MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself this weekend and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$
Farming 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…__~
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…__~
KD 2 months ago
Oh, they traveled. I was hoping they were all sick.
By the way, what would their useless presence have changed?
K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ISSUES. Floating Voters always decide every election but not your die hard NPP supporters or NDC supporters.
Ashanti Region will decide the NPP fate in 2028 and 2032. Ashanti Region issues must NOT be ignored because that is where the majority of the NPP votes come from-more than half of the total NPP votes come from the Ashanti Region.
First REMOVE THAT CRIMINAL ILLITERATE WONTUMI. Wontumi is a BAD person. He took juicy contracts from Akuffo Addo and £450 million Axim Bank loan free of charge. So he sacrificed us Ashanti’s for his pocket and family. The NPP MPs in the Ashanti Region-think about their pockets and their family. It is a shame that President Kuffour project in 2007 at the NPP STRONGHOLD in Kumasi Krofrom-Diechemso IS STILL NOT completed in 2025 and was NEGLECTED BY THE Akuffo Addo from the Eastern Region of Ghana-we ASHANTIS voted skirt and blouse to win power. You can see the UNGRATEFULNESS OF Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS to us ASHANTIS. Ashantis BE WARNED. NEVER ACCEPT BAWUMIA. Bawumia is an OUTSIDER Akuffo Addo brought into the NPP and Akuffo Addo pushed out Alan Kyerematen for Bawumia. Northern Region of Ghana REJECTED Bawumia. Northern Regions of Ghana and Volta Region ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. So Bawumia-can NEVER is President without Ashanti Region VOTES. ASHANTIS MY PEOPLE-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted to Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for smoking wee and indiscipline-that was why Akuffo Addo came to Ghana to Attend the University of Ghana. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS and is power drunk. The Tiny population of Akyem Abuakwa wants to RULE us the ASHANTIS-the MAJORITY-Very sad.
Thank you President Mahama. Thank you for completing the Kumasi Airport phase 2 in 2016 just as you left office in your first term. Akuffo Addo from the Eastern region of Ghana, NPP AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION used us Ashantis and did NOT EVEN COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE HIM POWER FOR 8 YEARS.
President Mahama God will reward you and we Ashantis would know that you love and care about us Ashantis. I pray that the Kumasi Airport runway is extended to international airport standard of over 2300 meters. Akuffo Addo deliberately fooled the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport was completed to deceive Ashantis to vote for his stooge Bawumia but the gallant Ashantis men and women refused to be deceived and refused to vote for the NPP. Ashantis should wake up and stop the Akuffo Addo stooge Bawumia and replace him with Dr Adutwum.
Ashantis please do not allow yourselves to be used AGAIN. Ashantis are the majority and they should always be the leader as it is in the USA or UK. Because the whites in the USA are the majority it is always ruled by a white man except President Obama but Obama mother is white and grandma is white and his white family brought him up and he had no bad personal record. Obama was a SAINT. In the UK if you are not an English man and woman you can't be Prime Minister because the majority vote on tribal lines.
Look at the ARROGANT THIEF-Gabby Otchere Darko and the Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL BUNCH. What is the population of the TINY Akyem Abuakwa of the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Ashanti Region? How many NPP MPs are from the Greater Accra Region, Northern Regions, Western Region, Bono Regions etc etc? Are you MAD? You are very disrespectful, you are NOT appreciating that FACT that ASHANTIS vote made Akuffo Addo from the small Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of the Eastern Region to become President. Bawumia CAN NOT become President of Ghana without ASHANTIS VOTES. DO NOT BE UNGRATEFUL. YOU ARE A MORON AND A THIEF. Akyem people-try again to become President-ASHANTIS WILL RESPOND IN KIND. No project was completed in the Ashanti Region. Kumasi Airport is still under construction. Kumasi Airport Phase 2 was completed by President Mahama during his first term in 2012-2016. Akuffo Addo lied to us ASHANTIS including the Asantehene. Akuffo Addo wanted to fool the ASHANTIS about the Kumasi Airport. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo and it is now being reconstructed by President Mahama now. Ashantis FELT BETRAYED BY AKUFFO ADDO- because all of Ashanti region was NPP MPs and NPP President but now NDC have 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region.
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ISSUES. Floating Voters always decide every election but not your die hard NPP supporters or NDC supporters.
Ashanti Region will decide the NPP fate in 2028 and 2032. Ashanti Region issues must NOT be ignored because that is where the majority of the NPP votes come from-more than half of the total NPP votes come from the Ashanti Region.
First REMOVE THAT CRIMINAL ILLITERATE WONTUMI. Wontumi is a BAD person. He took juicy contracts from Akuffo Addo and £450 million Axim Bank loan free of charge. So he sacrificed us Ashanti’s for his pocket and family. The NPP MPs in the Ashanti Region-think about their pockets and their family. It is a shame that President Kuffour project in 2007 at the NPP STRONGHOLD in Kumasi Krofrom-Diechemso IS STILL NOT completed in 2025 and was NEGLECTED BY THE Akuffo Addo from the Eastern Region of Ghana-we ASHANTIS voted skirt and blouse to win power. You can see the UNGRATEFULNESS OF Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS to us ASHANTIS. Ashantis BE WARNED. NEVER ACCEPT BAWUMIA. Bawumia is an OUTSIDER Akuffo Addo brought into the NPP and Akuffo Addo pushed out Alan Kyerematen for Bawumia. Northern Region of Ghana REJECTED Bawumia. Northern Regions of Ghana and Volta Region ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. So Bawumia-can NEVER is President without Ashanti Region VOTES. ASHANTIS MY PEOPLE-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted to Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for smoking wee and indiscipline-that was why Akuffo Addo came to Ghana to Attend the University of Ghana. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS and is power drunk. The Tiny population of Akyem Abuakwa wants to RULE us the ASHANTIS-the MAJORITY-Very sad.
Thank you President Mahama. Thank you for completing the Kumasi Airport phase 2 in 2016 just as you left office in your first term. Akuffo Addo from the Eastern region of Ghana, NPP AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION used us Ashantis and did NOT EVEN COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE HIM POWER FOR 8 YEARS.
President Mahama God will reward you and we Ashantis would know that you love and care about us Ashantis. I pray that the Kumasi Airport runway is extended to international airport standard of over 2300 meters. Akuffo Addo deliberately fooled the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport was completed to deceive Ashantis to vote for his stooge Bawumia but the gallant Ashantis men and women refused to be deceived and refused to vote for the NPP. Ashantis should wake up and stop the Akuffo Addo stooge Bawumia and replace him with Dr Adutwum.
Ashantis please do not allow yourselves to be used AGAIN. Ashantis are the majority and they should always be the leader as it is in the USA or UK. Because the whites in the USA are the majority it is always ruled by a white man except President Obama but Obama mother is white and grandma is white and his white family brought him up and he had no bad personal record. Obama was a SAINT. In the UK if you are not an English man and woman you can't be Prime Minister because the majority vote on tribal lines.
Look at the ARROGANT THIEF-Gabby Otchere Darko and the Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL BUNCH. What is the population of the TINY Akyem Abuakwa of the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Ashanti Region? How many NPP MPs are from the Greater Accra Region, Northern Regions, Western Region, Bono Regions etc etc? Are you MAD? You are very disrespectful, you are NOT appreciating that FACT that ASHANTIS vote made Akuffo Addo from the small Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of the Eastern Region to become President. Bawumia CAN NOT become President of Ghana without ASHANTIS VOTES. DO NOT BE UNGRATEFUL. YOU ARE A MORON AND A THIEF. Akyem people-try again to become President-ASHANTIS WILL RESPOND IN KIND. No project was completed in the Ashanti Region. Kumasi Airport is still under construction. Kumasi Airport Phase 2 was completed by President Mahama during his first term in 2012-2016. Akuffo Addo lied to us ASHANTIS including the Asantehene. Akuffo Addo wanted to fool the ASHANTIS about the Kumasi Airport. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo and it is now being reconstructed by President Mahama now. Ashantis FELT BETRAYED BY AKUFFO ADDO- because all of Ashanti region was NPP MPs and NPP President but now NDC have 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region.
Edward Akuoku is a Wontumi boy from begining part of the galamsay kingpins
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
Let truth be told Bernard Antwi Boasiako is not as clean as his close followers would like us to believe. Let him defend himself in court, all that NPP as his party can do is to give him extra legal advice.
DotCom 2 months ago
Good point and maybe the NPP realises it is no more business as usual. He is facing very serious charges which could put him in jail for a very long time although I personally don’t believe in long term incarceration. Give him a hefty fine for the charges and for fixing the environmental damage, and a year in jail if found guilty. I have a lot of empathy for him as a human being. He is a child inside.
IT PAYS A LOT TO BE CORRUPT IN BANKRUPTED GHANA. IF ARRESTED, JUST PLEA BARGAIN, PAY BACK SOME AND KEEP THE REST, CASE CLOSED! IT'S SAD TO BE A POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIAN TAXPAYER! 2 months ago
THEY'RE JUST WASTING PEOPLE'S TIME WITH THIS GUY. THIS CASE WILL DIE A NATURAL DEATH. MARK IT ANYWHWRE. THAT'S GHANA FOR YOU FOLLOWING THE DECLARATION OF PLEA BARGAIN BY GHANA'S ATTORNEY-GENERAL AYINE OR WHATEVER HIS NAME IS.
IT PAYS A LOT TO BE CORRUPT IN BANKRUPTED GHANA. IF ARRESTED, JUST PLEA BARGAIN, PAY BACK SOME AND KEEP THE REST OF THE LOOT, CASE CLOSED!
INDEED, IT'S SAD TO BE A POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIAN TAXPAYER!
GHANA IS FINISHED!
Asimasi 2 months ago
What will you have changed if you were around any of you were around?
Man water. 2 months ago
Kwaseafou, waisting our hard earn stolen money on useless trips. Fools
Kweku 2 months ago
Please the word is 'waste', not 'waist'.
Sanko 2 months ago
Free shs Lmaoo
You don’t know the difference between waist and waste and you want to talk legal matters lol
Free shs Lmaoo
You don’t know the difference between waist and waste and you want to talk legal matters lol
Efo Kofi 2 months ago
The Sallah cow go explain taya
Wise one 2 months ago
How could you parade yourselves at EOCO when the moronic criminal wontimi was arrested for the second time when it very clear per the evidence that he is involved in gallamsey. Have you forgotten what happened at Sameriboi in the western region recently? About 25 excavators belonging to wontimi being used by his akonta mine to destroyed the environment were seized. Again, the man wontimi employed to be in charge of the akonta mine has run away upon confessing tha it was wontimi who engaged him to mine in the forest. Ghanaians now know who you gang of criminals npp people are. Always interested inmaking money through bad ways . A gang of dirty and money conscious criminals.
Alokoto 2 months ago
The top Executives of NPP are now fed up with that idiot who talks like an illiterate.
Now Now 2 months ago
But Afenyo was very much in town
FUNKY CHALLU 2 months ago
DID HEAR NPP SAYING THEY SURPORT THAT CRIMINAL,TRUELLY A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION INDEED.NOT FIT TO RULE PERIOD.
asonaba asiedu 2 months ago
what a barefaced lie!!
Mad dog 2 months ago
It's my wish to see him in jail
Nathaniel hanson 2 months ago
You sala cow..
Okumaning 2 months ago
The SACRIFICIAL COW .
Nonsense 2 months ago
This is what I hate about Ghana’s politics. People steal and hide behind party colors
K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago
Hahaha, now they don't only get sick in custody, but also to go to support their fellow criminals.. NPP is full of sick people it seems.. Not fit to come to power again..
Kwaku 2 months ago
So the National Executives are made of Chairman, 3rd Vice Chairman, Secretary and Organizer?
Serwaa 2 months ago
Awww, my former teacher. I love his commitment. Even though he wasn’t the best he gave his best. Chairman 1. God have mercy upon us
Ghana 2 months ago
Sallah cow is fattening up well well
Yiadom 2 months ago
Both NPP and NDC leaders are doing galamsey why targeted on Wontumi.
Kafui 2 months ago
Are you telling us without you, 1st and national chairman, nobody is in the country to do that? You guys are pushing us more to join NDC... being quite close NPP chances to come back 2028..
Nyameba 2 months ago
Who’s still polluting the rivers in Ghana after Akonta mining license was suspended?, We should be very very careful with our actions against some individuals because POWER IS A LOAN.
Gbagbladza 2 months ago
Stupid executives still supporting the foolish man who contributed to your defeat.
Kwasia people
Stupid executives still supporting the foolish man who contributed to your defeat.
Kwasia people
Afoma Fantasy 2 months ago
The NPP Executives can't be there all the time because the arrest is nit over yet.
Kofi Ga 2 months ago
When the wind blow fowl Ngnash go open, the truth is the npp executives has now realise the magnitude of the charges agaisnt wotumi and most of them knows the volume of truth in his case hence the wont show up as blindly it is time for wotumi to carry his cross period
Nii Armah 2 months ago
Only fools will follow such a criminal!
They call themselves “ lawyers “ but think some people are above the law! Nonsense
Paa Rasta 2 months ago
IAM AN NPP, BUT I I THINK ABRONYE AND WONTUMI SHOULD STFU. THEIR STYLE IS PLAYED OUT. GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF THEIR INSULTS.
Louis 2 months ago
Is the 3rd Vice Chairman of the NPP telling Ghanaians that'if you touch one of their own, then you've touched all'? Can we assert therefore that if one of them is a criminal and you got him arrested for prosecution, the others will rise against the law? There is no place for this kind of party that rises against the sovereignty of the land.
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Jeuegggc
Kwesi 2 months ago
Please lock Wontumi up behind bars for many many many years. This man has done so much damage to our country’s environment.
A very strong message should be sent out to all these thieves and all Ghanaians that CRIME DOES ... read full comment
Please lock Wontumi up behind bars for many many many years. This man has done so much damage to our country’s environment.
A very strong message should be sent out to all these thieves and all Ghanaians that CRIME DOES NOT PAY.
GOMAYI 2 months ago
VISIT MALAYSIA AND SEE HOW CURRUPT CASES ARE SWIFTLY HANDLED...GHANA IS A JOKE.
"Touch one,touch all" 2 months ago
If one is cought stealing the repercussions will also be on ALL.
Slogan of the orangutans 2 months ago
Touch one criminal touch all the criminals , even the monkeys practice that.
Kwame Adjei-twum 2 months ago
Why should the executive of NPP be present when Wuntumi appears in court? Was the NPP in court or just an individual. Our party political system is making a mockery of our judicial system. It explains why there so much corruption in Ghana, because criminal cases become political showdown, pathetic. Ghana wake up or we are doomed forever.
Salla cow, need I say more?
Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself this weekend and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how w ...
…__~
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...
Good point and maybe the NPP realises it is no more business as usual. He is facing very serious charges which could put him in jail for a very long time although I personally don’t believe in long term incarceration. Give ...
THEY'RE JUST WASTING PEOPLE'S TIME WITH THIS GUY. THIS CASE WILL DIE A NATURAL DEATH. MARK IT ANYWHWRE. THAT'S GHANA FOR YOU FOLLOWING THE DECLARATION OF PLEA BARGAIN BY GHANA'S ATTORNEY-GENERAL AYINE OR WHATEVER HIS NAME IS. ...
Free shs Lmaoo
How could you parade yourselves at EOCO when the moronic criminal wontimi was arrested for the second time when it very clear per the evidence that he is involved in gallamsey. Have you forgotten what happened at Sameriboi ...
what a barefaced lie!!
You sala cow..
The SACRIFICIAL COW .
Kwasia people
When the wind blow fowl Ngnash go open, the truth is the npp executives has now realise the magnitude of the charges agaisnt wotumi and most of them knows the volume of truth in his case hence the wont show up as blindly it i ...
Is the 3rd Vice Chairman of the NPP telling Ghanaians that'if you touch one of their own, then you've touched all'? Can we assert therefore that if one of them is a criminal and you got him arrested for prosecution, the othe ...
A very strong message should be sent out to all these thieves and all Ghanaians that CRIME DOES ...
Why should the executive of NPP be present when Wuntumi appears in court? Was the NPP in court or just an individual. Our party political system is making a mockery of our judicial system. It explains why there so much corrup ...
NPP , den of thieves