Here is how government plans to solve school placement challenges

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

This is just one of the stupid excuses, I will need big budgetary support. Shame is written on the faces of all NDC fools in office because they bastardized the shit system and are afraid to continue but it helped.

After l ...

• Mr. Ofori 2 months ago

@ Pelicles. All you know is insults. You can not even make your point without insults. Shame on you

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago

What the minister is saying will not solve the problem and must be told. It means that without funding, NDC ministers cannot solve any simple problem.

• FACT 2 months ago

UPLIFT ALL THE GRADE C SCHOOLS WITH IMPROVED TEACHING TOOLS AND QUALITY TEACHERS
    That is the surest way to bridge the gap.

• Paa Rasta 2 months ago

Hahaha these people doesn't know what they're doing. Dr Adu Twum here is your stone. They will improve the infrastructure of schools at the NORTH AND THE REST OF THEIR STRONGHOLDS , WHERE NOBODY INCLUDING THEMSELVES DOESN ...

• Adwoa Tsetseba 2 months ago

NPP is a disgrace. They said Mahama will cancel free SHS. They said there will be Dumsor for 4 years. I am sure they are Satan's serpents. Animals in our midst. Shame on NPP supporters

• THE TRUTH 2 months ago

All schools in Ghana must be equally equipped with teaching and learning materials and aids as in the category A schools to enable equal opportunities for all Ghanaian children.

• Paa Rasta 2 months ago

All schools in Ghana can never be the same. All over the world , all schools are not the same. That's communism. No wonder schools were built in places where there are not enough pupils to occupy them. 90% of parents ...

• Donatus 2 months ago

Why is he talking about downgrading 10 category A schools to category B schools?

• Vivacious 2 months ago

The minister himself is a category D minister that’s why he will think this way. Protocol admission must be stopped and students must be admitted per their grades, instead of packing the schools with unqualified students. A ...

• Koppong 2 months ago

For now I believe the shift system is the best solution till all the schools are improve

• Kojois 2 months ago

They should give us break no civilized country will vote this useless party who don't know the important of education. Poor as they are.

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Gdddcvxxx

• Appiah 2 months ago

Eiiiii what is the formula for a school to be A, B, or C. In just to score political gains

• Koppong 2 months ago

Adutwum is better than Haruna

• Be a good citizen! 2 months ago

Instant and verbal categorisation not backed by deliberate efforts to achieve consistent improvement in academic performances, will be a mere tokenism, regardless of the quantum of resources pumped into it.

• VK 2 months ago

Eish eish eish

• Kwaku Binfo 2 months ago

FREE SHS IS A SENSELESS POLICY AND SHOULD BE ABOLISHED, IT'S A SENSELESS POLICY FROM A VISIONLESS LEADER
    LET PARENTS PAY THEIR FEES AND GO TO SCHOOLS OF THEIR CHOICE, 95.5 % OF GHANAIANS CAN PAY THEIR FEES, LET FIND MEANS TO ...

• Seph 2 months ago

Who is he telling?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

Go back to consult NPP. Incompetent NDC idiots.

• ASIEDU NKWASIA 2 months ago

EII MINISTER OF EDUCATION INDEED!!!