How would Ansa-Asare describe an oldman like himself dying his hair black? Does that show maturity? I strongly believe the chemicals in the hair dye has negatively affected his brain
Bobby Stones 1 month ago
I have always maintained, Gertrude Torkornoo was elevated to the CJ chair to do the bidding of the NPP and Akufo Addo. She's allowing Ayikoe Otto and hosts of NPP lawyers to hijack and are manipulating her. She's never been independent and can never be her independent minded person. Thank God she was removed, otherwise our dear nation would have been thrown down the abyss.
Ashkenazi 1 month ago
That bulubulu husband of Kwasia Baa Gertrude Araba Torkonoo is such a FOOLISH & MUMUDACIOUS OLD FOOL..!!!!! You can clearly see your mentally-impaired wife acting so shamefully & irrationally, but you are wickedly not helping her. Thank God that stupid Araba has been removed... I didn't know we were keeping such a bizarre lunatic to be running our judiciary for us. No wonder she could have the audacity to declare a birth certificate that produces a passport as an invalid source of identification.
SD.com 1 month ago
Do you know what that man goes through in his house? He has a tigress for a wife. Dare he advise her: he'll be sorry
Kd 1 month ago
You are stupid for insulting the lady chief justice
Kd 1 month ago
You are stupid for insulting the lady chief justuce
Yaw Nkansah 1 month ago
So is President Mahama choosing someone into the CJ position to do his and NDC bidding. He promised to elevate NDC lawyers into position during his campaigns.
Atta Kay 1 month ago
@ Kofi BA
75 plus Larteh -Akwapim man is still interested in the young chicks..How can he catch them young with that grey hair?Both he and Prof Azar have failed to tell us whether Mad Torkoono's action was wrong.
@ Kofi BA
75 plus Larteh -Akwapim man is still interested in the young chicks..How can he catch them young with that grey hair?Both he and Prof Azar have failed to tell us whether Mad Torkoono's action was wrong.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago
Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...it's 68 days to Xmas & just 74 days to the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$ .,.
Mental charter 1 month ago
I love this
I love this
Kwabena Gyamfi 1 month ago
You are right, Kofi Ba.
Ansa Asare hates the woman so much that he talks gibberish each time he opens his mouth on the case.
You are right, Kofi Ba.
Ansa Asare hates the woman so much that he talks gibberish each time he opens his mouth on the case.
Saul 1 month ago
This old man would have done worse if his daily bread was taken away without a proper course.
Tamale North Boy 1 month ago
What moral right do you have in this matter. When you were dismissed as Director of the Ghana Law School, what did you not do? Nkwaseasem
John Martin 1 month ago
It seems like a personal hatred.
Hmmm this sinful world!
Kk 1 month ago
This ugly man has a crush on the cj. He doesn't think before talking. Foolish old man who has no wisdom in his head.
Pedro 1 month ago
@KK - Who will have a crush on a mad woman like Torkonoo? You are some wild junkie, that is why you don't find the actions of that mad woman as shameful
Godwin k 1 month ago
Ansari asare you are very stupid old fool man.
6-feet 1 month ago
Now tell us something about your retarded former CJ. Ofuii
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 month ago
You are a twerp Ansa-Asare.Why are you so obsessed and bitter about Madam CJ…..?
Azonn 1 month ago
So you still can't see that the woman is mad. Chaaiiii
Dwen Ka Kra 1 month ago
@Kofi, the name Boahen is now discredited in the whole Ghana. So, your comment is no different from the comtempt we have for your name.
KB 1 month ago
What is wrong with you Mr. Ansa-Asare. What you're doing may affect your children one day. Please stop it.
Azonn 1 month ago
Foolish boy @KB. You are all the reason why Torkonoo is shamelessly displaying her madness. As for you NPP animals, you can never get any sensible person among you who can give advice when necessary. Do you see what your party has become now
Tony 1 month ago
Azzon, because of politics you are referring to your fellow Ghanaians as animals. Please stop it.
Nathaniel hanson 1 month ago
Former CJ , please your lordship kindly let's have breath. You have done your best .If you continue like this, you will go down as the most irresponsible CJ ever appointed in Ghana.
Honest 1 month ago
If she was matured , she would not have been making provocative gestures while sitting on cases. Her demeanor showed she was doing the bidding of a particular group against another
Bk man 1 month ago
She was not qualified for that position
And now that she is no more is like a
dream to her .She is under depression
Chris 1 month ago
Unfortunate. Was she OK for the job?
THIS WOMAN DOES NOT BELIEVE IN THE CONSTITUTION. 1 month ago
THIS WOMAN DOES NOT BELIEVE IN THE CONSTITUTION.
Sage 1 month ago
Stupid old fool.
GID USA 1 month ago
This man need to be shut ip from Ghanaian politics cux he has sold his conscience for money
Mental charter 1 month ago
At least she is going to court not on the street..... I thought all lawyers are smart
Kwabena Gyamfi 1 month ago
This Ansa Asare is not thinking straight because of his hatred for the Torkenoo. Torkornoo is raising a matter of law in court so I do not understand this disgruntled Ansa Asare's constant denigration of the woman. Let the court decide whether she has a case or not.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago
I am afraid the Legal Actions by the former CJ and her Legal Team is indicative of “ poor legal education “. There is the difference between “Patapaa” and “mmra”. They can’t be that serious!! “ The Law is the Law and absolutely Nothing else.
CRUSADER 1 month ago
ANSA ASARE! MASSA! BACKHOME HERE IN AFRICA, GH! OLD AGE MEANS GOOD TJOUGHT AND RELECTIONS OUT OF EXPERIENCRS ONE HAS LIVED,CAN WR SAY SAME OF YOU?LOOK AT AYENE AND HIS DOING ARE YOU HAPPY? BUT YOU ARE MUTE!LOOK AT THE SP,HOW HE BLOWSCASH AND THE SPEAKER ARE YOU OK?
FACT 1 month ago
Ansa Asare lobbied for the Chief Justice position. and Araba Torkornoo got it. He is bittely angry with her. Envious. Vindictive.
Why does Ansa Asare descend on an obvious bad man in Ghana...a former Auditor General who has ... read full comment
Ansa Asare lobbied for the Chief Justice position. and Araba Torkornoo got it. He is bittely angry with her. Envious. Vindictive.
Why does Ansa Asare descend on an obvious bad man in Ghana...a former Auditor General who has 2 dates of birth. Domelevo.
DOMELEVO THE ONLY BORN AGAIN IN GHANA
(2 dates of birth)
FACT 1 month ago
ANSA ASARE LOST IT TORKORNOO GOT IT
Ansa Asare lobbied for the Chief Justice position. Araba Torkornoo got it. He is bittely angry with her. Envious. Vindictive.
Ansa Asare must descend on an obvious bad citizen in Ghana.. ... read full comment
Ansa Asare lobbied for the Chief Justice position. Araba Torkornoo got it. He is bittely angry with her. Envious. Vindictive.
Ansa Asare must descend on an obvious bad citizen in Ghana...a former Auditor General who has 2 dates of birth. Domelevo.
DOMELEVO THE ONLY BORN AGAIN IN GHANA
(2 dates of birth)
Ghanaweb 1 month ago
Ansah Asare is just a jealous grand paa
Kojois 1 month ago
Foolish man do you know more than her. Foolish black man. You are disgrace to your clan.
Stone 1 month ago
This lady is fighting a good fight. I know she's not going to win because the courts are compromised and can't afford to think on their own but love she's not letting go quietly. More power to you your Lordship and fight this injustice with all your power and might. May God be with you.
+JOJO 1 month ago
Did Justice Torkornoo ever reject love advances from this Ansa-Asare that he always nothing good to say about her? It's very pitiful that this man always beret her as if he had always been very jealous of her. Ansa-Asare, enough of your infantile behaviour. Act like a matured man and show some respect to her.
SON OF GOD. 1 month ago
Does the former CJ knows that actions of our Executive presisident can not be reversed by any court in ghana in once it was done without offending the constitution? Nothing can bring her back.Rather negotiate to get her entitlement. Period
Kona 1 month ago
Just because you have a personal grudge with Akuffo doesn't give you the right to denigrate his appointees. Ansa-Asare, you were sacked as director of Mokola Law School for stated misbehaviour. Despite that you exercised your right for judicial review. Nobody complained. Nobody called you names. Allow others to do likewise.. Respect your age.
Jack 1 month ago
Doesn't she have the right to challenge? What's wrong with this man? Does he want appointment?
Lee Terkpor. . Ansa Asare , what's wrong with your brain? 1 month ago
You have made yourself a law lord of this country. Who made you a ruler over us? You talk too much and sometimes the things you say clearly shows you need mental maintenance. What's wrong for cj Torkonu to request for a review? You are too know and all that you are doing is to prepare the courts mind to throw the case away. I don't think you have a wife because you look miserable. You hatred for cj Torkonu has become too obvious. Get a life and stop fooling around. DZIMAKPLA.
Big Joe 1 month ago
Stop your envy. Let the rule of law prevail
Yaw Nkansah 1 month ago
Another highly educated illiterate with no shame but selfish and corrupt mind.Ghana has so much hypocrites in leadership positions and destroying the country.
Frederick antwi 1 month ago
That yr old testament law you learned is not in existence so go back to yr school and teach yr students something good and better l can tell you that or better shut yr mouth period and simple. You dont know what you talking about okay l dont want to use some words for you .dont try to be like you know something but to me when l read about you are a waiste.
Dey 1 month ago
What has the former CJ done to you?
Everything about her detests you.
God will exonerate her in due course and all critics will bow their heads in shame!
Ebenezer 1 month ago
This man should give us break .The former CJ has not taken a gun or cutlass to chase anyone. She is using the judicial process to fight for her rights. This man has never said anything positive about her ladyship Torkono.
I ... read full comment
This man should give us break .The former CJ has not taken a gun or cutlass to chase anyone. She is using the judicial process to fight for her rights. This man has never said anything positive about her ladyship Torkono.
I don't really know what he taking from the lady.
Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago
Who is a matured person or immature. To keep quite on an issue and suffer or to talk on your rights
Lordma 1 month ago
He try to push her and she refused his ugly face that's why she didn't like this woman
WHO IS THIS ANSA - ASARE ? HE SOUNDS VERY STUPID. 1 month ago
I have been listening to this old man Mr. Ansa- Asare on several Radio and TV platforms talking about legal matters and l should say that the mind has no brain in his head legally. All his submissions and opinions on any legal matters are influenced by his pure NDC PARTY Political considerations...I am surprise this man was a former Director of Ghana Law school. The so called educated intellectual who lack Common Sense to say things objectively without talking politics in favour of his NDC PARTY. Why do Radio and TV stations continue to give such a man opportunity to spew rubbish on Ghanaians all the time? Mr. Ansa- Asare only speak politics but not law. He like Mr. Austin Gamey , the so called Labour consultant always speak politics in their opinions in favour of NDC PARTY without being objective ..And foolishly and surprisingly we call such people professors and consultants. OF what ?
Steel 1 month ago
Look you stupid idiot old man, an opportunist it is better to keep muted , how this woman has been treated by NDC you will cry with her only God knows what is going on , karma is waiting for us all, what goes round comes around.
Jimbo 1 month ago
Mr Ansah Asare you are free to say whatever you wish to say. What affects the woman doesn't affect you so you can go ahead to say those things. Whether she is not mature or mature, that is not the point. If you are clever enough, you would have noticed that, her aim is to expose the loopholes and illegalities in her removal from.office for all to see. I support the actions she is taking. If you don't agree with her, that is your opinion. Don't try to discourage her from pursuing her case. That is evil.
Bonus Baba 1 month ago
Do Ghanaian Politicians and the Lawyers still think Ghana is favorably practicing democracy in the full sense of the word? Little minds,low IQ country. Sorry, we are not. A fraction of so called PHd holders use the word to fool most of us to steal our wealth. Watch you back. We will fish you all out and if you are dead,your children will suffer the consequences. No freebies in our Country any more. Guaranteed!!!!!!!!!
H.Gyimah 1 month ago
You're rather immature. You call yourself an astute lawyer and can't see how she was forcefully removed.
You're a disgrace to the profession.
Shame unto you.
You're rather immature. You call yourself an astute lawyer and can't see how she was forcefully removed.
Shame unto you.
Augustina Quayson 1 month ago
Please Kweku Ansah Asare, you have carried your hatred for the lady chief justice too far.Please you don't know better than her..Please allow her to take any course of action she deems fit wai p
I have always maintained, Gertrude Torkornoo was elevated to the CJ chair to do the bidding of the NPP and Akufo Addo. She's allowing Ayikoe Otto and hosts of NPP lawyers to hijack and are manipulating her. She's never been ...
That bulubulu husband of Kwasia Baa Gertrude Araba Torkonoo is such a FOOLISH & MUMUDACIOUS OLD FOOL..!!!!! You can clearly see your mentally-impaired wife acting so shamefully & irrationally, but you are wickedly not helping ...
@ Kofi BA
Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...it's 68 days to Xmas & just 74 days to the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN ...
I love this
You are right, Kofi Ba.
Hmmm this sinful world!
Foolish boy @KB. You are all the reason why Torkonoo is shamelessly displaying her madness. As for you NPP animals, you can never get any sensible person among you who can give advice when necessary. Do you see what your part ...
Stupid old fool.
This Ansa Asare is not thinking straight because of his hatred for the Torkenoo. Torkornoo is raising a matter of law in court so I do not understand this disgruntled Ansa Asare's constant denigration of the woman. Let the co ...
I am afraid the Legal Actions by the former CJ and her Legal Team is indicative of “ poor legal education “. There is the difference between “Patapaa” and “mmra”. They can’t be that serious!! “ The Law is th ...
ANSA ASARE! MASSA! BACKHOME HERE IN AFRICA, GH! OLD AGE MEANS GOOD TJOUGHT AND RELECTIONS OUT OF EXPERIENCRS ONE HAS LIVED,CAN WR SAY SAME OF YOU?LOOK AT AYENE AND HIS DOING ARE YOU HAPPY? BUT YOU ARE MUTE!LOOK AT THE SP,HOW ...
Why does Ansa Asare descend on an obvious bad man in Ghana...a former Auditor General who has ...
Ansa Asare must descend on an obvious bad citizen in Ghana.. ...
This lady is fighting a good fight. I know she's not going to win because the courts are compromised and can't afford to think on their own but love she's not letting go quietly. More power to you your Lordship and fight this ...
Did Justice Torkornoo ever reject love advances from this Ansa-Asare that he always nothing good to say about her? It's very pitiful that this man always beret her as if he had always been very jealous of her. Ansa-Asare, eno ...
Does the former CJ knows that actions of our Executive presisident can not be reversed by any court in ghana in once it was done without offending the constitution? Nothing can bring her back.Rather negotiate to get her entit ...
Just because you have a personal grudge with Akuffo doesn't give you the right to denigrate his appointees. Ansa-Asare, you were sacked as director of Mokola Law School for stated misbehaviour. Despite that you exercised you ...
You have made yourself a law lord of this country. Who made you a ruler over us? You talk too much and sometimes the things you say clearly shows you need mental maintenance. What's wrong for cj Torkonu to request for a revi ...
That yr old testament law you learned is not in existence so go back to yr school and teach yr students something good and better l can tell you that or better shut yr mouth period and simple. You dont know what you ...
I ...
I have been listening to this old man Mr. Ansa- Asare on several Radio and TV platforms talking about legal matters and l should say that the mind has no brain in his head legally. All his submissions and opinions on any le ...
Look you stupid idiot old man, an opportunist it is better to keep muted , how this woman has been treated by NDC you will cry with her only God knows what is going on , karma is waiting for us all, what goes round comes a ...
Mr Ansah Asare you are free to say whatever you wish to say. What affects the woman doesn't affect you so you can go ahead to say those things. Whether she is not mature or mature, that is not the point. If you are clever eno ...
Do Ghanaian Politicians and the Lawyers still think Ghana is favorably practicing democracy in the full sense of the word? Little minds,low IQ country. Sorry, we are not. A fraction of so called PHd holders use the word to ...
Shame unto you.