Wontumi's MoMo account frozen by the government - Paul Yandoh alleges

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Truth Table 1 month ago

Now this is eternal life: that they know you, the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom you have sent..........
    John 17:3.....

• NzemaK 1 month ago

Why linking wontumi's Plight to that of Job.. Funny

• Benji 1 month ago

Paul Yandoh, face like kusie.

• AUSTRALIA JOBS 1 month ago

AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY

Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.

All expenses including Plane .tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducte ...

• Farming 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ..)()(

• Tweaa 1 month ago

AZAAAR fo , they can’t even take you to Aflao

• SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago

Can someone tell this animal that what is at stake in a serious matter and not something for comedy.

• Obreguo 1 month ago

Look at this bulubulu Yandoh's mouth, like Gin Mensah's reddish anus. Chaiii

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

Bloody idiot and so what? What is the level of education of STUPID idiot Wontumi? The Bloody idiot sold us Ashantis to TANI Akuffo Addo from the Eastern region of Ghana

• kulbogo 1 month ago

There is always a consequency to the choice one is making today or tomorrow, wontumi brought all these shit to himself, let him face it. he thought npp was gonna be in power forever so that he was opening his mouth without th ...

• Nana 1 month ago

Paul Yandoh shd find some concert party to join and move away from politics. He often sound like a comedian

• Okumaning 1 month ago

It's not true who can freeze the account of ALMIGHTY WONTUMI? Isn't the WONTUMI who MAHAMA asked him for permission before he could enter KUMASI or a deferent WONTUMI? Well if his MOMO account is frozen the GOLD displayed on ...

• KEVIN TAYLOR HAS COLLAPSED NPP, 1 month ago

This rat Paul Yandoh is making a lot of noise too much he must be investigated for galamsey activities also

• @RealNapo 1 month ago

It is not about he Paul not making sense. Ghana lacks leaders and that is why we are where we are. True leaders are hard to find because the politics is dirty and most true leaders that can steer the affairs of the nation are ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Look at his face like that of Okusie.

• Whiteman 1 month ago

Do we know that Wontumi Momo account is frozen by the govt? In so what? When he was enjoying did he know me that I should be worried because his account has been frozen.? That's his business

• Lucky 1 month ago

Paul Yandoh, stop making a fool out of yourself.

• Koku Anyidoho 1 month ago

JOKER, Npp is full of jokers

• Gbetia 1 month ago

Paul Yandoh shd you read my comment l'll be very happy. Have you been viewing yourself especially the mouth well in mirrow? Be careful raffish!

• Rekado 1 month ago

Do know what prophet Job passes through , he lost all his children, lost all wealth, his wives divorce him and all his body was rotten only his heart remains which he uses to praises his Lord. So pls stop this joke.

• Marcus Adepaye 1 month ago

Mahama is so envious of Wontumi that I really don't understand?? A hardworking young man trying to make life for himself and you as president goes the length to destroy his business, wanted to kill him because he refused to ...

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

You're a freak and an idiot!

• Aduomi 1 month ago

You are a senseless animal. What has Mahama got to do with wontumi's problems? Have you heard of the police cid?,Coco?,nib?. They are the state institutions that investigate crimes not Mahama..you dit wit..

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

Paul Yandoh, ultimate crossbreed between a baboon's red ass and a human mental patient..

• Wontumi (London) 1 month ago

And so what? Ghanaians are very angry the way Akuffo Addo and his Nation Wreckers have destroyed Nkrumah's Ghana. So shut up and let us lick our wounds.

• Erik 1 month ago

Every properties owned by persons involved in galamsay must be confiscated by the state to reclaim the degraded lands and treatment of wster. A law must be passed to give a legal backing.

• Eiiiiiiii NDC People. 1 month ago

Hummm, when the table turn, hummmmmmm, people will cry paaaaaa

• Owuo Mpo Suro 1 month ago

No table will turn until all those demonic NPP thieves have been eliminated from the system. Many of you are going to die in prison. You should know that by now

• John 1 month ago

If is Momo account is frozen so we should do what. The law is the law.I went to ask you has the government frozen father and mother momo account. If no them live Ghanaians alone in your stupi talk.

• OGyam 1 month ago

They should freeze his testicles not MoMo.

• Red Eye 1 month ago

Paul Yandoh is no longer receiving weekly stipends from his regional chairman’s MoMo account and is now feeling the pinch in his pocket hence the complaint.

• Observer 1 month ago

My concern is, has Akufo Addo visit or call wontumi, and what did he tell him.

• Seedorf 1 month ago

If fools and animals are ruling what do you expect? Power is not forever, it keeps on changing and it will change and your people would be maltreated more than what others are going through.

• Efo Kofi 1 month ago

This is total madness wicked evil government evil people NDC party KWAASHIAAFO buulus

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

NDC is more afraid of ORAL than NPP. They can never jail anybody.

• Kwame panin 1 month ago

This is horrible. The Government is supporting Galamsey but presecuting political opponents.

• Tweaa 1 month ago

Which rivers and forest did JOB pollute in the Bible ? Call a spade a spade , it is time for selfish people who think only about their pockets face justice

• Oko 1 month ago

Gyimee saa

• OB 1 month ago

Witch hunting. They are doing everything to break him.