Come January 7th 2029, Asiedu Nketia will be sworn in as the new president of Ghana. Walahi
Qnet government 2 months ago
Satans company NDC, Where lies propaganda incompetence bitterness,evil, hypocrisy, corruption and deception reside.
Agbogbloshie trader 2 months ago
Who do you think will vote for a toilet fool like Bawumia
Abigail 2 months ago
Hahahaha. Yes I remember. Bawumia said he will build Toilet for the people of Agbogbloshie because it is not only the people of Cantoments and La Bone who have toilet. Hahahaha. I remember paaaa
Pelicles. 2 months ago
My question to NDC supporters is, why are most of their MPs coming from galamsey area? It means, NDC support galamsey.
King Paluta 2 months ago
@ Pelicles. Idiot. We saw the NPP man saying in Twi " Yen gyae galamsey eneh. , Yen gyae nu otsina" Because you are a fool you did not read that graphic. Kwasea
Pelicles. 2 months ago
At times, I try to stay away from creeps like you because you think NDC was before Ghana. The Chinese introduced the "Chanfang Machines" into Ghana under the Mills/Mahama government, right or wrong? Also, do you remember Aisha Huang and her destructive galamsey activities in Ghana, and it happened under what government?
I don't support any form of mining in Ghana.
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 2 months ago
Because mahama has become president again now everything wants to be president
HARD -Talk 2 months ago
It‘s very much annoying if an ignorant like this Nketia talking, Infact, the chemical used in mining are irreparable to nature and could never be reversed. How many times should this be told!! Well the matrix of poisoning continues!!!
Naomi 2 months ago
I will vote for Asiedu Nketia. Very presidential
Kojois 2 months ago
Foolish and stupid man. You have taken poor ghanaians for granted. Since when did you bogus party know this. Talk is cheap. I always said is sad to leave in the third world country becos no credibility.
K1 2 months ago
Fool
Fool
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Zessdd
Yaw 2 months ago
I taught gala is no more.... Hahaha.... The man with Kumtusa shoe.... Mo beka nukure
Solo 2 months ago
NPP go explain taya. Nkwaseafour People's Party
Be a good citizen! 2 months ago
Hahaha! I thought you people claimed to have a magic wand to conjure some tricks for galamsey and unemployment to be solved in two weeks? Wow!! Have your powers gone on recess, asleep or they have left you so soon?
Jay Swiss 2 months ago
This example with pregnancy is nonsense. Pregnancy is a natural course but not man made. GALAMSEY is man made issue, it can be stopped at any point T with willingness and empathy. Everything is just about Party politics. Trust me, if it was a military regime, it would stop this nonsense GALAMSEY within 24hrs. The first step will be to punish party members reportedly involved in GALAMSEY. This is how the game should start but not other.
The incoming president. Insha Allah
Asiedu Nketia and Zanetor all the way. Nwa
At times, I try to stay away from creeps like you because you think NDC was before Ghana. The Chinese introduced the "Chanfang Machines" into Ghana under the Mills/Mahama government, right or wrong? Also, do you remember Aish ...
It‘s very much annoying if an ignorant like this Nketia talking, Infact, the chemical used in mining are irreparable to nature and could never be reversed. How many times should this be told!! Well the matrix of poisoning c ...
Fool
This example with pregnancy is nonsense. Pregnancy is a natural course but not man made. GALAMSEY is man made issue, it can be stopped at any point T with willingness and empathy. Everything is just about Party politics. Trus ...
Who can we believe these days.?
KWAASHIAA