Most of us went through the same situation. Your daughter is not the only female to have burned the midnight oil in order to get through law school. Stop bo action about your daughter, Mr Proverbs.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
OXY, you can also talk about your if you think that you have achieved a lot or your family person has done that much. The Lizard the fell from the top of the Iroko tree said it will praise itself if nobody does.
ABA Fuseini ... read full comment
OXY, you can also talk about your if you think that you have achieved a lot or your family person has done that much. The Lizard the fell from the top of the Iroko tree said it will praise itself if nobody does.
ABA Fuseini was a very much respected person at Tamale where I knew him as a disciplined Educationist when I did my National Service at Ghana Secondary School at Tamale when Mr. Luciano’s was the Headmaster then. Let Fuseini praise his daughter for such an achievement.
A STAR IS BORN. ALL HAIL THE STAR. WE NO GO HEAR SOMETHING AGAIN, WE NO GO SEE SOMETHING AGAIN 2 months ago
NO FEMALE HAS EVER DONE WELL IN THIS COUNTRY EEEIII LOL
Kwame 2 months ago
Eei! Mr Proverb Man! It is only the discontentment and ingratitude on part of mummy water that will make it taking shower in a pond. This man hmmm! You are too deep
ANOTHER KWASIA GHANA LEADER! THINKING ABOUT FUCKING BRIDE PRICE INSTEAD OF HELPING THE YOUNG DAUGHTER TO GO HIGHER WITH HER EDUCATION. 2 months ago
WAA LOOK! ANOTHER KWASIA PRIMITIVE GHANA LEADER WITH A TERRIBLE MINDSET IN THIS CENTURY OF BREATHTAKING CIVILIZATION!
HE'S THINKING ABOUT WHO WILL HIS DAUGHTER TO PAY A BRIDE PRICE INSTEAD OF URGING ON THE YOUNG DAUGHTE ... read full comment
WAA LOOK! ANOTHER KWASIA PRIMITIVE GHANA LEADER WITH A TERRIBLE MINDSET IN THIS CENTURY OF BREATHTAKING CIVILIZATION!
HE'S THINKING ABOUT WHO WILL HIS DAUGHTER TO PAY A BRIDE PRICE INSTEAD OF URGING ON THE YOUNG DAUGHTER TO GO HIGHER WITH AND HIGHER WITH HER EDUCATION BEFORE GIVING OUT HER NYASH TO A MAN, LIKELY TO BE ANOTHER IRRESPONSIBLE FREELOADING THIEVING GHANA LEADER.
ONCE A GHANA LEADER, ALWAYS A GHANA LEADER. BUSH RAW IDIOTS THROUGHOUT.
Citizen Amos 2 months ago
You should also talk about your achievements and let's contrast with her's and see. Skin pain, Aworya!
Kobena Hanson 2 months ago
Has anyone of your family reached that level. Stop being jealous
Truetalk 2 months ago
Skin pain
Skin pain
Catapult 2 months ago
Skin pain!
Skin pain!
Truth Table 2 months ago
ONLY Jesus saves.
Think about this everyday.
This is the good news for all creation.
ONLY Jesus saves.
Cat 2 months ago
Why not proverb this time around.was expecting a proverb in bride price...lol
ABA Fuseini, your daughter has done extremely well. An Elephant for a Brideprice for your daughter will not be enough. Why not ask for a Blue Whale from the Atlantic? That is the biggest of them all. Congratulations to you, your daughter, and the rest of your family.
TrueTrue 2 months ago
GHANA NEEDS A MILITARY COUP
THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY CANNOT STOP THE GALAMSEY. FROM RAWLINGS TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED!
THERE ARE TOO MANY HIGH-RANKING VESTED INTERESTS IN THE GALAMSEY PLUNDER……..
PO ... read full comment
THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY CANNOT STOP THE GALAMSEY. FROM RAWLINGS TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED!
POLITICIANS, CHIEFS, BUSINESSMEN & WOMEN AND ASSORTED CRIMINAL ELEMENTS.
ORDINARY GHANAINS WILL INCREASINGLY SUFFER (AND DIE !!) IF FIRM ACTION IS NOT TAKEN FAST.
ANY BRAVE SOLDIERS OUT THERE? YOUR COUNTRY NEEDS YOU! COME AND KICK OUT THESE MOTHER-FUCKERS AND SAVE YOUR MOTHERLAND! SHOOT THOSE SCUMBAGS (‘GALAMSEYERS’) WHO HAVE PUT THEIR PERSONAL GREED ABOVE THE HEALTH AND WELL-BEING OF GHANA GHANAIANS! WE NEED SOLDIERS IN THE MOULD OF IBRAHIM TRAORE (OF BURKINA FASO) AND PAUL KAGAME (OF RWANDA). GHANA NEEDS YOU…..!
Was there not Galamsay at the time of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings who was a Soldier during his AFRC days? We don’t need any Military rule in Ghana. The Military rules that we have had was just extremely corrupt. Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings who came with a loud mouth to end corruption became the most corrupt of them all. What was his wealth when he seized Power as a Flight Lieutenant? Was he not living on credited YOR KE GARI? When he left office, he and his wife and Children were the richest family in Ghana. African Military leaders are always indescribably corrupt. Can you imagine how Gaddaffi was so corrupt and authoritarian?
People who didn’t see the rule of the Military in Ghana and elsewhere in Africa may erroneously think and dream of Military rule. The Military are not meant to rule but defend the country against any foreign or internal attacks. After Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, we don’t need any Military rule again.
Gbagbladza 2 months ago
Ozy. None of your family members can achieve this thats why you are foolishly jealous about this young girl e
npp IDIOT
Ozy. None of your family members can achieve this thats why you are foolishly jealous about this young girl e
npp IDIOT
Efo Kofi 2 months ago
KWAASHIAA why not umbrella
Ozymandias 2 months ago
Gbagbladza( Tefre/Cocroach) and others, two of my family members have been members of the Supreme Court in years gone by. One was the first female CJ. Everyone in Ghana knows her. Yet we never boasted about them to let the whole world know about them. Wouldn’t it be better if Mr Proverbs will demand a double decker coach for her daughter’s bride price?
Holy Sinner 2 months ago
I think the Elephant requirement will be very cheap price for the former president Nana Addo, the Elephant Shortingos, water hole mouth of a dental disfigured mouth to pay.
Agbelimor Paris 2 months ago
hahaha,that's huge.Fathers always like their daughters
Joy 2 months ago
Young lady, don't come out to use your profession to steal. We the wise people knows who a lawyer is . Be a good lawyer to your family and Ghana as a whole
So why don’t you marry your daughter yourself. You rather start praying to God she doesn't remain unmarried for the of her life, or she go carry something "low cost" to you.
Catapult 2 months ago
ABA i will give you all the elephants in the Mole park
ABA Fuseini ...
HE'S THINKING ABOUT WHO WILL HIS DAUGHTER TO PAY A BRIDE PRICE INSTEAD OF URGING ON THE YOUNG DAUGHTE ...
Skin pain
Skin pain!
ONLY Jesus saves.
ABA Fuseini, your daughter has done extremely well. An Elephant for a Brideprice for your daughter will not be enough. Why not ask for a Blue Whale from the Atlantic? That is the biggest of them all. Congratulations to you, y ...
PO ...
Was there not Galamsay at the time of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings who was a Soldier during his AFRC days? We don’t need any Military rule in Ghana. The Military rules that we have had was just extremely corrupt. Efo Jeremiah ...
npp IDIOT
Gbagbladza( Tefre/Cocroach) and others, two of my family members have been members of the Supreme Court in years gone by. One was the first female CJ. Everyone in Ghana knows her. Yet we never boasted about them to let the w ...
GHANA NEEDS INVENTORS SCIENTISTS ENHINEERS COMPUTER SCIENTISTS IRRIGATION ENGINEERS AGRIC EXPERTS DOCTORS SURGEONS ELECTRICAL ENGINEERS MEDICAL SCIENTISTS
LIE LIE GHANA LAWYERS
Congratulations
so you mean she's currently dating an NPP guy?