NSA Payroll Scandal: NPP's Ama Daaku gives verdict on charges against accuseds

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Black sisi 1 month ago

This tomboy like making unnecessary noise

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• DotCom 1 month ago

I am happy to hear NPP leaders not defending the accused. We should all unite and fight crime, it is our downfall.

• Broni Panayoti 1 month ago

JM, continue chasing them. Those already entangled in the net next stop much be prosecution. Exactly, it's happening. JM JM congrats.

• Broni Panayoti 1 month ago

No father for all again. As done by someone...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Yes, and as done by another who was involved in a fake Aircraft purchase. My people are just damn crazily corrupt. Observers know who l am talking about. And he knows himself too. Can we now also find out why Prez Mills died ...

• Ghanaian. No Fears! 1 month ago

Ama, at least for once, you have talked Sense. That's why God has granted you a good looking appearance today. If you work on your utterances, you will be more appealing.

• Senseless Nonsense. 1 month ago

Ghananian. No matter how well the Tigress heals her psychosis, few micro-Joules of mad Kinetic Energy(KE) remains oo. Latent & hidden. Able to pull off a flash back stroke. Lest, pretty Ama Daaku, gladly proves me wrong.

• Okumaning 1 month ago

All these NPP (SOUL-DEAD) supporters among themselves cursing their LOOTING partners for not been smart enough to be found out. They all saying same words "NANSO EBEN "

• Emmanuel 1 month ago

More beautiful than your mother, put up your mother’s picture, let’s see

• KD 1 month ago

The first time I ever heard this man-woman make some sense.
    I hope she is being honest, and not speaking out of jealousy towards the accused persons. She probably was wishing to have been the one given the opportunity to st ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

A very matured comment from this lady. Respect! This comment is contrary to comment s from the NDC people on such matters. When Baffoe Bonnie stole money from the NCA, Mahama said it was witch-hunting yet the himself led inve ...

• Tweaa Bawulier 1 month ago

Kwasea Dokuaa. What's this repetitions? You know they're going to jail, right?

All of you NPP are such daylight thieves I can't even imagine it. Whew! Mmoa mu mmoa. Awifo, balaawo, dzimakplaö, fiaditor öö.

• kulbogo 1 month ago

where was this stupid lady. it being a while i have not heard or read news about her ever since she last insulted Ablakwa about his long teeth, anyway i know she will not make any sense in her submissions, by the way i love ...

• Lord Peppers 1 month ago

Men in lady’s dress, we need to confirm her nakedness to confirm if is he or she

• Sammy 1 month ago

He feels it now, that some have chopped money whiles she was insulting and talking by heart for nothing

• TSITSURU 1 month ago

How can one who has no law certificate comment on issues of law? Anyway Ghana had a fake human rights lawyer as president so any idiot in the NPP can comment on issues of law. Gbemelawo.

Yes, and Ghana also had a President who flopped miserably at his GCE Ordinary level. Hahahaha. Many of us know who l am talking about. And he helped to ruin our educational systems Hitherto, Ghana’s educational system was t ...

And we had murderers and thieves in Government in Ghana who messed up our economy and had many innocent Senior Officers in the Military sent to a kind of Kangaroo Tribunals, falsely accused and sentenced to death where they ...

• AI 1 month ago

JM HAS ELIMINATED CORRUPTION FROM GOVERNANCE
    See how Ken Ofori Atta has had to flee into hiding leaving behind his ill-gotten wealth: the cosy houses, the fast cars, etc. JM is toxic to corrupt people!

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

He/she talks like an illiterate..

• Musa 1 month ago

Eii are men allowed to dress like women? Am just asking ooo

• Rocky USA 1 month ago

Today you are using your monkeys brain to talk well as a normal human being. Ama Daaku you deserve the best only for today's show
    The 2 have to root in Nsawam prison. Criminals are too much in npp party
    I blame that your ...

• Kwame K 1 month ago

@Rocky, the two can only end up in Nsawam prison only when found guilty and sentenced for that matter, until then per our Laws they are not guilty. The Law is the Law and must be respected and applied to the letter.

And do you think that there are no criminals in NDC? Check your facts very well and carefully.

• Cuntiki 1 month ago

She’s spoken very well.
    She’s not defending them at all.

• Pogas 1 month ago

Has it not been VIM LADY who made such pronouncement earlier I do not think this woman would've talk good like this !!

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 1 month ago

FRANK AGYENA KARIKARI. YOU SEE HOW STUPID YOU ARE?. UNCIRCUMCISED IDIOT!

• Joy 1 month ago

Stupid stinking ass girl ama daaku. Look you can't convinced we wise ghanaians that this stolen money was misappropriated. Look gifty and her gangs sat down and plan to steal this money to enriched them selves.

• TrueTrue 1 month ago

GHANA NEEDS A MILITARY COUP
    THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY CANNOT STOP THE GALAMSEY. FROM RAWLINGS TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED!
    THERE ARE TOO MANY HIGH-RANKING VESTED INTERESTS IN THE GALAMSEY PLUNDER……..
    PO ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Npp is a complete criminal organization.
    Nation wreckers organization.

• 20twenty5 1 month ago

Look at her face like cholera faeces. SPITS !!!

• Randy 1 month ago

Obama once said in front of our parliamentarians that,Africa DOES NOT NEED A STRONGMAN BUT A STRONG INSTITUTIONS.
    HE WAS DAMN RIGHT, HOW COME WITH ALL THE STRUCTURES IN PLACE, A YOUNG LADY LIKE THIS CAN DUPE THE WHOLE SYSTEM ...

• Dread 1 month ago

Wow! This coming from Ama?

• OH SHUT UP MAN OR WOMAN ELLEN DAAKO 1 month ago

Who even employed you as a communication person only in the NPP. NPP is such bunch of IDIOTS who messed the Ghanaian economy fools. Now they have also stolen whatever is left to run this the country such wicked souls led by t ...

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

So sad to hear a woman to steal such amount. What a pity God save poor ghanaians from this 4th republic.

• Sycamore 1 month ago

First time Ama Daaku is speaking anything close to sense

• Ujah 1 month ago

Walaih, Cecilia Dapaah n this woman have made Ghanaian politician women very fearful. It would take the likes of men like Ofori Attah the runaway to compete them.

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

What court in Ghana did convict Cecilia Dapaah?

• Theogail 1 month ago

WHAT EXACTLY IS THIS *MAN* TRYING TO PORTRAY ? IS IT BECAUSE THEY ARE YOUR PARTY MEMBERS THAT'S WHY YOU ARE TRYING TO TALK IN SUCH A WAY THAT THEY ARE INNOCENT? MAN WOMAN.

• Albert Kessel 1 month ago

If the Court ends up finding the accused guilty, then the very big question will be;how did this go on for so long, and to such a large extent, without being checked or uncovered, under the previous Government. Was there no e ...

• Obentaa 1 month ago

Bank officials were definitely involved, and have to also pay a price for the lack of due diligence, and aiding and abetting. They have to be fired!

• Prayer 1 month ago

Ama Daaku is a pretty face lady.All those calling her man/woman are a bunch of damn freaky liars.Maybe her own acerbic tongue has incurred hatred for her and thus people will naturally find anything true or false to throw at ...

• Senseless Nonsense. Hey, hey, hey! 1 month ago

Ama Daaku's comments mirror the 5 stages of NPP, in a 1-WayTicket-HIV home-going Grief: Stage of 'Denial', to Stage of 'Anger'. To Stage of 'Bargaining'(Court). Next, Stage of 'Depression'; lastly, Stage of "Acceptance". I ...

• ABC KingHorns 1 month ago

Hmmmm! 7,000,000,000,0000.00 SevenTrillion Kwame Nkrumah Ghana Cedis stolen using ghost names as NSS personnels. And over four months poor NSS personnel who worked were never paid. They send their monies for 90 daysTreasury ...

• Oyiwa!! Party hia Sika 1 month ago

@ABC. This one nkoah di-ie, probably a Mother-Serpent sealed-stamp approved Investment oo. Likely, co-signed by GabbySuper-OD, aha? Hmmm. I don't want trouble oo. Just thinking aloud oo. Tsooo! After all,~~ It is Possible.

• The Devil's Advocate 1 month ago

What are you trying to say? As a member of communications team you really need help to do your job.

• Slow 1 month ago

But the woman fine paaa ooo. First time I have heard her make sense with her contribution on a matter. Perhaps am deceived by the beauty lol

• Kwam 1 month ago

Hmm so if the Npp had wion the last general elections will all these scandals be in the public domain. It is a shame, why do one person needs that money for? Greed, selfishness paaaa be this

• Akronfuor abusuafuor NPP 1 month ago

You said nothing!!! NPP and nkwasias3m?