Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..khhhh
NO WONDER AFENYO MARKIN'S SON WAS EXPELLED FROM SOS FOR BEING THE WEED MAFIA RING LEADER IN THE SCHOOL 2 months ago
JUNKIE PRO MAX RIGHT FROM SCHOOL
They are recycled to become politicians and mess us up 2 months ago
Such kids are children of influencial parents in our society and these parents push them through and replace them in positions. Due to their indisciplined backgrounds, they careless about the country and all they do is to amass wealth. Lets trace backgrounds of all such corrupt and incompetent people holding positions in Ghana and I can bet, more than 70% are from such backgrounds
INDEED, GHANA LEADERS HAVE VERY DUMB MINDSETS. WHAT HAS BEEN HER TRAILBLAZING PERFORMANCE AS GHANA'S VEEP? BECAUSE SHE CALLS HERSELF A "PROFISOR"? SUCH ACADEMICS TURN OUT TO BE BANZA BIG TIME. 2 months ago
INDEED, GHANA LEADERS HAVE VERY DUMB MINDSETS. WHAT HAS BEEN HER TRAILBLAZING PERFORMANCE AS GHANA'S VEEP? BECAUSE SHE CALLS HERSELF A "PROFISOR"? SUCH ACADEMICS TURN OUT TO BE BANZA BIG TIME.
EVEN APOSTLE SAFO, A STARK I ... read full comment
INDEED, GHANA LEADERS HAVE VERY DUMB MINDSETS. WHAT HAS BEEN HER TRAILBLAZING PERFORMANCE AS GHANA'S VEEP? BECAUSE SHE CALLS HERSELF A "PROFISOR"? SUCH ACADEMICS TURN OUT TO BE BANZA BIG TIME.
EVEN APOSTLE SAFO, A STARK ILLITERATE, MAY HE RIP, USED TO LECTURE KNUST MECHANICAL ENGINEERING PROFESSORS AND STUDENTS HOW TO ASSEMBLE A CAR EXHAUST SYSTEM, LET ALONE A WHOLE CAR.
INDEED, GHANA LEADERS HAVE VERY DUMB MINDSETS. WHAT HAS BEEN HER TRAILBLAZING PERFORMANCE IN OFFICE AS GHANA'S VEEP? BECAUSE SHE CALLS HERSELF "PROFISOR"?
OMG, GHANA LEADERS NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME WITH THEIR RAW WARPED MUMU MINDSET.
WAA LOOK! ANOTHER KWASIA PRIMITIVE GHANA LEADER WITH A TERRIBLE MINDSET IN THIS CENTURY OF BREATHTAKING CIVILIZATION!
FUSEINI IS SO SOON THINKING ABOUT WHO WILL BASH HIS DAUGHTER TO PAY A BRIDE PRICE, INSTEAD OF URGING ON THE YOUNG DAUGHTER TO GO HIGHER AND HIGHER WITH HER EDUCATION BEFORE GIVING OUT HER NYASH TO A MAN LIKELY TO BE ANOTHER IRRESPONSIBLE FREELOADING THIEVING GHANA LEADER.
ONCE A GHANA LEADER, ALWAYS A GHANA LEADER. BUSH RAW IDIOTS THROUGHOUT.
Yeb 2 months ago
Mr. Prat what research are you speaking to? Or is just an observation? I disagree with you unless you can point me to any scientific research. What did you say at Akufo Addo when he disable the influence of PTAs as you eluded to that it was good?
Ozymandias 2 months ago
Mr Pratt is one thousand percent right.Most of us from the Syto schools had them as our mates in the universities, and I can bet my last pesewa that almost ninety percent of those from the so-called international schools were horrible miscreants, did not study hard, were drug addicts and completely indisciplined. Many of them got either 3rd Class or Gye Kodidi passes.
Yes. 2 months ago
Public or local schools were even better in terms of discipline before Adu Twum, the former education minister, said they should not punish students, and they started beating teachers. How should a Zongo school boy who misbehaves not be punished when punishment is a norm for his training at home? Western culture should be put aside.
Well said Mr Pratt 2 months ago
That has been our problem all this while , copying from the west blindly , in a country where a child can be catered for by the state when not receiving proper parental care and Ghana we are drafting our educational polices according to theirs , how can it work ?
Korsrokorbor 1 month ago
This international school and public school system has been in existence for over 50 years. Mr. Pratt's assessment i believed based on observations is plausible. I will urge the Minsitry of Education and its entire systems to look into this and see what they can do to minimise or change this behaviour among pupils and students in both the international and public schools. Let us not condemn this observations by Mr Pratt.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Such kids are children of influencial parents in our society and these parents push them through and replace them in positions. Due to their indisciplined backgrounds, they careless about the country and all they do is to ama ...
EVEN APOSTLE SAFO, A STARK I ...
Mr. Prat what research are you speaking to? Or is just an observation? I disagree with you unless you can point me to any scientific research. What did you say at Akufo Addo when he disable the influence of PTAs as you eluded ...
Mr Pratt is one thousand percent right.Most of us from the Syto schools had them as our mates in the universities, and I can bet my last pesewa that almost ninety percent of those from the so-called international schools were ...
Public or local schools were even better in terms of discipline before Adu Twum, the former education minister, said they should not punish students, and they started beating teachers. How should a Zongo school boy who misbeh ...
That has been our problem all this while , copying from the west blindly , in a country where a child can be catered for by the state when not receiving proper parental care and Ghana we are drafting our educational polices a ...
This international school and public school system has been in existence for over 50 years. Mr. Pratt's assessment i believed based on observations is plausible. I will urge the Minsitry of Education and its entire systems to ...