Any serious minded person will.not look at a sour loser party as an alternative.
Nayo 1 month ago
Mission accomplished! So he no longer wants change. Sour loser.
AGBESI KWASI 1 month ago
Please, UP+ don't admit any criminals from the NPP. Start on a clean sheet, build your party on honesty, truth and integrity and you will go far. The NPP is a dead party.
Opoku 1 month ago
@Agbesi.You are a mad and inward looking ewe idiot.The real criminals are the members of your family and the evil Ndc.
Take your abuse on you 1 month ago
You exposed yourself. You are the tribal bigot here. Agbesi did not mention a tribe - did he? I hope by now you can see what a good leader is- Mahama the great is at wk. Npp? Belongs to the gutter
Deedee 1 month ago
The criminal is Alan Kyeremanten himself. Someone against democracy. Now see how he is a self declared presidential candidate for life in his party. Very funny! Hahaha! Even Nelson Mandela who spent almost all of his adult life in jail,never behaved like he should have superior rights over or in ANC. This one thought saying time aso means all delegates should vote for him. He can't see that Ken Agyapong ,first timer in the presidential race also beat him. And in the general election Cheddar beat him too. When you enrich yourself in a political party and do nothing to support the grassroots,you slow but surely become uninspiring to them.
BIGJOE 1 month ago
I can't stop laughing
Mawrehene 1 month ago
NPP agu!
Alan should make sure he rejects any thieves from the NPP who would want to come and hide behind his UP+.
NPP agu!
Alan should make sure he rejects any thieves from the NPP who would want to come and hide behind his UP+.
K.Poku-London-UK 1 month ago
We are the REAL UNITED PARTY-WE are THE REAL PROGRESS PARTY
Demetrius 1 month ago
Good one there. I hope it will be a viable 3rd force...
FaceTheWall 1 month ago
It can, but they must stay relevant and abreast with national issues at all times. Most of these parties go quiet, and only resurface at campaign time.
Fuseini illiasu 1 month ago
Let see what happens next
Philip 1 month ago
God time is the best, he who luagh last luagh best
Kwesi 1 month ago
The NDC should be careful otherwise we will go and vote for the United Party in 2028 if they fail with ORAL.
Onipa 1 month ago
We have arrived.
Donatus 1 month ago
Another end of the road for somebody.
Npp_Mp44 1 month ago
It is the beginning of an unfinished business.Akufo Addo & his uncle did same in the early 80‘s.
BIGJOE 1 month ago
Still laughing
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Good move by all standard. Npp is just a criminal organization.
LIBERATUS 1 month ago
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL, WICKED, EVIL, DEMONIC, ARROGANT AND SHITHOLE PARTY. I CONTINUE TO WONDER HOW A NORMAL HUMAN BEING WILL JOIN A QUEUE TO VOTE FOR ANY BODY IN THAT CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION. IF THE NDC FAILS, THE ALTERNATIVE MUST NEVER BE THE NPP!!!
Okatakyie 1 month ago
Rogue seeds planted in infertile soil never germinates. This UP is a rogue party as it has appropriated a name intent on hemorrhaging votes from a particular political tradition. Luckily the voters of today don't even know about PFP so this infertile soil with a rogue seed is bound to wither.
Mr. Smith 1 month ago
Okatakyie, I fully agree with you on this one. Who has been advising these people? They are so hooked to misrule this country that such a name cannot be discarded. Well, wishful thinking.
Koku Anyidoho 1 month ago
Npp is finished
Npp_Mp44 1 month ago
It is my wish Akufo Addo/Bawumia collapse NPP so the UP will surely replace it.
It is upon Mahama to perform & the judiciary jail Akufo Addo & co. so it makes the NPP unattractive.
Alan it is your duty to hit the Akan areas ... read full comment
It is upon Mahama to perform & the judiciary jail Akufo Addo & co. so it makes the NPP unattractive.
Alan it is your duty to hit the Akan areas Eastern & Ashanti.
Destroy the NPP from there & we shall reward you come 2028.
If Kuffour was not allowed to bring you then why now Akufo Addo thinks we are fools to accept Bawumia.
U.P,we stand with you to destroy the NPP.
If Kuffour didn’t fight for Aliu Mahama then why Incompetent Bawumia aka“Monfa steer no ma me“
At 1 month ago
You will die in greedy the pain in you will kill you.
Pelicles. 1 month ago
How many votes did he get during the last election? Even Chaddar pulled more votes than him so, what do you mean? He knows he is just "doing something to represent something" which means nothing.
Mr. Smith 1 month ago
Pelicles, a big STRAIGHT UP!!!
Odo 1 month ago
Ghana seriously need a third force that the CPP could not provide since day one of the 4th Republic. I hope this will not be another PPP but a true party that will be capable of breaking the status quo and offer Ghanaians true and capable alternative.
NPP & NDC are just fooling the Ghanaian.
They all come to make money and care less about the Ghanaian.
Pelicles. 1 month ago
If NPP and NDC are the same, try to help me answer these questions.
NPP gave Ghanaians free maternal care to be collapsed by NDC. Are the two parties the same?
NPP initiated the NHIS for it to be collapsed by NDC, and ... read full comment
NPP gave Ghanaians free maternal care to be collapsed by NDC. Are the two parties the same?
NPP initiated the NHIS for it to be collapsed by NDC, and are the two parties the same?
NPP gave every constituency an ambulance to serve the Ghanaian while NDC gave Ghanaians cargo trucks as ambulances, are the two parties the same?
Look the current state of free SHS, it was going on well under NPP to be toyed with by NDC, and are the two parties the same?
The members of the "Third Force" you are expecting will not be people from Papua New Guinea but the same Ghanaians, right or wrong and why do you think they will be different?
No political party on the planet earth is clean, but a Ghanaians is expecting a party that will come a become like a "Father Christmas".
Mr. Smith 1 month ago
Oh yes Pelicles, both NDC and NPP are the same. Both have watched floods mess us up every rainy season. Both have left gutters and drainages uncovered breeding mosquitoes. Both go to the World Bank and IMF and nothing to show. Both have supervised bad roads for past 32 years!! Both have not sent any corrupt appointees to jail. Both are scratching each other's back. Want more??
Pelicles. 1 month ago
Yes, Smith, I want more. I have forgotten the exact date that Europe was inundated by flood and how do you see that, bad governance? This year, part of Texas in the US was almost submerged under water and what about that?
... read full comment
Yes, Smith, I want more. I have forgotten the exact date that Europe was inundated by flood and how do you see that, bad governance? This year, part of Texas in the US was almost submerged under water and what about that?
Since independent, no government had done more for Mother Ghana than Nana Addo, yes, because the records are there. Before Nana came to the presidency, Ghana, a nation that had independent since 1957, had 100 ambulances with almost half of them unworkable. Nana bought ambulances for every constituency in Ghana, but the funny thing is, some Ghanaians think that developing a nation is similar to a magician performing tricks to his audience rather it is a gradual process.
How can some people demean free SHS while the same people will hail Traore of Burkina Faso for launching free education from K-G through university for Burkinabe children, make sense?
Under Nana, Ghanaians school children went to "Robotic" competition in Japan and won which was historic in Ghana, right or wrong. These things happen when the country have a government that is focused.
In our own house, we have problem likewise a country like Ghana, but some people think that Ghana should be a problem free.
Smith, do you hear what is going on in France? Within a year, they have changed five Prime Minister, and the question is why?
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 1 month ago
PELICLES?? IT IS TWEAAAAA!!
IT IS A PITY THAT DUE TO STUPID TRIBALISM, PELICLES IS STILL FOLLOWING NPP, THE PARTY WHICH LOOTED GHANA BIG TIME WHEN IN GOVERNMENT.
NPP UNDER AKUFO-ADDO WAS SO DISGRACEFUL IN GOVERNMENT THAT R ... read full comment
IT IS A PITY THAT DUE TO STUPID TRIBALISM, PELICLES IS STILL FOLLOWING NPP, THE PARTY WHICH LOOTED GHANA BIG TIME WHEN IN GOVERNMENT.
NPP UNDER AKUFO-ADDO WAS SO DISGRACEFUL IN GOVERNMENT THAT RIGHT THINKING SUPPORTERS OF THE PARTY DO NOT WANT TO BE IDENTIFIED WITH IT NOW. IT IS ONLY PEOPLE LIKE PELICLES WHO ARE DEEPLY BURIED IN TRIBALISM WHO WILL CONTINUE TO FOLLOW NPP, THE ATAA AYI PARTY.
Pelicles. 1 month ago
How do you describe me as a tribalist, or due to my support for NPP? Yes, sure, I like it because a party that made it mandatory to educated Ghanaian children, is the best out there, and that alone is step in the right direction.
Since independent, no president had done more for Mother Ghana than Nana population wise. Yes, I know you will spit on that, but the records are there.
That fool is Dormaahene 1 month ago
Don't respond to idiots
Mimi 1 month ago
Do you know how foolishness gathers momentum? It suddenly graduate into delusion and the end of it is attention seeking and public shame. With all your getting, get wisdom. With 0.07% in the last election, you are still making noise? Man stop fooling yourself and step aside. You are not part of the game.
Baafour 1 month ago
United or disintegrated, this party will die a natural death like CPP, NDP, GCPP and the rest. A party which foundations were built with left overs from a main party shall never rise.
Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago
We wish you well. We wish this UP tradition party is better than the UP tradition party under akuffo addo- the worst eight years in Ghana's fourth Republic.
Mad dog 1 month ago
This man just got some money to waste...let me just join this party and get some coins hahahahhaha
P 1 month ago
The attendance/patronage at the main funeral is almost always assessed by the One-week celebration. Time will tell
Hagoa. 1 month ago
The value is the same. Tickle yourself and laugh wai. Stupid ego and selfishness will kill Alan.
KWASI SARPONG 1 month ago
ALLAN, PLEASE USE YOUR STOLEN MONEY TO DO BUSINESS
FTT 1 month ago
Useless and shameful party
Kojois 1 month ago
Waste of time and a joker
Pelicles. 1 month ago
Alan is behaving like a "Wanderer" who is lost in an endless desert looking for a way home. No diehard NPP supporter will support him. People who are looking for an easy meal will go and try their luck.
EVEN CPP A MORE POWERFUL NAME IS STILLON ITS DEATH BED! 1 month ago
If Alan has any sense it will learn from the failures of CPP. That not even membership of Nkrumahs daughter Samia could rally the ghost of Nkrumah to help revive its fortunes.
Alan lost it when he left NPP otherwise he wou ... read full comment
If Alan has any sense it will learn from the failures of CPP. That not even membership of Nkrumahs daughter Samia could rally the ghost of Nkrumah to help revive its fortunes.
Alan lost it when he left NPP otherwise he would have been the natural successor to Akuffo-Addo.
He may even wish to change his name from Alan Kyeremanteng to Abrefa Busia, this Party is dead still born and going nowhere.
Efo Juju 1 month ago
Alan could never have been the natural successor to Nana. Bawumia is presently, the most respected person in the party. Bawumia is now the face of the party. Asiedu Nketia would have had a field day if Alan had succeeded Nana. Asiedu Nketia would have said, "Aha, we said it. They will never give it to a Northerner". Without Bawumia, NPP would not have won a single seat in any of the northern Regions.
FACT 1 month ago
NAME CHANGE BUT THE SAME SYMBOL
The Butterfly and the UP+
The + goes with LGBTQ+
Kenzack 1 month ago
He can rebrand it to have “wonderful peoples party”he will still not see power.
TrueTrue 1 month ago
GHANA NEEDS A MILITARY COUP:
THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY CANNOT STOP THE GALAMSEY. FROM RAWLINGS TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END GAMAMSEY!
THERE ARE TOO MANY HI ... read full comment
THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY CANNOT STOP THE GALAMSEY. FROM RAWLINGS TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END GAMAMSEY!
THERE ARE TOO MANY HIGH-RANKING VESTED INTERESTS IN THE GALAMSEY PLUNDER……..
POLITICIANS, CHIEFS, BUSINESSMEN & WOMEN AND ASSORTED CRIMINAL ELEMENTS.
ORDINARY GHANAINS WILL INCREASINGLY SUFFER (AND DIE !!) IF FIRM ACTION IS NOT TAKEN FAST.
ANY BRAVE SOLDIERS OUT THERE? YOUR COUNTRY NEEDS YOU! COME AND KICK OUT THESE CRIMINAL INCOMPETENTS AND SAVE YOUR MOTHERLAND! SHOOT THOSE SCUMBAGS (‘GALAMSEYERS’) WHO HAVE PUT THEIR PERSONAL GREED ABOVE THE HEALTH AND WELL-BEING OF GHANA AND GHANAIANS! WE NEED SOLDIERS IN THE MOULD OF IBRAHIM TRAORE (OF BURKINA FASO) AND PAUL KAGAME (OF RWANDA). MOTHER GHANA NEEDS YOU TO SAVE HER…..!!
Henry 1 month ago
Alan is confused, very ungrateful being, without NPP who is Alan. He thinks the NPP flagbearer is his family inheritance.
Npp_Mp44 1 month ago
If not election 2012 petition who was Bawumia?
He is only good at election petition & he should be rest assured we will give him another one come 2028.
U.P do your dirty work from Jan. 31,2026 & Ghanaians will finish Bawumi ... read full comment
He is only good at election petition & he should be rest assured we will give him another one come 2028.
U.P do your dirty work from Jan. 31,2026 & Ghanaians will finish Bawumia come Dec 7,2028.
The youth shall make sure they collapse the NPP
Pauline 1 month ago
How can you think properly when you have people like Hopeson Adorye following you.
ORTORFUOR 1 month ago
Alan also what is the meaning of butterfly symbol for your party?
Justice One 1 month ago
What a covert operation to snatch a name. We will watch any reaction from the NPP or if they will go to court. Congratulations to the Yello people anyway.
Kwam 1 month ago
Rebranding l believe. I wish you they could have just named it " United Peoples Party" UPP to confuse the NPP !!!!! Let see how it goes in the coming general elections.
African money 1 month ago
Ofui,this party cannot even do 5% of general election let alone winning. Dead on arrival
Gakpo Vodu 1 month ago
... Clowns
... Clowns
Kyinkyinaatwan 1 month ago
Alan political career took a nose dive in 2023 so it's finished for him. Forming a political party is different from winning political power as no political breakaway party has survived from 1992 to 2025. Gozzie Tandoh, Dr Obed Asamoah, Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings all of ndc did all they could to form a formidable parties but they are nowhere to be found. Dr Edward Mahama's PNC and others from CPP couldn't stand the political heat then came Dr Wereko Brobbey and Co from npp pulled out but couldn't go far. Alan contested last elections and what was his performance to indicate that it has come to stay? Even an unknown Nana Kwame Bediako did well than Alan who's a well known political figure in the country. I wish him well.
Bawumia will loose 2028 portor3 1 month ago
United party all the way ......
Kwame panin 1 month ago
1% koraa is too much for UP+. Moawe
Kwame 1 month ago
Hmmmm, this name UNITED PARTY(UP) is going to cause confusion for some people ooooo.
Koppong 1 month ago
Old fire wood
Dead movement
Old fire wood
Dead movement
K.Poku-London-UK 1 month ago
We are the real UNITED PARTY-UP-WE ARE the REAL-PROGRESS PARTY-
Dombo Sam 1 month ago
Good idea.
Good idea.
Okyeniba 1 month ago
The goosie Tano-like group
Nyameba 1 month ago
ALAN,you are too old to be in politics.Can you please use your stolen money to open factories for the youths of this country to get jobs. You are outdated and failed since you left the party called NPP.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 1 month ago
THIS PARTY TO REPLACE NPP. NPP IS A CRIMINAL PARTY
Kaakeiku 1 month ago
Afranfranto sef no see top how much more United. Lol
Mohammed Tolon. 1 month ago
Not every seed germinates and rotten seeds never germinate. This fact is undeniable, you may ask agriculturist. This wrong perception caused Alan the embarrassment he went through in the last election, trailing behind the New Force leader, a relatively unknown person in Ghanaian politics. Wish you had prevailed on Alan to reconsider his decision. Nothing will come out of that, not even a polling area will the party win. It will join the fragmented Nkrumaist parties like the CPP, PNC, ETC. The EC will no doubt cash on it with the processing fees you paid. Very sorry Alhaji!
Obroni 1 month ago
3y3
UP + ProMax wai
3y3
UP + ProMax wai
THE UP TRADITION 1 month ago
Woooooow AM INSIDE ALREADY
Koti 1 month ago
Diabolical.
Diabolical.
Tweaa 1 month ago
Waste of time , he couldn’t win even his neighborhood during the last election
Ozymandias 1 month ago
Thieves! This was the name of a previous party in Ghana’s history.
Concern Citizen 1 month ago
The value is the same.
Kwabena Gyam 1 month ago
How united is this party? I think it is UP- not +.
Eric 1 month ago
So who is going to be their leader? Alan will be over age in 2028 Ghana is not ready for any old man
NPP 88's 1 month ago
But was Ghana ready for Akufo Addo aka "the president Ghana never had".
Alan should target The Akan & Ewe youth that's all
At least he will end Bawumia's political career.
Abotsi 1 month ago
The value is the same
OKK 1 month ago
Apiuuuuuuuu. You think you can become President of Ghana? God forbid. You dont have good intention. All your aim is to collapse NPP but God ancestors of NPP will not let your aim come to pass.
Virtuous Leader 1 month ago
Great! You truly are a virtuous leader. Your positive legacy begins and builds with vim and vigour from today. Well done. Keep it up
Take your abuse on you 1 month ago
I feel sorry for Alan. He still can’t see the big picture. He may be a very president but that cant happen. Not as an independent. He is wasting his time.
FTT 1 month ago
Alan has failed woefully as a politician why this
nPP agu! 1 month ago
Woooooow Alan is really Tactful
Enyo 1 month ago
He can’t even think outside the box to come up with an original name for his party!! Tweaa!!
Sansambila 1 month ago
The old seed shall rot for the new plant to germinate. The UP is here to stay.. welcome
Alan is not serious 1 month ago
Alan has turned out to be unserious politician Ghana has ever had. He is just wasting his money
Kwasi Tawiah 1 month ago
Is all Nana Addo Bawumia fault why ?
God's Confidant 1 month ago
BiblicalJonah declined the command of the Almighty God to warn the Nimrod and the inhabitants of Nineveh. God punished him in a most- humbling manner.
God has spoken to me concerning the NPP. I cannot no longer be mute abo ... read full comment
BiblicalJonah declined the command of the Almighty God to warn the Nimrod and the inhabitants of Nineveh. God punished him in a most- humbling manner.
God has spoken to me concerning the NPP. I cannot no longer be mute about the revelation, fearing the fate of Jonah.
God said to me concerning the impending NPP Presidential Primaries (2026) that:
1. Kennedy Agyapong will win the primaries by exactly 50 %, but;
2. Dr. Bawumia will contest as a presidential candidate in the 2028 national elections.
I ask God for an explanation for Dr. Bawumia's candidacy in 2028, and this what He said to me............
Contact me for more..
Jubilee House Rat. 1 month ago
Alan can change his unserious party name Butterfly to Kortebotor party. No one cares and absolutely no serious person takes a joker like him anything but laughable.
Kwame panin 1 month ago
Alan, please wise up!
Kwame panin 1 month ago
Useless Alan. You have lost all respect. useless man!!
ABREWA 1 month ago
Alan is a big joke.
How old will he be in 2028?
Very childish behavior. .
Alan is a big joke.
Mimi 1 month ago
Alan’s new name is 007. In the last election he was able to get 0.07%. Not even 1%. Some people like’s joking a lot. He is doing this to get paid by his master.
Ideology London. 1 month ago
Is this the revival of NLM but Alan do you have support from your hometown Elmina.
Paa Bobo 1 month ago
Ah ah ! So you too you dey ? I dey wonda self. I think say he don't kommot long time. I go die oh.
Qwarshie 1 month ago
Alan is behaving like a petulant child with a nauseating sense of entitlement.
He was an unknown, just a friend of President Kufuor. He made him an ambassador and then later a cabinet minister. President Nana Akuffo Addo also rewarded him with a ministerial position. He contested for president and lost in the primaries so now it is "MY WAY OR NO WAY". if he` cannot be the NPP presidential candidate then he must destroy the party at all costs.
How pathetic
Mike Kwame 1 month ago
Alan politics was finished when he left NPP the 2nd time. It clearly brought his character out as someone who isn't tolerant, patient, a leader or a manager. He is just be wasting his ill gotten wealth. If you couldn't even get 1% in last general election, how on earth will be difference in 2028? The generation of today who cares about UP or CPP?
KEVIN TAYLOR HAS COLLAPSED NPP, 1 month ago
Allan nnim nyansa koraa why UP again, there are so many names he can brand his so called movement for change to but why UP again as a rebirth of DANQUAH - BUSIA-DOMBO tradition again?That is too childish !
Kingsford Asiedu 1 month ago
Boniface, why do you worry yourself? Stop wasting your time and money. You were looking for VP and you didn't get it yet you are still following the same bunch of loosers. I'm sorry for you.
Samuel hutor 1 month ago
I want to be united party members at kasoa.wnd also work hard for the party.
Keep tickling yourself!
The criminal is Alan Kyeremanten himself. Someone against democracy. Now see how he is a self declared presidential candidate for life in his party. Very funny! Hahaha! Even Nelson Mandela who spent almost all of his adult li ...
I can't stop laughing
NPP agu!
We have arrived.
Still laughing
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL, WICKED, EVIL, DEMONIC, ARROGANT AND SHITHOLE PARTY. I CONTINUE TO WONDER HOW A NORMAL HUMAN BEING WILL JOIN A QUEUE TO VOTE FOR ANY BODY IN THAT CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION. IF THE NDC FAILS, THE ALTERNATIVE ...
Rogue seeds planted in infertile soil never germinates. This UP is a rogue party as it has appropriated a name intent on hemorrhaging votes from a particular political tradition. Luckily the voters of today don't even know ab ...
Npp is finished
Alan it is your duty to hit the Akan areas ...
Ghana seriously need a third force that the CPP could not provide since day one of the 4th Republic. I hope this will not be another PPP but a true party that will be capable of breaking the status quo and offer Ghanaians tr ...
NPP initiated the NHIS for it to be collapsed by NDC, and ...
Oh yes Pelicles, both NDC and NPP are the same. Both have watched floods mess us up every rainy season. Both have left gutters and drainages uncovered breeding mosquitoes. Both go to the World Bank and IMF and nothing to show ...
NPP UNDER AKUFO-ADDO WAS SO DISGRACEFUL IN GOVERNMENT THAT R ...
How do you describe me as a tribalist, or due to my support for NPP? Yes, sure, I like it because a party that made it mandatory to educated Ghanaian children, is the best out there, and that alone is step in the right direct ...
Don't respond to idiots
Do you know how foolishness gathers momentum? It suddenly graduate into delusion and the end of it is attention seeking and public shame. With all your getting, get wisdom. With 0.07% in the last election, you are still makin ...
Alan lost it when he left NPP otherwise he wou ...
Alan could never have been the natural successor to Nana. Bawumia is presently, the most respected person in the party. Bawumia is now the face of the party. Asiedu Nketia would have had a field day if Alan had succeeded N ...
The + goes with LGBTQ+
THERE ARE TOO MANY HI ...
U.P do your dirty work from Jan. 31,2026 & Ghanaians will finish Bawumi ...
... Clowns
Alan political career took a nose dive in 2023 so it's finished for him. Forming a political party is different from winning political power as no political breakaway party has survived from 1992 to 2025. Gozzie Tandoh, Dr O ...
Old fire wood
Dead movement
Good idea.
Not every seed germinates and rotten seeds never germinate. This fact is undeniable, you may ask agriculturist. This wrong perception caused Alan the embarrassment he went through in the last election, trailing behind the New ...
3y3
UP + ProMax wai
Diabolical.
The value is the same.
The value is the same
God has spoken to me concerning the NPP. I cannot no longer be mute abo ...
Alan, please wise up!
Alan is a big joke.
He was an unknown, just a friend of President Kufuor. He made him an ambassador and then later a cabinet minister. President Nana Akuffo Addo als ...
Alan politics was finished when he left NPP the 2nd time. It clearly brought his character out as someone who isn't tolerant, patient, a leader or a manager. He is just be wasting his ill gotten wealth. If you couldn't even ...