Trial of Oware-Mensah, Osei Assibey in NSS payroll scandal begins October 17

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Truth Table 2 months ago

Now this is eternal life: that they know you, the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom you have sent............
    John 17:3..

• Karikakchar 2 months ago

Stealing through the NSS has always been reported but without a successful prosecution ever why?

• Aduro Wura 1 month ago

W'ano tsakaaa s3 @Karikakchar..!!!! So you want this one too to go the same way, abi ?? Wo hó fii wae! Kromfuor gyimifuor ba! You think kwasia baa Gertrude Araba Torkonoo is around to play those games for you. Kromfuor ba @K ...

• FACT 2 months ago

ATTORNEY GENERAL AYINE MUST LOOK AT

DOMELEVO WHO HAS 2 DATES OF BIRTH

SANSA DALY the fake medical doctor whose name was on the list of the Board of Directors of National Health Insurance Authority

• @RealNapo 2 months ago

In Ghana the word RESIGNATION doesn't appear in our dictionary. Why is this girl still a member of the GFA ExCo? If she won't resign, why won't Kurt Okraku sack her? After all integrity and ethics are the hallmark of FIFA. It ...

• Joy 2 months ago

Sad to see a thiefy lady. As we men are fighting for you girls in Ghana to work at a high institutions, you current crops are stealing to shame the upcoming ones to get opportunities. Nana addo the bug head is the main prob ...

• Donatus 2 months ago

quickly, quickly.

• Che Andrew 2 months ago

Yes!Kpikli-Kpikli!

• yaw cool 2 months ago

Odei Assibey used some of the stolen money to build a church thinking it will vindicate him, nope he is going to answer that in court and then proceed to prison

• Che Andrew 2 months ago

That very action angered God, and that could be one of the reasons why God has abandoned him to face punishment in the hands of mortals. This guy will not get less than a 5-year jail term when he is convicted.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

The minority in parliament will be in the court for solidarity and after that press conference ( we shall win to loot Ghana )

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Thieves!!! Had they not been caught, they would have been going around bragging that they come from a region rich in gold, cocoa and timber. I don't know almost all the big thieves in Ghana come from these dark forests.

• Francis 1 month ago

Let us not do this, stealing does not know any tribe. They stole our taxes and they must face the law.

• Gh 2 months ago

ZEEPAY IS STEALING

• Tosh 1 month ago

If convicted, they shall hold the notorious record, of been the greatest thieves in the history od Ghana. Quantum theft of close to ghc600million. I don't even think, the sum of the money stolen, by all the thieves, currently ...

• African money 1 month ago

Woman thief. Gifty you are a disgrace to the woman folk indeed.

• Dan 1 month ago

Firing squad if find out to be true.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

Who needs information on when trials will begin? Shithole NDC.