Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…~~# ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…~~#*•
Saul 2 months ago
Ghana has always treated its foreign born players horribly. That’s why I always advocate that foreign born Ghanaian players should not switch to play for Ghana. Inaki Williams was highly sought after by Spain but he chose Ghana. Hope GFA do not threat him the same way
Complete BS ** 2 months ago
True .
True .
NURUDEEN 1 month ago
Inaki saw that there was no way he could get a call up from Spain before he decided to play for Ghana. The first foreign ghanaian player to feature for Ghana was Tony Baffour who featured featured for Ghana against Benin in 1992 .Ghana has always been very kind to such players. Some of them have been good whilst others have been very poor
@RealNapo 2 months ago
Sanie corrupt Darrah, Pls what is the purpose of this your crusade? Pls stop it. It is not helping you. Leave the coach to decide what he wants to do with his team. Your crusade is putting pressure on him and even if he decides to invite the players who didn't play in the qualifiers, they may decide not to accept because of your crusade. We want the best for the team, the coach wants the best for his career sake! What you are doing is unprofessional as a journalist turning into what politicians does.
Kk 2 months ago
Masa go away,can he come to the camp without invitation from the coach.You hate KP ,if you are a man try this your bs on muntari and see
Jiginigigini 2 months ago
The players displayed hatred and envy
ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, liars, Gh leaders are fools 2 months ago
Not hatred and envy towards kpb..they don't like celebrity status and the massive attention on the team from.paparazzi that's why they sent him away. Why do you think the team disintegrated like a bomb at the wcup in brasil? Dame issue..the paparazzi and celebrity status from kpb was too much for the team, coach, technical handlers to carry so like a hot flourescnet bulb they dropped the ball..Ghana drew eventful champions Germany in that tournament with such a talented team how donyou internally destroy yourself like that? You ask? Gfa still don't understand celebrity status and don't understand how to tap into this to make the team better and to use that phenomenon to seek advantage..today. Iberia is using their massive population to seek benefits from.fifa and caf.. when all their players don't have any celebrity status only one striker thay have osimhen and if that guy gets injured thebteam is like a deflated balloon this is why naira is in the position they are in..if they coukd get 3 players scoring to help osimhen they wouldn't be in this problem
OZYMANDIAS 2 months ago
Same thing must be done to Edward/Eddie Nketiah and Callum Hudson-Odoi who have repeatedly refused to play for Ghana, but now want to take part in the World Cup tournament in the USA, Mexico and Canada. Disgraceful opportunists who want to reap where they have not sowed
@RealNapo 2 months ago
Fools like you are the more reason why black mentality has led us to where we are. Do you know how those foreigners used their powers to take advantage? Do you know how they knock on doors of potential targets that can help them achieve their goals? There is no single human being who is not opportunist in this word. You look at what you can use the so called opportunist to achieve what you want. You decide which is good for you. It happens everywhere from politics to our daily life. Allow the coach to decide what he wants, after all football is about winning matches not losing.
Apurukusu 2 months ago
No wonder you align yourself to @Napo, and you claim you are the @RealNapo because you are fantastically STUPID!! What in your rotten mind makes you think that anybody is going to invite Eddie Nketia & Hudson Odoi. Kwasia papa bi...!!!!! Who should work for who to chop? Wo y3 kwasia mampam paaaaa........
Kpb didn't like going to Africa to play because 1. African players play buga and the chances of getting injured is too high..2 the latches are gorribke also injury prone. So bstars and gfa officials don't understand this? Afrocan players who grew up playing in Africa can play competitive matches in such surfaces against such opponents but you dont expect European born players to do that. Even the refereeing in Africa is different that refereeing in europe..kpb shoukd have been allowed to play VS England im sure Ghana woukd have won and more tickets woukd have. Been sold, more TV viewers, translates to more TV ads woukd be sold and TV stations will make more money..the English will see these and invite Ghana for more friendlies but see when you have monkey brains at gfa they don't understand mathematics. Leaders without brains what do you expect? Have you seen gh play a friendly with England or wny high profile Nation since then? The English fa say back and said smh these niggas don't have brains....
Alwasi Appiah sacked kpb and mustard not because of insubordination no. Akwasi couldn't handle the paparazzi and attention coming from.thr reporters and journalists the attention Ghana was getting it was over him.and the main reason the team was getting such attention was because of 1 player kpboatwng followed by muntari and essien..why do you think alwasi was benching his beat players? The guy was doing everything to fight against the paparazzi attention the team was getting and in the end he fought against himself and destroyed his own team..why? Bevause he dodnt understand the power of having celebrity attention and using that to enhance your team especially at major tournaments. But he should be using that experience to coach a high profile team in Africa, not sudan
Okwahu 2 months ago
This is unnecessary talk to the people of Ghanaians at this time.
Osei Bonsu 2 months ago
The plsyers did well. He was coming into the tean with a superior mindset when many players in the fold were doing better than him even at club level.
See gyimifuo kpb was a star then playing at ac milan..only essential and mustari were playing for tier A clubs at that time. Even still kpb was a bigger celebrity he wasn't just a soccer star he was also a celebrity in Europe because of his dancing antics and relationships with models so including him.woukd have been very big more bstars more paparazzi but you see you know Ghanaians in general don't do well under bright lights. Muahahaaaaa the minute they saw kpb nooorrr they all froze they were afraid of the limelight so they had to send him away lol go to Ghana today thr best soccer players, the beat athlete, the best tailor, mechanic, club, foodspot are all located in some farm and dingy gutter hole. Not at kempinski no no but the best waakye spot in Accra is in some ghetto hole. Bring that best waakye spot to kempisnski noooorrr they will destroy it. You see the mentality of these people muahahhaaaaaa. Am I lying?
Osei Bonsu 2 months ago
You are a lair who is going straight to HELL. KPB was not bigger than Dede, or christian Attu, or Essein or even Ag6emany Badu or even captain Asamoah Gyan. He was simply loud.
TG 2 months ago
What does any of this matter now? KPB is retired and the point of this article is
GHANABA KWAKU 2 months ago
That is why he couldn't do any meaningful things with his money
Aconitase 2 months ago
Kevin was just one player who refused to play an AFCON game. Today all the Black Stars players refuse to show commitment and seriousness in AFCON games. Most of the Black Stars players are only interested in playing at the world cup. Otherwise why should Ghana not qualify for AFCON from a group made up of Sudan, Niger, Angola?
@Godisking 2 months ago
Why now say all these thrash. Then he shouldn't had been allowed to play in the world cup as well. Kevin played in matches that the team won and you were paid winning bonuses. So stop this malignant and cancerous profligate against the player.
Be Wise 2 months ago
Great. Asamoah Gyan & Co, you did very well
If they invite Eddie Nketiah and Odoi, ask the coach to wear jersey and play with them.
No monkey dey work, baboon dey chop in Ghana again.
If they invite Eddie Nketiah and Odoi, ask the coach to wear jersey and play with them.
Jiginigigini 2 months ago
Shame unto those players to have behaved that way towards their fellow player.
Randy said something similarly during that time but he was shielding the players but it sneaked out later that the players revolted.
Let me r ... read full comment
Randy said something similarly during that time but he was shielding the players but it sneaked out later that the players revolted.
Let me recall which players played in that match:
Asamoah Gyan
DEDE Ayew
Agyemang Badu
Derek Boateng
Richard Kingson
Lee Addy
Dominic Addeah
John Mensah
John Paintsil
Osei Bonsu 2 months ago
Was kpb better than any of the listed players? All those players were regulars in their clubs. They did the right thing. Essein was part of the squad as well. Muntari was in the team tooo. Look at these 11 players and tell how kpb refused to accompany them for an AFCON qualifier because of injury but miraculously be healed 3 days later for an international friendly in UK?
Nkatiah Afriyie 2 months ago
We need Hudson and Nketiah to boost our bench Black Star is nobody's property.we don't want any disgrace at the World cup. We should open the doors to anyone who wants to play for Ghana and this should come out from the Coach.
Nkatiah Afriyie 2 months ago
We need Hudson and Nketiah to boost our bench Black Star is nobody's property.we don't want any disgrace at the World cup. We should open the doors to anyone who wants to play for Ghana and this should come out from the Coach. Ghana should not carry any AKAWUO player to the world cup.
Neb 2 months ago
Who should be drop to join the bench? You are talked about opportunistic players to come to the bench to do what? And don't realize that will not be happy to dropped after qualification.
…~~# ...
Ghana has always treated its foreign born players horribly. That’s why I always advocate that foreign born Ghanaian players should not switch to play for Ghana. Inaki Williams was highly sought after by Spain but he chose G ...
True .
Inaki saw that there was no way he could get a call up from Spain before he decided to play for Ghana. The first foreign ghanaian player to feature for Ghana was Tony Baffour who featured featured for Ghana against Benin in 1 ...
Sanie corrupt Darrah, Pls what is the purpose of this your crusade? Pls stop it. It is not helping you. Leave the coach to decide what he wants to do with his team. Your crusade is putting pressure on him and even if he decid ...
Not hatred and envy towards kpb..they don't like celebrity status and the massive attention on the team from.paparazzi that's why they sent him away. Why do you think the team disintegrated like a bomb at the wcup in brasil? ...
Same thing must be done to Edward/Eddie Nketiah and Callum Hudson-Odoi who have repeatedly refused to play for Ghana, but now want to take part in the World Cup tournament in the USA, Mexico and Canada. Disgraceful opportunis ...
Fools like you are the more reason why black mentality has led us to where we are. Do you know how those foreigners used their powers to take advantage? Do you know how they knock on doors of potential targets that can help t ...
No wonder you align yourself to @Napo, and you claim you are the @RealNapo because you are fantastically STUPID!! What in your rotten mind makes you think that anybody is going to invite Eddie Nketia & Hudson Odoi. Kwasia pap ...
Kpb didn't like going to Africa to play because 1. African players play buga and the chances of getting injured is too high..2 the latches are gorribke also injury prone. So bstars and gfa officials don't understand this? Afr ...
Alwasi Appiah sacked kpb and mustard not because of insubordination no. Akwasi couldn't handle the paparazzi and attention coming from.thr reporters and journalists the attention Ghana was getting it was over him.and the main ...
See gyimifuo kpb was a star then playing at ac milan..only essential and mustari were playing for tier A clubs at that time. Even still kpb was a bigger celebrity he wasn't just a soccer star he was also a celebrity in Europe ...
Kevin was just one player who refused to play an AFCON game. Today all the Black Stars players refuse to show commitment and seriousness in AFCON games. Most of the Black Stars players are only interested in playing at the wo ...
Why now say all these thrash. Then he shouldn't had been allowed to play in the world cup as well. Kevin played in matches that the team won and you were paid winning bonuses. So stop this malignant and cancerous profligate a ...
Let me r ...
Was kpb better than any of the listed players? All those players were regulars in their clubs. They did the right thing. Essein was part of the squad as well. Muntari was in the team tooo. Look at these 11 players and tell ho ...
We need Hudson and Nketiah to boost our bench Black Star is nobody's property.we don't want any disgrace at the World cup. We should open the doors to anyone who wants to play for Ghana and this should come out from the Coach ...
Is not right to do that?