Pay the nurses immediately! – Minority to health minister

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Alfa 2 months ago

Today, NPP is saying they will not allow NDC to take health workers for granted. NPP took the whole Ghanaian citizenry for granted.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...

• Ghanaian. No Fears! 2 months ago

Fiafitor and shamless Npp Ghost Names' Organization! Looted left, right centre in GhC trilionsX trillions into their pockets. Backpassing millions to corcubines. Yet, now talking wlaya-wlaya by heart. Buluuu criminals

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Are the .M.Ps and the Ministers not paid regularly and on time? All our Politicians just take Ghanaians for Granted.. If the Nurses are not paid, let them stop going to work and embark on strike. The Government will do everyt ...

• K. Kusi 2 months ago

ASK FOR A CHANGE IN YOUR MEDICATION. THE OLANZAPINE IS NOT WORKING. YOU SAID YOU WERE NOT GOING TO STOP GALAMSEY TODAY NOR TOMORROW. NOW YOU ARE ALL OVER BARKING LIKE A RABID DOG. SHAME

• Cuntiki 2 months ago

Stupid bitches .
    Who are you to order the minister to pay the nurses?
    You’re not even ashamed of yourselves.
    Idiots.
    Who created this mess?

• Donatus 2 months ago

The chick of it. Shameless NPP. The mess you guys created. Listen to your selves.

• GRNMA 2 months ago

Useless party. Stupid NPP. You think you can use our grievances to do politics so that we vote for that Walewale fool. You lie bad

• Rose 2 months ago

KUFFOUR NPP AND AKUFFO ADDO NPP THE DIFFERENCE IS CLEAR

• John 2 months ago

Please go and bring the monies stolen by your former appointees especially Ken.Ofori
    Atta before your order. When the good people 0f Ghana are crying about your gargantuan stealing
    did you ask your appointees to stop imme ...

• Senanau 2 months ago

So if npp did not recruit before leaving by now ndc has not been able to recruit one health worker. Much less to renew expired FC. Thank npp ,ur foot soldiers would have chased you around by now

• Listen to this NPP DOG 2 months ago

Some nurses are not paid for the past 14 months and your useless government was in power.Today you're talking nonsense.NPP is full of liers and criminals. Shame to you for instructing the minister to pay for your mess.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

All our Politicians are the same. Very greedy and corrupt. They just don’t think about the poor and suffering Ghanaians.

• ASEMPA 2 months ago

The shameful NPP thieves think all Ghanaians are stupid, daft and diabolic like them. You stay in power for good 8 yrs without listening to the cries of the pple and when you realise you were going to lose the Elections you q ...

• Snr midwife Gloria 2 months ago

This Dr Ayew Afriyie, is very bad man and the government should be very watchful of him. He is using his clinic/ hospital to recruit and placed some nurses at leadership positions in hospitals and associations. He always plan ...

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Today Hon. Nana Ayew Afriyie is telling us that once financial clearance has been issued, payment have to be made regardless. Can he be tell us where the NABCO salaries (allowances) had been kept all these years?

• Alobye 2 months ago

Eiiiii !!! These NPP parliamentarians, gyimi fuo onkuaaaaa !!!! Silly human being call npp parliamentarians. Nmuoa in a human nature. Shut up !!! What didn't you and your government do to frustrate Ghanaian ?? Ghanaians ...

• Ankwanoma 2 months ago

Look at this one too from the national problems party

• Ankwanoma 2 months ago

Look at this one too from the national problems party they used 8 solid years to create problems and expect someone to use just 9 months to solve it.

• Ghanaians 2 months ago

Kikikikikiki. National Problems Part (NPP). Hopeless and aimless.

• Bk man 2 months ago

Look at the face, you caused all this problems
    Now pay the nurses immediately. Fool

• Anita 2 months ago

Can't you see his face is like a dog? Kwasea man talking jazz. Useless NPP

• Edward 2 months ago

Fool. Your party had financial clearance from July and did not pay those recruited at that time. You recruited 6500 nurses after Dec 7 elections knowing the FC is expiring in a matter of days (31st December)
    Low IQ man, The ...

• Bigman 2 months ago

Kwasiato Gyimiie Gyimiie, why didn't your govt pay them. Aboabiba shut the stinky mouth of yours and let the smart ndc guys work for ghanaians. Aboa Gyimiie toloo

• ORTORFUOR 2 months ago

Wagyimi koraaa dodo,saa me worfaase

• Hey 2 months ago

Why didnt you pay them before leaving office? You issued clearance and wstch it expired then you want someone else to renew it? You guys should just shut up. You have nothing to offer us.

• Tex 2 months ago

eeeeeee NDC so you have all turned to children with sharp teeth, ok go ahead with insults.

• Anna 2 months ago

New protest party again. Who paid pensioners when npp stole their pensions? Npp agu

• Doe 2 months ago

You intentionally did that for the NDC government to find things difficult to govern. You will be ashamed. You did the same in the energy sector. That has been fixed. You plan to make things difficult for the NDC administrat ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

This guy is extremely Funny. He has forgotten his party in government for 8 years have caused all the problems we are facing now. He can’t be serious.

• See me 2 months ago

Very stupid and useless Minority leader. Your government took the entire ghanaian for granted when your dwarf president was in power

• roja 2 months ago

siato