Those who disagree with my 'Thank You Tour', continue with your disagreement - Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Nana 1 month ago

Time will tell. Not every Ghanaian is as foolish as those Ayigbes in NDC who bcoz of their hatred for Akans are hiding behind you.We Akans know you Asiedu Nketia as a Criminal and we will ruthlessly deal with you.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

Gbeha @ Nana. As you may be aware we the Ayigbes know that anyone with the name Nana is a criminal,a thief,a bandit and finally a traitor. Gbemelawo.

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago

Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U inv ...

• Ama 1 month ago

Continue the good work. That’s why we voted for
    You to be our chairman. We don’t want a repeat of
    2016. Continue the engagement. And let the people understand the issues, and take notes of their concerns. Those who op ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

SO MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT IS FUNDING THIS TOUR.
    THIS IS THE ACTUAL RESETTING GHANAIANS VOTED FOR.

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

You don't fit for president of Ghana you are sick fool

• Any Idiot Can Now Compete for President. 1 month ago

"Small respect Atia get, now Atia say he wan marry Massa im daughter.

The slap wey go chase Atia from the house dey come soon!

• UK boy 1 month ago

Hmmmmm Ghana money, criminals ndc government

• JOHN RICEWORTH 1 month ago

We all know mosquitoes are noisy.