LAW IS THE LAW, go and burn the sea, nkwaseasem

• Woedem 1 month ago

@nii stupid

• Gbeho Agbo 1 month ago

Not only is she a joke, you are a bigger joke

• Re: 1 month ago

Now, you know your smoothness level.

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

This oluman too why? Why can't you advise Madam Get-rude Torkonoo that the Chief Justice position is not a traditional stool that she can lay claim to just like Mr. Ansah Asare did?

• Ayi 1 month ago

What at all is wrong with this old filthy man, is Torkonoo your girlfriend?

• Jones 1 month ago

Even a half trained monkey is better than your entire family

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Karma is a bitch. Just over a year ago this same Ɔsono Maame was using her judicial powers against the Speaker of Parliament. What she did against the opposition and former and now president were noticing to write home about ...

• JK 1 month ago

This old man is dishonest, it he not the same person who presented fake documents to the Auditor general.

• Naaba. 1 month ago

NPP yamutu. Ayikoi Otoo 's propaganda won't wash. Masa , femo dinn, onu.

• Cuntiki 1 month ago

Stupid bitch.
    Stop wasting our time.
    Is that sit a family sit?

• Richy 1 month ago

This NPP criminals thinks that Ghana belongs them, that is funny. The executive will continue to do it's work and nobody can stop them.

• Abena 1 month ago

Another stall lawyer. The law is the law. You sit there as if you’re high on something and spewing nonsense.

• Bk man 1 month ago

This is another idiot,Who is suppose to know the law
    But just fooling around with this woman because he wants some from her ,some of the stolen money

• Nana K 1 month ago

All the pigs ate not fit to live in this country.

• Nana K 1 month ago

All the pigs are not fit to live in this country.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

I have never seen a useless lawless idiot like this Ayikoe Otoo old fool.
    Npp is really full of crook's.
    They are criminals come together as Nation wreckers.
    I wonder where they learn their Law.
    I wish there is a coup to ...

• Peter 1 month ago

Nii, can you hear yourself. When this start and why now? The same Osono maame disrespected parliament as an independent institution and told the same Right Honourable Speaker he had no right to deny 4 members of parliament an ...

• Gbeho Agbo 1 month ago

Ayi koi otoo you are a criminal lawyer. You know your client has no respect for Ghana yet you make stupid comments. You can't even help the ga traditional council how much more this ashawo

• Rose 1 month ago

Respect what fake document this man no sabi shame JANKA JORLO

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

Ahhhhhh mr Ayikai oto ,
    I want to ask you this

why are you petitioning the same process you have criticised ?
    madam Tokrono has said, the process is not just absurd, it is unfit for a purpose to remove any judge from t ...

• Big joe 1 month ago

You this old man what's your problem on CJs removal at all,
    Those days where were you in this country, were you able to tell your hypocritical government to respect the law?

Please you better shut up

• Citizen 1 month ago

Infact, Ayikoi Otoo is a complete disappointment. The woman had been discharged or relieve of her post because she was indicted in corruption issues brought against her by a private citizen. Torkornoo is not better than the o ...

• Papa 1 1 month ago

AYIKOI OTOO IS BEHAVING AS A BIG FAT OLD FOOL.

• Nihoa 1 month ago

this is why Ga's are look down upon. Your perspective and presentation just backwards. Sir no need for any inward looking be objective.

• SD.com 1 month ago

You are a criminal to defend this criminal.

• godfather 1 month ago

Why didn't we hear these summons on the former President's signature on e levey and lgpq issues when they were sub-judice and Nana Addo acted on them. Hon, we need consistency

• Pee 1 month ago

The three arms of government are not equal. We elected the president, Ghanaians did not elect the judiciary

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 month ago

The e levy matter was in court before it was implemented without waiting for the outcome of the supreme Court case? Or Ayikoi wasn't in the country. When Afenyo Markins sent the legislative arm to court is that wilful interfe ...

• Okailey 1 month ago

Ayikoi Otoo kwashia buuluuu gyimie gyimie tooo gwanten. Ohie tamor chorkor nshoor naaa feey ni anya

• Mr Ibu 1 month ago

Judicial process cannot injunct parliament so it's dead on arrival

• Kooo 1 month ago

Is the Supreme Court her property? U people shd respect yourselves n the rule of law n stop abusing the court process in ur npp colours….. hypocrites. The president is even lenient, where u not in Ghana when the Torkonoo wa ...

• Gh. Citizen 1 month ago

Where were you when the case of the obnoxious E-levy were brought before the Supreme Court and your then president Nana Addo signed it into law and the implementation began till your party the NPP was booted out of office by ...

• Kojois 1 month ago

If only the fools will listern. They do this today and cry fowl tomorrow. They don't even understand what they were doing. How can a transfer and condition of services becomes a misconduct. Only ghana will you hear this stup ...

• Rita 1 month ago

She is a foolish harlot. The chair is still there she should go and sit on it if she believes she is a woman with a huge clitoriss like a fishing boat anchor

• KofSam 1 month ago

If Torkonoo is challenging the decisions taking by the other justices that lead to her dismissal, then that also will apply to her in any decisions she took as chief justice. This woman really has the nerves to challenge her ...

• Greg 1 month ago

This reminds me of how the Gas are used and later dumped by the same people they assist. Look at our politics, they always seek the assistance of Gas but in power, we don't see any meaningful position given to them.
    Dr. Ayik ...

• Frederick antwi 1 month ago

Ghana will surely face a lawsuit from justice torkonoo cos suspension is one thing and and termination is another in law. Oncea person is terminated he is entitled to law suite if he or she is treated unfairly 2. Th ...

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

Should a Minister of state who is impeached for bribery and corruption in the exercise of his/her role as a minister go back to parliament as an MP because the impeachment was for acts as a minister?

Should a headmaster at ...

• JB 1 month ago

Address the fake letter accusation.

• Nonsense 1 month ago

Look at this Mooron

• Jones 1 month ago

JDM, think of tomorrow. Power is not permanent and he who laughs last , laughs best.

• Analyst 1 month ago

This woman is wasting her time. What she's doing is like a woman trying to get married to a man who has loudly and clearly rejected her for marriage. There's no provision for an appeal against her sacking but that is exactly ...

• Tweaaaaa 1 month ago

Buluuuuu!

• KKX 1 month ago

Ayikuay Ottu probable send fake documents to parliament again. When I listen to him I cringe. There's no law or logic in what he says. Very empty old crook!

• Louis 1 month ago

Niigata Ayikoi Otoo, I thought, was a great mind but today, I am most disappointed in his pronouncements. He may be defending a woman who belongs to his political party but the truth is the truth. Is he saying the former CJ w ...

• Negbegble 1 month ago

.ANIMAL